卡尔加里喜来登骑士酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 艾伯塔省,
  • 卡尔加里
  • 第 32 大道东北 2620 号
  • 邮政编码 T1Y 6B8
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to check-in to the hotel.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality hotel This is a nice hotel, has many places to eat within walking distance, staff were all very nice, clean and quiet rooms. I would stay there again. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for the Price Every other major hotel in Calgary was crazy expensive. This Sheraton provided a reasonable rate and it is only 20 min. away from Downtown. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regional Vice President I normally stay downtown at The Westin or Sheraton eau Claire. Couldn't get downtown this time. This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Nice room. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by club lounge a dissapointment every time we travel, we try to stay at a starwood property. we find the rooms clean and the most important for us ; the beds are extremely comfortable. the past two visits at the cavalier calgary, we chose to stay in club room for access to the club lounge. our main reason for this choice was so we could have a quick healthy breakfast with some choice. both occasions we had a tight schedule. the club lounge breakfast was to be served at 7:30 am, which would work with our schedule. the first visit , breakfast was not complete until 8:00 am and on our last visit, there wasnt any breakfast even ready when we left without breakfast at 7:50 am. September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Our family of 4 booked a Dbl room and requested an upgrade (being SPG gold member) when we arrived. We were told there are only King beds on the Club Floor so we won't fit and they only have Dbls rooms on the 1st & 2nd Floors. We were told all the rooms are renovated and the same. Our room was on the 2nd floor and it was dark and dingy with the only window looking at the fire retardant sprayed ceiling of the indoor swimming pool. The bedding was dark brown and didn't looked dirty. We have stayed at Sheraton hotels for 10+ years and never had a room this bad! Having only King beds on the Club floor basically discriminates against family from staying there. All the other Sheratons we have stayed didn't seem to have this limitation and we were always able to use points or pay extra to be on the Club Floor. When we asked the front desk for recommendation to dinner, they told us to ask the bell captain who really didn't know anything. But that's not his fault since he's only the bell caption and not the concierge! A week later when we stay there on our returned trip, we were given a Dbls room on the 7th floor that was much nicer with WHITE bedding. Don't know why they lied to us the first night! VERY disappointed! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great indoor water slide! The indoor water slide was awesome! I was not expecting it. Also, the drinks and food at the snack bar were very resonable. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed here for a short trip to Calgary with my 2 boys (8 and 13). Always a very comfortable hotel and the kids loved the water slides. Entertained them for hours. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs to warm up their swimming pool! Our room was very comfortable, the staff was very friendly, the bed was wonderful, but the swimming pool was way too cold. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Although it was a two night stay, location was good. I only wish they would have upgraded me to club lounge as I usually am. Slight disappointment. Overall experience was good. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great upgrade for Platinum member I was at hotel for quick get away with my family Aug 03. Even I booked a regular room, but the hotel had upgraded to Jr Suite which is fantastic. I also had a late check out to 2pm, which give my kids another run at hotel water park. Overall it was a great experience for us. Thanks You August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Stay... Stayed on the long weekend.... LOTS of people at the pool! Hallway was quite noisy at night - neighbor had a crying baby most of the night and early morning - sounded like it was in our room. Lovely room and very impressive hotel but not certain I would stay here again.... Lots of positives to this place but wasn't "wowed"..... August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel is beautiful, the rooms are large and nice. The staff is very friendly. The bar is over priced. There was a giant puddle of water on the floor in our hotel room, the staff only put a towel on it. And the room was FREEZING cold as soon as we got in, and all night long. The thermostat was not working properly. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the whole family We chose to do the zoo pack deal which made the room quite affordable and the trip was a blast for all with the combination of visiting the zoo and spending time in the pool and waterslides. Kids are already asking to go back. The room was pleasant and staff was friendly. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The most friendly place I have ever stayed. From the time we arrived we where early and they helped us get settle in sooner. The restaurant service was so friendly even with messy children. The most important was how clean it was very impressed August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge This hotel is great for the business traveler, close to the airport, good shuttle service, club lounge is very helpful. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience in Worst Case Scenario This hotel will always hold a special place in my heart following a flood that took down the city of Calgary. It was the worst flood in a century and it left the city in chaos. This hotel was a source of security and safety during that time. We checked in the night of the flood - it was so busy yet we were treated with patience, respect, and empathy. Our room was delightful. It was large, modern, and very comfortable. The beds and bedding were comfortable however the pillows were in need of replacement. We had a regular Queen bed room on the edge so we had lots of windows and natural light. It was fantastic. One complaint is that the rooms have mini-bars instead of mini-fridges which I found very inconvenient with children. There was no microwave which would have been appreciated. The hotel offers Starbucks coffee in the rooms for those who enjoy that, I don't really like that brand but I know it is a bonus for many people. I loved the complimentary water and was happy with the convenient room service. Room service was fast, affordable, and the food was pretty good. The waterpark is this hotel's stellar feature. Our kids had endless hours of fun and the waterpark is appropriate for all ages. There are two hot tubs, a really warm kiddie pool, a regular pool, and two waterslides. The property has two restaurants and a lounge. We ate at the Colours restaurant which we found a bit over priced for the food quality. Our room service meal was much better and cost less. Guest services was incredible and we were so impressed with the level of service we received from Gary H. He was remarkable. He helped make a very scary time manageable and we will never forget his kindness. We booked more nights and instead of gauging us on prices he offered us a fair rate - and this is one reason we love your hotel is your commitment to your clients. I was so impressed with Gary H and felt he offered an exemplary model of what customer service should be. The gentlemen who cleaned our room were wonderful too. The door man Mervin offered to help us with our luggage when he saw us struggling. He was so friendly and we appreciated his help. The front desk staff were also super friendly. I can't say enough good about this hotel, especially considering the service we received in such a stressful time. The hotel never sacrificed its standards or service despite it being overwhelmed with guests who were frantic and scared. I have stayed at this hotel before and been impressed, but I must say I didn't expect the same quality of service given the situation, however we got it. This hotel is truly remarkable. Thank you. The strengths of this hotel are its wonderful staff, its steal-of-a-deal prices, its waterpark, it modern look, the amenities that it offers, and its ample parking (even in extremely busy times) June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! The Cavalier never disappoints! We stay often for business and the staff is always great, the rooms are clean and modern and the hotel is in a great location. Free parking, occasional upgrades, great service, full amenities. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay The hotel has great amenities. The kids loved the pool, which is why we chose this location. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. We found the hotel caters more towards the traveller as it's close to the airport. The fridge is stocked, which means we can't put our own things in it to get cool. There is a basket of goodies for purchase out in the open, which I can see a big problem for people who can't read, speak English, or over excited kids who want a snack! The toilet paper is one ply, which is unacceptable in a hotel, which is supposed to be 4 stars! We thought the room to be overpriced for what you get. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly and Helpful Checkin Staff I travel to Calgary once or twice a month and this is my second visit to this location. The bed is great, Complimentary bottled water is a treat. I was made to feel welcome. No bathtub, no big deal, but is this something you should expect? Unfortunately, my room was not cleaned well prior to visit. (Whiskers still in sink), and the staff at check-out were ambivalent about it? I didn't notice until morning but I was tired the night before. Too bad... I will stay there again because the location is good. It is close to shopping, restaurants, and about 15 minutes from downtown. If the room is not cleaned well next time, I will start looking for another place to stay. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms Rooms are comfortable and hotel staff is responsive. Great location August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY RUDE EMPLOYEE We stayed in sheraton cavalier in calgary last april long weekend with a group of friends and suddenly this rude employee came to us and ruined our day.At first he did not introduced himself to us,he wants us to go back in our own room,the way he said it with an attitude,plus he waited us until we go back in our room.It seems like he treated us like a child,which he does'nt have the right.And asking us so many question that his not supposed to.We did'nt check in to this hotel to tell us what to do. So,this kind of experienced that we had in your hotel,We would never come back and never recommend to our friends & family,due that they dont have any respect to our privacy. April 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet access could be better The internet access is not the best. You either need to reconnect everyday and have a low end connection or spend money to receive supposedly better service. The service in not everywhere and you need to change network connections as you move through out the hotel. With the cost of the rooms and I'm there for a business conference, I don't understand why I need to pay additional money. I'm also a SPG member and think this should be one of my benefits. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staycation in Calgary We stayed at this hotel to visit with friends that were in from out of town and staying at the Sheraton Cavalier (even though we live in Calgary). By far the best hotel pool area I have ever seen! Lots of hot tub space, our kids loved the waterslides, and it was nice to be able to socialize with a drink while supervising our kids at the pool. The staff was accommodating in getting us an available room close to our friend's room. I would have been nice to have a little more space - the rooms are quite small - and 2 beds instead of a bed and a pull-out, but we were able to accommodate our family of 4 easily enough. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This might seem like Wineing Stayed at the hotel for 5 nights. Had business meetings both at the hotel and elsewhere. The meeting facilities were acceptable. Rooms without windows are terrible for all day meetings. However my disappointment came following an all day meeting at the hotel when we went to the lounge (lobby bar) for a glass of wine. We were promptly told we would not be served because a private function would be beginning in a short while. Others were turned away as well. There was not indication of the private event in fact signage in the lobby continued to invite guest to the bar for a drink. When I asked at the front desk I was summarily dismissed as well. Very poor performance all around. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property, good location! Second stay here, great location, tons of parking, even aa covered parkade, very important for us when hauling a car trailer. Only issue was thermostat not working in room 626, was a little chilly, stuck at 18.5 degrees. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For Only One Night When I fly into Calgary the Sheraton Cavalier shuttle picks me up from the airport(please provide a tip to the driver, this is just plain Canadian courtesy), if the shuttle is going to be twenty minutes or more the general manager(Curtis Fernets) has agreed to refund the receipts to have a taxi bring me to the Sheraton Cavalier. Upon entering the clean glass entry doors and meticulously detailed entry(Stampede week is the only acceptation), I am greeted by the Staff with the best in class business respect in the hotel industry. I chat the staff up about what their passionate about(HINT:just below their name on the name badges). I am upgraded to the Club floor with all the requests I have made through my SPG account. Get to my room do a quick survey of the housekeeping(great job by the way). Setup my laptop on the complementary internet. Head down to the Core Performance Gym and get my workout completed. Go back to my room clean up and head to the Club Lounge and have some appetizers and meet some new friends in the Club Lounge. Read the local paper and wonder back to my room for the night.The Staff arranges a taxi ride for me in the morning, and by request, phones my room to ensure this is completed before I retire for the evening. To Anyone Reading This Post: The best thing I ever did was become an SPG member(by the way to join is FREE!) Platinum membership has it's benefits. Have a Safe Intentional Travel Experience With SPG. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Left an e-reader and they shipped it to me I left my e-reader int the hotel room and the manager personally retrieved it the next day when I called. They were able to ship it to me, and was very happy with the service I was provided along the way. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below expected standard for this type of hotel. Food is definitely below standard. Menu choices are quite limited. No options available for people with food sensitivities. Sweet potato fries have been undercooked each time. Room service food cooled off very quickly. Room temperature difficult to control. The fan is very noisy you can't even hear the tv over it. The fan is noisy going on and off throughout the night but if it is turned off altogether, the room gets too hot. I have stayed in several different rooms over different stays at this hotel, and it is the same in all rooms. The doors of the rooms are loud so you hear every neighbour coming and going. Large gaps in the doors let in lots of light from the hallway during the night. February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely updated This was the first time our family stayed at this hotel. We chose it due to the proximity to the zoo. The lobby areas and guest rooms are very nicely updated. Our bathroom was on the small side. The buffet in the Colours bistro was disappointing. Our kids loved the water slides, but as a parent I really wished the area was a little cleaner and more updated to match the rest of the hotel. Prices in the convenience store/gift shop area were high but service was good. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met all our expectations. Excellent location, free parking, great for families with children with the indoor pool/waterslide area. July 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>