シェラトン・ソルトレイクシティーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 84101
  • ユタ,
  • ソルトレイクシティー
  • 150 West 500 South
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check In - Needs Improvement I arrived at the hotel at 2:30 PM and was told my assigned room was being cleaned and to check back every 30 minutes. After 90 minutes (checking back every 30 minutes) I was told that my room was now occupied by someone else. I was told I could wait further or accept a room with double beds (which I accepted). This was way too long for an outcome that required me to make concessions. This experience did not meet my expectations. June 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anne From Stl Arrived at 11:30 at night and after checking in I returned to the parking lot to park my car and get my bag from the car. I was approached by a man 6'4" who was insistent that I drive him some where and was backing me up to my car. It was beyond scary and not what I expected at a hotel for $200 a night. When another came out to his car across the lot to go home for the night it scared him off and he ran towards a McDonald's. I was terrified and returned to the lobby where security was at the front desk just talking away in a social conversation. Then a couple minutes later he walked casually outside and said he did not see anything and dismissed the situation! I asked for the manager the next morning who showed more empathy. I was on a trip that was going to be demanding and I spent the extra money because I wanted to relax and that is far from what I did at your hotel!!! October 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less Than Adequate Front Desk Staff but SUPERB Banquet Staff The Utah State Democratic Party held its election night party here and I was one of the candidates who purchased a meeting room on the first floor. The place was jam packed in rooms and hallways making it difficult to move around, however, our TWO ladies managed to keep food on the trays and the room cleaned in spite of the commotion. Thank you so much for your superb service! Check-In staff gave me a King room rather than the double requested and ask me 3 times how many keys I needed telling me that their focus was elsewhere and not on me since I was the only one at the counter. Check-out was unprofessional - refusing to enter a check number manually to verify if the system would accept it and the staff member in the line over making jokes about the Democratic Party to the gentleman she was serving. The political party that had just paid her salary many times over to that property. EXTREMELY UNPROFESSIONAL Front Desk Staff! November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Attentive Staff We stayed at this hotel for a girls getaway weekend and were pleasantly surprised. The staff was extremely accommodating, from guest services to check-in. There is a downtown shuttle that will pick up and drop off anywhere downtown, which is a fantastic service. The room was spacious and clean, and I loved the green clean program with the SPG reward points. I only wish we had known about the shuttle beforehand, as we really didn't need to rent a car. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away Gold member nearing platinum. First stay - crappy room. Fan would not shut off - had to call maintenance. Wireless did not work in room - had to go the lobby to work. Staff not accomadating and did not seem to care. I will not go back. This is a very old and tired Starwood property. August 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude staff, Unprepared for early check-in I requested an early check in for my stay because of a wedding I was attending. I confirmed the check-in time several times, including the day of check-in to ensure there were no errors. When I arrived, I was told my room wasn't ready because they were short-staffed and I should wait in the lobby while they prepared it for me. I was informed it would only take 30 minutes at the most. I waited for an hour and 35 minutes before the room was ready. On top of that, the staff was extremely rude. Nobody apologized for the error, and I was told several times that it was my fault for not calling before I came in, even though I did call before I came in. I explained the situation to the staff at the front desk- I had called a few hours prior to arriving to confirm early check-in, I had to get to my brother's wedding, etc. They told me there was nothing I could do about it and I needed to get out of the way while I waited because other customers were trying to check in. All staff I encountered was extremely rude. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sub par The room was nicely remodeled except the bathtub--original with mold in the grout line and repairs There was no hot water the first night. The blanket was covered in dried blood(I discovered the next morning) Had to request extra towels twice Very poor hotel! July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel I booked this hotel as an anniversary get-a-way. I was hoping for a nice romantic experience, and it was perfect. Wow! The staff was so friendly and helpful. They wanted to make our anniversary as special as we did! We had requested a room on an upper floor. When we checked in they told us that the AC in the tower was out. So they put us in a larger room over looking a lovely courtyard. We loved the room and our stay. We will be back for sure. June 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again This is the worst Sheraton ever. It should be bulldozed and rebuilt. Outdated everything. And it was incredibly crowded with really ttrashy clientel during our thankfully brief stay. At least the staff was nice and friendly. June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our preferred hotel in Salt Lake City Good hotel. Consistent, friendly service. Should have automatic wi-fi to every room. Badly need more electric outlets. I have a CPAP machine and had to crawl under the bed to plug it into an electric strip. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is OUTSTANDING Everyone welcomed me and my family, and were able to mention some of the features of the hotel. Staff was prompt and super freindly with our reqeusts. Food was wonderful in grill also October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The staff was friendly & helpful from the minute we checked in. Warm and welcoming smiles from the ladies at the front desk. We loved the meals especially the salmon. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Fantastic Staff I had an excellent time here, booked a room using my starpoints but paid to upgrade to the club lounge. The room was fantastic, high floor and massive bathtub, great amenities, water and wifi. Part of the club benefits include access the club lounge for afternoon drinks and snacks, which we really enjoyed and also you get breakfast in there in the morning. All of the food and beverage offered in the club lounge was great (loved the starbucks coffee) and the lady who tended to us was a gem. Hotel was close to all the shops we wanted to go to in downtown, and parking was an ease too. I will definitely be back the next time I'm flying out to SLC. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom needed work The bathroom wasn't properly cleaned when I checked in. There was used soap in the shower. Also the faucet in the sink was loose Otherwise everything was fine June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice The staff was eager to help with anything that you needed.Room was clean and comfortable and the food was good and reasonably priced.I would stay here again. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great Club Floor The added cost for the club floor are well worth it, the food, beverages and relaxation were just what we needed after traveling all day. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenent Place to Stay This is a very good location. Easy walk to restaurants, good public transportation. Only complaint was rude bellman on arrival. September 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't recommend this hotel We did not get the room we paid for and was not compensated for it. Unhelpful staff members. We will never stay here again. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to fix A/C The hotel is good but if you can't get a good night sleep then the hotel you stay doesn't matter. The room was very warm, the A/C wasn't working properly so we didn't sleep well. The ladies will understand this, when my wife was getting ready for the day, applying her make-up, the bathroom was very warm too, so it made it hard for her to do this. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. Great Loft. Hotel located at a great location. Extremely welcoming lobby and clean, spacious rooms. One of the best Sheraton hotels. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility Great staff. Comfortable room. Clean n up to date hotel. A good place to rest the night. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great pillows and sheets The pillows and bed was great. The room was clean and the AC worked well. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by repeatedly Sheraton Sheraton is fantastic! It was one of the best hotels on our trip that went across 25 days by the Western U.S.. We received a friendly and courteous and this quality withdrew continued over the duration of our stay. Each time we would book the Sheraton, but we can only report on Salt Lake City. Thank you once again for this wonderful relaxing day. Doreen und Thomas, Germany June 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a happy platinum Checked in on Monday 6/18 and had to be placed on the second floor on the wing instead of the main tower. was told the club floor was full. (really?) Anyway went to the lounge and found out that had no access. Went to the front desk and asked to grant me access. The clerk looked at my record and told me I am not a platinum. Asked her to double check my SPG number she said that my status had expired which I know it did not. Asked them to look up on the file to find my correct SPG number. They said they could not find it. Went back to my room, logged in and made sure my status is still Platinum and got my number. Went back to the front desk they finally updated my record. Gave the key card to the clerk asked her to rekey my access. She said there was no need she already gave me access. So I went up to the lounge only to find out the key still did not work, I went back to the front desk and questioned how could it be so many errors which caused me great inconvenience. The clerks insisted that she gave me access and refuse to go to the lounge with me to verity. Finally my card key was replaced but no explanation or apology. I have stayed and enjoyed the hotel many time in this year but now I don't feel like coming back anymore. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice rooms! Very comfortable beds/pillows. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved in Salt Lake City SLC's largest trade show of the year just finished. Because of its size, any decent hotel is booked completely through the show's Housing Authority. For some unknown reason my housing reservation was dropped from their system so I had to make one on my own. The facility was modest at best -- in need of repair and no transportation available. I called the Sheraton, explained my situation and my Platinum status with SPG. They were in a SOLD OUT position. The following morning I received a call advising that they had a room for me for two nights. Loyalty has its rewards and I certainly appreciated Sheraton's going above and beyond to accommodate me. August 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gorgeous Hotel...Terrible Customer Service *Please disregard the typos I'm using my Iphone...This sprawling hotel is gorgeous! I loved the spacious rooms, Starbucks in the lobby (the barista was amazing) I appreciated the convenience of being downtown BUT all that is diminished by the horrific front desk staff. You'll be greeted coldly by the front desk staff, are you a platinum member? There may be no rooms available for you despite the massive hotel. there won't be any apologies. She will say "Yes" instead of hello and welcome. While she clicks on her computer you won't exist. It's quite possible your room won't be cleaned and if you ask for it be cleaned (after a long day at work) you'll get attitude followed by a poor job missing amenities and no clean towels provided. If you ask for a bottle of water you will again be greeted with incredible rude attitude and it will be shoved into your hands. Yes, you'll stand there in disbelief. After expressing your discomfort you'll be told "if you have an issue talk to my manager"who you'll discover also has little value for you comfort. I provide this feedback as a regular international traveler who works for a fortune 500 company, travels 3 weeks a month 4 nights a week. There are so many beautiful hotels in that area...save yourself the frustration and stay elsewhere. I'm certain if you do you're experience will match the gorgeous scenery SLC has to offer. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel Had two stays over a one week period. hotel was extremely accommodating to me to find a room with my specific needs on short notice and during a period of high occupancy. hotel is older exterior and somewhat dated lobby area. However, rooms and other common areas are recently updated and modern. CHECKIN - smooth. used the plat counter, no wait. staff was extremely friendly and efficient. Recognized me as a plat both times, pointed out the lounge and hotel features, and posted my amenity w/o a problem. upgraded to the club floor both times (during full occupancy) ROOM - room was modern, though appears and feels somewhat small. Bath was updated. room and amenities were in line w/ brand standards. Room was clean, and no complaints with housekeeping. LOUNGE - great lounge. large morning and evening spread. one of the better sheraton lounges i've seen. the lounge attendant took great pride in the offerings, and was attentive and thorough. EXERCISE ROOM - Somewhat small exercise room that felt cramped. 4 treadmills, 2 bikes, 2 elliptical, a weight machine, and free weights. was quite busy at 530 AM both mornings i used it. OTHER - hotel has a great bar. feels like a real bar, nicely set up and a lot of fun. Free parking was also a plus. Location is right at the fringe of downtown... not the most central location, but walkable if you are in shape. Location was safe though. used the internet 2 nights, one night was quick, one night was so slow it was unusable. Overall, i'd rate the hotel 4.5 stars (only dings for the cramped exercise room, smaller rooms, bad internet one night, and dated appearance). Will def return again July 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great looking hotel, not great infrastructure I was very impressed when I first walked in to the hotel. The decor is very contermporary and quite pleasing. As soon as I entered my room, I had a smell of some kind of glue. I am still not sure what it was. I then turned on the tv and tuned to fox news. Even though the tv was a large LCD, the picture was terrible and the sound faded in and out. After that let down, I turned on my laptop and connected to the wifi. It was terribly slow. Pages took a long time to load and it seemed like I had to reconnect several times. I was attending a conference and I had heard the hotel was sold out, so my options were very limited. I decided that I could live with those initial dissappointments. The next morning however the straw broke the camel's back. The shower didn't even work. No water would come out of the shower head at all. I notified the front desk about the cable and the shower and was offered a starbucks coupon. She said that engineering would visit my room and repair the issue. She also mentioned that the cable system was being repaired. I was pleased with her concern for the issue. When I returned to my room there was a note from engineering that the problem had been resolved. The next morning however I discovered it was not. I ended up having to wedge a lotion bottle in the tub spout to make the water come out of the shower. Very frustrating way to start my day. Overall, I was not pleased with the hotel. I feel like they poured a lot of money into fancy furniture and nice fixtures but they spent very little on updating the infrastructure of the hotel. I travel a lot for work and the only two things that I really care about are high speed internet and a good shower. This hotel, while catering to businesses for conferences, provided neither to me. October 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly managed hotel - you should avoid if you can Quick summary: -- Hotel management committed but didn't follow-up -- With their body language and the words they used they made us feel like a problem that was clearly the hotel's technical issue was our fault somehow -- After multiple discussions about the problem we were having, the same folks at the front desk within a matter or a few hrs refused to recognize us. And behaved like we had never discussed it with them before. More details: After trying for 2 days the hotel management couldn't get keys to work for our room. I understand technical issues happen and if we were treated better I would not be upset. But the hotel front desk staff and managers handled the situation very poorly. They committed multiple times to look into it and assured us that they would follow up shortly, but they never did and when we reached out a few hrs later they had made no progress or from the sound of it had made no attempts to fix things. We had to reschedule our vacation plans because every time we returned to the room it took them a long time to find someone who would let us back into the room. Also, what annoyed me most was how they made us feel like this was our fault somehow and that they had little interest in resolving things. Some examples: every time I went to the front desk the same people who I had previously discussed the problem with didn't remember ever hearing about it and of course didn't recognize me. They used words like "sorry, I'm confused, I'm not sure what you're talking about." When they finally decided to give up trying to fix the lock, they gave us a suite worse than the one we had initially reserved, didn't offer to move our things between rooms, and as before made us wait for a long time before letting us in to the room to pack up our things. I would expect more from SPG! December 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>