纽约翠贝卡喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 运河街 370 号
  • 邮政编码 10013
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订和登记入住客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelmed and Unimpressed The Sheraton Tribeca is a recently opened hotel and you can still see the signs of newness – rooms are in great shape, bathrooms are near picture perfect, common areas are updated and don’t show any signs of wear or tear yet. But at the same time, the staff also seems new – it was hard to get a question answered (I was transferred to 3 people before getting an answer), I was not recognized as a Platinum member of the SPG program, was not told about the concierge lounge or any other benefits. My experience with check in was less than idea. I arrived and was greeted by the front desk staff. She began the check in process and then answered a call. Instead of telling the caller she was with a guest, she stayed on the phone and helped them – for about 10 minutes – before getting back to checking me in. When I suggested to her that perhaps she could put them on hold and finish what she had started with me, she was rude and sarcastic with her answer. My room was as small as a shoebox, but it’s Manhattan, what else do you expect? The room was very clean and in like-new condition since the hotel is still so new. The bathroom was also small, but the shower was nice and had great water pressure. There was ample space for things like hair dryers, bath products and plenty of plugs. The layout of the room was a bit odd – but not horrible. If you weren’t careful, you could trip over yourself. The view from the room was spectacular and the window opened just slightly – a new perk if you enjoy the “fresh” air. November 5, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Much Waiting The room was good and I liked the club lounge breakfast and view but there was a long wait for the elevator almost every time and really long lines to speak to a front desk clerk to check in, check out or for anything else. Also the correct type of room wasn't available despite what I selected in making the reservation. Finally, when I phoned ahead to say my sister would be arriving before me and to make sure that would not affect her ability to check in, the answer either was wrong or not communicated to the front desk. She was given a very hard time and almost not allowed to check in. April 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor management I stay in this hotel quite a bit but just back after poor handling of noisy guests in the room next to me. I called to reception so they could advise the guests that the continuous loud noise, slamming of doors and drinking at night to calm down with use of a room as a social club....I was advised security would be up to talk to them but after 45 mins I then decided to move rooms as nothing was done,, apparantly the staff do not talk to each other and my noise compliant got lost......After leaving the hotel I was advised the manger would be in touch.... Still awaiting for any response. In summary poor customer service and lack of communication by manager........ Shame but not sure i would stay again May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Although the room was comfortable (though small) and the staff very accomodating, I was disappointed with other considerations. The restaurant was not open for dinner on the four nights I was there... there was a sign that one could order a meal in the bar. I chose not to do so, as it was a very open area. Also, the elevators "sometimes" demanded a room key, and other times did not. Most importantly, my toilet did not flush correctly after the first day. This was corrected... but, then the problem was repeated... and again, corrected. I think I may try a different hotel in the future. July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Though the accommodations are acceptable enough (I could be fixed to overlook the saggy bed and lumpy pillows since they were at least encased in clean comfortable linens, there seems no excuse for the shower designed so that it was impossible to turn the water on w/o getting sprayed in the face with cold water. And that adding insult to the injury suffered by receiving an uninvited wake up at 5:22 in the morning -- twice -- on the second night of mu stay. Since i had to get out of bed to answer the call, having been jolted awake in the pitch black, I was only able to knock the handset off the phone to turn it off, so of course 5 minutes later, another call. There went that night's sleep. Finally, in between a jammed day of meetings I returned to the hotel to pick up email and grab a bite of lunch. I was told 30-35 minutes for delivery. An hour later I was forced to cancel being out of time, so there went my opportunity to eat that day. It took me an hour of repeatedly trying (per online instructions) before i finally called tech support tonget help getting on the internet. Problem solved on my laptop, but My cell phone never picked up Internet, though i was told I was paying for access on any device. I didn't find out untillninwas checking out and needed help yet again getting access to the lobby printer for my boarding pass that my name was spelled wrong in the system which is what precluded me from accessing the service I paid for. It is hard to imagine I received a "discount" corroborate rate of what amounted to almost $500/night for this room. Don't stay here. There are so many other places in NY that take hospitality seriously and are able to translate an exhorbetant rate into a delightful experience. #disappointed... September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous Staff I have stayed at this propery for several weeks for business travel. Most of the staff members have been extremely courteous to me during my stay. The praise for these employees has been long over due. James for always greeting me when I pass the front desk and helping me with whatever questions I have. David for always saying hi and greeting me with a big smile. He also always offers to get me a cab. Fery for greeting me with a big smile and always helping me with directions to a restaurant I am looking for. Lee for helping me at the front desk with a smile. Nicole for helping me at the front desk with a smile. The guys near the storage room for always being extremely helpful is storing my bags. I need to learn their names. March 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing.... I have stayef at many Sheratons, this was the bottom - I hope. The bad experiense: - no room with two double beds available, got rollaway bed (in a very small room) - the club lounge was so crowded every day, ciuld not sit - club lounge ran out of food for breakfast two days - elevator capacity not even close to demand, in particular during morning and afternoon -internet went down the entire day because of rain the good part: - location is good for soho/tribeca, but noisy Sorry but I felt I paid for something I didn't get April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you I am writing to thank you for the lovely time we had staying at your hotel. We spend a wonderful few days in New York, using the hotel as our base of operations. While we enjoyed the whole experience, one aspect of our stay stands out even more than the rest- the attention and service we received from Eddie- the bellman. He helped us several times, always with a smile, a kind word, and a positive attitude. He and the rest of the staff made our visit even more memorable and enjoyable. Thanks again for everything, January 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor SPG Recognition I have stayed at the Sheraton Tribeca six (6) times since August, 2011. I am a SPG Platinum Guest. My most recent stay involved an inadvertent duplicate reservation made through SPG.com for one evening. My check-in time was at approximately 6:30pm, close to the evening cut-off. The front-desk clerk, the manager on duty and subsequently the hotel general manager insisted that since I had two reservations, I must pay for both rooms regardless of the innocent mistake. The general manager subsequently told me by email the hotel was filled to near capacity, so I am sure the hotel could have easily accepted a reservation or walk-in after 6:30pm, or, I suspect, I was charged for the second room, and then the hotel likely rented the same room again earning a double rental on a single room. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for Downtown My stay in March was absolutely wonderful. I arrived haggard from a Red Eye, and the front desk went above and beyond to get me checked in early so I could catch a few Z's before a big event scheduled that evening. There are so many choices in NYC, esp. w/Starwood...but in my experience, this is the best value, and one of the best views in the city. Spring for club access, well worth it. An easy walk to the subway, and close to lots of downtown shopping. Looking forward to my next stay! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay I stayed here for three nights with a group of six girlfriends. What a perfect place to stay in NYC. I loved my room. Super bed, bath and shower. It was also very spacious. We ate the buffet breakfast daily which served a large variety of hot and cold foods. Everything was delicious. I liked that it stayed open until 11 so you could sleep in and not miss it. We ate late morning and I felt full until dinner. There is an awesome deli next door which was super yummy and convenient. We walked through TriBeCa, Soho and Chinatown. We also walked to the 911 memorial (research before you go-need free tickets and min hr wait). We took a short subway ride to other sites but the subway is very close (on corner from hotel). The entire staff could not have been nicer or more accommodating. I look forward to coming here again. June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Property needs new management! The room was sufficient and clean, but a little dated and loud. A small group of individual staff tried extremely hard, but as a whole the service was horrible and finger pointing and conflicting excuses were made for problems. - The club lounge was not open for breakfast. Staff in the lounge indicated a problem with the stove and staff in the lobby said the club staff just didn't arrive on time. - After being out of the room for a full day, I arrived to find my room hadn't been serviced. Guest services assured me they would have it serviced immediately while I went to the gym. 90 min later I returned to an unserviced room. The cleaning staff was apologetic, but said they hadn't been told to service the room. - When trying to check on a package delivery, guest services was just rude an unhelpful. I hope to never have to stay at this property again. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best choice in Tribeca/SoHo Once again they amaze me with their knowledgeable staff always going out of their way to make your stay comfortable. If you want away from the busy Times Square/ Midtown, Tribeca/SoHo is the place!! You never know who you'll run into while dining at the best restaurants New York has to offer. If you must go to Midtown, the subway on the corner is a short 5-10 minute ride. Don't stay elsewhere the charm of Tribeca/SoHo is what New York is for the locals. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed, shower, staff, view, location - fab! After a week in this hotel, I decided to extend my stay and also book a return trip in March. It was my first experience of the famous Sheraton bed and omg - no hype, it was wonderful. As was the shower - very important - and the location is superb. Being on the border of Tribeca, SoHo, and Chinatown really puts you at the heart of NYC. The only less-than-great aspect of my stay was the requirement that I 'check out' and then 'check in' again in order to extend my stay. That was inconvenient and unnecessary - other hotels manage such issues without putting the guest to any inconvenience. Other than that - five stars. January 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not coming back I specifically booked this hotel to gain SPG points, only to find out they don't honor points if its booked through Expedia (even though the Expedia rate is higher). This started me off on the wrong foot. After that, the breakfast buffet is lower quality food than you can get at a Dennys - fake scrambled eggs, soft greasy bacon, and heated up sausage patties. The bar was infested with fruit flies, and the rooms were average. Expected much more. August 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Stay Yet I have stayed at a lot of Starwood properties (I'm platinum) and this was by the far worst. Customer service was horrible. I was dissatisfied with the hotel, room, facilities, etc. and when I asked to stay for just one night and check out a night early (to move to another Starwood property), I was told they wouldn't let me. They preferred I stayed at a place I wasn't happy with? I don't get it... In addition to this, the lock on my room was broken and the maid would leave it open when she was done cleaning. It's a good thing my items weren't stolen! The front desk clerk told me he was giving me a premium room since I was platinum. Turns out this room was right on Canal Street. My colleague's room was much nicer and quieter and he doesn't have any status with Starwood. Overall, I would never stay here again nor would I recommend it to anyone. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff and great location I stayed here during a trip to New York for a wedding. The staff was so helpful and friendly the entire weekend! They helped with navigating the city and making arrangements for us to get around. The rooms are comfortable, clean and we had a great view. It is so calm as soon as you walk in compared to the hustle on the city streets. The hotel is walking distance from the subway, Little Italy, China town and so many great sites. So convenient! August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by a very disappointing experience checked-in at 11:20am but was told room wasn't ready so I decided to store my bag and head to lunch. that's fine. came back and 2:15pm and checked-in into an accessible room (#811) right in front of the elevator. was told that the original room I book is still isn't ready, unless i'm willing to wait, which i'm not. room is clean but smaller than what is pictured on the website. vent in the bathroom makes a LOUD noise. my gold spg member isn't even recognized: - no room upgrade (not even a higher floor, or with better views, or corner rooms) - got a noisy in-front-of-the-elevator room instead - front desk agent did not offer me the choice of complimentary wi-fi, or bonus starpoints, or welcome drinks - which is part of the gold membership. sitting in my room writing this. a manager should really come up and do something to make up for all this non sense. April 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service I was quite disappointed with my stay at this hotel especially regarding the internet and my bill. Not only was the internet slow but I was charged for it when it was suppose to be covered in my room rate. I had specifically called the front desk to confirm that since I was staying in a room on the club floor that internet was covered in my room rate. I was told that it was. Much to my disappointment, I was charged for it. In my rush to check out and catch a flight, I didn't notice it til later. When I called to inquire about it, I was told someone would get back to me. After a week I still hadn't heard from anyone so I called back. This time I talked to a very rude person at the front desk. When I explained my issue, he challenged me and told me that I DID NOT stay in a club room and that is why I was charged for internet. I explained that I clearly did stay in a club room as my room was on the same floor as the club lounge which required special access. After he checked again, he confirmed that I did stay in a club room but offered no apologies for his mistake or rudeness. He then proceed to say it would be fixed. I was doubtful based on his attitude thus far. I requested that an email be sent to me when this was credited back to my credit card. After another 2 weeks had passed and still no response, I called again. This time I spoke to someone in accounting who finally credited my cc. This entire process took 1 month to resolve. I've stayed at a few Sheratons and this is the worst and one of the most expensive as well. With the amount that you pay for the room, the service should be much better especially since the front desk should be courteous. November 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst overall experience of all my SPG stays Very expensive for what it was - $500pn in a shoe box. Room 2103 was right next to service door. Staff went in and out at all times of day and night and door slammed waking us up. Advised staff but little they could do as hotel was full. Facilities in room only large enough for 1 person - space for suitcases, hanging/cupboards etc. Staff were friendly and helpful but little they could do. I have never felt more ripped off in life. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by STAFF, STAFF, STAFF!!!!!! JACKIE, KINGA, LOUIS, FERY, ASST. GM NICK AND TWO GENTLEMEN I'M FORGETTING - ONE SECURITY, THE OTHER BELLHOP, WERE ALL AMAZING AND WENT BEYOND EXPECTATIONS! NOT ONLY THAT, THEY WENT BEYOND THEIR DUTIES, IN MY OPINION. AMENITIES AND ATTENTION FOR MY WIFE AND I, DUAL BIRTHDAY WEEKEND :-) January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great Staff! The hotel was typical of what I expected, but the staff was exceptional. Everyone was accommodating and courteous. We arrived late and the room type we booked was not available. They made arrangements to put us into two rooms for the night and move us the next day. The following day, everything was taken care of. We called for some extra towels and linens and received them in a matter of minutes. I could go on and on... August 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms so small you couldn't get the suitcase past the bed. This was a club level room. Maybe because it was in a corner, the configuration didn't work. Website said .3 mi to the 9/11 Memorial Site. Chose this hotel so we could walk there before taking a cruise the next day. (Our cabin was bigger than the room!!) Much further and the surrounding area was really seedy. Club breakfast was adequate, while the terrace had an incredible view. Thankfully we were only there one night. July 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service - will not return I've stayed at the Sheaton Tribeca at least 5 times in the past year. This previous visit will be my last. My room did not receive maid service and, when I called to complain to the manager, I never received a return call. This on top of the fact that the elevators are slow and the fact that it took me 15 minutes to check out will force me to go to other/better options in the Tribeca area for my monthly trips to NY. March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An overall good experience Staffs are warm and welcoming, rooms are clean and it earns its 4 star title. There's a couple of issues that I've encountered, however, makes me a bit frustrated during my stay. I was told by one technical support through a phone call that I need to pay 10 dollars for every single device I connected to the Internet. I was like, you have to be kidding me, it's a 4 star hotel, and I pay 200 per night, I've never had such experience in any hotel that Internet fee is charged based on the number of devices. Anyway, at check out, the lady at the front desk told me that I only need to pay 10 per room for 24 hours of Internet usage. So, again, back to the point that it's all about different individuals, and I still have no clue why the heck the technical guy tried to rip me off. In addition, they didn't recognize me as an SPG gold member, which is a bit weird too, cuz apparently I am. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location Amazing stay at this hotel for our weekend trip to NYC. Great location for shopping and easy walking access to Soho and the surrounding area for great food. The rooms were small but comfy and clean, the beds were super comfortable. The staff were exceptional and super helpful. The SPG lounge was fabulous with great breakfast and fantastic views over the city. I would definitely stay here again. Thanks May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They made my day Great customer service, we arrived early and they had a room available for us. Mentioned it was our anniversary, when we got back to the room that night there was a special treat and a nice card waiting for us. Very friendly staff all around, very clean property, well located for the area and close to many subway lines. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sightseeing The hotel is just fine when you want to do downtown Manhattan sightseeing. The rooms are a bit small, but okay if all you want to do is sleep there. Free internet is available in the lobby. A real breakfast from the hotel restaurant is very expensive, so it will have to be something from the coffee shop in the lobby or from Dunkin Donuts across the street. July 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below expectations Though I didn't arrive until 11pm, I ended up with one of their worst possible rooms. It was handicap accessible room directly outside the noisy elevators. It was late and I simply asked for a different room the following night and nobody ever got back to me. As a SPG Gold member, I stay at Starwood properties frequently and usually get much better service. The room was poorly cleaned the following day (missing towels, toilet paper and remaining trash). The gym is fairly pathetic and filthy. I was able to catch an earlier flight and leave a day early and when I checked out at noon, they charged me for an extra night even though the cancellation policy was same day at 6pm. I plan to call Starwood and try to get a refund and complain about their manager who told me that he would email me to followup but I have yet to receive an email from him. On the positive side, there is a great juice bar next door and $1 pizza slices across the street. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend My husband and I were referred to this Sheraton for a wedding stay. The staff, to a person, were fabulous, guiding us and advising us. Everyone was sweet and kind. The bathroom needed some touching up, but the room itself was sparkling clean. We were quite pleased by the location, the quality of the staff and the value we received for our money. September 9, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:35:15.943-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_437, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>