Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers

  • 2 Charoen Krung Road Soi 30 (Captain Bush Lane),
  • Siphya, Bangrak
  • Bangcoc,
  • 10500
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Não há custo adicional para crianças menores de doze anos que compartilharem o quarto e utilizarem as camas existentes. São permitidas no máximo duas crianças por quarto. O café da manhã é gratuito para crianças menores de três anos. Os custos de café da manhã infantil são aplicados a crianças de três a 12 anos. Os custos de café da manhã normal são aplicados a crianças maiores de 13 anos.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos (e apresentar um documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Experience On the 2 occasions we stayed to break our journey we found the hotel staff went out of their way to assist us with very early departures. The bar & dinning room people were incredable and the seafood buffet was brilliant. All the food tasted fresh & was flaversom. The hole atmosfere was elegant & relaxing with good entertainment. The cocierge departments actions for our protection with Taxis to go outside the hotel was reassuring. Thank you Thailand Shereton October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by upgrade to the towerrooms On arrival we were asked if we wanted an upgrade to the tower , we accepted the offer , and we were happy we did , free laundry , free cocktail's and snacks . we asked for the air conditioner temp to be adjusted it was 21C inside the room. Asked this after the first night at the desk. Sleeping was not a problem in the cold but you could not sit for a long period in the room.... we enjoyed our stay and the view from room 2703 October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff We started our honeymoon at his hotel and could not have asked for anything better!! The food was great, the room was great, but the staff were the best!! The Services manager had our best interests in mind right from the beginning! Thank you Nimit! You were such a gracious host for my wife and I. The convenience of the shuttle boat to the pier was an excellent bonus! We cannot wait to return to the land of smiles!! February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The last time to stay here I drove a car with my family to check in your hotel on 31 Aug.'13 but The door man unhelpful us untill I asked him to remove my bag, He got it and pushed the door shut very strong. It was the first time someone do like that with me. I was very angry and then the asist. front mng. has decided to solve the problem. But from this event. I'm so sorry to told you, I've decided that was the last time to stay here. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Great location, great facilities, great staff, swim up bar in the pool in garden surroundings and great margaritas in every bar - what more could you ask for. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out I was not impressed with this process. The cashier said we had used some items which we knew were simply moved to another place in the room( water with red cap). He eventually removed the charge but that is not the point. I asked that I received an email from him confirming that indeed we did not use the items and that they were still in the room. My credibility is important to me. It was not the costs. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff I was thoroughly impressed with the level of professionalism, quality, attention and kindness shown by all hotel staff. Everyone was so helpful and were actually sincere in their desire to assist. No pretension...only an honest desire to please. Wonderful experience. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favourite Asian hotels I had not stayed for 20 years since my last visit- this hotel has maintained its high quality service levels throught the entire hotel, a quality towers lounge and excellent staff. A pleasure to stay here. I will return if I come back to Bangkok. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and value for money While the hotel has great features it is the staff and their service that standout. The staff are very welcoming friendly but very professional in their duties. From check-in to check-out to ordering taxis all ran like clockwork. Our stay was made even more enjoyable by the entertainment in the lounge each night. I feel the hotel was let down by its location and access to public transport. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Conference I was at this hotel for a business conference. Every aspect of the service and facilities at this hotel were superb. The morning breakfast buffet had exceptional variety of good quality foods. The room was spotless and quiet. There was also a much wider selection channels on the TV than I am used to at international hotels. Overall, there isn't much more that I could ask for in a hotel. March 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is hemorrhaging due to low occupancy and is desperately cutting costs This was my second visit to the Royal Orchard Sheraton Hotel Bangkok this year, The first time was in March 2014 - it was a truly remarkable and wonderful time. Sadly a visit it July 2014 revealed that the hotel is suffering along with other Bangkok Hotels with low occupancy. Understandably floors are closed down. However, rather than close some of the F&B outlets these all remain open and serve sustandard food, reheated, reconsituted food and in many cases microwaved food in order to cut costs. Most fustratingly the only way to provide feedback to the F&B team is via a scanned process which I had no way of accessing let alone understand how to use. They are desperate to cut costs and don't really want to know the impact this is causing on the guest experience. By all means stay at the property - brown bag your meals or try the really friendly steeet stalls outside the hotel entrance. One final point on their F&B - how hard is it to serve a sub standard buffet breakfast? Really? Check into the Royal Orchard Sheraton Hotel - they appear to have perfected the art. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suberb hotel with relaxed professional service Very impressed with the consistently high quality of all staff- a minor matter with missing bags quickly solved. Really helpful advice from front of house to assist with sightseeing etc. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful Being on the river was incredible. The views, the hotel, the staff were all wonderful! Breakfast in the hotel was extraordinary!! There's also a really nice restaurant around the corner that also has a spa and everything was awesome!! There is a company on the first floor where you can book tours and get information. This was one of the best vacation experiences I've ever had! :-) June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr Nihal Abeysinghe Under the circumstances that we had the meeting in Sheraton from 27-29th May, the Hotel staff provided us an excellent support. For three days with more than 50 participants we had no issue. Well done! Thank you. My speial thanks to Ms Shanya (June) for the readiness she had to assist us when we need her assistance. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has it all. Very pleasant property and facilities, great view of the River.Excellent food and service at all the venues. Great Pools. Front office staff very helpful as was Concierge.Nice kiosk for incidentals and reading material. Loved the Feature Band The Beatles in the Lobby Bar. Top management very engaging and good to have their interest. Will most certainly be back. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous place to stay alone the river This is a must place to stay when visiting Bangkok. The river reive is amazing. The hotel shuttle boat (ultra comfortable) makes it easy to connect to sky train. The service and friendlyness of staff is awesome. The pools are fantastic and so is Sambal bar by the river and pier. Awesome food and drinks! Plus they made the Siam Sunray for us which wasn't on the menu. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied and enjoyable stay I stay on this hotel for leisure trip. Overall I am very pleased with the service. The room is very comfortable, clean with a stunning view of chao phraya river. The associate are very nice, polite and attentive. The hotel is outside of the city, but there is complimentary shuttle boat from the hotel to sky train station. I highly recommend this hotel! March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still excellent It has been 8 years since we stayed at this hotel and there has obviously been cosmetic changes but it still remains our favourite hotel in Bangkok - incredibly efficient and friendly service which makes this hotel a standout . Nimit at the front desk should be commended on his service . Great river views and convenient location. We will be back!! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay in Bangkok We enjoyed our stay on the 21st floor with a great river view. Everything was first class. The hotel shuttle water transport to the nearest Sky rail station was convenient to use. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay Stayed at this hotel with my dad during our visit to Bangkok. We got upgraded to a junior suite. The river view was amazing. The club lounge is so spacious, and the food offering was wonderful! We always looked forward to going to the lounge when we came back from our sight seeing outside. Wonderful place and wonder staff. Highly recommend! October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Warm and Comfortable Hotel Sheraton Orchid is a well maintained hotel near the river. Staff are very courteous and responsive. Going to town is very easy by taking the Shuttle boat and Skytrain. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location by the river suits me The pool area and generous garden grounds give this hotel a resortlike feeling, even though you are in a large city. Staying right on the banks of a charming river bustling with life only added to our excitement. There is great food to be found both in and around the hotel, and I recommend this hotel warmly for its service and nice atmosphere. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Orchid Our stay at the Royal Orchid Sheraton was most enjoyable, with fantastic view of the river. I found the Hotel to be in a good location to get to all the places we wanted to go to. Very friendly, clean & spacious room. A nice central bar area with once again lovely friendly service. Would 100% stay at this Hotel again. Borrie March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, great view I was upgraded to a suite with a marvelous view over the river. Very comfortable and great bed as usual. Breakfast in the Club Lounge is a poor copy of the same in other Sheraton hotels and badly needs improvement. Both restaurants on the ground floor are excellent and the service in the Thai restaurant was very good and attentive. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Always be on our top list of favourites. We travel a lot mostly for relaxation and pleasure.We love Thailand and are partial to our starwood hotels. So we always try to find the new ones that might exceed our expectations.This one of our favourites never cease to get top marks.The Fab views,lovely suites,one of the best lounges in the industry.Where can you get 3-4 hours of a happy hour? in one of the most comfortable large lounges? We have been regularly making sure not to miss our short sojourns here for years and we love it. On this visit we were celebrating a special anniversary and were so pleasantly surprised with a delicious lovely cake. Sweet views,sweet food and love filled the air. From excitement of check in to saddness of departure,we loved every minute of our stay. We always feel sorry to leave. Our thanks to all the staff,senior & junior.They all play such a wonderful role in making our visits so special. We look forward to our next visit with great anticipation. Our thanks to all. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was an incredible experience The hotel was lovely and our room was exceptional with views of the river. The Hotel was conveniently located with the river shuttle to the Skytrain. We had a problem with a tour we had booked and the desk staff and the Consierge went out of their way to help us with phone calls and assistance because we could not speak Thai. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortability and relaxation with Royal Orchid Sherton Hotel Very kind and friendly staff. Comfortable boat to move to BTS station. Fresh and nice meals and amazing views in the Bar in front of river. Everything was fantastic and suitable for relaxation. And nice swimming pool for child as well as adult. Thank you, Sheraton!! to be able to make a good memory in Bangkok with my family. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational views the view from our room over the river was fantastic great to watch the business of the river from the comfort of our room. The included breakfast in the dinning room was excellent wide choice of foods and friendly welcoming staff. The little shops in the complex were interesting and fairly priced. Enjoyed the evening entertainment and the lady who played local music dressed in thai costume was excellent. Décor tastefully done, Swimming pool and large outside area to walk around was refreshing, with birds, lawn areas and trees. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and staff Sheraton was great comfort in a hectic city. Lounge was great place to relax after a hectic day in the city and shopping! June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistency service Poor communication in website and staff information provide which is mislead to customers and gain really bad experience that i ever happen in my life October 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>