加登格罗夫阿纳海姆南喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 加登格罗夫
  • 海港大道 12221 号
  • 邮政编码 92840
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by same problems persist or getting worse have stayed here a few times and the problems I've had get worse. I'm a multi-year platinum SPG and first time I stayed here was great, but now: 1- Can NOT get ahold of anyone at the front desk via phone on Saturday mornings, ever. I have needed to call ahead to ask about early check-in and have tried for 1 hour non-stop redial and either get an operator who transfers me to voice mail or just rings forever. Once the operator took my info and said the room woudl be ready in an hour - I arrived 4 hours later at 2 pm and the room was not ready. Mostly irritated that you simply can't reach a front desk person based on my prior 2 weekend stays. Then when trying to check out only 1 person working front desk during crazy time - when asked why only one they say the others are on break. Really? 2- Paid the 12 dollar parking fee but I do not want to valet, and even though desk told me there are enough spots to self park that same day there aren't ever enough on a weekend. Had to park in a back lot trudging through dirt and ants. Why not have valet use that lot and open more spaces for self park? My car and clothes covered in dust and dirt after the long walk. 3- Air conditioner doesn't get the temp low, it stays or goes up, calling maintenance does not help. Also mini fridge not working 4- Confirmed a late checkout at the front desk. 2 hours before agreed time housekeeping knocks loudly on door and yells into the room 5- in King bed room on club foor no plugs on either side of the headboard - all lights or clocks have cords running behind or under the bed. other plugs are on wall at foot of bed Just a few things but even after bringing to attention of the manager on duty last time no change, especially in the phone issue. They act like they don't believe you when you tell them it goes to a voice mail. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Disney Value This is the second time my family stayed at this hotel for a Disney Vacation. I find this location to be a great value. The location is close to a Target and numerous family friendly restaurants which made it convenient for a family with small children. The staff was friendly, but we didn't have much interaction with them. The only negative, and it is a small one, is that the weight machine in the workout room was missing a pin for the weight stack. I admit that I did not bother to mention this to the staff. April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Management needs to pay attention! From arrival to departure, the facility has issues that need to be addressed: 1) The rooms need a deep cleaning. Heavy dust buiildup on furnishings, stains on sheets & hard water scaling in the bathroom. 2) The weight machine in the Core Fitness space is a joke. It needs to be serviced and/or replaced to meet the standards that are found in most Sheraton locations. 3) A chicken breast is NOT a 'chicken burger' -- someone needs to give a solid education to the Food and Beverage team. 4) The property appeared understaffed (specifically in F&B) which at numerous times did not have someone staffed at the bar. Not only a safety and security issue, but also a customer service issue. I will stay at one of the other SPG properties in this area, next time I find myself in the OC. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK category The food in lounge is not good. Overall the staff are good. But most of the times room key won't work. If you are staying for few days for your disneyland vacation, it is fine. If you are like me on business trip continuously then this is an average option June 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by problems with the hotel I had many problems when i was in the hotel. First: the day we arrived my blankets and pillows where really dirty. Second: they didnt recived us like gold members of starwood. Thirth: there was a chocolate in the floor of our front door when we arrived and when we left the chocalet was still there. Fourth: Our neighbors door creak everytime they opened and it woke all the family up at 5 am because they opened so much. Please make lots of improvements in that hotel because it wasn't as good as all you hotels. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Disney Option We stayed 4 nights and had 2 adjoining rooms on the club floor. I highly recommend the club floor as the breakfast is hearty (and tasty) and more than pays for itself if you have a family. The location is a little far for most to walk to Disney, but the shuttle bus runs like clock-work and is well worth the $3/day. Nice outdoor heated pool relaxed us for our return night visits. All staff were very friendly. There is a target right across the street so snacks and drinks are always available....and the hotel can handle a 5.1 earthquake!! We would stay here again without question. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay... My husband and I had a very nice stay at the Sheraton Garden Grove. Check in was fast (thank you Franklin) and they upgraded our room to club level with a few other free perks. Loved that! Enjoyed the breakfast every morning in the club lounge! Really liked the location of our room. Watched the fireworks from our window the first night! I loved how quiet it was and the bed was very comfortable. My only real complaint is the location of the shuttle service... it's in an odd area, a bit hard to get to, behind the hotel... They need to have a little walkway to it or something? Also, there is no cover from the elements and only two small benches. Hopefully they will make a couple of changes with that. Loved everything else though! We will definitely stay here next Disneyland visit! May 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This HOTEL NEEDS WORK The Hotel look great from the outside, lobby area and coference rooms. Once you go upstairs, everything changes.. The Carpet is FILTHY and it seems there is no way this hotel is only 5 years old. the carpet is dirtier than some older hotels. It doesnt stop there.. the FOUL ODOR in the hallways of all of the floors is not acceptable.. Even after changing rooms and floors.. the ODOR remained. The staff at the restaurant took forever to acknowledge my party an September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by DUMP SPG! I stayed here 8 separate times over a period of 7 months. SPG was absolutely horrible to work with. I went green every stay to gather points for my last stay. When I tried to use my points I was on the phone with a SPG agent for over an hour and they still got my reservation wrong. When i got to the hotel I tried to fix it but it was soo bad even the staff could not correct it. There were 3 seperate reservations under my name. My room key continued to be shut off due to this horrible reservation, and my internet never worked correctly. The staff at the hotel are great. They tried to fix things but it was just too confusing for them too. The hotel food was ok. The hotel has a bartender tripling as a waitress,bus person, bartender. So do not expect food fast. It was hit n miss for quality of food. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A lot of families stay here; hotel oversells parking I stayed here this week and was on the club floor, room 757. It was at the end of the hall, so it was quiet except the times when children would run up and down the hall screaming and playing. I was on business, and do not like housekeeping in, so I opted for Make a Green Choice, which declines housekeeping and you get 500 StarPoints/night housekeeping is declined. There is usually a Make a Green Choice tag to place on the door, but not at this hotel; I had to tell the front desk directly. Only gripe with the hotel was that my Make a Green Choice points did not post to my Starwood account when the stay was credited. Another thing is that the parking was oversold every night... more cars than there were spaces for. It was very annoying and I had to make my own space a couple of the nights. I probably wouldn't stay at this hotel again. October 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not meeting spg quality I stayed for 4 nights here. Along with our staff, i found the quality is not very good. The door key had to be rekeyed 5 times. The exit of parking lot is a hassle. The worst part is the front desk staff of the hotel is not very experienced and not very helpful. Even to a spg platinum member, they showed no appreciation of any sort. I had one request and was denied without any effort. The management team needs to review the situation. March 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff needs training!!! Foul smelling room (633) Complained to front desk the next morning and we were told that when we returned from Disneyland we would be in room 625. Returned to hotel at 1am and were told we did not have a room. Staff were unwilling to lend any assistance (Edgar) and we had to return to the same foul smelling room. I RECOMMEND YOU STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL. I paid via SPG points and I will be demanding a return of the points spent. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Overall was a good value. The rooms were big and clean. And the staff were friendly and helpful. Club lounge had decent breakfast. It was difficult to find space to park at night, though there was valet parking helping one when the parking space got full. The shuttle to Disney seemed to be on time. But it got real crowded when returning as many seem to return around the same time. I ended up taking cab the second time. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleeping in Anaheim Being so close to Disney I was pleased each night with how quiet my room was, I only had breakfast buffets but they were very good. Parking was a bit confusing. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice for our Disneyland trip We only stayed one night and didn't use any of the hotel amenities. We dropped our bags, jumped on the shuttle to Disneyland and didn't get back until 12:30 am. The shuttle was so easy and a great deal for $3 per person. Room was clean, spacious and quiet. Our only complaint - we checked in at 3:00 pm and there was a room service tray sitting in the hallway outside our guest room. When we checked out the next day at noon, the same tray was still sitting there. I couldn't believe that no staff members came by to pick it up. Overall it was a great experience, great price and great value. We will certainly stay here again. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Distance to Disneyland Hotel is just about the right distance from Disneyland Far enough to assure a quiet night sleep and shuttle runs frequently Target is right across the street in case you forgot anything. Do need to drive to any sit-down restaurants, but we did not mind. Many packages include free shuttle so make sure yours does. Otherwise there is a fee. The "refrigerator" is only a cooler that does not keep anything cold. We asked for a small refrigerator and were given one without any problems. Did not use the pool as time did not allow us. Friendly and helpful staff. Would stay here again May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No love for SPG Stuck me in a 2nd floor room with a crap view of the air conditioner and the roof had some trouble with the wi fi, my code did not work, they said no problem and then it appeared on the bill, some hassle there, lately very little if any LOVE for SPG gold guy, no club level, no offer, other SPG gold guy on trip was in the club level, just a hassle I dont like - view sucked August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place I stayed here because I had business close to it and I will definitely do it again. It's actually quiet which is shocking considering how close you are to Disneyland. The staff is nice, it's extremely clean and well kept. Take my advice and stay at this hotel and your time with me will not be ill-spent my friends. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The carpet was filthy:( This hotel definately needs attention. The carpet was filthy! I walked around in my white socks and immediately were black underneath. The bathroom floor was sticky! Yuck! I was also charged when my room was prepaid and had to ask the front desk clerk to reverse the charges and he seemed bothered by my request. April 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by So, so…. I indicate I would not recommend this hotel, but not for anything extremely bad. I would just recommend other hotels instead. A few things that could use some improvement: 1) They only had the very, very, soft pillows. I don't know about you but I like to feel like I have something under my head when I sleep. All the pillows they have are fluffy but when you put your head on them, they completely smash to nothing. After several nights of that my sleeping experience was anything but restful. I asked for other pillows a little more firm and there were none to be offered by the hotel. 2) Our t.v. had several channels on a few different days that had a big message that covered more than half the screen indicating that an update was required for that channel. Speaking to the front desk it sounds like this is an ongoing problem they have and are very aware. From what I gathered it has something to do with the provider. Regardless, nothing they could do about it. I think I would recommend they go with a new provider. 3) They did not offer a breakfast, continental or otherwise. Now we new this and it did save some money on the room, but had they offered the breakfast it would have made things easier and I probably would have paid a little more. To many other hotels offer it. 4) our room only had a cooler, not a mini fridge. The cooler looks like a mini fridge but it only keeps food cool, not cold. We called and they said they could provide us a mini fridge, which they did while we were out for the day. We came back and it was there. Why do they just not put all mini fridges in the rooms instead of coolers. We had a half gallon of milk and it didn't keep it cold at all. 5) The swimming pool was very warm, almost "hot tub warm". My wife and I actually enjoyed it only by getting in to get wet, immediately getting out and then letting the slight breeze cool us down since we were wet. You would think that most hotels in the area, Disneyland area, would do something to moderate the temps of their pools year round to be swimmable. Enough said. You get the point. Nice hotel, responsive and very kind staff, but just needs to work on a few things. Nothing was offered to offset the t.v. problem nor anything else. Not a big deal, just wanted to make other guests aware. I think I will pay just a little more and go back to the ####### or ######## ###### or try another hotel instead. One thing to mention, they did have a semi decent work out facility. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by room cleanliness Both bed sheets and pillow cases had stain on it. I asked for a new set; it also has stain on it. Somehow I don't feel that comfortable sleeping in the stain bed sheet. I don't think you should keep the sheet that has stain on it. It's kind of tarnish the Sheraton image in my mind. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel for family vacation This is a great hotel, unfortunately it was the last one in my vacation journey. The rooms were clean and well serviced. Location is central to Disneyland and shopping. Staff very friendly (and well spoken in English) and gives attention to detail. For example, my daughter turned 10 and we went to Downtown disney and got her a make done at studio365. Upon our return, Brandon saw the happy birthday badge and her makeup. Congratulated her and pulled me and my wife aside and quietly asked if he could send her a cake (of her preference) to our room. He then personally delivered it to our room with milk! Now, little things like this makes this hotel a great place to stay. Everytime we walked out of the hotel, staff offered to help with all the local knowledge they have. Kids loved the pool (heated) and spa. We had access to the club lounge, so breakfast was good and the afternoon snacks and drinks were helpful. Thank you for making our vacation a memorable one. Wished we had stayed here first instead of other hotels. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality and value Staff is very easy accommodating and check-in/out was very good. I like the bed and the room has better sound proof than others I've been to. The pool is heated, my son had a good time playing in it. Overall a good value for this location. October 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Communication and Response Employees MAKEUP excuses for bad service! GM not responsive even from corporate communication! I contacted corporate who immediately contacted hotel and the Manager on duty was going to call me? Seems like a huge communication problem-no response! August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Food The hotel and staff was great, but the food was just terrible. Everything was not made from scratch, but by microwave. I can not believe the manager at this Sheraton either never taste the food or don't know what is good food from microwave food. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SB Traveling Sales Woman This property is the best property of the three Starwood properties in the Anaheim area. Modern spacious rooms, lovely pool area,and restaurant coupled with fantastic employees at every turn. Would recommend highly to anyone traveling to Anaheim. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected I rated this hotel understanding what it is, (an economy option for visiting Disney) if I were to compare it to the higher dollar SPG hotels it would not compare. The rooms were very comfortable for my family. My platinum status was recognized to Club Floor access, and we found the Club Floor to suite our needs. The shuttle took us to and from the park, I was annoyed at the line for a shuttle but not a deal breaker. All and all if you are looking for a economy priced room, this hotel will offered a nice club lounge, clean rooms, attentiveness of staff I expected, and a shuttle to Disney. I would recommend December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice place - beds aren't great The beds weren't comfortable - we were expecting a few good nights of sleep with Sheraton Sweet Sleeper beds.... but these were not. This is regrettable as the rest of the hotel is very nice. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service maricela at the desk was very friendly and quick to check us in. Hotel itself was great, room was ready and the bathroom shower was awesome compared to other properties that have a curtain. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome amd best value Great staff including Martha, Luis Brian etc. I always have a great comfortable stay and this time it was the best. February 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>