Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 970 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Bed worn out Great staff and very clean room. Only issue was King Bed - mattress sagged which did not provide the back support I need. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July seattle Trip Great place to stay on business...if you can get a room. Fed Ex on 2nd floor very good....asset. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, clean hotel Hotel room was clean, size was great. Staff was very accommodating. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Hotel with a Great Location! Sheraton has met ALL my needs! The room did not fail to meet my expectations and are exactly as depicted on their site. Whenever I decide on a hotel, I always want cleanliness and quality and that is what I received. I participated in their Green Choice program, so I do not have a review on their housekeeping. My family and I mostly stayed at the hotel during the night after touring the city throughout the day. This property is within walking distance to the monorail (about a block) and to all sorts of shopping stores and restaurants. The only problem I had was no jacuzzi but overall, I would highly recommend this hotel and would very much like to stay here again if visiting Seattle. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Filthy We had a beautiful view from the 29th floor except for the 5 huge bird craps on the window that could make your stomach turn. the hallway carpet is so dirty it needs to be replaced. The room was ok but the carpet needs to be replaced or professionally steam cleaned. we didn't even want to be in the room with bare feet. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay I stay frequently for Business and this Hotel continues to meet my needs. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK ... but I have high expectations Hotel was sold out of king size rooms, so was stuck in 2 queens. That set up was awkward. There really is no desk for working except a counter directly below the flat screen tv. So, no typing while watching tv. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional! We enjoyed the location, staff, room, but the experience that stands out most is the way our sad news was handled. We got word while we were in Seattle that we had a death in the family. I talked to a very sweet lady at the front desk (wish I could remember her name) and not only was she sympathetic, she immediately got the information I needed regarding our remaining pre-paid days should we need to leave early. We received unparalleled professionalism and the policy in place for such a situation is very much appreciated. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent workout facility Best gym facility that I have seen so far at a Sheraton July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service and accomodations Sheraton in Seattle is our #1 choice when staying in Seattle. Great customer service, atmosphere and great location to all our downtown must see attractions. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The amenities were good. Loved free internet access in lobby. We like the pool area (but not big enough to accommodate a large group and other families at the same time. The workout facilities were great. The internet access and computers in the lobby were a great plus. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Facility! Fabulous location....courteous and responsive staff...excellent food..... July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brand loyalty Being an SPG Gold member and staying two nights on points we were treated like kings. Beautiful room on the top floor. The Sheraton club food and service was top notch. Everyone was helpful and friendly. If I have any gripe it's with the $40+ a night parking rate but keeping everything in perspective, walking out the door on the last day with my bill in hand totaling $111 it's hard to chip too much on the parking rate. Even with the high price of parking the attendants at the ramp were fast and friendly and always wanting to offer a helping hand. We remain loyal to the Westin/Sheraton chain. Thanks for a wonderful weekend. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff shilling for tips As a platinum, I like to the benefits provided which include the complementary continental breakfast. I find most properties have a tip jar in the executive lounge. I was surprised that the staff print a zero balance receipt so you can charge your tip to your room. They then stand around watching if you fill it in. All the staff do is clear tables and fill a simple buffet and clear tables. While I usually tip (into a jar) it seems overkill to persent everyone a zero bill, and then expect a tip. This is a little crass. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay. My stay here was excellent. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice downtown Lovely hotel in great location in Seattle. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Incorrect Bill/Inadequate Platinum recognition Good Hotel, Has a good Club lounge -(macaroons are out of the world!), great downtown location. Excellent pool on the top floor. Wasnt provided an upgrade even though I was a platinum member and considering I was traveling with family and could have used some extra space. Didnt have the "view" promised at checkin. Beware of parking charges that are close to $50/day. Checkin Amenity points were not credited and noticed inaccurate charges on the bill that needed call backs and jumping through hoops to clear. Would have expected more towels considering the number of occupants in the reservation. Overall satisfied considering I have had worse experiences with some hotels. December 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite Good To start, our flight to Seattle was delayed by almost 3 hours, so I had to call them to give them the heads up that I wouldn't arrive until the wee hours of the morning the next day. They were super nice and said no problem. Someone would be there to assist me. Sure enough, our check in process was quick and painless, and we were all in bed by 1:45am. I'm positive that while I received a few extra points for being SPG Gold, they did not upgrade my room. I doubt this huge hotel was completely booked, so there is a part of me that wished they had automatically upgraded my room to a higher floor or Club. I didn't ask because I was super tired, and only wish now that front desk staff had done it based on SPG recognition. I had some boarding pass printing issues that was not resolved quickly, and I had to walk around the hotel to three different printers to get the job done. Overall, thank you to the hotel management because it was another wonderful night's sleep. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton, and will stay there again. The food and service at the Daily Grill was excellent. The room was nice, and checking in and out was easy. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable but overpriced. The room was quiet, clean and very comfortable promoting business work and rest. Furnishings were also very good. However, there are very few "extra" room amenities that don't come with a significant extra charge if they are available at all. Even Internet or house phone calls normally add significant cost to the already expensive room. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Special date My husband brought me here for my birthday and shopping. The room was ok, the TV was awful and unresponsive! Took forever to go from one channel to another. No menu to give what was on the television. The wine bar area had awful service!!! The wine was good, but the service and warmth was lacking. The valet and front desk where excellant. June 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay at a Starwood hotel in a long time After a week on ship we were excited to stay at the Sheraton to relax in normal sized beds and hang by the pool while we enjoyed exploring Seattle. Unfortunately the stay was horrible. Our first night the air conditioning did not work and we had a miserable night of sleep. I complained in the morning and they offered my 5000 point which I felt was not commensurate with the pain endured. Then my mother-law-in was staying in another room under my name and they were woken at 5:39 am both morning due to people walking on the had wood floors in the Excutive lounge located immediately above above them. We complained and we were offered 50% discount from our stay. Again not commensurate with the pain ensured. Lastly, we opted in for the green option and yet the maid cleaned the rooms anyway. I had to once again go and speak to the front desk to correct the problem. Then upon check in we were mot offered a in room bar key. My wife called down and requested one and they said we could come get it at the front desk. My wife asked that they delivery to the room and the front desk agreed. No key ever came, All in all, very unsatisfactory stay with very unsatisfactory resolutions to each problem. This is first time that I am truly compelled to write a review on a hotel ever. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect location Location could not have been better. We also got a great deal on the stay by booking direct. Room was nice. However it was far too hot and the AC would not lower the temperature at all. The PIR on the light in the bathroom was maddening as it kept going off when we were showering and if you weren't quick enough to stick your arm out to make the light come on again then you were left showering in the dark and that was fairly dangerous, also felt the hotel was more set up for big groups and cruise parties and just was too busy to give individual attention to normal guests. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming front-line staff It is always a pleasure coming to this hotel. The front-line staff are always friendly and efficient. On this occasion I had the need to research something with the concierge. The lady who looked after my enquiry was extremely knowledgeable and informative. Nothing was too much trouble. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Up to expectations Room was fine, but food services leave much to be desired. Stayed for 8 days - minibar in room was never replenished. Went to Daily grill for lunch - took almost half an hour to even be asked for order (simple BLT and lemonade) - food and drink arrived another half an hour later - far too slow. Staff at checkout didn't seem to care much when these issues were mentioned. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel This hotel is good business travel. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor air conditioning in room. We were excited to stay at the Sheraton for a convention, but was not impressed with the room. Upon our arrival, room was warm with no air circulation. Turned the temperature down to 60 and fan on Hi before going out to dinner. When we came back, room was still warm. We did not sleep well. The next morning we called down to have Maintenance look at. He brought us a fan for our room (which really just moved warm air in our room) and said "air does not seem to be working." I expected more for the price. On the plus side, they gave us a Rollaway bed at no additional cost for our daughter when no 2 bed rooms available. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th Of July Wow! The hotel and staff Far Exceeded my families expectations. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel This is a great hotel in an excellent location. The only issue was the temperature in my room. By morning, the temperature was too warm. The issue could not be resolved by lowering the setting on the thermostat. The maintenance guy checked the AC and only changed the setting so that it would run on high all the time rather than auto. However, it not change the overall temperature towards early morning. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Great Location. Great Service, clean and close to all attractions. July 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>