Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The front disk very very helpful, Thay looked after our comfortable all the time. The suite rooms is excellent. Thank you for the hotal staff & the management. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with all amenities Great service and overall friendly staff will stay there again and recommend to friends and business partners. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Good stay with the exception of one interaction with a bartender. My wife called down from the room to inquire about wine selection and told her "my husband will come down". When I arrived at the bar to get the wine the lady said "you must be the husband". I said yes and ordered the glass of wine. She immediately got on the phone and ignored me. A minute later another bartender (lady) saw me standing there and asked if I had been helped. I said yes. Another few minutes went by and the second lady came back and filled my order (the first bartender was still engrossed in her phone call). Not sure what that was all about. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Clean Room The hotel offers a nice clean room at a great price. Staff was friendly and helpful. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! All staff was exceptional! Rooms are great - thanks so much! September 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by shabby and low level staffing I was a bit disappointed in this hotel, one of two TVs did not work, carpet soiled, front desk did not answer the phone. Although a SPG preferred guest I was initially not booked on the preferred floor. When I moved rooms, because of the not working TV, I was given a room on the preferred floor and the room was in better condition. I don't understand why sheets and mattress pads don't fit the mattress - I had to remake the bed because of wrinkles in the mattress pad which were lumpy. No water, rare for a sheraton, and the vending machines are not ideal. Location of the property is great, wish the hotel was nicer so I could confidently recommend. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas Great hotel ... great staff July 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service! I did not sleep at this hotel, but instead ate at the restaurant. The experience was horrible from the time we had to seat ourselves to the moment we got the check. Several tables were filthy, leaving slim pickings for my party of three. The other tables only sat two at the most. We ordered queso and were told they were out. However, it turns out there was still the option of chips and salsa, but our server didn't offer it or any other comparable appetizer. Then once we ordered our food, we had to ask for all condiments that would normally come with our meals. Never have I had to ask for gravy for chicken fried chicken! We asked for a drink menu and were told that unless we knew what we wanted, we would have to go to the bar to order our drinks. Wow. Our water was never refilled, and we didn't see our server again until my sister got up to go to the restroom and our server assumed we were leaving. She rushed over to the table and asked if we needed anything. We asked for the check, but instead our server told us the total verbally. It was like pulling teeth to get her to print the check in order for me to SEE the itemized total. I was beyond ready to settle the tab and leave. I have never received service so bad in my life. If you want a dirty, unprofessional, and rude experience, eat here! March 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by charged after leaving I am a SPG platinum level, I booked a 10 night stay using my points and when I checked out I was told that there were no additional charges. A month later there was a $400 charge from this property on my AMEX, I disputed the charge with AMEX and they removed all but $81 of the charges, why was $81 still charged is a mystery to me and I am still working for an answer. As others have noted the hotel is a good location at a fair price, it is showing it's age but isn't ready to be labeled as shabby. Just be aware that you need to check your folio and credit card statements because this property places fraudulent charges onto people's cards. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great front desk staff when i arrived the girl at the desk was attentive and pleasant. the suite while small was nice and decorated in what i would say a contemporary cozy motif. the bathroom was a good size compared to the rest of the suite with a nice hard surface vanity top. the batteries in the tv remote were bad and the front desk sent some new ones right up.on our second day housekeeping did not leave any clean towels in the room and the front desk sent some right up. the club lounge was again decorated in contempory cozy style. as i find with all sheratons the food selection is poor. i needed to print something and the printer was out of paper so i called the front desk and they had some sent right up. when i went to the restaurant for breakfast i found that all of the tables that were not occupied had not been bused. (probably 60% of the restaurant). there were no clean plates or silverware due to this. the food, once we were able to get a plate and eating utensils was pretty good however. i had a problem with the wifi code and the young man at the desk took care of it for me. we needed a cab on both days to get to the convention center and on sunday when i asked for a cab to be hailed for me the courtesy van driver volunteered to drive us. he was very nice and even pointed out some notable facts about the town as we drove. he even detoured us so we could drive past the kennedy assasination spot. except for one day in the restaurant, i cant say enough good things about the staff at this hotel. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed my stay i am satisfied with the service provided. 1. at the time of check-in i was upgraded. 2. service at the starwood level was excellend, service provided by Mr. Abu at the complementary breakfast was excellent. September 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by TOO EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT YOU GET Great Staff and breakfast. Rooms (especially the room I stayed in) could use some attention and updating. The 11th floor hallways and carpet need to be replaced. Too many stains on the carpet. Pool was too crowded because some guests would let their friends and family in when they didn't have a room which caused the pool to be overcrowded. Could use some attention in keeping non hotel guests out of the pool so that the actual guests can be comfortable and not crowded while swimming. Great views and staff always willing to help when I needed anything. Front desk staff was always helpful and cordial with my questions. Overall. Great stay just too overpriced for what you actually get. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Attitude is everything I've stayed at this property before because of it's central location...but after this visit, never again. The belittling attitude from not just one person, to the outrageous loud noises, to the restaurant not allowing us to enter during it's posted open hours, to customer service agents not doing anything about my issues as I communicated the issues to them...all of these result in me never staying at this property again. I am an SPG Gold Member and constantly promote SPG properties, stay at them personally, and book events at them for my company. I will continue to promote SPG and their properties...but this Sheraton Market Suites just fell off of my list. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel had great staff We stayed here because we had to take our child to a medical facility nearby and it was close and very reasonably priced. However, our room looked like maybe it had not been cleaned the beds were not made, left over food in the refrigerator and stuff in the bathroom floor. The staff was very nice and helpful and moved us to another room that had been cleaned. The pool was not great it was a bright glowing green and the spell was not so great as well so we did not swim. Sheraton's are usually a great place to stay, this place could of been just having a bad day!!! August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs some coaching Imagine my surprise when i tried to take a shower and the knob to switch from tub fill to shower was missing. Does housekeeping check then they're cleaning the tub? And, while it's nice having a suite, it's not nice that the door to the closet barely opens in front of the bed. I've had normal rooms bigger than the suite. Finally, i had a 4pm checkout. Why would housekeeping make up my room. I messed up the bed and towels to make sure they actually changed them for the next guest. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 8/31/14 -9/1/14 stay I was very disappointed with the cooling system it was very hot and I was not comfortable, I was not able to sleep well. I did expect the rooms to be more bigger they were extremely small, the shower was small, and the pull out sofa was EXTREMELY uncomfortable. I was under the impression of the quality of the Sheraton was to the max, but I was not impressed with the 6 billion dollar renovation. Sorry but I don't think I will stay their again. Also there was grill charge on my ticket and the first person I spoke with rude looked at me and said " Yeah these are your charges." there was another customer behind me to I step back to confirm that my husband or daughter did not order anything from the grill once I confirmed that I went back to check out and Dante was a lot nicer and professional and he removed the charge. I will stay at a different Sheraton but I was not happy with this location. I know Sheraton has a great reputation but that one is not one of them. September 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Good Experience This time I've stayed at this hotel many times over the last 10 year or so, and the experience has typically been what I would expect. However, my latest stay was not very good. I booked 4 rooms for 3 nights for 3 of my employees and myself. Check-in was fine, and the next day was as well, but after the 2nd night, none of my 4 rooms had been cleaned. @ of my employees called to get housekeeping to the room, and were promised a quick response. They left for dinner and came back a few hours later, and neither of the rooms were cleaned. They called again and it still took over an hour to get someone to the room. Considering that these were all club level rooms, we should be able to expect more from Sheraton. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient hotel location The staff that we interacted with during our quick stay in Dallas were pleasant but a few things that bothered me compared to stays at other SPG properties: -Upon arrival, there was dirty standing water in the bathroom -Room was not cleaned nor restocked with towels but we called down and had it taken care of by 6 pm that day -Noticed questionable stains on the sheets of both beds -There were loud parties next to us at 3 am in the morning We were in town for a friend's wedding so we were not at the hotel very much, but when we were at the hotel it left a bit to be desired. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional & Courteous Staff This was our second visit to this location for an annual convention we attend, and I've already booked next year's stay there, as well. The staff at this hotel is exemplary. The front desk personnel greet you each time you pass by, the wait staff in the restaurant is always pleasant and friendly, even the parking valet manages a smile and greeting in the 90 degree heat. The hotel in general is extremely clean, as are the rooms. Although it is close to I-35, there is no discernible freeway noise heard once you step inside. The rooms are quiet and relaxing, and the beds are very comfortable. Returning to this hotel each evening after attending a hectic, over-crowded convention, is such a joy! June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations - nice! I would stay at this property again - my first time at a Sheraton Suites property and I liked it. Room was nicely sized with seperate work/"living" area from bedroom. Good location with easy freeway access. Friendly staff - the man who checked me in printed out directions to get to a nearby area I asked about. Happy to have been put in a SPG floor with access to club floor (didn't use). Nicely equipped/reasonably sized fitness center. The few negatives: pillows were uncomfortable (big foam), windows/balcony door whistled from wind, AC blows directly on the bed - I blocked it by opening the closet door. Very small but noticed cob webs up on the lobby ceiling while checking in. December 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facility needs work but staff was terrific This was likely at one time a beautiful facility. However, the pool & hot tub was cloudy/mildewed, the lobby had a dank/fishy smell, and as other reviews say, carpets are stained, grout in shower is cracking, etc. That said, the staff at this facility was very helpful, quick to respond, personable and professional. The coffee and food on the club level exceeded our expectations and housekeeping always did a great job. We had a good discounted price to stay here so it was a good value, however, I would not pay regular rates given how the property is maintained. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a bad stay but... Two main things: Cheerleading convention/competition in town the same weekend as us - I'm sure most hotels were booked like ours was, but we found the noise to be excessive coming from neighboring rooms and the hallways late into the night - not great when you're travelling with two small children. Bedroom doors on the suites - I think Sheraton was trying to go trendy, but really, you don't need frosted glass/plastic for 90% of the bedroom door. Again, when you are trying to preserve the bedtime rituals of a tired toddler, having a door that closes, but shows all light and conducts sound way too well is very frustrating as it leaves everyone sitting in the dark in the living room. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issues I stay at that hotel 3-4 times a year. This was my worst experience. First, I have the same issue I always have. When I order room service they NEVER leave a form to order the 2nd day. next, on the first night after a day at market I got back to my room to change for dinner around 7pm and my room had not been cleaned, bed made, no new towels, nothing. I also went to shave the next morning and the staff had thrown out my good razor when they did come clean my room. I also had a problem with my bill. When I left the staff was still working with the Dallas market center to get it straight. I got an email last night when I returned home and it was still not corrected. VERY disappointing January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A good steam clean... Over the course of staying here over the last three years we have had some issues with maintenance. The rooms have improved however the halls are filthy. Do they own a steam cleaner? its amazing the dirt and stains on it. The club room is in desperate need of a good scrubbing (the chairs are dirty, but of great concern is the temperature of the True refrigerator in the club room. Nothing is cold. Is anyone checking it? August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a GREAT hotel! My family and I stayed here during my daughter's spring break which was 7 days... We had an excellent stay! The Staff was very friendly and helpful. Ashley was a big help to us!! We were trying to find things to do with our children and she gave me enough things to do that she basically helped me plan our whole week there... lol! Even though the pool area was under maintenance, we were still able to use the pool next door and we thought that was excellent... the suites were spacious enough for me my husband and 2 children and the area was really quiet. If you are ever in Dallas, you must stay here... April 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cigarette butt from the drain The hotel started off well for us but the moment we went to shower our troubles happened. We were atanding in water while showering because the water wouldn't drain well. After that my wife and I were brushing our teeth and the water wouldn't drain in the the sink either. The nasty part came when a cigarette butt came up from the drain. We made a mention of it to the door man when we and he got someone to go up to the room. The problem was fixed according to them but that night when we brushed our teeth we had the same problem. Having that in its self is enough to put a sour taste in your mouth. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad hotel in great location I came here a couple of days ago for a three-day stay. The evening staff member who greeted us at the front desk was nice and provided useful info. The lobby looked a little dated and worn as did the hallway to our room. The room itself was average and worn as well. The bed was very comfortable and the shower worked great. The lounge (if you have Starwood status) offers a decent breakfast (very tasty eggs) and has a well-stocked refrigerator. While the hotel is average, it is very close to downtown and some good restaurants/bars. Nothing amazing about this place, but nothing horrible, either. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but needs improvement It was a nice hotel. We paid to upgrade to the club level. We were told we would have unlimited access to beverages and snacks, that there would be appetizers in the evening and breakfast in the morning. The door to the club suite was broken and we couldn't access it. At first, we thought it was maybe our key but two staff members tried and couldn't access it either. We reported the problem to the front desk in person and was assured it would be taken care of. It wasn't. We finally got access to the room and it a few old apples as snacks. The appetizers consisted of cold chicken wings (we gotg there when they first brought them out). we tried to get a water later that night but again couldn't access the room. We had to pay for parkingand it was an open lot not in the city . The pool area needs updating. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, staff and location Very nice hotel, big and updated rooms, very welcoming and efficient staff. Abu in the club was great. Good fitness center and nice pool. Easy access to downtown and the airports. Drive to Richardson less than 30 min. Midtown restaurants and bars are 10 min away. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs an upgrade Carpet is very old and dusty in hallway and room. Baseboard and walls (4th floor) needs repair. Sliding door has to go! Carpet in room pretty bad and cushion at love seat soiled. Dim lights cannot hide OLD! One night is it! August 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>