纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2307 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel lacks the basic benefits of other hotels The hotel had no free wifi and did not offer it in your room. I had to pay for internet use in lower level business center just to print out my train ticket. The club lounge food was not good and very limited selection. The rooms are extremely small. To get a larger room had to be placed in a handicap room. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Locatiom Super Location right in the heart of New York, Great Service and friendly staff September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trip, great room, great rate!!! I had a wonderful trip in NYC and the room was great. My only complaint, if I had to find one was the water pressure in the shower. The desk staff was helpful, the location was amazing and the beds were so comfortable after days of walking around. Would definately come back. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but scratchy sheets I like this hotel...the location, staff, cleanliness, however, the sheets are scratchy, rough and not soft. This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel and both times I was not able to sleep well because the sheets were not comfortable. The bed is fine but I don't know if they use too much bleach or detergent or what. September 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor preparation The hotel was hosting conference activities related to the Clinton Initiative. This created undue burdens and inconvenience for other hotel guests. Most importantly, the hotel failed to adequately staff in anticipation of this knowable problem They should have had added far more additional security, front desk, lobby personnel so that the burden on other guests would have been mitigated. Instead they took the profits from the Conference sponsors and imposed the burdens on other guests September 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great hotel bust dont forget somethingo ug Went to this hotel with my daughter to see the sights of new York. Great location and enjoyed the stay. the only negative thing I can say is don't forget something at the hotel I realized once I got home I left my camera charger pulled into the outlet in my hotel room called to inform them of it. I had to call serveral times to find out if they found it. To this date I have not heard from the hotel I had to replace the charger which was 79 for the battery and then another 80 for the charger. Very expensive. It would have been cheaper to buy a new camera but it was my daughter's very disappointed in the customer service I receieved or lack there of. September 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service at the hotel, expescially for platinum members is not up to standards I was extremely disappointed during this stay. I found myself having to repeatedly place orders for room service and water (which as a platinum member is free - yet there never is any in the room). I had to wait 55 minutes for salt and two glasses to be brought up to the room. Additionally, I have been trying to use my suite night awards at this hotel for over a year now and it never seems to go through. It is no use having them if I am never able to use them/ Lastly, the breakfast on the club floor is lacking greatly in its standard. There is very limited amount of food with not much variation. For a 5-star hotel its breakfast is far behind many of its Starwood counterparts in the city. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Just So Amenities The location to Time Square, transportation, shows and eateries is great. The staff is friendly and the amenities just OK. Check your bill, two out of the 3 rooms we booked had an incorrect billing, which the staff resolved. Our room had a coffee stained bedskirt which was never changed and the room was not vacuumed the first day. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I have stayed in a couple of other Starwood properties in NYC and I would have to say this one is the best. The location was fantastic for us. It's close to the park and Times Square. It is also very quiet. The only real problem I had was with check in. We had an early flight coming in to the city and just wanted to go up to the room and relax for a bit. We tried to check in around noon (which I knew would probably not happen) and were told our room wasn't ready yet. I tried again at 2:00 and was then told check in isn't allowed until 3. This hard stance on check in time makes the check in line super long right at 3. I was lucky to be a gold member and only had to wait for one person. Other than the check in the rest of the week was fantastic. The fitness center looked really nice and the internet was fast in the room. I look forward to the next time I can stay here. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Have stayed at this hotel numerous times before. Rooms are always clean and the staff pleasant. Due to the hotel always at, or near, capacity, Platinum recognition, by way of room upgrade is not to be expected. Because of the number of guests using the club lounge can understand managements decision to remove the hot hors d'oeuvres from the evening snack, but they are missed! Kudos to "Tommy" who always seems to recognise returning guests and provides really superb service in the club lounge. One 'request', please ask the house keeping staff to be a little more quiet in the morning. They seem to start work around 9am and their loud 'chatter' in the hallways wakes up guests trying to catch-up on their sleep. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrible Room Experience! We were quite upset during our stay when one evening we lost total electricity to half of our room. We placed a call to guest services/housekeeping to report the incident and waited over one hour (without lights). When we placed a follow-up call, the incident was treated as if it had not been reported previously!!!! The next day, we returned to our hotel room to find a flooded bathroom with soaked towels on the floor. No note was left about the leak or incident causing the excessive water on the floor nor an apology for the inconvenience. When one pays top dollar, one expects not to have to deal with incidents like these. We felt totally disregarded as guests!! September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too big for its own good Great room.... but luggage storage on 6 was understaffed, inconvenient and a waste of time. Water pressure in shower was pretty much a joke September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just average Room was fine. Only major issue was the toilet wouldn't stop running. A business colleague said the same thing about his room on a totally different floor. Would have changed rooms but it was first noticed at midnight and didn't feel like going through the hassle. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Hotel was very good for location, room/bed, and hospitality room for SPG members. Manager Anna was very friendly when we checked in and treated us to a free bottle of wine, signature spring water and couple of apples that were sent to our room the first night. We ate at local spots so cannot comment on the restaurants. Overall great experience. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room checkin experiece When I arrived and checked into my room ifound TV not working, toilet runnung and lock brocek on door. I was locked out of my room after I put my things away and was unable to get back in, It took 2hours before anyone in the hotel was able to enter and I eventually had y room changed!! I was her for a business evenmt I helped plan and at leat 40 otrher peolle form my firmn staye here!! They gane me 5000 starwood pointed for my inconvenience and a bottle of wine and 2 aples and water! That was nice but I feel I should have gotten afree room for a future tsay for this tremenmdous inconvenience! September 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty hotel Everythiing on the property just needs a scrubbing -particularly the link area. No cleans the tables but they will tell you to get out. By far the worst Starwood property in NYC. Will never stay there again September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Night's Sleep I loved the room at the Sheraton Times Square because it was so condusive to a good night's sleep in the heart of NYC! The bed was oh so comfortable as were the bed linens and pillows. The room was quiet and the air conditioner was working properly and was very quiet. I will return to this perfectly-located hotel on my next stay in NYC. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The total hotel experience was great! All staff were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible staff Themost unpleasant and unhelful staff even by New York standards September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis After a horrible trip from Montgomery replete with 5 hour weather delay... on the plane ,off the plane, back on the plane and bogus shuttle soaking wet with rainwater dripping on me,we arrived at your lovely hotel. We were met by a very attractive wecoming young woman(whose name I can't remember-sorry) who had us checked in very quickly. Our rooms were so nicely done and very comfortable. From the first member of your staff to the last, everyone was friendly ,polite and accomodating. I look forward to a return stay and will recommend the Sheraton Times Square without hesitation September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding stay! great location and great staff always taking theextra steps to make my stay perfect September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tv and alarm Could not access regular tv. Called guest services at 10:00 p.m. Engineer would be enroute. At 11:30 p.m. Engineer had not arrived. I called and cancelled the request, but engineer came around midnight. He had not received the "call off". Alarm on clock radio went off at 4:00 a.m. - apparently set by previous occupant. I feel housekeeping might include turning alarms to "off" on clock radios. Otherwise my stay was good. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great position in NYC Super comfy beds and great position, 5 minutes walk one way to Times Square and 10 minutes the other to Central Park. Rooms generally on the small size and bathrooms very small with very small tub - and I'm only 5ft 2"!! September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The location of this Sheraton is great! It is just a few blocks from Times Square and right on several subway stops. Check-in was a breeze and the room was very comfortable. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible stay! We absolutely loved our stay at the Sheraton Times Square. The hotel was in the perfect location, a few blocks from central park and really close to Broadway, as well as the Subway to get anywhere. The bed was so comfortable and the pillows were great. The room was very clean. When we checked in we told them it was our anniversary, so they sent up champagne, cheese and chocolate covered strawberries. Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. We were incredible spoiled and thank you so much for a great stay that made our time in New York fun and memorable! September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently located Great hotel - just steps away from the Subway and good restaurants within walking distance. A pleasurable stay. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location to explore NYC This hotel is within easy walking distance of the main tourist sights, with Times Sq, Central Park and Rockefeller Plaza all within easy reach - even though I was in NY for business, I had enough time to sight-see and shop because the Sheraton provided a convenient base location. September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, Platinum Status not recognized The location of the hotel is great, and it is a clean and renovated hotel. That being said even though I am Platinum and usually get an upgrade upon check-in, I was placed in a small room right next to the elevators and ice machine. At 4 am when I called the front desk and explained to them I hadn't been able to sleep due to all the noise, I was told "Sorry but I can't change your room tonight." After explaining that I was only in for one night and needed to get sleep I was placed on hold for two seconds and magically there was suddenly a room available for me to move to. The club lounge is ok. I only wish they would clean up faster. Many of the tables had dirty dishes on them waiting for cleanup and I had to ask to have one cleaned so that I could sit down to eat. I have stayed at many different Starwood properties and while it is a nice hotel, customer service could definitely improve. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hospitality ever!!!! From our check in, the bar, housekeeping, concierge, to check out - you have the best staff ever!!!!!! Everyone was so friendly and profesional as well. As long as the Sheraton is in New York i have a place to stay..................best hands down!!!! September 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You can do better Staff isn't friendly. Hotel can't handle the number of guests. Long lines, bad service. They even want to charge you $3.50 a bag to store your luggage. Go somewhere else. Anywhere else. September 10, 2013
  • 2015-05-02T19:56:29.211-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-34, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2307, tr_2307
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 32 33 34 35 36 ... 78 next>>