Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grest except for one thing I travel on weekends occasionally. When I do, I need to launder clothes. I was surprised to find that there were no laundry facilities on site. I ended up purchasing additional things rather than launder. A disappointment. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay I really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton. The rooms and especially beds were so comfortable. The only areas for improvement are my housekeeper did an awful job of cleaning the room. He or she only made the bed and changed out the towles. They did no other cleaning and didn't even bother to take out the trash in my room. Other than that the staff and facilities were great and the location is also close to many restaurants and shopping. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We enjoyed our stay very much. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms... free parking, free internett and a complimentary crib for our toddler.. super service July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff This hotel was very friendly and comfortable. The gentleman that greeted you at breakfast was absolutely wonderful. The location of the hotel is great; however, they are currently doing construction on the 635 which is inconvenient. Once that is completed, everything should be fine. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by dissapointed in recent stay for frequent guest I stay at this Sheraton LBJ hotel about twice a month. Typically I LOVE this hotel but didn't have the best experience this time around due to the elevator issues which resulted in long waits and the fact that I didn't have very hot water in the a.m. due to a water main bursting, resulting in water having to be turned off in the evening. However, staff member Rachel was extrememely helpful and made it right for me by compensating me with starwood points as a result of these inconveniences. Therefore, I am going to chalk this up as a one time issue vs. a reoccuring happening. I look forward to my next visit a couple of weeks from now. -Brock July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel food was good The Hotel was experiencing problems with the elevators and was not fixed in timely manner, we were on the 8th floor so the wait was long, also room cleaning was not done timely had to wait 2hrs in lobby because of communication between staff. I have stayed their twice before because of the location close to family...don't know if I will try it again. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible stay My girlfriend and I were on a weekend getaway road trip from Houston to Dallas. We stayed the first night at this Sheraton and the other at Renaissance, so there would be a direct comparison between the two. Sheraton by Galleria has a nice lobby that has been recently renovated, however the rooms are still a little aged. But they treat elite members well and I was upgraded to a club level room with key-secured elevator and free access to the club, which I did not even asked It also offers complimentary Internet access that has one of the best experience I have ever experienced. 20Mbps bandwidth all the time as I did a little bit test. The breakfast was a little disappointing largely due to the previous reviews that I read here. It's just below average level. I would love to stay here than Renaissance hotel in Dallas, although it's much more expensive in price but quite the same quality in service. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maintenance Required The hotel seemed to be experiencing problems the weekend that we stayed there. The elevators were not working properly or at all. They were erratic at times taking us to the top floor and then down to our floor (a little scary). The plumbing in the room was poor--the sink and shower drained slowly . The water pressure for showers was poor. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay was OK For a Sheraton hotel, I expected something a little better. The big plus was that the room was very clean. The bed was comfortable. The biggest problem with our stay was that it appeared as if only 1 elevator was working (out of 3 elevators). That was a big problem. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel was better than expected compared to it's SPG category level. My only complaint was that we didn't get the room at SPG club level. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities, will definitely come back in future! Very professional staff, diligent in doing what is expected from them, keep it up, your are winning team! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable Pleased with our stay. Nice and quiet in our room. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by taxi service to hotel--to and from Love Field On the brochure for the conference I attended at your hotel, it said there was a shuttle for the airport---but there was not and the taxi fare was expensive for such a short distance. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything went well Lunch food needs improvement June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel The front desk staff and conceige very nice. Dining and beverage staff needs work. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff ever!! This hotel was very nice, rooms were great, beds were VERY comfortable, but the best part about it was the staff. They went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed. The shuttle will take you anywhere within a 3 miles radius for free and one time when the shuttle driver was too far away the manager came out from behind the desk and drove us in another shuttle. When we wanted to go to a restaurant that we didn't know required reservations, the front staff offered to call for us. Just phenomenal service, they were willing to go above and beyond!! The only advice I have is that while the fitness center had a lot to offer, the cardio machines need service. Many were not working and the ones that did had slow screens, tv's on machines also did not work. Also, our shower had the least amount of pressure I've ever seen no matter what setting the head was on, but these are very minor issues. I would stay there again anytime I am in that area. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! The staff at the front desk, the housekeepers whom I spoke with in the hallway, and the restaurant staff were TERRIFIC! The restaurant has an arugala salad that is second to none! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel 's amenities There was no gift shop on site and road construction. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Stay! I have not had such excellent service in a hotel for a very long time. Every single staff member was friendly and very helpful. The room was beautiful with some extra amenities for the club floors. I will be back! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'll Be Back Was this the best hotel I've ever stayed in? No. But it is nice and modern and well located -- assuming you can navigate the highway construction. The parking is a little hinky, with a weird layout. I finally figured it out. I was disappointed not to get SPG Platinum treatment on check-in and to end up in a regular room, but it was nice. The best part was the drapes, which fully closed and blocked out the light. The next best part was breakfast. Great buffet. I'll be back. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gracious! Simple design at entry - room was comfortable - bed was great - breakfast was fabulous - easy on/off of Tollway. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Excellent service, personnel, location, food, and shopping. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Business Travel Very nice facilities. Guest check-in, lobby, business work stations and bar/restaurant look new, clean and modern. The guest room was large and comfortable. The work out facility (gym) had plenty of equipment and is open 24 hours. I chose this hotel because of the work out facility and was not disappointed. Be aware there is major road construction in the area and it can be difficult getting to the hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks Nice But........ The Hotel Staff were friendly and professional. However, could not meet my minimal expectations of service. I called twice for a telephone to be delivered to my room but after 5 days, no telephone was delivered. A clock was delivered my third day. Late one afternoon, I decided to take a nap and put my "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door. I was awakened 45 minutes later with a knock at the door from housekeeping. The parking gate which is supposed to be opened by your room key does not work half the time so you have to punch the "Assistance" button to get the staff to open the gate. There were other issues as well but for the sake of brevity, I will not address them. Do not stay at this hotel if you want a relaxing hotel stay. Something is wrong at this hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff! The staff at this hotel was outstanding. They are very attentive and helpful. No matter who I asked something of, I received a prompt, courteous reply trying to meet my every need. That's service worth coming back for. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs Patricia Foltz Staff was outstanding the driver that took us local resturants outstanding. Only things that's was off was the Club on Friday nite went up to see it very nice .after that the room stay dirty and no one restock anything in the refrigerator and coffee machine never worked not only for me but others evident by the half empty cups on the counter This was our first encounter with the club . May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Experience Despite a slight snag with a third party firm that booked the room, the Sheraton Dallas provided an enjoyable stay. Extremely comfortable bed, which is important for business travelers. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom: sticking door, not clean The bedroom area was great. Comfortable mattress, nice atmosphere, clean and organized. Same can't be said about the bathroom. We found hair in the bathtub, and the sticking door would only close after some effort (my guess it's out of alignment). May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value in a good location for SMU. I thought this hotel was very nice for the price and location. It is convenient to SMU, Park City, and Highland Park area. The bar/restaurant was excellent. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS IN DFW I have seen this hotel evolve and thrive. I have been using this hotel for years and have seen it transform into a very nice and comfortable modern property. This location is optimal for : Galleria shopping; dining in the restaurant row on Beltline; easy access to downtown via toll way; and I have even stayed here to use the airport. The demeanor of the staff just makes you feel that you belong there. I encourage everyone to give this hotel a shot. 635 freeway is almost finished but even at the peak of its construction, I had no trouble staying here. There's several surface roads one can take to get around. May 14, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T07:59:52.287-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_1991, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>