シェラトン・アルバカーキアップタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 87110
  • ニューメキシコ,
  • アルバカーキ
  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minister's & Family Retreat This was a large gathering of people to attend to, yet the Sheraton was excellent in every way. The facilities were great, the staff was friendly, gracious and attentive to the needs of our group, and the food was really good. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience First night we arrived, the knob to turn the shower on was sitting on the toilet lid and the toilet seat was broken--maintenance fixed pretty quick. 2nd day the safe would no longer work. 3rd night my key would not open the door. The 4th day of my stay, my room was not cleaned. The pillows were like pancakes, the room would never get cool enough and the air conditioner was so loud turning off/on all day that I never got a good nights sleep my entire stay. On a positive note, the location was great and the front desk was very responsive and apologetic -even offering to give me additional points for my inconvenience. Unfortunately, I would not stay at this hotel again. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Thank you for allowing Space Walk to set up in the hall way and in the Roxy room. Because of the rain storm out side. You blessed our children.. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was great! We were staying at the property so I could attend a seminar from 8AM-5PM on 7/28-7/29. My wife was with me and planned to read and relax for the two days I was in class. When we checked in, I asked if a room upgrade was available, so my wife would be more comfortable while I was in class. We were given an upgrade and access to the Club Level, which she enjoyed and appreciated. On the day of check out, she was also given access to the Club Level after noon so she would have a comfortable place to read until the seminar ended at 5 PM. Very much appreciated! July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. An airport shuttle would have been nice and the restaurant wasn't open on Sunday evening but I got good service in the bar. The bartender was very busy handling all the drink and food orders. He did a good job. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by sheraton hotel in albuquerque,nm pet friendly hotel,charge for water that was never seen in room July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Met by mgr (Bill) at front door, while waiting for cust rep to check in. Easily one of the best places we have stayed recently in terms of customer service. UPgrade was slight cost, and was explained in detail. Room was spacious with great views. Staff was receptive, and polite. Breakfast was standard continental breakfast, with great view of moutains. Staff mbr (Judy) at breakfast, had a smile each morning, and greeted the majority of people that I saw each morning. Spoke with her briefly each day, and it started each day out just right. My little girl remembers your name too. Thank you Judy. Pool and hot tob were a little on the small side, but well kept facilities. Restaurant and bar area appeared busy and clean at all times. Didn't eat there due to other committments with family, but if here without other plans, I am sure all would have been nice. Food looked and smelled good, and appeared to be priced appropriately. Club Lounge, was adequately stocked throughout stay, and was decent size (again with mountain views throughout). Will stay here again, just need to figure out how to take a vacation every year in ABQ. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, Excellent Staff A good location to shops, restaurants and watering holes. Staff is professional and friendly. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people Another great stay at the ABQ Uptown. The management and staff are always pleasant. Theyt go out of their way to make sure you have a great stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Made the Experience Delightful The hotel was full all three nights we stayed here, yet the staff were unfailingly courteous, even under pressure. The weather was very hot and our AC had issues. The plumbing crew were on it right away, and Richard Manis the night operations manager and others at the front desk, including Megan, made sure we were satisfied. Club floor food was good and service there was great. The owner should consider investing in capital improvments (pool refurbishing, new carpeting in the elevators, etc.) before it is too late. I sense the staff is holding this hotel up, and they did a great job for us. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time!! It was a wonderful stay the staff was excellent and very attentive. All our needs were met with a smile. The only compliant I have is that we stayed in a room next to the elevators and I could hear them and the people talking while i was trying to sleep. Next time I will request a room away from the elevators. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gross Pool I was at the Sheraton uptown for a total of 6 days and every single day I went to the pool area. The first time I went the pool had this gross film over it. I called the front desk to ask if the pool was closed ( not a soul was in the pool area). They informed me the pool was opened. I told my kids to go ahead and get in it. After about 5 minutes we noticed stuff floating around in the pool and it was just gross. Loose hair balls floating around the bottom was dirty and the water tasted like salt water ( it was an accident I tasted the water). So the next day we went back in hopes that they cleaned the pool. At first it looked a bit nicer but then after sitting in it the same things started to pop up. The whirlpool was gross and nasty also. So my overall experience was blah.... If you have kids this is probably not the place you want to go. The pool is very small the area is very small and the entire time we where there not a single employee came in to pick up towels or even ask if everything was okay. Just overall a horrible experience. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room Room was very nice; bed very comfortable. Nice TV July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating, lack of customer service While I was initially disappointed that the hotel charged for wi-fi and breakfast, I booked it anyway for a week on business. The first room they gave me had a balcony door which opened to a rooftop access, and it was open. This creeped me out enough to ask for a different room (plus it was quite warm). The second room was fine, except it needed renovations: the carpet was pulling up, and the bed skirt was dirty and holy. When I left a note asking housekeeping to change said bed skirt, they did not comply. Then to top it all off, my sink had a drainage issue, and would frequently fill up with dirty, smelly water from other floors' bathrooms. I brought the matter to employees' attention and nothing happened. The second time I reported it, again nothing happened. Finally on my third attempt to report it, (as it was threatening to overflow), they sent maintenance. This was on the 6th day of my 7 day stay, and they finally seemed to fix it. Finally, housekeeping wasn't great about refilling amenities, so I often had to call down to the lobby and have them bring me things. There were a few positives: the bed was comfy, the room was fairly quiet, I had a gorgeous view of the Sandia mountains, and it was centrally located. However, in this case the bad far outweighed the good. I sincerely hope that management will actually read this review and remedy the situation. Otherwise I don't see myself staying at any Sheraton anytime soon. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in ABQ Great hotel for business travel located in central Uptown. Close to quality restaurants and multiple upscale shopping centers. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice Sheraton I liked the hotel, but a couple things: 1) I stayed in the same room 2 weeks ago and at check-out last time I mentioned that the sink was a slow-drain. Still was! 2) Understaffed front desk in the evening; 3) Food in the club room was sub-standard in the evening. It is a very nice hotel-- they could improve service a bit and be outstanding. I really like SPG hotels. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff in a Great hotel Very nice staff and the hotel and rooms were great. I would definitely stay here again. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Place to Stay The hotel and it's staff were top notch. My only complaint was regarding room service. We placed our room service order for breakfast by hanging the order form on our door knob, as directed. We were on a tight schedule and requested breakfast at 6:00. At 6:15 we called to inquire about it, since it hadn't arrived. We were told it wasn't ready yet and would be a while. We simply didn't have time to spare, so we cancelled the order. But it was still a very pleasant stay and I would recommend this hotel to anybody traveling to Albuquerque. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Many years since my last stay Coffee in the room was good. Room was clean, however, the carpet is showing its age. Hotel staff was very friendly and very professional. Room was quiet with no outside noise to bother me. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS MAINTENANCE WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED IN THE POOL AREA. POOL AND SPA SEEM VERY NEGLECTED. RESTAURANT WAS NOT OPEN ALL WEEKEND, EVEN WITH HOURS POSTED SAYING IT WAS. BAR WAS NICE AND STARBUCKS WAS A PLUS. DIDNT COMPLAIN SO CANT SAY HOW THE STAFF WOULD HAVE RESPONDED. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location. The hotel has a great location, close to shopping and local restaurants. It is very clean and has a friendly staff. They are very accommodating to your needs. The rooms are good size. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice hotel beautiful hotel an in a great location, very clean an the staff were very helpful an nice, the only complaint was that there wasn't free wifi. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay Good location, great staff, and most important....pet freindly July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff were great! The place was nice; clean; roomy. If we had an issue with our room. The Front Desk staff were very prompt in fixing the problem. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is a great place to stay, the staff is friendly and very helpful. I would stay here again. As I have several times before. My only complaint is that each time I have asked for a room with a walk in shower, I am given a bathtub with grab bars. If I wanted a bathtub with grab bars I would have asked for one. So there is always an issue in getting a room with a walk in shower. Can this be taken care of so I don't have an issue in the future? Thanks July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to Albuquerque sites We found it very easy to get to everything that Albuquerque has to offer. The front desk associates were very helpful. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A helpful staff Would have liked my email receipt not to just show the $0 balance but to show all charges. The staff was very responsive to all needs. Quick check-in and check-out. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly! Staff very friendly and responsive! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Upgrade Without a doubt you should upgrade to the club level rooms for the extras. Free hot breakfast (6-9) usually eggs as well as the standard fruit and and cereal options. Hors d'oeuvres from 5-8 in the evening (beef quesadillas, chicken flautas, meatballs and egg rolls, varying on the 2 days I was there), plus all the water, sodas, coffee or hot chocolate I could take back t o my room. The rest of the hotel is fairly standard for the price. I received what I expected out of a $90-$110 dollar room. The staff and general manager there are excellent and were very helpful when I asked for recommendations about surrounding restaurants. Also, the proximity to the uptown shopping area is a huge plus. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Suite The upgraded Jacuzzi Suite is 100% fit our needs after 9 hours driving. All rooms provide fridge for travelers who love their own foods. July 5, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:18:34.067-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>