シェラトンスイート・キーウェスト

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33040
  • フロリダ,
  • キーウェスト
  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストのチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel! Great stay - would return! August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and good shuttle into Key West They are continuing to maintain with fresh paint. I also observed the grounds crew trimming trees. The common area was always clean and well maintained. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel is a good hotel. The staff is very friendly and it provides a great way to have a beach across the street and a ride downtown on free shuttle. The hotel common area carpet could be updated. The rooms were very comfortable and relaxing. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Staff and hotel were great! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Hotel Hotel was amazing. Pool was nice. Beach was gorgeous. Shuttle service didn't always follow the schedule. However, it was convenient to get to downtown. The concierge service was very unhelpful. Most times, they were not at the desk or not answering the phones. They were not helpful with any request made of them. They were not knowledgable about the surrounding area and activities. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL doesn't respect the customers !! No respect for the client. Door of the room malfunction - maintenance can't repair even after 2 attempts - the room is not clean at 5 PM and no possibility to stay in. The new Director prefer throw the client out. Still waiting the repayement of the night lost. The worst experience of my 12 trips in US. (more than 200 nights) August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time visit to the Sheraton My first to Key West and staying at this hotel. It was great. Ideally enjoyed sitting outdoors at the bar overlooking the pool. Wished the bar and pool stayed open later though. Despite that it was an enjoyable stay. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by July Stay We have stayed at this Sheraton at the end of July, every year for the last 6 years. We have been visiting Key West since 1994, and this facility offers the best of both worlds. Quiet, accommodating (even for our dogs), and still close enough to downtown to make it convenient. Plus - the sunrise over the ocean is worth the visit. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food Probably the best food that I have ever had at a Sheraton. Even better than some Westin's that I have stayed at. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, located right across the street from the beach The room and bathroom were nicely updated. Although the pool was a bit small, those who love the water can venture off across the street to the beach. The only negative thing I can say is that I arrived Tuesday night and stayed until Thursday afternoon (got a late check out with my SPG gold membership) and house keeping didn't come to clean on Wednesday at all. All I wanted were clean towels! Oh and by the way, you better get back to the hotel early cause there's no parking in the lot if you get back to the hotel after 11 pm ( think they are renovating cause there's a bunch of metal containers taking up a bunch of parking spaces.) July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better for the money Check-in documents tell you to visit concierge for coupons that they are out of. The elevator is out of order so you need to lug your stuff to the room. The ice machine can't make enough ice EVER. Light bulbs that are out in your room go un-noticed and are not replaced. The shuttle to downtown is very good (albeit sometimes too scenic in its length depending on the driver). Front desk staff seemed pretty ambivalent as to a real caring attitude . . . just a job. I probably would not stay here again given all of the other options in Key West for nearly $300 per night. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious and great service Huge and comfortable rooms, lovely pool with live music, ideal location near airport, super-helpful staff, and good recognition of SPG Gold status. Highly recommend. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for family - great location Family stayed for 3 nights. Staff was friendly overly helpful. Hotel restaurant was delicious and a must do breakfast. Room was large and comfortable. great fitness center and pool. Free shuttle to downtown July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff Beautiful grounds with parking and a very attentive staff. Had a few minor issues in the room with a drippy faucet at the kitchenette and the TV in the living room portion. Could not get channels to change. No big deal since I only watched TV a little in bed before sleep. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by House keeping This is the first family vacation I planned is summer, we choose Sheraton because is right on the beach. When we firs check in our room, I think it was newly renovated as it smelled terrible. I have to open windows immediately, call house keeping but no help at all. We spend three nights in this hotel, I would like to say over all is wonderful unfortunately house keeping keep disappoint me. No show for cleaning my room after I call for room cleaning, excuse was I had my not to disturb hanged on my door earlier.. Other than that, staff were wonderful and we had good time. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with hotel! First time to Key West and wasn't sure of a suite, but wanted balcony with ocean view. We were pleasantly surprised how beautiful the room was (like a small apartment) and the comfortable bed! When we checked in there were these awesome cookies (macademia nut & white chocolate....very nice!). However, I was disappointed there was soda with lime and not cold water. The public beach across the street was convenient and nice to walk on; but, there was too much seaweed that smelled (not sure why it was not cleaned up), so we went into the pool instead, which was great!! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! We had a great stay for 5 nights. Concierge Max booked several great outings for us which we really enjoyed. Breakfast buffet was good as were the accommodations. Beach is a bit inconvenient to get to and the pool is on the small side. We enjoyed poolside yoga in the morning and we felt the shuttle service was invaluable. Sometimes more passengers than seats available but the drivers were good about having additional vans go to Duval street if needed. Drivers had great suggestions about restaurants, attractions and were very friendly. I would recommend this hotel and would stay again if I return to Key West. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel This hotel was clean and the food was good. I enjoyed the stayed. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Unreliable Transportation It was my husband and my first time in Key West. Everything about the hotel was great, the staff were friendly, the rooms were clean, and the hotel had a nice vibe. However, the hotel shuttle was a source of frustration throughout the trip. When you book a room at the Sheraton, you pay a $20/night resort fee. This covers many small and unimportant things, such as cookies in the afternoon, however it also covers the shuttle. The shuttle is supposed to run from the hotel to a downtown drop off point once an hour in the mornings, and once every thirty minutes in the afternoon/evening. Every time it left there were twice as many people wanting to ride than there was room for, and your only option was to wait for the next one. Sometimes they said they were calling backup, but I don't think one ever came. Most people resorted to taking a cab, which is fine, but very frustrating when you are already paying for a shuttle you cant use. As a side note, our shuttle driver Mr. Ed was amazing and great to ride with, if you got the chance. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Located right on smashers beach, a short ride to all the action on duval street July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keys Had a great time. Will be back July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not up to the usual Sheraton I have stayed at many Sheratons over the years and have always felt confident that my expectations would be met. However, this particular hotel is not the usual standards. Here were my concerns and/or complaints. 1. The staff was nice at the front desk but seemed unknowledgeable about other things as simple as do you have laundry. We were told by one person we had to send it out and the maid told us "oh no we have washing machines . 2. One conciere was definietly not enough for a busy holiday week end. There was always a wait to talk with her. 3. Having to walk outside without any cover in the rain was just horirble. There is no other way to the lobby. 4. Then the one day it did not rain, I was walking back to my room and the sprinklers were on at 7:00 at nite and the sidewalks were wet and I I almost slipped and fell. Seems like they could do this while I was asleep. 5. Beach? The resevationist represented that we were on the beach, it was across a busy street and was nowhere visible while anywhere in your room or lobby. 6. No one greeted us at the front door to help with bags. No one ever offered to help or carry our bags. We are older folks and this was very difficult for us. 7. Elevators are not strategically located . We had a long walk to our room, lugging bags. 8. The shuttle drivers were friendly, but only went to one location. Needless to say I was not happy with our stay at this particular location. On a positive note I will say theat the service employees, maids, workers, shuttle drivers were very friendly July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by . loved the hotel,but,the lady @ check in has a thick accent,I struggled to understand anything she said,i asked her to repeat almost all she said,when she said it.this did not help,in frustration i tuned her out and let my wife handle it,she did better than me.i got over this,but it is not a good way to start your stay,it kills any excitement you may have had going.Thank you,William Agee. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Pet Friendly Hotel as advertised Very disturbing vacation. When we booked it was not made clear the pet policy of your hotel because of which one of the four people in our party needed to remain in the room at all times to attend to our dog. Additionally we were booked and then we had to change rooms after two nights. We were without room availability for 4 hours. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything was great. Only issue was they offered a shuttle to the other side of Duval Street but there was always more people wanting to go on the ride than seats available. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Start Experience We had a great time. The room was great. Very clean. The staff was very friendly from the shuttle bus driver, Edward, to the Pool Bartender, Caroline. We would definitely come back for a return visit. The beach across the street was not the greatest but the pool made up for it. The shuttle bus down town was very convenient. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Enjoyed our stay at Sheraton Smathers beach, great location and was nice having a shuttle drop you into town every day. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel close to the beach I got cool upgrade. Food was great. Staff friendla and hotel is located vedy close to the beach. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strategically placed. Responsive staff! It was our first time in Key West and it was only a 2 night stay. The staff greeted us promptly, check in was efficient, smooth and professional. We next went to the concierge for dinner suggestions. We elected to follow her suggestions both evenings and both occasions were very, very good. We also had the concierge book a trolley tour which also went off without delay. The Sheraton shuttle was also used to get us to the center of town. Another great Sheraton stay! July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not representative of pictures and price The hotel was not as attractive as advertised. For the price I expected a full kitchen.. I also expected a suite. I did not like carpet on the floors. Had to call for several issues, refrigerator not cooling, not enough towels, pool towel not picked up by housekeeping for several days and linen on sofa bed did not appear clean. I must say staff response was quick and all issues resolved. No mention that hotel was being renovated. Presently I would not recommend this hotel for these reasons. I expected morning complimentary breakfast which was not provided. I was only there for a wedding and have not been to Key West before. July 3, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:23:13.127-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>