Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel going BAD The hotel is dirty. Carpets throughout were in bad need of deep cleaning or replacement. Pest control needed. There was dead roaches in the halls and outside entry areas. Curtians smelled and needed to be cleaned or replaced. Pets allowed? We saw dogs inside the hotel on 14th floor. I would like it disclosed that pets are allowed. I would prefer not to stay in a hotel were animals are allowed. Finally air conditioning filter was in bad need of replaceement. Overall the hotel was dirty. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I found this hotel to be very comfortable, quiet, and well maintained. I did have some issues with housekeeping. They were not good at replacing items they had removed - coffee, washcloths, and ice bucket liner. This was a daily occurrence. I went to the concierge to request more washcloths and coffee. He said he didn't have any. His call did not result in getting those items delivered. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel near Disney Located walking distance from Disneyland, this hotel is adjacent to the "Woody" parking lots, and across the InterState from the Hollywood Tower of Terror. My family enjoyed the pool after long days spent at Disneyland and day trips into Hollywood. Look no further - these comfortable rooms, the great food, and parking is what you are looking for. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff service! From the minute we walked in we received great service. We arrived early and our concierge room (which we had reserved ) was not ready yet so Veronica at the front desk gave us a key to the club lounge so we could gets some refreshments and rest until it was ready. This was just what we needed. The bell service ( sorry can't remember his name - young man) brought up our bags right away and set them on the luggage stand instead of just leaving them at the door. Room was a little dated but housekeeping did a nice job of keeping it clean. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Outstanding Club Room Front desk check in staff were efficient and friendly. Extremely clean and comfortable bed. Great location to Disneyland. Great balcony with a view of Disney parks including fireworks. Delicious and bountiful eats throughout the day in the Club lounge. Free beer/wine at times other than 5 to 7 in the club room would have been nice though! Pool area is nicely landscaped with lots of palm trees - it felt like a tropical oasis. Pool is a good size and big enough for lap swimming. Jacuzzi is nice too. In-room coffee pot and fridge were convenient and very nice to have. Our club level room did not have a microwave, which surprised me, so it made it tricky for cooking our instant oats at 4am prior to the Disneyland half marathon (hot water through the coffee pot didn't work too well). Overall - great hotel - I would definitely stay here again. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet and Local calls Charges There was an advertisement in the in room TV that internet was free however we were still charge for the internet. As an SPG member, this should be free to access. And also I don't understand why local calls are not free. I would definitely not stay in this Hotel anymore. Such a disappointment where other hotels in the area are far more better when it comes to guest recognition and benefits. The front desk staff also are not friendly. The valet and guest services are however met my expectation. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be prepared to be pampered! This is our destination for Disneyland vacations! The ART shuttle stopping right in front is an absolute lifesaver. Stay on the club level if you can, free breakfast, free evening social hour, great pool and awesome staff everywhere. We will be back! August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location enjoyable overnight stay/visit August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but poor housekeeping of the room We liked the Sheraton Park hotel because of its location to Disneyland (walking distance) and comfortable beds for sleeping. We decided to stay here again despite having plumbing issues when we stayed here 2 years ago (only hot water came out of the taps and we waited several times and for over an hour for the plumber to fix it). My only complaint of our recent stay is the poor housekeeping -cleaning of the room. The second day of our six night stay, we came back from Disneyland in the late afternoon (5 pm) Spending the day in 84F, the four of us were looking forward to showers and quickly returning to the park. Much to our surprise, we found there were no bath towels, shampoo, toilet paper, clean glasses, bottled water, coffee and soap. I found someone in the hallway (perhaps a manager), to alert him. He called housekeeping and after 20 minutes, we were given room amenities. It was annoying since it did put our plans off-schedule. After that day, we were always on the alert to check the cleaning of the room. Sure enough, other days, we found none of the following being replaced - coffee cups, shampoo, conditioner, soap, drinking glasses, or plastic glasses. I thought it was quite obvious that these items needed replacing as there were none or used. Each time, we had to find housekeeping in the hallway to remedy these deficiencies, but this became tiresome and we couldn’t always find someone. The beds were always made up, but it seemed that housekeeping was not paying attention to some of the other details. I read a similar review of this problem in trip advisor so I was surprised to have the same encounter. This hotel is older and needs updating so its best asset is its great for location for visiting Disneyland (walking distance of 15 to 20 minures), but falls short for housekeeping. I am a bit hesitant to recommend this hotel because we were disappointed by the housekeeping standards and this aspect is important when travelling with family of young children and for a lengthy stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location This hotel is located within walking distance to Disneyland, our primary reason for using this one, and several good restaurants. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We stayed at the Sheraton park hotel at the Anaheim resort. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and has that fresh smell to it. They let us borrow a booster seat a couple of times at no charge. The rooms are a good size, very clean and the beds were awesome. Good work cleaning staff. The only issue we had was our bath tub didn't drain. But a call down to the guest services took care of that. They had someone up to the room within 15 minutes to fix the problem. I didn't get his name but he was very friendly. The pool is a good size and lots of fun. Good hotel for famlies and only about a 10 minute walk to Disneyland. Thanks for the great memories. Until next time. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer trip We really enjoy stayimg at this hotel. However the prices at Molly's Kitchen are way to high for breakfast and when we sat down to eat, there was a dirty glass at one of the place settings at the table August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! What a great location whether attending a conference at the Convention Centre or spending time at the Happiest Place on Earth! The transit system to Disneyland was painless. The walk to the convention centre was close. Would definitely come back. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anaheim Park Good location, good pool - a decent choice for attending Disney Land and Cali Adventure. Could see fireworks from 7th floor! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Great service at the pool, bar and concierge. Thank you, excellent couple of days. The cab ride to SNA, Johnny's was terrific. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Look around good for proximity but hotel seems out of date in terms of features. I've stayed at many sheratons and starwood properties and would not likely be back. I statyed at this property back in the mid 2000's and it seemed the same this time. Our rooms had a musty smell, air conditioning didn't work well and the decor seemed old. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Disneyland! Our family of 5 really enjoyed our recent stay - July 2014. We had adjoining rooms which is great for keeping an eye on the kids. The balcony's overlooked a consruction area (the hotel is updating), but we only heard construction noise as we were getting ready to leave in the morning. The best use of the balcony was at night when we could see the nightly fireworks from Disneyland! Plenty of restaurants in walking distance and of course Disneyland is about a block & 1/2 walk. The kids really loved the pool, a little deep for real little ones, but good overall. Would definitely recommend. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! The room was clean and comfortable and the bedding and towels were bright white (that's really important to me!). The grounds are pretty and the pool was nice. The location was convenient (within walking distance of Disneyland and with several places nearby to grab a quick snack.) Friendly and helpful staff at the front desk too! We had a wonderful stay! August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Services Hillary Burden, manager of guest communication was great helping with reservation needs. Great services in general all around resort. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay Pro: Room was clean and bed very comfortable. Facility was well kept. Con: No free parking or Internet. Had breakfast at Molly and the food isn't good. Found that my credit was charge for some unknown reason. Can't get thru their phone system last 24hr to clarify. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Level We really enjoyed our recent stay on the Club level. Rooms were clean, views were nice and service friendly. However, it was unusual that the Club lounge was ONLY open during the scheduled breakfast and hors d'eurves/drinks hours. At other Starwood properties, I often go to the lounge during the day to grab water or fruit. You cannot at this one. I also was surprised that there were no hot options at the breakfast... although a nice continental breakfast it was. All in all, a nice hotel and I would recommend it over the Sheraton Anaheim due to it's views, walking distance to Disney and the convention center. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the Disney park hotels! We are season pass holders from Texas and love the Sheraton Park Hotel. All of the staff members, many of whom have been here for years, are excellent. We love Club Level especially, and the hotel location is excellent. Overall, I enjoy staying here more than even the top Disney park hotels. Part of me wishes there was a Kids Club, but the pool more than makes up for it, and everything down to the excellent Wifi and bathroom heat lamp for drying swimsuits is designed for a premium Disney experience! Dylan and team - see you next month! August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel The hotel is much further from Disneyland Resort than I thought. It's a long walk in the heat or late at night with small children. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fireworks I enjoyed the Disney Land fireworks a lot. Nothing cut my view. The room is perfect. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has consistent service. I've stayed at this hotel several times in the past and have had a positive experience. Staff was responsive, amenities were good, rooms were comfortable, location was ideal to Disneyland, and hotel was maintained well. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at the Sheraton Park - Anaheim Received a nice upgrade for my Gold SPG status. Staff was responsive, professional and friendly. Kids loved the pool and hotel was a short walk from Disneyland, saving us the hassle of taking shuttle or navigating the parking system. There are a lot of hotel options in the immediate area, but I would recommend the Sheraton based on my stay and plan on returning myself. P.S. Also very convenient for Convention attendees. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location Hotel is conveniently located very near Disney Parks. The lack of a buffet restaurant for breakfast, specially when traveling with children, makes morning meals kind of a hassle, since the only restaurant available for breakfast on the premises has amazingly poor service. Room was satisfactory, in agreement with price paid. Great service at the bar for quick meals in the evenings. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by less than optimal We were quite dismayed to be awakened early in rm 128 by vigorous pounding, drilling & hammering. We didn't ck in til 11:30pm & expected a quiet rest. We were not informed of any construction nearby. Also, the mattress nearest the door was all springs & no support. It needs to be discarded. As along time Sheraton member & airline employee, I was quite sad at all of this. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Environmental Specialist We truly enjoy the stay at your hotel. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Walking distance to Disneyland, however it would have helped to have a Hotel Suttle to bring you back from the park after a long day event, and the shuttle we paid stopped running after 12:00. But, we will return and I will recommend it to family & friends. Thanks for your great service! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always feel welcom I always choose this hotel for my get aways, this time I was there not for pleaure, for an illness in the family and the staff made sure I was taking care of. July 24, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:50:13.285-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_480, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>