纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2289 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great update to this convenient hotel I used to stay in this hotel every week for 3 months as a consultant back in 2006. The updates are fantastic. Looks like a completely different hotel and the rooms are much nicer. thanks! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ny,ny this is the only place I would stay in ny. you are in the center of everything. my wife and daughter w love this place December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location- facility and staff issues We stayed in two rooms for two nights. Arrived at the hotel early around 10am and was put into the check in "que". Checked bags and came back at 4pm. When rooms were assigned I asked if they were close together. The response I received was no we are sold out. If you want rooms together you will have to wait. I had put my name in at 10am it was now 4pm and could not even get rooms on the same floor, I wasn't going to wait any longer as we had show tickets that night and needed to get settled in and changed. I wasn't asking for connecting or adjoining rooms, just the same floor. There were no apologies or anything. Then throughout our stay we were on the 23rd and 24th floors there was only one elevator working on our side of the building. There was no notice of this I just overheard the front desk agents discussing it and it was obvious throughout our stay as we often had to wait for elevators. The second morning we ended up walking down 24 flight of stairs because we waited about 15 minutes and the elevator came twice but both times was too full to get into. I expected better service and facilities for the price paid. The hotel however is centrally located and within walking distance to all major attractions. The roms were adequately sized for midtown hotels and the beds were comfortable. The water pressure when showering was minimal at best. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Amenities Our room was adequate but the bathroom was incredibly small with very little counter room. shower was weak and we could not get really hot water at any time. Trying to print boarding passes was a giant headache with no printers working or without ink to print. Finally got a girl at the desk to print info so we could get passes at airport. Cab service was good and convenient. No internet in room unless you pay $15 daily and they charge $3.25 to check baggage if you need time before you leave. Few hangers in the closet for hanging clothing. We have stayed in much better places for less and had much better service. Will not return to this hotel when we go back to the city. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Several areas need improvement 1. Standard check-in at this hotel is 3 PM. Our family checked in at 7:30 PM and our room was not ready. We were told it won't be ready until at least 9 PM and were given a voucher for dinner (which we did not use). We had two weary young children and this was problematic. 2. During the lenght of our stay (2N), there was only one elevator working. We were on the 25th floor and reaching the lobby either took over 10 minutes or a trip up to 28th, then back down again because the elevator was always crowded. Having one elevator working, especially during peak season is inexcusable and a horrible experience for guests. 3. There were at least 10 dark lint spots and several strands of hair on one of the beds. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Faulty Elevators The hotel had a faulty elevator system . Out of the 6 elevators only 1 of the elevator to the 27th floor was functioning . Also the staff seems least concerned to fix it. The wait time to get to the lobby from the room was 15mins at a point of time. Also the lady at the bar inside the lounge was not friendly at all. Looks like no one cares about customer service in this hotel. Only the prime location is a selling point. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exemplary Front Desk Staff for Gold & Platinum Members The hotel is centrally located between Central Park and the heart of Times Square. The Theater District is easily within walking distance. The multi-million dollar renovation of the property is classy and sophisticated. Do not expect an excellent experience dining in the property. The Hudson Market overcharges for a cold breakfast. They charged me $132.72 for four breakfasts that consisted of orange juice, cold cereal, and fruit. Perhaps, it was a mistake. Until I hear otherwise from the property, I can only assume this was correct. Also, one of the staff members of the Link@Sheraton Cafe was incredibly rude and aggressive when my family and I attempted to use one of the Cafe's unused tables to enjoy a baked good that we had purchased from a nearby bakery. There were plenty of other empty tables for patrons to use, if they wished. I was certainly taken by surprise that any staff member would speak to a Gold member, or any guest, in such a tone. December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by cramped rooms We stayed at the Sheraton NY over Thanksgiving weekend. Although our reservations were made months out, the hotel gave away 2 of our rooms, then put us in cramped handicapped rooms - referring to the change as an "upgrade". The hotel was booked to capacity and seemed unable to handle the crowd. Decor was nothing but drab! It's unfortunate so much money was spent on renovations - the hotel didn't show it! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went over and above! Such a busy time of year, yet everyone we encountered from management to housekeeping was amazing. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the hotel was perfect. everyone we encountered was very helpful December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel ever I would not recommend this hotel for anyone. The staff were unproffesional, slow, mean. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators/Stairs The only glitch was the elevator back up and the fact the stairs were not open for use. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The hotel was in the middle of of all the attraction. Central Park/Times Square etc. The rooms were of a good standard. The Lobby could get rather busy at times but I put this down to the time of the year (thanks giving). December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb This facility greatly exceeded our expectations and Seher Funk was absolutely the very best. You should be very proud of ALL of the staff that serviced us during our stay this past week. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Small Room The location was perfect! Walking distance to all the shows, Time Square, Rockefeller Center, and subways. We walked almost everywhere because of this location. The only drawback of this hotel is the room size. It is small (although I am sure most are in New York). We had three in the room and the bathroom was too small for all of our items. Also, if you like to unpack your bags, DO NOT stay at this hotel. This was the main drawback and the only reason that we would not return. We HATE living out of a suitcase. If you are only going for a day or two it is reasonable, but if you are spending 4 or more days it is extremely inconvenient. I have given this hotel an excellent rating because this hotel is perfect for location and hotel employee helpfulness and friendliness. BUT if you like to unpack, this hotel is not for you. December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Times Square Very busy hotel with a bustling lobby. Rooms are on the small side. Food is so-so, but there are plenty of restaurant options nearby. The best parts about the hotel are the location and the very friendly front desk staff. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome all the way around, baby!! A quick check in was superb. When we got to our room, WOW a beautiful, beautiful suite on the corner seeing Central Park and Time Square! Thank you so much. Love the electric curtain openers!!! The housekeeper for the week was the most friendliest and kind woman. We love her! The Club Lounge on the 44th floor was VERY GENEROUS to everyone and it was WONDERFUL to see the same employees there for so many years!! Excellent staff throughout the entire hotel down to the bellmen! We are very happy! Thank you Sheraton New York!! I am a VIP member with Starwood Not platinum or gold but a real VIP member and you did not disappoint. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/Staff We decided to stay at the Sheraton for my upcoming 40th birthday, It was also my first time in New York, this hotel is in the perfect location, walking distance to 5th Avenue, Times Square, Central Park, Rockefeller Centre etc, the Hotel staff were friendly and also on hand to help with questions on things to do etc, on our arrival we were surprised when we was told by the receptionist that we could have free wifi connection in our room just by becoming a Sheraton Prefered Guest member for free, we were on the 36th floor and had a lovely city view, the room was clean and comfortable, I would like to personally thank Anna (front office supervisor) and Anna Marie (VIP Services) for the lovely complimentary champagne etc for celebrating my birthday, which was a lovely surprise. I would definitely return to this hotel if I get to visit New York again November 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Understaffed / Unfulfilled Promises I asked the front desk at 10:30pm for a crib to be sent to my room for my 2 yr old. It is now 12:30am and no crib. I am sleeping on the floor until it arrives. I called guest services and they said they were busy and I am on the list. I went down to the front desk and asked to speak to the front desk mgr. They said he was occupied and could not meet with me. The front desk assured me that they would follow up with me personally and expedite my needs. No crib. I called the platinum number and they reached the front desk manager. Again reassurances that I would have a crib quickly. No crib. I spend a lot of money with SPG and am Platinum status. Sleeping on the floor during my vacation and using my hard earned points this way is completely unacceptable. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location,location While nothing was particularly flashy about this hotel, they did everything well. Walking distance to most theater activities made this a great location for us. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice size room for Manhattan I'd read mixed reviews about this hotel as it brings itself "online" into the Starwood family, both physical accomodations and skill of the staff. I must say I had an acceptable experience with both. I requested on arrival two rooms to be on the same floor, and while they weren't able to accomodate that request, I felt they tried even suggesting we check in to one and they would attempt through the afternoon. And they welcomed and recognized my Gold status on check in, even though I wasn't in the Gold Preferred line. The hotel room was nice, beds comfy and bathroom very clean. And for a New York room, it was generous in size. Much more than the W on Lex for a comparison. I'll come back again given the price and value level on points. Good location one block walk from Grand Central to catch trains anywhere. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable price and close to attractions The thing I like about this hotel is that it is reasonably priced, close to NYC attractions in Midtown, and is clean and comfortable. I would compare it to the Midtown Hilton in terms of comfort, amenities, and accessibility... just a better price! November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton NY Times SQ Average business hotel, expensive for what it is - price purely generated by its great location. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Additional Charges Good location, accomodations and facilities. Front desk staff could be a little bit more polite. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal location to broadway-Times Square Hotel more than met my expectations for cleanliness and convenience. Staff was very polite and helpful. My only warning-if you faint at the sight of a high bill AVOID the bar in the hotel lobby!!!I had 2 Gin and Tonics-my wife had 1 Baileys on the Rocks.The tab..$43..Each Gin and Tonic was $14, the Baileys was $11...then they add "tax" on top for a total of $43..Plenty of other pubs and bars within walking distance that are much cheaper. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Great location and staff. Easy to get from the hotel to pretty much anything on the island. My 34th floor room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Already looking into booking my next stay! November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday in NYC In excellent position, all facilities in hotel as expected by a Sheraton hotel. Seems to be run professionally. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great weekend I have stayed at this hotel numerous times for business. On this particular weekend, it was for family/social. I found the overall experience to be excellent. The location, proximity, staff - all exceeded my expectations. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional service/price Check in was easy and friendly. Molly Chiristie was awesome and quickly met my requests with ease. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Drafty & Noisy I know this is in the heart of midtown/times square, but the room was extremely loud with outside noise. And it was extremely drafty, even with curtains closed. November 18, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:34:37.576-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2289, tr_2289
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 78 next>>