Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms, Elevator, and Valet need improvement The room itself and condition of the room was not the issue. The issue was the fast that I had a conjoined room and it felt that the walls were paper thin. I could hear everything. The man next to me would cough violently into the night and early in the morning, limiting my sleep for the entire stay. Also, I am pretty sure I heard the man throw up at 5:00am which was quite the wake up call. Also, the elevators and valet need a drastic overhaul. It took me about 10 minutes to get an elevator when I was leaving the hotel on Thursday. Once my coworker (who had the same problem) and I finally met downstairs, our valet call appeared to not be made. For 2 of the 3 morning valet calls, there was no answer on the Clayton's end. On Thursday, we had to wait outside for 20 minutes to wait for car, which almost made us miss a meeting because it took so long. Overall, the hotel is very nice, but these 3 areas were extremely disappointed and did not make my experience that enjoyable at all. I hope this improves for my next stay. May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not going to make that mistake again. During my stay the elevators were a big issue. Many guests waited 10 to 20 mins at a time for an elevator. Staff were using the guest elevators to transport things such as trash. Rooms and bedding were dated using top sheets as the bottom sheet so the bed was always disheveled. The visit started with a guest in the bar throwing a drink on another guest because he was overly intoxicated then shoving him down the stairs. The police were called. The next day there was a fire in kitchen which caused guests to emergency evacuate and stand out in the heat for hours. (understanding this was out of the staffs control) The major issue is a note was placed under guests doors once we were let back in explaining what happened. The letter stated that due to the kitchen fire no food was available and food would be brought in. The insult was that the letter said breakfast would be available for $6, seriously $6 after all the guests went through. Nothing was said the next morning when guests checked out again long lines to check out with only one person checking people out. I am not saying that guests should have been comped or something but if the hotel is that hard up for money then take donations at breakfast instead of charging your guest. Wont make the mistake again. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A surprise in St. Louis This property was a pleasant surprise from location, to room comfort, to food, service and overall ambiance. From the moment I reached the front desk I was welcomed with a smile, my status was recognized, my room was upgraded without asking and I was offered a complimentary appetizer. What else do you expect in St. Louis? August 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff Lately the quality has been down with slow service and lackluster attention to detail... June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clayton Sheraton The Clayton Sheraton is one of the friendliest hotels I have ever stayed . The staff,on all levels, made us feel welcome and responded to our every need. Our wedding reception and room block was managed perfectly.. All of our guests were amazed at the exceptional service provided. December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel could use improvement I was told suite had bathtubs not showers and was very upset to find that this was incorrect information. A person checking me in told me that my room had tub/shower combinations. Suite furnishings could be updated for the price you expect more. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise The staff from check in to departure was wonderful and unfailingly polite. The food was surprisingly good and fairly priced. They went out of their way to be helpful and make my stay a pleasant surprise. I will be back. January 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs reinvestment Hotel is worn. TV required staff to get picture working. Toilet leaked on every flush from connections below. Drain in shower backed up. Hospitality room on club floor not particularly clean or attractive. October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dog Hair We found dog or cat hair all over our bed. No where does it state that these are pet hotels. Even if they were, the comforter should be cleaned after every use, especially if you allow animals. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet is Unusable I travel every week for work and this hotel consistently has the worst internet of any place I have ever stayed. If you want to keep business travelers, you need reliable internet. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice and clean--shuttle service horrible! The hotel itself was nice; however their inability to provide adequate shuttle service was very frustrating. The food in the hotel was sub-standard to say the least. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Great Staff I felt welcomed from the moment I came in the front door and right up to my departure. I want to start by commending the front desk staff who were busy, but found time to provide restaurant info and, one gentleman, took the time to go online and gave us a printout of a Google map to our destination outside the hotel. I especially have to commend the restaurant staff because they did me a particularly gracious favor. My friend and I did not have time to eat dinner before the event for which I was the emcee. After the event, I went to your restaurant and was told it had just closed. The gentleman at the door of the restaurant asked us to take a seat in the bar area and he would see what he could do to get us a meal. We didn't have to wait long and much to our astonishment, he said that although the restaurant was technically closed, the wait staff person agreed to let us in. We were served a delicious meal by a seasoned professional who was friendly, efficient and affable -- amazing behavior for someone at the end of a long day! That kind of service is what makes me want to come back and I will recommend your hotel to others. October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff was pleasant; building needs a wrecking ball There are two elevators for this 17-floor building. Expect some serious "traffic." Windows in rooms are up high making it somewhat like a prison cell (not that I've ever been). The "whine" from HVAC systems was beyond white noise making sleep difficult. The pool area was beat up and dirty. Shower water pressure made it impossible to use; I ended up removing the shower head to get as much pressure as possible. My client is in Clayton, but until I receive word this hotel has gotten a gut rehab, I will drive the extra distance to the Sheraton City Center or Westport Village. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, poor internet connection Hotel Internet collection is really poor and I have been staying here for more than 20 weeks now. After repeated requests have not seen any improvements June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice staff and thoughtful hotel This was my first time staying at this hotel but my second time there for a conference. Like before, the staff was very helpful and friendly. Everyone acknowledged you with a friendly "hello" or "how are you today?" We were there for a military Yellow Ribbon event and in the lobby there is a large table with fresh flower arrangements. All the flowers were done in yellow. I know it's a small thing, but I really thought it was a nice gesture from the hotel. Very thoughtful. The parking situation can be a little confusing for first time guests, and coming out of the garage is very confusing. I would say this is my only real complaint. The rooms were clean, nice, and comfortable. I had an old neck injury flare up while I was there and on Saturday I asked the front desk if they knew of any chiropractors in the area. I just expected them to give me some numbers for me to call around myself, but they didn’t. The gentleman at the front desk actually called around to nearby offices to see about getting me in. Unfortunately, they were already closed by the time we called. However, I did appreciate the extra effort by the staff to try to accommodate my needs. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate accommodations The room was just adequate, nothing special, and the A/C was extremely noisy! This hotel needs a makeover! July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean room I have stayed at this hotel frequently in the last few months. This last time my room 916 was very dirty: including stains on the carpet , mold in shower, a hair on the clean towel, and the headboard was all torn up. I didn't feel comfortable my whole stay and was very disappointed. September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Saint Louis We stayed at this hotel on the last day of a 10-day vacation in the Midwest. From the time we stepped off the plane in Chicago most everyone we met was so warm and welcoming...not so at this Sheraton. When we checked in the front desk clerk was proficient but quite curt and hardly made eye contact. Quite the opposite was the gentleman who helped us with our luggage and the shuttle to the airport was on time and convenient. Our room was a disappointment. First, here are the good things...great bed and linens, coffeemaker with Starbucks coffee in the room, nice quality personal amenities. The most annoying thing was the heating/air conditioning system. The weather was beautiful in Saint Louis and being able to open a window would have been optimum but that wasn't an option. The heating/air unit was VERY loud and it would come on and off with a jolt. We had to turn it off in order to sleep. The bathroom looked like the shower had been caulked several time too many and when we flushed the toilet shreds of toilet paper came back into the bowl. The hotel didn't appear to be overly crowded however the elevators were terribly slow. We ended up (at times) using the stairs. Lastly, we stayed on a Saturday night, two floors below our room is a patio area off the indoor pool area. Folks were enjoying this outdoor space for socializing and smoking well into the evening and voices easily carried to the rooms above. We found that interesting since the Sheraton info says the hotel is 100% non-smoking and made reference to the city of Clayton as smoke free as well. Our accommodations could have been better however we enjoyed the quaint neighborhoods and a visit to Forest Park during our brief stay in Saint Louis. It's a beautiful city. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great lobby but old rooms and carpets I am sorry to say that I wasted 7000 starwood points on this hotel. The beds were nice but the rooms overall needed updating. Carpets were stained and dirty, walls were dirty, at times we had no hot water. The staff, however, came immediately when we asked for a fridge and roll away bed.. I thought it would be much nicer for the point value. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good stay for the price Always pleased with my stay, however rarely is anything above and beyond. Often times the site of business conferences and weddings as it is in the business district and also is a quite beautiful facility. Walking distance to a number of great restaurants. Room service quality varies from day to day, and goes from delicious to downright awful. Fitness center, although small, is adequate for almost anyone's needs. Parking is a bit of a mess still. People are confused where to go, how to pay, etc. They just moved over to using the room key instead of paper tickets. Overpriced so many people park at a garage across the street. December 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location but Rooms Need Updates My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for a wedding we attended this past weekend and the hotel experience was ok. The staff was great, very pleasant and very helpful! The location of the hotel was great as it was easy to access main roads and shops. My issues were with the physical portion of the hotel. Our bathroom was small and the toilet didn't work well. I had to hold the toilet lever down for 15 seconds before it would flush. There was no full length mirror in the room, only a bathroom mirror. Also, the air conditioning was very loud when it turned on. It woke us up every time. The room needs updating very badly! Otherwise, we had a great experience. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to our venues Valet was great with my vehicle. Never had to wait for more than 2 minutes. Very close to the bowling alley for the tournament we bowled in. Restaurants and gas stations were very close and easy to get to. Will be staying with you again next year.. Thanks again for a drama free weekend. Mark September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice in St Louis The hotel is very conveniently located, staff are nice and has a great shuttle service. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, facility and value This was my second time staying here...I enjoyed it so much the first time, I came back for a four-night stay. Downtown Clayton is a bit sleepy, particularly on the weekend, but it's very quiet, green and suburban, so it's a good place to stay if you want a good night's sleep, and some peace and quiet. This is one of the nicer Sheratons, and everything is beautiful inside. The staff are very helpful, and it's an incredibly good value for the money. It's particularly good if you have business in the Clayton or Maplewood area...very convenient, and some good restaurants nearby, or a short drive away. I'd highly recommend this hotel for business travelers in the St. Louis area. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by When in Clayton... Hotel is a good business hotel. Free airport shuttle is excellent, and hotel is just 5 mins walk to the Metro Link to get to Downtown St Louis. Most Clayton office towers are within a 10 minute walk of the hotel, as is Clayton's main drag with its eateries. Essay, the check in clerk, was extremely helpful. Lobby is clean and bright and bar staff friendly. Club lounge on 14th floor a bit dingy and small, but well stocked food and drink for both breakfast and evening snack. Swimming pool is a good size, but a hot tub would be a nice addition for winter in STL (it was only 17 Fahrenheit outside during my stay). January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Stay We stayed for a relative's wedding in town. The actual hotel itself is VERY nice. We were very pleased. The only downfall was the mass confusion about our reservations. I had reserved 6 rooms a month prior under the wedding rate. They said only 2 rooms were allowed under each name. So I gave my name, my mother's, and my aunt's. No problem.....until we checked in. They didn't have my aunt's name and only had a total of 5 rooms boked. Luckily, there were plenty of rooms that night available. It really caused a lot of extra frustration for my family before trying to rush out to make it to the wedding ceremony. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by ROOM NEEDS SERIOUS HELP!!! Filthy carpeting; stain on upholstered chair; burnt out light bulb in lamp next to bed; tv remote battery burnt out; only two channels on tv (and one of them was the SPG ad channel!); clock not plugged in (and therefore not set); toilet ran after flushing; mold in shower. That's about it, but isn't that enough to earn a one-star rating and a promise never to return??? August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I've come to expect from SPG hotels The hotel looks great from the lobby/pictures/etc. Staff were nice enough. However, the room was not very clean; we even found a hair bow laying on the floor, so I highly doubt the room was vacuumed after the last guests. I am an SPG member, booked the room through the SPG number on my card, but was not put on a designated "SPG floor", so not sure if that is why our room was substandard. Restaurant was OK, but not good enough to eat there for a 2nd meal. The workout room had machines broken and it was DIRTY. Pool was fine for my kids, but us adults could not bring ourselves to enter the COLD water. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent Trip Stay at this hotel quite frequently. Always get great service from the staff and this time was no exception. The facilities, however, are another matter. Was also here a couple of weeks ago. One elevator was out of operation then and still is. Went for breakfast one morning and when asked about preparing an order, was told there had been a kitchen fire and the buffet was all there was. When I got off the elevator, the wall in the hall was missing a big chunk of wallpaper. Wondered if there were financial issues. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by smell and dirty sheets when you first walk in the smell hits you in the face, the smell of raw sewage. I can over look that as long as it isn't in the rooms. which it wasn't. I had called the hotel months before for reservations for specific rooms, but when I got to hotel they said they never got it. ok I said as long as I can get both my rooms on same floor, after about 30 min. I got my rooms. we went about our day and when I got back and started to get in bed ( 11:30pm) I pulled the covers down and noticed the sheets were not clean. I called down and was put on hold then was told they would move me. I was fine with that as long as it was still near my other room. back on hold then was told it wouldn't be. now well after midnight I said cant you get somebody to come and change my sheets. they said yes. few min. later knock at door and the grounds keeper handed me 3 sheets and said have a good night. I was mad but tired so I just covered up the dirty sheets with the clean. tried to sleep but couldn't cause the pillowcases were dirty from the dirty sheets. well next day I left room had pull the sheets down thinking they would put new sheets on. they didn't. they didn't clean the sheets the whole stay. never have had any trouble staying here till now.and the elevators need some much needed work as they couldn't handle all the traffic. September 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>