Sheraton Park Hotel im Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • Kalifornien
  • 92802
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, A/C wasnt working great. We love this Sheraton hotel and stay here whenever we visit Anaheim. This trip our room was great except the A/C didn't work great. No matter how low we put the thermostat it didn't go below 71 degrees in the room. Otherwise the hotel is great. We ate at the restaurant, swam in the pool, had room service, and enjoyed the fireworks view. We will be back in January and are looking forward to another great stay. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for the price This is my second stay at this hotel and it was great. The staff is very courteous and helpful. They helped me booked ticket for Universal Studious. I left a bag behind, after I checked out and they very graciously offered to mail it to my home! Also, I found a better rate for this hotel on a different website and after the fact I had made reservations, it was honored. Once again, great hotel to stay at! July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by STARWOOD PREFERRED GUEST COMPLETELY SATISFIED THIS was a great hotel with great location right next to Disneyland. Upon our arrival we were greeted promptly and with a smile check in was great, no hassle or waiting. Our rooms were so clean and we could see Disneyland, we were in 615&617. I mean super clean and the sweet sleeper bed was just that a sweet rest. Everything was great and everybody was so courteous and nice. Wow what a great vacation. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistantly Exceeds Expectations This is the third time that we stayed at this hotel and each time we've had a very pleasant experience. We had a wonderful room overlooking Disneyland with a full balcony which the kids loved to watch the fireworks from. I've been using Starwood Hotels for over 9 years now for work and pleasure and this one always puts a smile on my face. Special mention to Tina for all the help, a true professional! June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I stay here every week (going on 6 months) I travel to the area every week and stay here for work. It's nice because it's mostly families and not fellow travelers competing for room upgrades. The club-lounge is a welcome place to go in the evening as a Platinum member. The staff goes through every morning before I check in and upgrades my room so I can get a top floor room with a Disney view. Friendly people that are always willing to help. The room service was surprisingly excellent. The bar could stand to be updated with a variety of more interesting drinks. All I want is a decent cocktail that consists of more than alcohol and a mixer poured together, but that's Sheraton's work as opposed to this particular hotel. If you're staying here for Disneyland, can't beat the proximity and the facilities. For work-travel, it's better because of status recognition and room upgrades. Gym is also brand-new, spotless, and looks like it's never used. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jackie1956 Excellent service from the staff! Two thumbs up from Dylan at the SPG desk, and all employees working the Club room at breakfast and cocktail hour! Although the hotel is dated, it is kept clean. My kids loved the pool and we loved the view of the Disneyland fireworks, and the 15 minute walk to the parks! This was our second vacation here, and we will be back. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Training Needed It's a great hotel at a great location. I always sleep well at Starwood Hotels. However, this time when we arrived, the bell hop did not bother to help get out my wheelchair, but instead dictated what we must do to check in. Then the front desk neglected to tell us that the hotel entrance by our room was blocked by construction. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Disney, but still quite a walk! The hotel is tagged as a short walk to Disneyland and while this seems true in the morning, it feels like a much longer walk after walking for 12+ hours in the park. There is a bus that will pick you up, but there is a charge of $4 per person and a taxi is $5 total if you don't feel like walking. Facilities were nice and the staff was very accomodating. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total relaxation All we wanted was to "get away & relax". The pool was excellent for exactly that. Beautiful pool area, with food and drinks by the pool. Quiet atmosphere, even with small kids there. We walked to Disneyland in the evenings for dinner. I only wish there were a way to separate rooms for families w/ small children. Otherwise, we loved our stay. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Resort Definitely the place to stay while in Anaheim. Great location to Disneyland as well as to other restaurants in the area. One of the best Club Floor Lounge experiences I have had. The staff was always friendly and helpful while providing a phenomenal breakfast and afternoon snacks. Worth every penny to upgrade to a club floor suite! January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disneyland Vacation We stayed here because of the proximity to Disneyland. Great location. 10 minute walk to the gates. There are plenty of choices for food in the hotel and within walking distance. The hotel's convenient store, restaurants, service, pool and grounds were great. We will definitely return and stay here when going to Disneyland. April 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Disneyland The best part of the hotel is it's 10 mins away from Disneyland. Most everything else is was good Sheraton standards. The room AC thermostat didn't operate and I was told there is only one temperature setting (which was too warm for me) for the entire building and no way to control the temperature in your rooms May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay This hotel has a great location walking distance to parks. Room small but comfortable. Enjoyed lounge, good staff and plenty of food and drink. Microwave would be helpful for own food. Minor problems (1) very slow computer in lounge and (2) took three sets of keys to get ones that worked on lounge door. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and friendly workers I booked this hotel for an event at the Anaheim convention Center. Usually you aren't supposed to check in until 4PM but when I called them at 1PM the room was free and I was able to check in earlier. When I came in, I asked for 4 room keys and they gave it to me without question. The people at the front desk are very friendly and helpful. I was very happy with Sheraton's customer service. Since I found a promo for a $25 Amazon gift card, 2 Coca Cola Bottles and 2 Polar Bear stuff animals, I got them right away in a cute red bag except the gift card. That is supposed to be sent to me in 2-3 weeks. The rates for the hotel was very reasonable. Compared to smaller chain hotel rooms, the price was almost the same but with the promo, I actually paid less and got a better room and a nicer hotel. Parking was $15 self parking with unlimited in and out parking. The parking was regulated with gates so I felt like my car was pretty safe. We actually forgot to lock our car and nothing was stolen when we came back to leave the next day. The whole hotel itself was very clean and nice. Our room was great. Beds were comfortable and you get lots of pillows. We even had a balcony. Restrooms were very clean and sanitary. Check out was very simple. We checked out via Phone and left very satisfied with our stay. I would totally recommend this hotel to all my friends. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Anaheim Experience My daughters and I just came back from a 5 night stay at your hotel. We were all very impressed with the hotel and especially with the staff. Everyone was very professionl, helpful and friendly. It made our "Disney" vaction extra special to have some great accomodations. July 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost good. To start, I would recommend this hotel to others. I do feel however that a few things were lacking. The room was nice overall, it was not too large but fine for our needs. The beds were pretty nice and things felt relatively clean. My biggest and frankly only real complaint was the management. On two separate days we returned to our room only to find the housekeeping staff had failed to fully close the door after cleaning. On both occasions we called and spoke with the manager on duty, and on both occasions he said basically that he was sorry, but this happened time to time. That was his reply, nothing more. Thankfully nothing was missing, I think. My line of work deals with security related issues on many levels, this kind of thing is simply unacceptable, to have such a carefree attitude concerning someone else's personal property and feeling of safety and security is very unprofessional. In short, I would return, and I would suggest to others to go here as well, but only if I knew this type of thing was addressed and was being resolved. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great club floor experience The happy "hour" on the club floor is one of the best at SPG hotels in southern California. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had great staff I enjoyed this hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful. Great restaurants. The room was quiet, couldn't hear much noise around you. The only complaint was the shower backed up and parts were broken. still loved the hotel. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Very nice, clean room. I was on business and had no time to take advantage of the amenities, but everything looked very nice. The wi-fi worked well, and I always had a good wireless connection. The HD flat screen TV was also very nice. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation at Disneyland Excellent hotel very convenient to our destination. The staff was completely accommodating and the facilities were exceptionally clean. Will most certainly stay here again in the future. November 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice spot near Disneyland and near by restaurants Good location. Near Disneyland. There are several good restaurants and good shopping stores near by. It is also close to the freeway if you need to get out and about. The staff we very good. Parking charge is a little high. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good all round choice Good clean room! Upgraded to "Disney View" room at check in as SPG Gold. Honored late SPG Gold check-out to 4pm. 10 minute walk to Disney that my 5 year old could handle daily. Great experience with front desk staff! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, great location I stayed 1 night on a Friday. It's a great location to Disneyland. You have access to 2 freeways, the 57 and 5. I used my SPG points to book a room without any problems. Nice and friendly staff. Would recommend. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Choice Great location to Disney! We walked and used the shuttle. Rooms were very clean, beds/pillows were comfortable!! My only complaint would be the additional charges for parking after they charged you for parking - November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Disney hotel So close to Disneyland. Great view of fireworks. NIce pool for the kids. Very comfortable hotel. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front office was very helpful We needed a second room and they were sold out - Veronica was wonderful, she really went out of her way with management to accommodate the arrival of my son. They found us a room. Mollys was great for breakfast but the dinner restaurant had terrible service. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay. Great value and proximity to Disneyland. The rooms are a little on the small side so if you have more than a couple children you may want to consider larger accommodations. Highly recommended! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walk to Disneyland or Convention Center This hotel had friendly staff and is very close to Disneyland and The Aneheim Convention Center. If you don't have parking included or have a rate that includes parking you will have to pay. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel near Disneyland We decided to stay at this Sheraton at the last minute Disneyland trip. It was clean, convenient and very comfortable. It is walking distance from the parks and I would highly recommend it. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay1 The staff knew that it was my first time staying at the hotel, so they gave me a room on the 10th floor with a balcony that allowed me a view of the fireworks at Disneyland. August 31, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>