Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favorite Dallas Market Hotel We have been coming to Dallas Market for 25 years and this is our favorite hotel to stay at. The rooms are perfect for comfort and business. Park at hotel and walk to market or take the shuttle. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas Trip Staff was very helpful especially Tamara. Location was good and the breakfast buffet was outstanding! Biggest disappointment was the cleanliness of the pool. January 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for market This is a great hotel for market visitors. While it might benefit from some updating it is very comfortable and has a great staff. They provide good transportation for their guests and a nice work space in the suites. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great friendly hotel with fabulous staff. This hotel was brilliant. Great suites, clean and spacious. Great facilities with great breakfasts, attended a conference there with a banquet at the close of it- food for banquet was beautiful. Conference hosted with excellence. The staff couldn't have been more helpful, special mentions for Deborah, Sylvia , Anthony and donte. Great hotel with courtesy bus for 3 mile radius. Highly recommended. June 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful room. Excellent staff. The upholstery on the sofa in the room was ripped, the sheets on the bed were ripped, the duvet was stained and I stepped on dirty toothpicks on the bathroom floor. It. Was. Gross. On top of that, a previous guest had left a comment card on the desk with all kinds of complaints and that card had clearly never been picked up. That being said, the staff were very apologetic and quick to make it right. I was very unimpressed by the room, but the staff were excellent. I didn't eat any food or beverage so I am unable to comment on the quality of those items. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I loved the fact that our sitting room was separate from the bedroom. Having a restaurant on site was so convenient and we loved the breakfast buffet. A very nice touch to give us a free bottle of water each day. Room was very clean. We had a very nice stay at this hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay Was here for a conference, stayed in a suite. Excellent service, nice bar with good personnel and fun swimming pool. Very comfortable bedding! June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well located and well maintained. I stay here as often as I can when traveling to Dallas. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Management Team Lacks Follow-Through After several attempts to correct my bill, (finally happened).....I was promised by the CHA that someone would check-in to my points being rewarded/returned to my account. I did receive phone call from both the CHA and another manager...both promising follow-up and to call me back. Both seemed to state policy that is takes up to "5 days to see the points"....I have been patient.....I have tried to call back, but at this point I have to dedicate my time to my job.......not a hotel stay. It is very unfortunate because the location of this hotel is quite good, the rooms are nice....but up-keep, follow through and lack of attention to detail make it receive the poor ratings. I tried. June 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff needs to be changed the staff was no help. the parking lot is for guest only they let anybody park and the guests had no place to park. plus there were guests hanging and laying in the hall ways and did nothing June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Memorial Day Weekend We have stayed here several times. This hotel is comfortable, well-located, and reasonably priced. While we didn't need much, the staff were always immediately helpful when asked. I get upgraded to Club level because of my Platinum status, and I appreciate it. They have really improved the Club service since we last stayed. There is a full hot breakfast as well as a hearty selection of hot and cold snacks in the evening. The gentlemen who serve are attentive and kind. It is great to have the suite set-up, although the result is a very small bedroom. May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible My wife &I booked our room a month in advance with "late" checkin reservation. We arrive at hotel around 6pm and they don't have our king non smoking room available. We are told that none are available. We left to find another hotel in the area, but can back to sleep at Sheraton. The room does not have a hair dryer. The shower tub barely drains. The room is so close to the main expressway that you hear traffic all night . The hotel runs out of coffee....none available for the room. The Club level food is pathetic. Cold eggs and dirty dishes everywhere. October 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value hotel with friendly staff I am a frequent business traveler but stayed at this property with my 11 year-old daughter for a sporting event. My elderly parents also joined us. Unlike some of the reviews here, the staff was wonderful. The breakfast in the club lounge was simple, but the attendant could not have been nicer. The rooms by the highway are somewhat noisy, but we could sleep without any problems. My parents had a room away from the highway, and that was very quiet. It's not a 5-star property, but it was clean and perfect for our needs. I'm puzzled at the remarks about the staff, but they were very helpful for us and took extra time to help us find our way around town and find attractions that would be suitable for our family. The price was also very attractive. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton The sheraton suites is such a great place to stay! Love the rooms and the staff is always so nice and helpful. It's easy and no hassle especially when coming to town for Dallas Market. Definitely recommend this hotel! June 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dog Hotel I was unaware that this Hotel was pet dog friendly, when I made my reservation it DID NOT mention this was a dog friendly, I asked the front manager and he said it was on thier website, so I asked him to show me, which he was unable. I called corp, and they too could not find it on their website. I mention that this is very serious to people who may be allergic to dogs, they were unaware that people could be allergic to dogs, I spent $180 per night to stay at a dog kennel. They were able to find me a room at the Hilton who does not allow pets. I was told the the general manager will call me to explain. He never did. I will never stay at the Sheraton again, I would never recommend staying at the Sheraton, unless you want to spend high dollar for fleas and ticks. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton SPG is very good! Hotel is great is as usual and SPG program is the best! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for market center Great hotel and location. The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. It is a little noisy from the highway traffic, but otherwise a good experience. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Experience In my travels I've learned not to expect to much from hotels and I won't be disappointed, however in my three day stay at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas all my modest expectations were met and then exceeded! The facility was immaculate and the staff was extremely knowledgeable and attentive and obviously well trained. I was treated as if I was the most important guest in the whole hotel and I thank the staff and management for the 5 Star Service and care. Thanks again, Darrin May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I recently stayed at this hotel for the weekend to celebrate a friend's birthday in Dallas. It was a great experience. Check-in was easy, and Deborah at the front desk was very helpful. She went out of her way to make our stay comfortable and offered suggestions for things to do in the area. The room was nice, although I would prefer queen beds to doubles. The beds were very comfortable. The room was very clean, with complimentary water and Starbucks coffee when we arrived. The hotel was quiet for the most part. Staff was friendly. Ample parking. Would definitely stay again. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I stay at this particular hotel 2-3 times a year and have always experienced the best in customer service. From front desk to housekeeping to room service, the staff is amazing. They always have a smile! The hotel is in an excellent location if you are doing various activities throughout the Metroplex and I always feel safe when staying here. I will continue to stay at the Sheraton as I know I will not be disappointed. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE this hotel and it's always my home when I'm working in Dallas This is the BEST hotel I've every stayed at in Dallas. I'm there frequently for work at the Dallas Market Center and it's conveniently located within a 5 minute walk from the hotel. Edin and Allan are great! They always remember me and greet me by name when I walk in the door and both go out of their way to make me feel welcome and comfortable! I love the updated menu and this hotel is clean and inviting. September 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service from Staff and Management I have stayed at this property twice within the last 12 months and will not book myself or my staff at this property again. I have had experiences of my room not being cleaned until after 7:00 PM and told by the management that this is normal course of hotel operations. Management promised points for inconvenience and points were never rendered. Restaurant is never staffed. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff When you stay at a Sheraton Suites you know the basics of what you'll be receiving. But the staff can make a stay memorable. The staff at this property was one of the finest this SPG Gold Member has experienced. Special notice to Edin at the FD, who supersedes his duties consistently. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property and location We have booked several rooms at this location the past four years. The only comment is that the layout of our rooms makes it difficult to open the closet doors and the door between the living and sleeping areas. Makes getting ready in the morning a little tricky. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff Stayed Dec. 23 - 26, 2012 Room was great, food was excellent - nice central location - front desk staff extremely helpful and pleasant Bill the shuttle driver - above and beyond - made our stay a top notch experience! Thank you to all! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Everyone that works at this hotel is incredibly friendly and helpful. Especially Matt at the front desk, who went out of his way to assist me and make me feel at home. Rooms are large, SPG recognition is good, hotel is clean and new. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wexcellent facility. I was very favorably impressed. The facilitie and service were excellent and the breakfast first rate right down to the terrific coffee. Best of all, it was about the best hotel value I have ever seen. Kudos. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JAZZEE JEWELS FROM OKC Great stay! The rooms were a little small but overall very good. Beds are regular size and not queen. There is a refrigerator and microwave. There is an indoor and outdoor pool plus a jacuzzi! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, clean!!! I've stayed in other hotels in the area and this is the nicest by far. Great, helpful staff, EXCELLENT food, very clean rooms!!! I am a seasoned traveler and I promise you will LOVE this hotel!!! January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Check in was fast yet efficient. Catherine was very helpful and friendly. The bed was comfortable and the view was amazing! I will differently come back I loved the last check out. July 19, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>