Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • 801 Dixon Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M9W 1J5
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía emitida por el gobierno.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service I have had the opportunity to stay a the Shearton Airport Hotel a number of times and the reason why I continue to return is due to their exceptional customer service. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Makes All The Difference I have stayed at this hotel for the past two months and it is the staff that makes all the difference. The hospitality I receive us second to none. I am greeted by name and made to feel like a valued customer each and every time. April 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay for business Even though my meetings are not usually at this property I always try and stay here for the great service and room quality. Staff is always friendly and respectful December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stays your staff at this hotel are excellent. from Anisia and Ann on the front desk, Michael the concierge and the gentleman in the club lounge, they always make the stay pleasant. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in Service The front desk staff at the hotel are tremendous. They have great knowledge of the hotel and the surrounding area. They were great with the kids and made them feel welcome. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost like being at a resort I stayed here for business and was on the club floor. A great way to spend the night with the added extras. Pool is beautiful and foyer is very warm and welcoming. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by thanks again Once again, on very short notice, Nadine Aseena and Fil made my trip and meetings sucessful! Thanks Again Donald Craig Engel October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is comfortable Great location, comfortable, great bed September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations for our guests. Although I am from the area, I booked this hotels for 2 brothers-in-law from Alberta. The savings by having me make the arrangements saved them some money. When we checked in on Saturday, the appearance in the check in area as well as the room ensured my booking was not in error. Yes, definitely would recommend booking for guests in the future. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprising Being under a flight path for the airport, the hotel was surprisingly quiet. I did not really notice the planes. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice facilities, outstanding service. I have had dozens of stays at this property ove the last year or so and I keep returning because of the excellent service, Plat recognition and value. Very nice indoor pool, with several eating options available nearby. The in-house Italian restaurant is quite good, with a buffet breakfast in the morning. Athough I generally use he lounge facilities morning and evening, where the spread is among the best in North America. Friendly staff, who remember their repeat customers - especially front desk and in the lounge. I even got a personally signed Christmas Card this year! All in all, my choice of properties near YYZ, and often my choice in all of Toronto! December 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was a great hotel. It was clean and quiet. Staff was nice and helpful. This hotel accepts dog to 80 lbs which is why we went there. The only thing that brought the rating down to 4 star was the Pet Welcome Package. This idea is GREAT and it is what sold us on the hotel. Only thing is that upon arrival, the package was nowhere to be found. We have to call down to request it. Once it go to the room, it was a small cushion and bowls that were way too small for an 80 lbs dog. Solution: get package in room in advance and maintain large dog beds. Worst that can happen is that the dog will have more space. Customers will be happy! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Atmosphere After a long flight it was great to be welcomed with a smile and checked in efficiently. Facilities were excellent and even able to have an early morning swim to work up an appetite for the excellent buffet breakfast. Good connections to and from the airport. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dirty The carpet in my room was filthy; room did not smell clean; hallway smelled of sewage; elevators were not working properly; the lounge had a very small amount of food that was not replenished at all. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Quality Varries Greatly I stayed at the Toronto Shearaton 801 Dixon on Dec 21 & on Dec 27th. I ate in the restaurant both times, ordering the same food. My first visit the seafood chowder was very good and I was happy with my 6oz filet of beef. On this visit the soup was served in an eight inch wide bowl. On my second visit, 6 days later the soup was very poor zerved in a 3 inch wide bowl, The mash potatoes and vegtables were cold. My wife had the same soup because of my earlier experience and the same meal - she did not like the soup and hers was also cold. This is a serious problem if you want repeat customers. PS I have reservations for two rooms Jan 27th 2013, at this same location. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always love staying at Sheraton Hotels I was at this hotel for a business function and really felt the staff went well above and beyond expectations-friendly, courtesy, helpful and happy. Love the bed - exceptionally comfortable and the room was very clean. The only negative comment I have is that the tile around the bath tub is starting to show its age. The conference facilities were very comfortable (125 people) and well ventilated, the room did not get stuffy even with the doors shut. All our meals were buffet style and were excellent quality - one of the better food service for variety, warmth of the food and flavour. Overall a very good experience in every way and a hotel I would recommend for any company or traveller to consider. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel Our large group has stayed at this location for a large workshop event for 3 years. The hotel was very comfortable and accommodating to our needs and those of the event planners. The beds are very comfortable ..plenty of hot water for showers...very .polite & helpful staff. Would really like to see this hotel install small refrigerators in EACH room as standard on booking... It would make this hotel a 10 EXCELLENT rating.Please consider. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The front desk needs an attitude adjustment After having spent the night, my husband and I checked out and made them aware of a few "minor" problems with the room (without asking for anything in return...just making them aware). The beside lamp didn't work, the fan in the bathroom didn't work and the "complimentary" bottled water was half drank by the previous guest. The front desk response was to immediately be defensive and try to explain to me that I was mistaken in my experience. I should have called the night before to complain about the lamp, I shouldn't expect the fan to work. My response: I walked away. Not your best work Sheraton. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs upgrade My husband and I stayed at the hotel on the 12th of June, we were very unhappy with the quality of the food in the restaurant it was below average. The bathrooms have a rust showing and the carpet is in need of an upgrade. The staff were very helpful and friendly. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Celebrate Dance Stayed at this hotel during our dance event that was held there. Comfortable rooms, friendly staff & free parking all contributed to a pleasant stay. Would be nice to have a fridge in the room. Plenty of good restaurants nearby for a great variety of meal choices. Traveling by car it was easy to drive to and from. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Rooms need upgrading. Not up to the usual quality and cleanliness of SPG hotels. It is great in the fact it is close to airport. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Staff Lacking We returned from our trip to find our vehicle buried in snow. It took an hour for my husband and some others to dig and push out ours and the others vehicles. We understand that with all the snow that this was going to happen....we are Canadian!! We did not expect that the parking lot attendant would be so unhelpful and basically leave us to it with no offer to help or provide shovels. The parking lot was not fully plowed either. It was just a frustrating way to end a vacation. The goodwill of other travellers was greatly appreciated but a little help from staff would of been nice. February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgrading all the time. Great to see. We usually stay at this Sheraton whenever we are using the airport. Everytime we arrive a little more has been done to upgrade this hotel. It is obvious that this was another hotel brand before it became a Sheraton. So keeping this in mind we don't expect a glitzy hotel. What we get is great service starting with the front desk. The hotel is a little worn but is very clean, Little touches like iced lemon water in the lobby are appreciated. And the Club lounge has very fresh hot and cold canapes and often a salad which is just great after airplane food. Club Lounge breakfast is very good for this size Sheraton. Best asset to the lounge is the gentleman, Orlando who greets evryone with courtesy and a smile. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yearly Visitor Every year I attend The Furnal Equixox convention and we cause the hotel a few problems like breaking the elevators and inflated toys in the pool. but they seem to cope very well for a growing convention like our. the front staff are friendly and help full and the Female bartender is awesome so be sure to tip all them well. the restaurant is nice place to sit back and enjoy a meal but i did find the kitchen staff and the female waitress more helpful then others. overall i give the entire visit a very good to excellent place to spend a weekend, March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just good. I was in room 635. This was my second stay; the first at a club floor room which was nice. The good: - Staff very professional and courteous The bad: - Hallways on the 6th floor has a musty smell. - The bathroom is in definite need of renos. Unfortunately, I will not be returning to this hotel or can't recommend it with the condition of this bathroom. I did mention to the front desk staff my concern for the bathroom and was told that they will start renos in the summer. That's a positive thing! April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel - staff was very nice! Very good staff especially in the Lounge. I'll stay again in the future. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is old and need to be refurbished This hotel needs to be brought back to today's standard. There is no sound isolation, the closets are falling appart, the design is old and not attractive. A upgrade is required. But the worse part is thta you need to pay $15 a night for parking. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location Stay at this hotel each April for convention and it is very convenient and staff are great. - rooms are comfortable but average. - no refrigerator or micro-wave etc. - early to bed is difficult at this location due to close proximity of landing aircraft overhead for the Toronto airport. - rooms were very warm this stay, (April 2014) poor air circulation from fan plus was told that the A/C was not yet available for room use, and opening any windows simply let in additional aircraft noise. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still very, very nice Back again for several more stays in the New Year. Staff and service continue to be outstanding. Great SPG recognition, except I notice the club lounge continues to be closed on weekends. Not very happy about this, as the lounge is one of the reasons I really like this property. Closing on weekends is also contrary to the new Sheraton Brand standard on lounges. I am hoping I can draw attention to this by complaining, as I have also done in person. Otherwise, this remains my property of choice. Fix the lounge issue and I've give you all '5s'! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is located at the airport but very quiet The hotel is located near the Toronto airport on the direct flight path but even though we were located on the top floor (8), we did not hear one plane during our stay in the hotel. The continental breakfast on the Club Floor had adequate variety as did the appetizer hour. The staff was great, very friendly and professional. The only negative is that parking was not free and this was not clear from the website description (or we missed it). Great stay on points or for a quick in and out visit to Toronto. September 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>