Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 902 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Sheratons As SPG Gold got upgraded to newly renovated room when requested and got club lounge access with SPG business credit card. Very friend font desk and longe staff. Clean hotel, nicely appointed. Great experience. Valet parking is very expensive though. December 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by review I hoped a quiet room far from elevators and vendong machines. However, my request was rejected first by a hotel receptionist. The room that was first assigned to me was near the elevator. I asked another receptionist to change my room. The changed room was far from the elevator, however, the room was near a vending machine and facing the construction outside. December 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay This hotel is in a great location and is within walking distance to shops, sites and restaurants. Most rooms have great views and are well appointed. The staff goes out of their way to make you feel like you are a long time friends / family. December 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The best backbay location Great hotel, very comfortable rooms and nice lobby facilities. although, front desk staff need to be better trained and understand the r&r of spg membership. November 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Getaway My husband and I attended an event at the hotel and decided to make it an overnight getaway. Our hotel stay was excellent. My one and only complaint is that our bed was uncomfortable. The hotel needs to upgrade/replace the mattresses with newer, softer, more comfortable ones! November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was great!! Very clean. November 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wi Fi As a "preferred" guest we should have received complimentary Wi Fi connection. Very disappointed with this aspect of our stay. Have been there the last ten years for this particular conference and never been charged before. October 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEU Parents Weekend Great location. Nice pool and gym. Nice SPG Club Lounge on 29. Need to do a better job of keeping the driveway clear so cars and taxis can move through there. There was no recognition on the part of the staff at check-in of my SPG Platinum status which was disappointing. Had a 1 bedroom suite with a view of an alleyway. Thought I might get better with my status but it was Parents Weekend at Northeastern so maybe there was nothing better available. October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff My family and I stay at this hotel anytime we visit Boston from our home in California. I travel frequently and am on the road over 100 nights out of the year. Of all the hotels that I stay at, the Boston Sheraton is the one that I enjoy the most. The fitness center is excellent (although a little too hot) and the rooms are comfortable. The best part however is the staff. On our most recent visit, we got to meet Tarek and Wendy who went far out of their way to make our stay the best it could be. The hotel is great but people like Tarek and Wendy make it outstanding. October 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable and Convenient Just as expected and conveniently located next to the Hynes Conference center. Excellent clam chowder at the bar until midnight, with a friendly staff. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location & Friendly Staff Always enjoy staying here, can see the continuous improvements in staff and facilities. Very accommodating with my older pet. And location can not be beat for Red Sox game or shopping. Good for both winter & summer stays. September 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel features RAHThe hotel was excellent but the room I stayed in had a problem that the bathroom door did not close. The door seemed to be warped. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel location THE Hotel has a very friendly front desk staff,the main lobby is huge and has Starbucks and Tangerine Spa next to it.The rooms are very comfortable with full facilities. August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is great! I've been staying at the Sheraton for the last 10 years every summer every other weekend and have always loved it The last few times I've had a major problem occur once do to The hotel and the other due to my fault. Both times Brenda Fitzgerald resolved the problems quickly, proficiently and courteously I truly believe no matter how beautiful a hotel is it's only as good as the staff & the Sheraton Boston has a great staff! August 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent option near Hynes Convention center I've been to this hotel for an event at Hynes Convention Center. Everything was very good, excellent housekepping service and room is comfortable. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely the best Sheraton in town I was a bit worry by some of the bad reviews I've read. But my experiences are totally different. The staff recognize my Platinum right away and gave me TWO upgraded Suites for both of the rooms I've booked (usually it's denied upgrade or only upgrade one room, first time a hotel gave me two upgrades). Needless to say it was a great start, and the check-in staff was friendly and helpful. Suite is clean and spacious and comfortable. Lounge is spacious and with decent selections. Location is perfect in my opinion. Walking distance to everything exciting about Boston - Newbury Street is right next door. MIT is 15 minutes walk away, Harvard another 20 after that. Fenway Field is nearby, even downtown Boston is only 30 minutes walk away. But if walking is not your thing, use Boston metro. The only down side is parking at the attached garage is $56 for the day, which isn't Sheraton's fault as it isn't their facility. Park at the garage next door for only $36 a day, or try your luck around the streets for free after 8 p.m., but beware many areas are "Resident Permits only" at night. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wendy Comeau and her team were great Our family stayed for a week and every member of your staff treated us like family. From the front desk check in through 7 days of Wendy's team helping plan our days to enjoy Boston. Your staff made this a 5 star vacation! July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great customer service everyone was friendly and helpful. nice rooms and great views. vip lounge breakfast was delicious July 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Let Down this time Asked/called ahead, emailed with manager, cajoled, explained daughter's disability with regard to firewords, etc, played platinum card - all for naught. Was told to watch fireworks from Club Lounge, which I knew would be mobbed, which it was with obnoxious people "saving 4-5 seats" etc. I feel that given my guest status, I should have been given a room from which we could view the river. In addition, although I have stayed at this property over 20 times in the past few years, NEVER does anyone greet me as a returning guest - we come b/c we like the property! I'm always given a king, even though my reservation denotes 3-4 persons traveling. It's like Groundhog Day. I love this hotel - the location, the pool and, until this weekend, the Club Lounge. I think Sheraton must finally admit that especially on weekends/holidays, there need to be TWO lounges - one for families, and one for adults 16+. It's a total zoo in there, used to be a great place to relax with glass of wine in evening, or lovely breakfast overlooking the river. TOO CROWDED!! The staff there is caring and fantastic, as much as they can be with hordes of children. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations The Boston Sheraton is a great hotel, well-located in the Back Bay district, walking distance to many interesting attractions and restaurants. (And they have a Starbucks in the lobby.) From the moment we were greeted at the front desk by Allison, we felt we were going to have a wonderful stay. She wished us Happy Anniversary and gave us an upgrade to an executive suite. Any staff we encountered along the way were very helpful and courteous, which is characteristic of Sheraton hotels we have stayed in. But we have to especially mention Tarek Makhlouf (Guest Experience Supervisor) whom we encountered in the Club Lounge Breakfast Room. Mr.Makhlouf greeted everyone personally and made sure that we had everything we needed. I happened to require gluten-free bread, and he not only brought some to me, but remembered me each day. We needed cream for our in-room coffee maker and he sent some up to our room right away. He took the time to ask our names and where we're from. He was a lovely part of our stay at the Sheraton, and we hope he receives commendation for his efforts! We highly recommend this hotel . We would definitely come back to the Boston Sheraton. July 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time was great second time disappointed Check in took over 20 minutes computers froze we were checked into a room that was not clean you should never assign a room that has not been cleaned the bed was not made trash in the room and dirty towels and the ac did not work correctly June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Experience! Our stay at the Sheraton was a an amazing experience! The room we stayed in had a beautiful view, and the hospitality was wonderful. Will definitely choose the Sheraton for future hotel stays! June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great hotel My stay was great. Checking in/out was seamless (although I did request a king and was presented two doubles-they were able to give me a queen). Staff were courteous and helpful. The rooms were very nice and had decent views. The bed was amazing! It was difficult to peel myself out of it in the morning. The area was really nice as well, close to the Amtrack and subway station. Lots of restaurants, shopping, and bars nearby. Really close to the esplanade! The meeting facilities were great as well. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable great gym, club lounge, concierge, and overall appearance. Stayed there a year ago and had some problems but they were very attentive. This time no problems and just as attentive Loved the gym and the club lounge Best Sheraton yet June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I stayed at the Sheraton as an attendee of a large international conference. The conference organizers had miscommunicated my room reservation and after several phone calls, I was able to speak with Sheraton management who went beyond correcting my reservation and gave me a suite. All staff were great and the room was large and comfortable. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key to nowhere My key had all kind of problems room club that made it crazy especially with a back problem that being said hotel staff made it right for me thanks Chuck May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston-Great Stay great location, staff and hotel! May 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location in Boston Went with family and friends and was a really nice experience, lots to do extremely close as hotel is connected to prudential center mall which is a fully indoor mall and right in back bay area which has great shopping and sites close by. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! I love Boston! Love the hotel location! So far The best SPG recognition for Elite Members compare to other big city like New York! I definitely will be back again for sure when I visit Boston! PS: if you visit the Sheraton Lounge during afternoon hour, you must try their Tiramisu cake! Oh my, I want more!!! May 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overview of Hotel I found the room to be pretty standard. However, I found there was a faint odour in my room as soon as i walked in. The smell never disappeared. I also found the bellhop to be rude. The temperature in the meeting rooms were very cold. The lobby was beautiful and front desk had great customer service. The hotel was in close proximity to everything including the mall just above. Great location! May 8, 2015
  • 2016-06-28 T11:43:25.946-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_902, tr_902
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>