シェラトン・フィッシャーマンズワーフホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94133
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンフランシスコ
  • 2500 Mason Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by 立地は最高ですが・・・ PIER39がすぐ近くなので、早朝散歩しに行くとアシカを独占できます。 徒歩圏にレストラン、スーパー、コーヒーショップ等なんでもあります。 ケーブルカーの始発駅もすぐそばなので、並ばずに乗車できます。 しかし、 ・壁が薄いのか、上階や隣室の騒音が・・・ ・バスターミナルに隣接しており、朝窓を開けると騒音と排気ガスが・・・ ・部屋に冷蔵庫がない・・・ ・駐車場が薄暗くて不安・・・ 2011/11/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite Pick The hotel is perfectly located to all activities in SF. 2014/04/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The customer service was beyond my expectations; from check-in to our departure. We were always greeted with a "good morning, have a good day" from the cleaning staff! Lots of friendly smiles. Really enjoyed the outside firepits after our long day! I have read some other reviews about the hotel being noisy...this hotel was so quiet, slept so peaceful and we were right upstairs from the front entrance. Thank you for such an enjoyable experience! 2014/04/10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall awesome hotel This hotel made my stay in the are an unforgettable experience. Check in was super easy and fast. The staff were so friendly I felt valued as a guest and appreciated as a person. The staff also asked about how the event I was in town for went. They gave me extra time to check out and provided me with everything I needed. The rooms are so tasteful and comfortable. I enjoyed just being in the hotel. Especially the outdoor fire areas! You guys ROCK! :) 2014/04/09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, easy access to Fisherman's Wharf & Pier 39 The room was cozy & nice. Outdoor area is impressive & you can chill out by the fire side with drinks. 2014/04/06
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars hotel and great location My stay at the Sheraton Fisherman Wharf was such a rewarding experience. The hotel was beautiful, the staffs were very friendly and helpful. 2014/04/03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The staff is really helpful. Teh rooms are comfortable, clean. The food is also good. 2014/04/02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff Exceptional staff. Their efforts upgrades the property from a three star to a four star hotel. 2014/04/01
2 3 4 5 ... 18 >>