Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten ist möglicherweise ein Aufpreis zu zahlen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1268 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Suite is great I stayed in the executive suite for my birthday and used the private karaoke room at Draft. It was a great experience, the suite was comfortable with lots of room! February 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unprofessional and uncaring We had over 100 people booked at this hotel and had meeting rooms rented for 3 days. Front desk couldn't have done less to help us with transportation or general requests. We were told a shuttle would be available to us "in 20 minutes", time came and shuttle driver told us he was already taking someone else, front desk clown pretty much told us tough luck. Never made any attempt to do anything to help. One of our meeting rooms was only required for one afternoon, the staff never bothered to clean it after another group had it that morning. Nice meeting in a dirty room with other people's mess all over. January 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frontdesk Staff needs improvement Wonderful hotel in a great location! The facilities are first class all the way. I've stayed at this hotel many times in the past with little trouble however, my last two stays have been full of issues arising at the front desk. Recently visit has had issues with check-in and billing. Both times it was finally corrected but not without wasting my time and having to demand help in making things right. Mistakes made at check-in by the staff led to my room going uncleaned for 3 days and multiple issues with keys and billing. October 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs maintenance Pillows were old, very smelly and looked very yellow/brown.Same with comforter. Towels were old and thin. Our room had a drainage problem in the basin, every time we cleaned teeth or wash our faces it would block and make strange noises. Disappointing!!! Fridge & Microwave old October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, efficient staff make this hotel a winner! I give this hotel a top rating because of the great staff service. From the bellman to the concierge to the desk clerks, everyone greats you warmly and you can't help but feel that they truly mean it. As a frequent traveller (platinum) I have repeat visits to many hotels. This is one of the few where staff acknowledge you with a "good to see you again greeting." Also, "Miss Jackie" in the club room is a treat who greats nearly everyone with a hug and a "Hi Sweetie." It's a great way to start your day. Her colleague Ron and bartenders Alisa and Jaime are equally upbeat and professional. February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has some great staff. We especially appreciated the man that helped us a couple of times when we were lost or turned around. He did his very best & when we saw him later he asked if we were able to find the place we needed to go. All of the staff were pleasant & helpful but he always had a smile and you could tell he enjoyed his job. Our main problem was the cost of meals. It was more than we could afford. We did get one breakfast delivered. We thought it would be around $20 but all of the fees that were added on brought it up to above $30. The lady that delivered it was cheerful, sweet & helpful. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Single Worst SPG Experience in +525 nights 1. SPG check-in not available during my check in. 2. Waiting +30 minutes to check in. 3. MOST FRUSTRATING HOTEL EXPERIENCE IN MY LIFE: I self-parked. Notified front desk when I checked in and they said they coded my room key for the garage. Attempted to exit garage the next morning, key card did not open the gate. Pressed the intercom button 8-10 times and received either a busy signal or endless ringing with no answer. Got of of my car, retrieved my credit card from my bag in the trunk and paid for parking with my credit card in order to exit. This continues... 4. Waited in line for the front desk that evening (no SPG counter open, +20 minutes) to inform the front desk of my garage issue that morning. Front desk agent said he re-keyed my card and removed the self-parking charge from my room (this process itself took +10 minutes of typing various codes from my garage credit card receipt into the accounting system). Wait, it gets even worse... 5. The next morning on attempting to exit the garage, once again my key card does not work. Press intercom button, no response. I park my car and return to the front desk (a six minute walk/elevator ride each way), wait in line for only 7 minutes this time, and once again told that my card was re-coded for the garage. Nope, tried to exit, THIS time, someone answers the intercom (I think the front desk told the valet desk to look at for my call because I let everyone in the lobby know my frustration. I'll skip to the last day at check out... 6. Charge for my first night of parking that I paid for with my credit shows up on my folio. Took about 10 minutes to get this removed at the front desk. 7. Other non-garage and non-incompetent and under-staffed front desk issues: For some unknown reason I was auto-checked out at 0832 on my departure date. About 0845, I signed my charge slip for breakfast, and the server returned to my table and asked me to verify my name and room charges. He was still unable to post the charge to my room as my name and room combination was not valid. I HAD TO BE ACCOMPANIED TO THE FRONT DESK WITH THE FOOD SERVICE MANAGER TO GET THE CHARGE POSTED TO MY ROOM. I am Lifetime Platinum, and NEVER IN MY LIFETIME WILL I EVER RETURN TO THIS HOTEL. February 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I travel to Dallas somewhat often on business and generally stay at a very nice boutique hotel near my firm’s office. Prior to this past trip I had freshly become an SPG member and decided to try the Sheraton to earn some points. In short, I was highly disappointed with my experience. I arrived late in the evening and there was apparently some sort of convention taking place in Dallas the next day so the lobby was a zoo. There were hundreds of people waiting around to check-in to their rooms (no hyperbole – hundreds). The line appeared to be about two - three hours long so I decided to take a cab back to the office to work for a few more hours. I came back to the hotel about three hours later (this is now around 11pm or later) and the line had not shrunk at all – in fact I would venture to say that it grew. I stopped to ask someone what was going on and was told there was some kind of convention. I was not there for this convention and I had a meeting at 0730am the next day. I asked if there was any way around this and was shrugged off coldly. At this point I found another staff member, who was actually very friendly and helpful. She offered to at least hold my bags in storage so that I could go out and grab a drink or something while I waited. Sure enough I walked down the street and had a drink and returned to the same chaos with no abatement in sight. It was not like I was seeking special treatment…. I just wanted to get into my room and go to bed so I could be rested for my morning meeting! I had flown in on the first flight that morning at 6am to get to Dallas and be in the office for work, so I was up for almost a full twenty-four hours and this was not the welcome I would have expected from a quality hotel. I will concede that this could be a very flukish circumstance, but when I am traveling on business I cannot afford to spend most of my sleeping time standing around a crowded lobby. In the morning I asked for a cab and one was called for me and then given to someone else - I was given a look like “Oops…” The room was fine – kind of old, but not a big deal and it was clean, so no complaints there. And I really have to emphasize that the one concierge employee was wonderful, but that wasn’t enough to salvage the experience. Will not stay at this Sheraton again - SPG has a premium property nearby that I would consider for the next trip, but quite honestly I may just forego the points and go to the boutique near my office where it won’t be a roll of the dice whether or not I have a comfortable experience. January 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken Heat The first night in your hotel, happened the be the coldest night of the year so far in Dallas and the heat was out. The staff reacted very well, butI was so cold and it took a couple hours for the heat to come on. The other issue I had was during check in. I wanted to park near the front desk and check in and then go park my car. The valet wouldn't let me leave for car for a few minutes to check in and instead had me go park my car in self parking and walk across the sky bridge. Pulling all my luggage through the garage & skybridge was not a great way to start my stay. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Our meeting coordinator, Ann and all of the meeting staff were extremely helpful. Several of my meeting guests commented on the hospitality of the staff. Everything was spot on...making me look extremely good as a meeting planner. I appreciate all of the attention to detail and importance put on my meeting. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a great hotel for conference attended I stayed for a conference and was pleased with the hotel and conference center. The meeting rooms were easy to get to and the room was great too. I attended with my family and the kids loved the pool! The pool was a little chilly for being the end of June, but I appreciated the fact that it was in the shade for the time of day they swam. We did have some issues with our key not working in the parking garage, but they were resolved. I am awaiting resolution on my final bill and hope this is also easily resolved so as not to affect my review for this hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run-down facility Paid extra for club level---machine for making lattes and cappuccino was broken after first three days. There were never any snacks in the club room. The television was very frustrating. After choosing a channel, it would flip back to promo station while you were in the midst of watching a show. Asked that a duvet cover be changed because it had spots. They simply turned it over to the other side. The ATM machine was broken. The printer in the club room was broken. Bright spot? The concierge desk was great...Wonderful people on staff (other than housekeeping)... April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by House Keeping / Convention Food The first night my bed was made up and coffee re-stocked. The next night, bed undone and no coffee! Maybe I was suppose to tip them ahead of time??? But the woman taking care of my room had a gentleman accompanying her on her cleanings, may of been a distraction! Had to call and ask if they could get me coffee for the next morning. At least the garbage was emptied. The breakfast in morning was cold, eggs runny and potatoes hard and uncooked. Lunches was just a little bit better. The dinners we received were very interesting but the portions were very small. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience Ever I am a Starwwood Preferred Member and this by far has been one of the worst experiences that I have ever encountered at a SPG property. The service was deplorable and I will not likely stay at this facitlity again. It was the first and last time. My initial room reservation request was for 2 queen beds but upon arrival they could not meet my demand but graciously put me in the Presidential Suite and advised me that a sofa bed would be available. Upon arrival there was no sofa bed and I requested additional linen for the sofa. Needless to say I never received the linen. Secondly, I had a package overnight to me for Saturday delivery and was never notified that the package was available until sunday. It as just a bad experiance overall. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible check in experience I had a fantastic customer service experience with a gentleman named Jason Petty. After overhearing me talk about getting back to Toronto to watch my son play in his volleyball championships and how important it was to me, I arrived late that evening to my room to a bottle of champagne on ice and a wonderful hand written note from Jason, wishing my son good luck in the tournament and offering up this pre-celebratory bottle. I was totally taken back with his thoughtfulness and generosity. I travel extensively, and it was the nicest gesture I've ever received in all my years on the road. I've only told about a 1000 people about this !!. Jason (and the hotel) rank at the top end of scale in my opinion - It will never be forgotten. signed, (Gold Star member) November 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service Unfortunately, I was very disappointed in the service on day of check-in. My room was not ready until I expressed concern after waiting for 2.5 hours, while others were assigned rooms! My TV did not work on day 1- no one responded to service request. No one responded on day 2 to request #2. Finally, on day 3, service arrived after 3rd request! Poor instructions re: internet access process in room (it was free, but you had to re-register each day, and it looked like you were being charged, but in actuality, you were not). My appreciations: The dinner reservations the concierge made at YO Ranch for our group were wonderful! I highly recommend using them if you do not know the city! The Starbucks lobby table (available in the AM) allowed me hot water for my AM tea at no charge (cudo's!). Sheraton needs to remember not everyone is coffee drinker. The "coffee-makers" in the rooms are obviously set up for coffee! A tea drinker would not want to brew hot water through it! Thank you for this opportunity to provide an honest review October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, food pricy I enjoyed my stay, rooms comfortable. The quality of the food was lacking and pricy. I had the steak dinner a few times and if I was paying full price I would not have been happy. Steak quality was not what I would expect for a 40 dollar steak. Rosemary chicken was best meal on menu. Staff was great and attentative. Closing the parking lot when events were going on was a problem. I spent 7 weeks at hotel and on 3 occasions they had the entrance blocked off. There was no reason that I should have had to park my car off property. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention Stay Was here for the ACBL Nationals. What a great stay. Upgraded to Executive Suite - what a pleasure! Roomy, perfect for two people with different life styles. Had small problem with cooling -called and w/in 10 minutes two maintenance people arrived to fix, and then 2 hrs later, more people arrive to check up! No towels one day, a call and 10 minutes later, staff delivered plethora of towels, and 30 minutes later, another stall member to check up and deliver more towels, Such good response! Really was able to concentrate and play bridge. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I will stay again Stayed 2 nights this past week. The general condition of the hall ways seems to date the hotel. I stayed in a Jr. Suite, so I can't comment on the standard rooms. My room was obviously larger than standard, and very comfortable. I had a issue with my TV (it was the cable), maintenance staff was there in 5 min. I forgot my deodorant, called downstairs, 5 minutes later a mini was delivered. I used valet parking (VERY pricy @ $29/night) but the service was good. If you can go to the club lounge: Ms. Jackie is the best. I'll go back. December 10, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Many concerns not usually seen at a Sheraton 1. Took coupons to use in restaurant. the only place open for dinner was the sports bar - due to low occupancy rate according to a staff member. 2. No menu or room service menu in room. 3. Did not have hot water for bath. 4. After paying $29 for valet parking, the staff seemed to expect a large tip in addition. 5. Requested a room close to elevator / lobby due to mobility issues. Was given a room at the far extremity of the hotel -- since the "occupancy was so low" it is hard to believe this request could not be accomodated. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by cold weather, warm stay I stayed at the hotel 4 nights for a conference, I immediately saw the benefits of being a Starwood member. I also upgraded to the Lounge club which was a good decision. The room was very comfortable & I especially liked the lighted dressing table in the room. The pillows & bedding were wonderful. I ate at the restaurant twice & had excellent service. It was an excellent place for our conference especially since it was so cold outdoors. The only confusion was the towers. It takes a while to figure it all out. When I return to Dallas, I'll definitely stay at the Sheraton. November 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good and bad experiences during training Good: Bedding, Food@seminars, Check in/out staff and nearby railway stations, seminars included breakfast and lunch and waiters were very very courteous and caring. Bad: Line @check in was around 20 minutes, no hot water just warm water every night and morning (4 night stay), arrival date and 3rd day "no bottles of water" (water was replenished 2nd and 4th day), I tried do have dinner on 3rd night at "Kitchen Table" and had to leave the table after almost 20 minutes waiting for the waiter (for first contact). January 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by would not return.... the clock did not work, the bathroom had what looked like dirt/mold in grout around sink. had asked specifically for quiet place and next door loud until 2am and up before 6am. key did not work with late check out and asked for assistance and manager NEVER showed up! Maurice tried to help and Forest in catering too as others failed. missed almost 45 minutes of my required meeting and lunch due to difficulties trying to retrieve my bag in my room with late checkout noted, ridiculous! would NOT stay again... April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome gym! This hotel has the nicest fitness facility I have ever seen if you want a real strength workout! There were all types of machines, weights, and equipment, plus foam rollers and other stretching aids. It was clean and there were agood number of treadmills, bikes, etc. I would stay here again just for the gym! Only complaint was that the conference rooms were BEYOND freezing! People were covered in blankets and even that wasn't enough. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Finance Trouble I sent a check to the hotel a week prior to my arrival. The check was to cover my room/tax. Upon check-in I asked the front desk agent if the check was on file, she said no. She didn't ask to follow-up or anything. After doing research I found out the check was received a week prior and already cashed. I mailed the check along with a copy of my confirmation letter and it still wasn't posted to my account. After being transferred to Accounting several times, I got a hold of someone (I can't remember her name) she was able to locate the check and post it to my account. I understand it is a large hotel but I don't understand how a check is received with a confirmation, cashed and no one post the check. As for the front desk agent, she didn't bother to ask in assisting me in finding the check. November 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare - Stay away Horrible from the beginning to the end... How about killing ants in your bed before going to sleep (I kept 20 of them to show the staff)? Or the shower door falling on you when you open it? Or the jammed sliding bathroom door? Or housekeeping forgets to clean your room? Or the big bang of other room doors when closing... They switched me to a bigger room... I was impressed until I realized I was right behind the elevators. I could hear ALL NIGHT the noise of the motor. STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL. November 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs better leadership, stop penny pinching The worst hotel restaurant food ever experienced, (from a business traveler that travels quite a bit). Clearly everything is frozen. The hotel has hard working well meaning employees with no leadership, obviously inadequate training, no means to make the improvements it needs. The room's central heat did not work and although the hard working building engineer worked on it, the problem was of a central issue. The hotel management was informed and did NOT DO anything !!!!!!!! November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff I am extremely disappointed that the valet parking people advised us to take a company lincoln or SUV and we were told the driver is only a couple of dollars more than a Taxi when we arrived at our destination the driver charged us $50.00 for one way and then said he would come back to get us we called and he never showed up or answered his phone also the Taxi was only $26.00 for one way and we feel we were taken advantage of the driver said his name was million June 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas - Lost my reservation??? 1. Lost my reservation. I'm not certain how this happened. I have over 300 nights at Starwood in last 14 years and never happened before??? 2. No email receipt like I get from every other Starwood hotel. The printed receipt didn't have a letter head, so my accounting group would have no idea where this receipt is from??? I know Texans like to be different, but I don't think in this way. I'm not angry, just confused these odd things can happen in 2014 April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not really good A lot of sound in the morning due to the road arrangements just in front of the hotel Restauntant expensive and buffet not good very simple December 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 43 next>>