Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

  • 6 Industrial Way East
  • Eatontown,
  • New Jersey
  • 07724
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um einchecken zu können. muss jedes Zimmer auf einen Gast gebucht sein, der mindestens 21 Jahre alt ist.  Der Name auf dem Ausweis des registrierten Gastes muss mit dem Namen auf der Buchung übereinstimmen, damit er einchecken kann.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Convenient The facilities are clean and comfortable, and the location is very convenient to the GSP, Routes 18, 36, and 35. However, the room lacked a room safe and we had to request extra towels; only 2 sets were provided. The hotel was very accommodating, even de-feathering the room upon request due to my asthma and allergies. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel I love the hotel and the staff is always friendly and helpfull. The service at the Bar and the food is always good. My only issue was on the second night of stay when I woke the room service did not replenish the coffee station in the room. I have stayed here many times and will continue to stay there. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average acceptable hotel This is a perfectly acceptable hotel and the stay was adequate. We were there for a wedding held at a different location, but this was the hotel chosen for guests. At this busy time of year, it was good to be able to get a room by the venue on the beach. Bed was comfortable, room clean, but could be updated. Red velour curtains are outdated! Bathroom shower tiles need super cleaning due to mold stains. Staff pleasant and helpful. There was an organized brunch for the group. Set up nice and again staffed nicely. The food was probably some of the worst I have eaten in a long time. Dry tasteless eggs, hashbrowns from a frozen bag. Fresh fruit was good, and there were bagels. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in an excellent location We stayed at this hotel for our son's wedding. The location was great. Very clean and comfortable. The pool is especially nice and relaxing. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so comfortable. slept like a baby I love the sheets, quilts, and pillows are so comfortable!! love them. place was clean and staff was very friendly. it had an indoor pool and outdoor pool. great for the kids.it had a business center which had many computers and a printer. very spacious business center. Breakfast was very good. i got the package. It was worth it because kids 12 and under were free. i would surely come back to this hotel. it was a very nice experience and love it!. i will recommended it. Hotel was peaceful and quiet. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by better cleaning needed The hotel staff was great and very friendly, good location but the hotel needs much better cleaning services. the pool area needs to be better cleaned, the windows were dirty thoughout, did not meet the sheraton quality I expected.The furniture in the main lobby was worn and shabby July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff and facilities great, Room not so much The staff, restaurants, and facilities were all terrific -- 4 stars there. The room was clean, but old and the bathroom clearly in need of a renovation. Not quite the room quality I would expect from Sheraton, but the rest of the experience was terrific! July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eatontown Sheraton This hotel is one of the best in the area. Staff is excellent and attentive. Rooms are comfortable but very dated in amenities for power outlets. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No housekeeping service and dishonest hotel staff My husband and I came back from beach with our six year old and ten month old around 9:15 pm. Our plan was to give kids a quick shower and have them go to bed. Then when we walked in to our room, we were shocked that the room was not touched with any house keeping service. The dirty towels were still on the floor; beds were not made; garbage were not emptied. I called the front desk approximately 9:20 pm, after explaining the situation, I was told that I have to request a room service if I want to get my room cleaned and they will send an housekeeper to clean the room immediately. I didn't buy it so I called our relatives in the second room we booked. Their room had room service without a request. When I called the front desk again around 9:23 pm, phone was not picked up for a good minute. Another Gentleman Tom finally picked it up and asked me if I have just called earlier. I explained our situation to him again and he claimed he doesn't know why our room was not cleaned and he doesn't know whom I spoke to earlier. He told me there is nothing they can do at this point besides sending an housekeeper now. During the conversation, he had rudely corrected me multiple times that it is NOT "room service", it should be "housekeeping service". I was beyond upset so I hung up the phone. So, around 9:55 pm, an housekeeper came up when both our kids were sleeping (without a shower after staying at beach for whole day). The housekeeper stayed in the bathroom for about 7 minutes and all we heard was toilet flushing, her phone rang and her giggles on the phone. She left after emptied out the garbage. We got a call during the time of late housekeeping service. We were told that hotel has no idea why our room was not cleaned and there is no explanation for it. We were also told that we will be given an explanation tomorrow when we check out and see if they can offer us some compensation. When I went to bathroom to take a shower after the housekeeper left, I then realized that all she did was replacing the towels. No new toiletry was given. I have long hair but had to manage with half bottles of hotel sized shampoo and conditioner to wash my hair. To make our Sheraton hotel experience worse, no word was mentioned when we checked out the next day morning. Obviously, the night shift staff did not leave any note to the morning shift staff which they should if they take it seriously. Additional: The room we stayed was so old. It smelled. It was definitely not Sheraton standard. The door lock looks like it was broken-in before, then they just replaced the lock on a different location. After all, we are very upset and disappointed how Sheraton hotel staff handled our case. It was not handled properly and professionally. We had many choices when we were booking the hotel. I still remember I told my husband to book Sheraton Hotel since "it can't go wrong". Now, I regret my choice after this lousy experience. I'd like to know if or when any action will be taken on this case and I am hoping it will be soon. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wedding Disaster Was not at all impressed with this hotel. Falls far short of the Starwood Hotels I've stayed in around the Country. I needed an early check-in due to my Sister's wedding and the hotel could not accommodate it. Had to pay for two nights. When I did get into the room, the room was shabby and dated. The bathroom left much to be desired. The shower wouldn't drain so we ended up standing in four inches of water and the water pressure wasn't impressive. The room cleanliness was average. Was not at all excited about this experience. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quiet hotel Excellent value. I was pleasantly surprised at how quiet it was at night. The carpets and some of the furniture could use some freshening/updating, but my room and bathroom were very clean and the bed comfortable. I would definitely recommend it and would happily stay there again. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Froggie Stayed 1 night. Iit was good except the tv went out early morning. Called guest services & they said they would look into it. It was very boring sitting in the room for a couple of hours b4 check out with nothing to do. upon check out I told them again about the TV & they said they were not aware of the situation. I thought they would atleast offer a small discount on the room due to the inconvience and they didn't. June 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 horrible hotel with horrible service Stay away they are rude and obnoxious and don't give what they promise. this goes from the front desk all the way to the general manager. Horrible hotel, stay away go else wear if possible. June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Most disgusting Hotel I've ever stayed in, Thought I was in a Motel. This hotel is like something that appeared out of the 1980's. The decor is out dated, the ceilings were caving in, toilet was deteriorating at the toilet seat, shower wasn't at all heavenly, in any capacity.. I felt like I was at an old Motel, just like back in the day. Pillows were not great quality like other brand associated hotels, fake materials, nothing positive to say otherwise about this facility. I am shocked that SPG allows their brand to decline like this, in addition-- I felt like I was in the most disgusting hotel I have ever seen. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was excellent We enjoyed our stay. The room was great. The staff were courteous and helpful. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots of noise Our room was on the second floor close to the elevator area that is open to the lobby. At 12:30 their was a loud disturbance (people yelling) out the window that woke us and when we looked out the window there were two police cars. Then once the lounge closed close to 1 am many hotel guest hung out very loudly in the lobby until at least 2:30-3 am, which again and again woke us up. Then finally, we were woken again around 8am by the grounds keepers mowing and using a leaf blower out of window. You would think they would take care of that on a week day, not a Saturday morning. Overall we left this hotel exhausted. June 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a Sheraton embarrassment We had three rooms, my business colleagues and myself. My room had several lights that were burnt out, fresh blood on the sheets, and a room that was so tired it should be put out of commission. And I had the best of the three rooms. Whoever owns this hotel should be ashamed. And if Sheraton can pull the brand name - PULL IT. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and comfortable Nice hotel and comfortable May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff & clean hotel I stayed for the first time in your property for 2 nights this weekend. Angela at the front desk was very helpful in assisting me with an easy check-in and a few questions I had. On Saturday afternoon, the bartender was very friendly and accomodating. The food & service was top notch! Housekeeping was on point with my requests, and the room was very clean. Overall-- a great experience, and I would recommend this hotel to others! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great, the rooms are big and very clean. My family and I stay in this hotel at least twice a year. The rooms are big, very clean and very comfortable. Every one is very helpful to make your stay the best possible. The beds are soft and comfy. Is not to far from the Bradley Beaches and restaurants. The best place to stay and relax. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK I stayed in a king room with my husband and our 2 year old son. It was very difficult without a fridge. The shower would not stay on without the lever being held up for the first few minutes of the shower manually. And the door did not seem to shut right.... THe negative out of the way...the room was clean, the staff was VERY helpful, and would stay there again. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could Be Better It started at check in. There were 2 clerks at the desk and there were problems with reservations. They were a little overwhelmed because while trying to service guests with lost reservations the phone kept ringing with new reservations. There was also an odor like gas in the lobby. The room was okay but there should have been a stand for the microwave and mini fridge instead of them sitting on the floor, one on top of the other. The beds were very comfortable, sleep was great until the one night the fire alarm went off at 2:30 in the morning. Towels and cups were missing one day BUT the beds were made. That was very quickly remedied with one phone call. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel I travel a lot for business and stay at Sheraton hotels. This hotel is horrible. The bathroom was unsatisfactory. The toilet lid was completely cracked and broken. The shower had mold ont he ceiling, and the shower itself would not work not enough pressure or something. Additionally the drain did not work so I stood in water up to my knees to shower. No towels were left in my room after cleaning and even to start my stay I had only one bathtowel in my room. Additionally, the noise do to a group of students was unbelievalbe. i contactedt he front desk who was very rude and did nothing about the disconfort and issues. would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I am a committe member for the BIANJ conference which is at thsi hotel each year and I am highly recommended changes venues. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My only beef was with the quality of food and wine at the restaurant at night. Everything else was really fantastic. May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel did not supply us with towels, after asking housekeeper in hallway and call the desk at midnight. We literally had to call three time on the day of check out. Terrible. (Always good to travel with a spare) May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Wedding Facilities good - convenient to highway and wedding venue. Amenities at hotel also good. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast Last year, my wife and I really enjoyed excellent free breakfast at the hotel, but this year they have charged about $ 10.00 per person. The quality and quantity of the the breakfast is far below than last year's free one. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PRE RACE HOTEL I found the staff unbelievably warm and responsive. I asked for a microwave so I could make a pre-race breakfast and they brought one up within 10 minutes. The pre-race bagged breakfast was thoughtful and the staff friendly. I would highly recommend Eatontown Sheraton. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marathon Son graduated from Monmouth 10 years ago. We would stay at the hotel when visiting him. He participated in his first full marathon this past Sunday - the New Jersey Marathon - we remembered your hotel and made our reservations. All was good - kudos to Tom who transported us to Moonstruck and Stella Marina. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel The hotel was fine. The breakfast could have used more variety. April 24, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T19:34:50.082-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_951, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>