Sheraton Frankfurt Congress Hotel

  • Lyoner Strasse 44-48
  • Frankfurt,
  • 60528
  • Alemania
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más para poder registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superfreundlich Das Hotel befindet sich in einer Bürogegend, aus diesem Grunde ist die Umgebung nicht sehr spektakulär, das Hotel ist jedoch sehr gepflegt. Besonders hervorzuheben ist die Freundlichkeit des Hotelpersonals, sowohl an der Rezeption als auch in den gastronomischen Einrichtungen. Bei unserem nächsten Aufenthalt in Frankfurt werden wir sicher wieder in diesem Hotel einchecken. 18 de marzo de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel poor network Very poor network connection capabilities in the room, wired and unwired anythingh other is ok and aligned to SPG standard maybe upper. 17 de diciembre de 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gutes Business-Hotel Das Sheraton Frankfurt Congress Hotel ist gut geeignet für Geschäftsreisende, da es ein gutes Preis-/Leistungs-Verhältnis bietet. Im Vergleich zu anderen Sheraton Hotels lassen jedoch Zimmer-Komfort und Design etwas zu wünschen übrig, hier könnte man mal nachbessern. Als Platinum Mitglied wurde mit keine Suite angeboten, sondern das "beste verfügbare Zimmer", was jedoch von der Ausstattung, Größe und Einrichtung genau dem entsprach, was ich von meinen bisherigen Aufenthalten dort kenne, also nichts wirklich besonderes. Nichtsdestotrotz ist der Standard akzeptabel, die Zimmer sauber, der Lobby-, Bar- und Restaurant-Bereich sehr schön und der Fitness-Raum erstklassig (Top-Geräte und Hanteln von Precor). 20 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable well equipped hotel Comfortable well equipped hotel. Great location as walking distance from the office and only a short drive to Frankfurt airport 5 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected Too Much A bit embarrass after raining, upon check in the front line staff still ask how are you while he looked at me im totally wet. Too irritate me 14 de octubre de 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Used to be better This particular hotel used to be good in may respects, but has lost a lot in the last few years, in terms of the room comfort and amenities being up-to date. Reception staff was business -like, not very welcoming, SPG recognition was minimal at best 2 de octubre de 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Frankfurt Congress This Sheraton is old, very old and does not have the comfort required for such an hotel. At least there should be an upgrade for SPG members to balance the lack of comfort and the oldness of the hotel. The price paid vs the real standard of the hotel is not acceptable. Last but not least, the hotel was literally invaded by hundreds of Chinese people which made the lobby and restaurant a nightmare. 11 de abril de 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by unsolved reservation problem My hrs reservation couldn´t be found even I represented reservation number etc. Because of that I got charged twice. 1 de abril de 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not up to SPG standards Even thought I was paying a full rate on the executive floor, breakfast was an expensive extra. My newspaper never came in the morning, and although billed as an "Airport Hotel" there was no airport shuttle. These extras added almost a hundred EURO to my stay, which means I could have stayed in the center and had a more pleasant evening for less. 23 de marzo de 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kein wirkliches Upgrade erhalten Zwar hat man mir ein Zimmer auf dem 'Executive Floor' gegeben, allerdings empfand ich das Zimmer als sehr klein und unangemessen für einen Platinum Gast. Das Personal ist stets freundlich, hierbei gibt es nichts zu bemängeln. Ich bin sicher, dass es beim nächsten Aufenthalt besser wird. 6 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some service improvement Straightforward business traveller hotel. Disappointing & frustrating internet service (could not sign in to hotmail ) which staff were unable to resolve & did not seem compelled to try & resolve. Told it was a Hotmail problem yet could access hotmail from other places (e.g.exhibition I was attending, cafe, airport lounge). I'm afraid not good enough especially in comparison to the many other Sheraton hotels I've stayed in. 6 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It could've been picture perfect...but I stayed at Sheraton Congress back in Oct. 6th for one night. I used starpoints and suite upgrade for the stay, and the room looked luxurious and spacious...but... 1. Heater didn't work. Engineer didn't know how to fix 2. Coffee maker in the room was so dirty 3. One of the faucet didn't work The frontdesk staff didn't even offer compensation like starpoints when heard. He only wanted to fix it for next guests... 10 de octubre de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by For a Sheraton I found it lacking The staff was excellent - very cooperative and knew what they were talking about. The recreational facilities (pool, sauna, fitness room) were all very good. The location was good with transportation just outside the door. The issue I have is with the room amenities. I travel a lot and frequently stay in the Express versions of a competitive global chain. They are functional but offer few room amenities. When I spend the extra money to stay at a Sheraton I have come to expect much more. There was no in room iron & ironing board, no robe, no slippers, bathroom amenities were limited to shampoo & body lotion. I understand all of this was probably available on request but the same is true of the Express hotels. I just expected more from a pricey Sheraton. The overall experience was good because of the staff and recreational amenities but I found the room below a standard I expect of Sheeraton. 5 de octubre de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No club lounge / No suite upgrade (platinum) Club Lounge is not available at this facility. good luck getting upgraded If you're a platinum member. Staff said there's construction near 12 th floor, but I headed up there later that day, and apparently there were many guests on that floor. Oh well, I enjoy the stays in the states better. 16 de septiembre de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ふつう ふつうである。 フランクの中心からは離れている。 のんびり電車で通勤した。 まあ、ふつうである。 17 de enero de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG Recognition Restaurant good, breakfast is very well done and the restaurant staff are great. I stay at this hotel on a project rate every week. The hotel goes out of its way to deny any SPG PLT recognition. Over 40 stays this year, upgraded 4 times (only after complaining), I feel the front desk staff now see it as a joke, they know I should be upgraded but they never do. If you are looking for a hotel that recognizes SPG status....look elsewhere. 26 de octubre de 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 This hotel needs improvement I would expect higher standard from Sheraton international chain. Room was really nice clean but the rest was just wrong. 8 de octubre de 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 部屋の広さと古さ スタッフの愛想もあまりよくない。ヨーロッパなので仕方ない気もするが、spgであることを考えると残念です。接客を重点に改善が必要なホテルです。部屋はとても古いこと、清潔にはしてあります。しかし、狭いことは否めません。 spgのサイトでは1階のBARが半額にかなると書いてありますが、実際はクラブの値段で予約しないとダメだと言われました。記載事項と事実が異なります。ラウンジもありません。 15 de julio de 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clean but not up to Sheraton Brand The hotel is fine, but it's not what a US business traveler expects from a Sheraton. Rooms are small, beds are small, sheets are thin and starchy, and decor is dated. 5 de junio de 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feld less important than a Tourist Unfortunately my last stay with Sheraton Congress Hotel was not meeting my expectations. I reserved a room for a 4 nights stay quite early and requested a smoking room as well as room with a full bath, but on my check-in the Hotel staff told me, they are fully booked by a tourist group and they are oblished to serve them my pre-booked room. I was quite obset as I am staying quite often (nearly 90%) at Sheraton Hotels , especially in this Hotel, so that I feld like less important as the toursit group was very well supported. I still like staying in Sheraton Hotels, but the next time I will be treated as being less important as a tourist I will change. Thanks for taking this comment very serious and best regards, Wieland - a 8 years SPG Gold Member 16 de abril de 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disgusting not gonna dwell on it too long but charging 16 Euros (more than $20) for 24 hours use of internet is just disgusting!! That's really a shameless way to trounce the customer in any way possible. NEVER going back to this hotel and for sure will consider other chains for my next trip 20 de noviembre de 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Stingy and Cold "Business" Attitude Prevails This is a hotel with an attitude; and it is a bad attitude: parking costs ER 16.00 per night, internet 10.00. The buffet breakfast is 23.00! This is stingy. Furthermore, the staff was cold and impersonal and did not give me the feeling that I was wanted there. I travelled with family and my guess is that wealthy business travelers are perferred. I will not recommed this hotel to anyone. Besides, it is wedged between corporate headquarters and has no charm at all. 18 de agosto de 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Odd location, sub par rooms, nice staff Nice and helpful staff Nice breakfast offering Odd location - only convenient fro those with business in "Buerostadt Niederrad" Rooms are partly renovated but the age of the hotel shows everywhere Very good recognition of spg elite membership - we got a nice junior suite on a high floor as platinum member 31 de octubre de 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Renovierungsbedürftiges Hotel, keine SPG Anerkennung Ich habe in diesem Hotel eine Nacht übernachtet. Als langjähriger SPG Platinum Kunde bin ich sicher verwöhnt, dennoch veranlasst mich meine Erfahrung mit diesem Hotel dazu, andere Reisende darüber aufzuklären, was sie dort erwartet. Hier werde ich sicher nicht wieder übernachten! Mein nächtlicher Check In wurde von einem zwar bemühten, aber dennoch unübersehbar genervt wirkenden Mitarbeiter vorgenommen. Das Hotelzimmer war schrecklich. Obwohl ich im 13 Stock auf dem "SPG FLOOR" untergebracht war, erwartete mich ein altes Zimmer, das den Charme der späten 80er versprühte. Das enge, alte Badezimmer war nicht besser. Hier ragt der Hebel der Mischbatterie so weit in die enge Dusche, dass man sich beim Duschen entweder wiederholt verbrüht oder aber so weit von diesem Hebel wegstehen muss, dass man das ganze Badezimmer unter Wasser setzt. Wenn dies der "SPG FLOOR" war, muss man vor den anderen Zimmern wohl noch mehr Angst haben. Das Frühstücksbüffet war reichhaltig und zumindest die jüngeren Mitarbeiter waren durchaus hilfsbereit und serviceorientiert. 19 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Frankfurt Congress We also stayed in this hotel with Globus travel 2 nights in September 2013. Rooms to small. There is almost no space for second regular suitcase. Room was too hot .Aircondition did not work. We had to sleep with windows open . Noisy outside if you open windows. Great breakfast,( not included in hotel rate) There is a charge for Internet access after 45 min although staff claims it to be business hotel. Nice spacious lobby. Close to Frankfurt airport. 23 de septiembre de 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Für den Preis unmöglich Das Zimmer kostete rund 230 Euro. Dafür gab es dann Instant Kaffee auf dem Zimmer. Die Bar hatte keine Minze für Mojito. Die Raucherlobby keine Bedienung. Das gebuchte Raucherzimmer war nicht verfügbar. Dafür bekam ich ein Zimmer mit Balkon auf dem ich dann in eine Tasse bei Wind und Regen aschen durfte. Bei 50 Euro die Nacht angemessen, bei 230 Euro nicht. Dieses Hotel buche ich das nächste Mal nur, falls sonst nirgendwo anders mehr Platz ist. 19 de septiembre de 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to a Sheraton standards This hotel is too average for a Sheraton. The carpets need replacement and look dirty. The rooms have no safety box and the AC did not cool down the room. Staff at the bar was friendly. The front desk staff did not make me feel any special for being a SPG member. The event staff was friendly and accommodating. I would not stay at this Sheraton again. 8 de junio de 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Price Performance Unsatisfactory Paid for 2 nights 329,80 Euro, got a room with view on garbage container. Room not at all soundproof (outside window, inside horrible). 11 de abril de 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced Old and needs renovation, public internet available only in lobby , in rooms you have to pay and it's not cheap. Staff has some 70's attitude and does not understand the concept of service. 20 de enero de 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible stay While staying there, terrible construction noise, ie...jackhammering all day while trying to sleep. No Air Conditioning, no Conscierge Lounge, absolutely the worst stay I have ever had with SPG. 25 de agosto de 2012
<<ant 2 3 4 5 siguiente>>