Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by You need imporvement When I checked in, the receptionist requested to sweep my credit card for payment gurantee purpose. As it was a normal request, I accepted it. When I checked out, I requested to destroy the copy of the guarantee where I signed witouht stating any amount, but the receptionis did not know where the copy of guarantee was, and said it was not she who recieved me for check-in. You need imporvement in staff education and how to handle the important documents. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by special request ignored The money you spend on internet communication is being wasted. I requested 2 specific things and the front desk never received either one. I can understand if sometimes the request can't be met but to not have it communicated to the front desk is none acceptable and a waste of my time. The rooms were nice and very comfortable and clean; the lobby was not. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor water quality I would've given this place a higher rating if the water quality was better and they offer complimentary water. The water from the shower and sink made my skin felt as if oil was poured on it. It was not the soap because I use the same soap everywhere I go, plus I used the hotel's soap to wash my hands. For these reasons, this hotel will be the last on my list of places to stay. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite HOU hotel! This was just my 3rd stay at the Sheraton Galleria and I was so impressed that both the valet and desk staff recognized me. A friendly staff compliments the wonderful renovations and easy freeway access. Also, the fitness room is one of the largest I've seen! And there is a shuttle ready to take you anywhere in a 3 mile radius (so many shops & restaurants nearby!). March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Great Hotel Great Location, Easy to find from the airport. The entire staff was excellent and the restaurant menu was great. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! Had a suite with a King Size bed. The layout of the room was wonderful. Sitting area with separate TV and french doors to separate from the Bedroom Area. Starbucks coffee in room. Spacious dressing area with lots of amenities. I will definitely stay here again when in Houston. Staff were very accomodating. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Careless Frontdesk Staff. Great Hotel Rooms, Clean. Excellent location. Front desk Staff tried to charge Three times on different credit cards for my stay. Although I explained my company prepaid in full for the complete stay they asked me for a Credit card for the incidentals. They made me change my credit card and I provided a 2nd CC. At the time of the check out I notice that they charge me for 3 nights in my 2 personal CC and also got paid from my company CC. They were not very pleasant trying to resolve this issue and decided to keep in hold the payment in my 2 credit cards. I noticed that the same situation happen with 2 of my mates that went to the same event with me and also with a guess that was making the same claim as me. Lack of Training, Laziness, That is teh reason I will give a Bad Qunalification February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by service I really enjoyed the kidness of the staff January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some disappointments You have to pay for parking if you stay there! And didn't feel it was very dog friendly! I would rather stay more on the outskirts where you don't pay for parking, it's more relaxing. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is wonderful This our favorite hotel we love the new look the furniture is beautiful the rooms look great the staff was great especially the bartender and santiago in the restaurant speaking on the restaurant they should've kept the old menu maybe thats why its always empty the room service charges were a bit high but overall we had a good time December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, however hotel has been under construction for years Hotel is in the galleria district close to shopping however definitely still need a car. That being said, parking is extra and charged at $14/night- too much in a city where everyone drives everywhere (not like NYC, CHI, etc). SPG status is nearly never recognized and upgrades don't really exist here. Despite this, the rooms are large and spacious. Have stayed here several times and each time some other aspect of the hotel has been under consrtuction December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, especially in the Wild Plum. We checked-in late in the evening and the front desk was very helpful. All six rooms were ready for us and provided in a timely manner. Rooms were clean and well appointed. In the Wild Plum, Julio R. was probably ready to call it a night, as the bar was empty. He quickly excepted are group as it continued to grow larger. He was polite and professional. Beverages and food just the way we expected them. Julio was an important element to our experience and the main reason for me taking the time to complete this review. Thank you, Julio. December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad room I have stay here several times and this is the first time I have had such issue and hope it will be a exception to the rule. both TV in the room did not work when I checked in, the toilet handle was broken so the toilet need to be manually stopped. I reported it in the morning and only one of the TV's was fix when I returned in the evening there was a note left on the desk saying they could not fix the problem. No other communication was had. The next morning I could not stop the water from running in the shower. I was glad that I had to check out an move on. I am very disappointed after having received EXCELLENT service in Asia and Europe over the past two months. The North American hotels could learn something from them. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern hotel with spacious rooms This hotel is situated in a great location - just a 5 minute walk to the Galleria Mall. The shuttle service drivers are very friendly, punctual, and happy to make recommendations along the way - this is by far the best shuttle service I have experienced of a hotel. Stephanie, the front desk representative, is a gem. She is helpful, pleasant, professional, and very proactive; her presence made our stay very comfortable. I've travelled to many hotels across the world and have stayed at 5 star and what would be considered 7 star hotels, and the reality is that it doesn't matter how nice a hotel looks, if the service isn't there nothing else matters. Well rest assured if you stay here and are fortunate to have Stephanie take care of you, you will be in great hands. Facilities are modern. Room is very spacious with a large washroom. Plenty of closet space and a kitchenette. The gym is very nice and has nice extras like cold towels, water bottles, and headphones. All in all, I would not hesitate to recommend this property. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I love to stay in this hotel! It is 2 blocks from the Galleria and all the best shopping and the rooms are amazingly comfortable. I have stayed many times in the past at the Galleria Hotels since I am from Mexico City and just came shopping but there is no comparison! They just remodeled it and they left the rooms better than ever and the restaurant is beautiful! Love the staff, love everything! Tatiana December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent option in Houston Suites make life in the hotel very confortable. We feel almost like staying at home... November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excelent staff and hotel The staff were very helpful ! Yonas in the front desk went extra mile to help us locate some nice Dinning areas. Thanks, for the info we injoyed our saty & the area. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort while learning Great and comfortable hotel. Everything thing in Hotel was functional. No lack of facilities and the food/atmosphere excellent. November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need more choice on the room service menu Nice hotel. The only problem is that there is absolutely nothing for vegetarians on the room service menu. When I ask the staff to make me something, they were unable to help. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & very comfortable! The newly renovated Sheraton Suites exceeded my expectations. The room arrangement was great with pocket doors that can close off the bedroom and with a bathroom that is accessible from both the bedroom and living area. The bed was extremely comfortable. Very friendly staff! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay!!!! This hotel exceeded our 4-day expectations. It was extremely clean, comfortable, professional, and friendly; a classy hotel. The location is in walking distance to The Galleria (mall), stores, restaurants, and more. The amenities were great. The lemon water and fruit in the lobby was a nice touch. The only thing that did not meet my satisfaction is that we had to pay for parking while outsiders did not. I still recommend this hotel and hope that all other Sheraton hotels are like this one. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend getaway Our stay at your hotel this past Saturday was just great. from the arrival to the departure, Staff was very professional, courteous, and always addressed us with the utmost concern. From the desk staff, concierge, valet parking, and room service Sunday morning, Words alone cannot express our satisfaction. The bellman that assisted us out with our bags Sunday morning even started wiping down our car without even being asked to. Nobody has ever even come close. Thanks again. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Hotel was recommended by Lakewood Church and we were not disappointed This was my first stay at a Sheridan Suites. This hotel was overall excellent. Our comfort was great and the facilities were outstanding. Beds comfort was top notch. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel to stay I am impressed with the front desk staff and received great SPG recognition from them. Bed is very comfortable. I am impressed with the seafood, especially the scallops and prawns at the hotel restaurant. Must have if you like seafood. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Overwhelmed We had a large group (>200) and early morning starts and short time frames for lunch. The restaurant could not get ready early enough for breakfast and could not keep food on the lunch buffet line for all in line. Also, the breakfast was included in the room rate but the accountability changed from day to day. Day one your name tag allowed you in for breakfast, Day two you needed a coupon, day three it was state your name and room number at the door. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by newly renovated bar tender too busy in evenings to handle all the patrons. Overall very nice November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by key card access problems every day we had to get our key card reprogramed. As access was canceled at differnece time of the day on each day we were there. The front deck help as good about recoding the key but it was a hassel. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is great, but staff is lacking I found the room and the hotel to be very neat and well taken care of. The bed is very comfortable and the pool is cute. However, most of the staff I came in contact with was either rude or completely unhelpful. The biggest issue is with the shuttle service that is provided. The first time my colleague and I took the shuttle the driver kept talking about how we were holding him up from doing other runs and as we exited he said "Make sure you tip me about the same as you would have paid for a cab" - how awkward. The next morning we tried to book the shuttle, were told to call 20 minutes before to do it (no advance booking). So, in the morning, 20 minutes before I called only to be told that I couldn't reserve it at all - I had to be there in person. Finally, having come down in person I was told I'd have to wait another 20 minutes to fill the shuttle. At that point it's no longer helpful at all. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! This hotel was great. My daughter did not want to leave. We will definatley stay here again when visiting the Houston area. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel suite is very comfortable. First time I stayed at this hotel. The suite is very comfortable and clean, the bedroom and sitting area is good size and the washroom is clean and has what I needed. Overall the hotel met my expectation for a Sheraton hotel, the company corporate price is right and definitely will stay here again. October 26, 2013
  • 2015-09-04T10:15:32.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_1143, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>