Sheraton Princess Kaiulani

  • 120 Kaiulani Ave
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawai
  • 96815
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más de edad y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff & Hotel My Fiance and I have just recently returned from a stay at your hotel in which we got engaged while there. I cant speak any more highly of the staff you have working there, they did everthing in their power to ensure we were comfortable and had a memorable stay. Thankyou again for great hospitality I will definitely be coming back to stay at your hotel again. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Found The Princess Kaiulani met my expectations and provided me with my requested ocean view and bed choice. The interior of the hotel is being upgraded with superior taste in furniture, carpeting and pictures. The staff in the bar and restaurants was superb and the Concierge was most helpful in arranging our sightseeing trips. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Very Nice Stay... The best part of the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani is the location! Although not directly on the beach, it is only minutes from all that Waikiki has to offer, including shopping and great restaurants. The hotel room, hospitality, facilities and staff were all very good. The restaurant and bar were also very nice. Close to nearly all bus lines, taxi, shuttle service, and parking is also available. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Holiday Experience This hotel has such a special feel. Sitting on the balcony overlooking Waikiki or listening to music beside the pool - you can feel yourself relax from the time you enter the lobby! Fantastic value for money. My family always stay here but this was my first stay, and the hotel lived up to the recommendation. Loved it!! January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything was great. Need a better pool area. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great atmosphere The whole experience of atmosphere and friendliness made our anniversary holiday a great success and something to remember May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprising view Despite the inland location, I was pleasantly surprised by the sweeping ocean view. It's apparent this hotel has a history of use, but you can't beat the value. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 'new' make-over of Lobby plus a great location in Waikiki The new look in the Lobby is fantastic. Much more room to sit - more inviting atmosphere. This is one of my favorite places to stay for the location - location. Room was a little noisy because of the re-construction of the International Market Place (which is gone). Plus those large air conditioners on top of the Hotel across the way. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Holiday!!! We stayed at SPK for the last 2 weeks and had a fantastic time. I had read reviews prior to arriving and wasn't sure what to expect but on arrival all my concerns went out the window. The hotel is an older hotel but with all the conveniences that you could want. the staff were wonderful, the hotel was clean and tidy and our view from our balcony was exceptional. The hotel is in a perfect location as it is within walking distance to everything. The staff assisted at any time they could and were only to glad to help. we organized tours from the hotel and weren't disappointed, Marsha the tour desk operator was very helpful in assisting us with our choices and also offering suggestions. Would highly recommend staying here and we would definitely return. May 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel This property was a huge disappointment. I am used to excellent service by all staff at the SPG hotels and as a Platinum member have rarely been disappointed. I truly felt that the staff could care less about me. They really do not care if I ever come back. As a result I will never return to this hotel and will ensure that none of my friends, family and colleagues ever book this hotel. . December 29, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lots of construction noise I stayed at SPK last week and had a room overlooking the new IMP construction. It was very noisy, but there wasn't much that could be helped. This time I was sure to ask for a room that wasn't near the construction. The room I received wasn't overlooking the IMP, but It was next to a room that was being renovated, so there were drills and table saw noises coming from the room. I went to the front desk and explained the situation (I got in early and left VERY early the next morning). The person at the desk was VERY rude and said that there were no other rooms available. She went to a back room, allegedly "to talk to the manager" and returned to say there was nothing she could to and the construction would be done soon. If in fact she went to speak with the hotel manager, I would have expected them to come out and explain the situation. This is not how you should treat platinum guests. I travel to Hawaii regularly for business and have stayed at SPK at least 10 times, I have never received this level of rudeness from any employees. The hotel "is what it is" but the staff had always been friendly before this stay... August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by bugs We had bugs, I believe termites in our room, crawling all over us on the next to last day. I called and they did accomadate us and move us to another room, but i'm not sure it was thoroughly cleaned before we got there, open soaps, wet towels. however the manager did take care of us at the end of our stay. Also i complained about the AC on the 4th day and they didn't come to fix it until after they moved us out. Overall I had a good time, but the bugs, which i hope didn't come with us sort of ruined everything good August 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mis-led I have been to Sherations before and always felt they offered nothing but the best. However, this time it was horrid: rooms were out dated, and mildew stains in bathroom, curtians with holes in them, and no complimentary morning breakfast buffet, wich the other Sherations had. It was like something from a 1970s Motel 6. We won't be back! We were on our honeymoon which made it all the more unacceptable. Our first room granted was a standard but in our opinion sub standard. they gave us two beds for a honeymoon? How horrid ! We won't use Pleasant Holidays ever again as well!! Sorry to be the one to have to share this with you!! Mr. and Mrs. Rivera March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is well appointed and supplies all necessities for a great holiday This hotel was instrumental in making our holiday a great experience. The staff were friendly and approachable the Hotel is located in the best position for both beach and shopping and our room was comfortable and had a fantastic view of the beach and Diamond Head. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone visiting Hawaii for either business or pleasure. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business retreat I had a last minute quick business trip into Hawaii and was able to stay at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani for three great nights. Since the trip came up fast I forgot a few items, however the hotel staff took care of my every need, to include recognizing my SPG status and upgrading me into beach/ocean view room that was great. What a superb hotel to come back to after a full day of work - outstanding pool-side bar, great bar-staff, and live Hawaiian music made unwinding quick and painless! The location is perfect in Waikiki for the night life, which is all I had time for on this trip. But it is also located across from the bay so surfing and the beach are right there. Overall, a great hotel experience. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Ocean view combined with the staff gave me an excellent stay. Sharen at the front desk extremely helpful November 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment We did not get the room we booked and confirmed via the internet in February 2013. As we were travelling with our 15 yr old son, we asked for 2 double beds. When we entered the room we found it only had 1 king bed. We were told that the hotel was full and that nothing could be done. The manager Gregg was apologetic but after informing him that I was an SPG member he made no attempt to try and make other suitable arrangements. He said it was up to us if we wanted to take this room or not. He said if we still wanted a different room he could review it the next morning. He never came near us for the whole stay. I was extremely disappointed as this holiday was for a special occasion and left us feeling like we didn't matter. I have stayed in many SPG hotels over the world but now have a different outlook on whether the SPG group of hotels now meets my expectations. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Excellent, wonderful hotel October 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointing at best... I have been a frequent traveler to Starwood properties across the mainland and Hawai'i over the last twenty years. This is the first time I've stayed at the Princess Kaiulani. The room I was given in the "tower" was by far the most outdated, decrepit, poorly maintained room I've ever stayed in. When I asked at the front desk for a better room, I was told that was the best they had to offer. THe paint was peeling on the door jams. Hardware was rusted. The sliding door barely able to open and rattled at the slightest wind. Carpet was dirty. Chrome was worn off bathroom fixtures. The list is endless... As a gold member, not to mention the fact that I converted American Express points to Starpoints to facilitate my stay (at 3 Amex points to 1 Starpoint!) I feel I was completely ripped off and if I could get my points back I would. I had no other option but to endure my 9 days or misery. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an older property but fabulous location and staff While this is an older property, I think clients will like staying there. First a great location, right at Waikiki beach and walking distance to everything. Staff was great. We did not eat there but food service seemed fine. We had an amazing view of Waikiki Beach. john June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff It's the staff who make my stay here every time so incredible. They do everything each time to ensure my stay is wonderful. Special kudos to Front Desk Manager, Jihwa. She always goes the extra mile. You cannot go wrong choosing the Princess Kaiulani on your next visit to Waikiki. May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Simply unacceptable!!! SPG should immediately downgrade this facility to a Category II and list on the website that it is scheduled to close for renovations beginning the fall of 2014 if they want to keep their well earned reputation in tack. The property has issues at every turn from the cheap plastic chairs poolside, the stained carpets and chipped paint throughout, too the ridiculously poor conditions of the premier room that I was upgraded to. To wit my one-year old never left the bed as her touching that floor was not an option. Fortunately, we were only there for a single night and the company was paying. Had this been a week-long stay or a reservation that I had paid for with my funds/points I would have been simply livid. With that being said, the location is second only to SPG’s other three beach front properties and if the renovations result in a facility on par with those three properties then a Category V rating will be well deserved again in 2015 upon their completion. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home Gorgeous Hotel and Great Location.... The Staff Was Friendly and Knowledgeable, and The Sheraton Princess Kaiulani Offers Cultural Demonstrations, Allowing Guests The Oppurtuntiy to Get a Tatse of The Real Hawaii. The Rooms are Very Clean and Comfortable. Everything About The Hotel and The Staff is Outstanding. May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff to be recognized Above Excellent customer service by Front Desk employee Andren Fang at Check In. Above Excellent Customer Service by Front Desk Check Out employee Sharen. Housekeeping for Room and Housekeeping Department employees performed above excellent customer service. These employees need to be properly recognized. They are the Front Line employees that make the Hotel a Five Diamond Hotel. Fred Sojourner Stayed August 23, 2014 - Sept. 2, 2014 I completed the Hotel survey sent to me however this information was not on it. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andy We went there for our vacation. The staff was very friendly and engaging to make sure all of our needs where met. The room was very comfortable and always clean. The food was great and loved eating at the pool side. Thanks again had a great time. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel need updating hotel rooms need updating badly. Walls and carpets very worn. Service was fine and pool restaurant and service good. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great comfort, location and friendly staff I love this hotel. The beds are incredibly clean and comfortable and the staff is extremely helpful and it is conveniently located near Waikiki beach. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Very comfortable, centrally located hotel. It's definately worth the upgrade for the deluxe ocean view. Staff was very accomodating when we had a request. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amenities Everything you would want and need for an overnight stay. May 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse SPG Property! This is probably the 5th time I stayed at this property and it will be my last! The only reason I stayed here was because Sheraton Waikiki or the westin moana was overbooked! As a platinum member this hotel disgusts me! Rooms are dated, there was no Internet on I stayed at, rooms were dirty, ac did properly plus the hotel as a whole needs to be renovated like ASAP! I have never been upgraded to a suite as a platinum member as well which baffles me! The only nice thing in this hotel is the gym otherwise this hotel is a DUMP! Not to mention the staff does not pick up the phone! Next time the other SPG properties are overbooked I will stay elsewhere! I have stayed in over 25 SPG his and June 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>