达拉斯喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • 北橄榄街 400 号
  • 邮政编码 75201
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1270 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dallas Ice machine on the 12th floor, North tower was broken No maid service on Saturday night. We left the room at 11:30 am on Saturday, taking down our Do Not Disturb sign June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay The hotel was great. The cold shower was a huge dissatisfaction. Important that all levels of comfort are met when you stay in a upscale hotel. All 5 days I had cold water. That stuck with me. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was friendly, Facilities were ok The staff was nice. The ice machine on my floor did not work and was not fixed during my 4 day stay - I even called the first day to let the desk know. The room was hot at night - every night. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service! Great location and wonderful customer service!!!The room was very clean and spacious!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but a little rundown The location was great and very convenient, but the rooms were a bit older and not as clean as other SPG hotels. The staff was friendly, but I'll probably opt for the W next time I'm in town, April 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Renovation is needed in this hotel location Dallas Shereton is in need of major renovation. Had to exhange rooms because of wet carpet and oder in the room July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel decent Though the roomw as decent, I would not recommend it. Was placed in rather compact room. The maids skip a whole dayof cleaning. I was not impressed. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Excellent stay, very comfortable and clean. However, I couldn't get my shower to get any hotter than a cool lukewarm. Shower unpleasant, but rest of the stay was excellent. Highly recommend! October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Comfortable hotel, but housekeeping came at 9:30 one morning. I asked them to come back later and she acted very "put out" and when we returned later that evening my room was never cleaned. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Great place for conference. We had almost 1000 nurses. The food was fresh and the staff were great and helpful. The rooms were too cold. Turn down the air and save some money. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable! Great experience! My meeting was across the street from the hotel but due to the sky bridge, I never had to leave the building. Excellent work out facility. Food in the resturant was great! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomadations The Sheraton in Dallas had an excellent staff in a very friendly environment. The amenities were great. Our week was enjoyable and very pleasant. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable The hotel was very clean and neat. Price was reasonable. The staff was more than eager to please. The only downside, I thought it was ridiculous that they make you pay for internet service August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Enjoyed the stay. The fire alarm was the only problem. I have sore legs as we tromped down the 22 flight of stairs. Needed to make clearer that it was only a test. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Internet Link/reception staff lack of customer service Stayed recently with a conference group which was supposed to have free wifi connection in our agreement. On check in I mentioned I was with this group. On reviewing my bill in advance of check out, there were internet fees charged. I informed front desk staff that was not correct and that I was told on check in that the charges would be put on and "just taken off " at check out. On attempt to remove charges the evening before check out, I was given very poor customer service by reception staff(2 ladies working together?); they said they needed to "speak with manager" since I had upgraded my room so this didn't put me in the same group code as the other conference attendees.....RIDICULOUS!!! The 2 female reception staff tried to give me reasons why I shouldn't have the charges removed....that is customer service??? I said I didn't mind speaking with the manager but one told the other to "just take off the charges." The charges were removed at that time but I was then cut off from internet connection for that evening. How lovely......didn't want to go through that again so didn't sign up again.... September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay in Dallas I stayed here in October on 2 separate weeks and each time the staff were friendly, curteous and extremely helpful. The beds were comfortable and rooms clean. I throughly enjoyed my stay. October 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is uncontionably bad Your hotel and your staff are terrible. I will not recommend it to any of my friends. In fact, I intend to sell all my Sheraton stocks and will advise all my friends to do the same. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by power outage Power was out when I checked in Megan did an excellent job getting me to my room in unfortunate circumstances. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided wonderful service I would highly recommend anyone to stay at the Sheraton Hotel Downtown Dallas, TX. I received superior service and i requested extended checkout and my request was granted with pleasure. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Get-A-Way After several months of taking care of everyone else, I decided to take a night off and book a one night stay in town. From the time I arrived to check out, I received excellent service. May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointed in room cleaning. For the first four days had to call down to get my room cleaned. Each time being assured this would never happen again. Also the food was pretty mediocre with a very small variety. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but probs with access to club lounge Though included in the rate, could not get access to the club lounge to ever work. Stopped by the front desk to rekey and still no luck. Had to knock on the Club Lounge door for entry. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Carrie at check-in was awesome. I was attending a conference with lots of people checking in at the same time. She made the check-in very easy and worked in my advantage! She was great. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plexus Freedom Our convention had almost 10k in the City of Dallas and the Sheraton provided excellent service for a big portion of us. Thanks for outstanding accommodations. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Banquet Staff I attended a 4 day training session at The Sheraton Dallas and I will say that the Banquet staff and Culinary staff were exceptional! The food was great and the service was phenomenal. November 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it Completely unorganized... At first check in, there was still another occupants' luggage in my assigned room, no hot water, & when I attempted to set up a wake up call, nobody answered. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Outstanding stay! Only one "below expectation:" It would have been nicer if the itemized bill was delivered to the room for my review before I checked out. Everything else was great! August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tiny Bathroom (S-2321) The bathroom was unbelievably small. The toilet seat would not stay up. You cannot turn around in the shower without the shower curtains touching you which personally grosses me out. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refrigerator needed Refrigerators should be in the rooms. While staying at a conference you need snacks, water or have leftovers from going out to dinner. There's no place in room to store these items. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy but otherwise good Everything was great except there were noise issues. The toilets are extremely noisy when flushed and the mechanical room or something was loud. Also doors slamming were loud. March 25, 2014
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 44 next>>