Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 835 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again I gave this place another chance and it was actually worse than the time before. First of all, it's dirty. The same smashed crackers that i saw on the floor in the hallway were still there 2 days later. Here is the horror story: A friend of mine was booked down the hall from me. He wiped his mouth on one of the small towels while eating one night. The next day after his room was "cleaned" he grabbed a small towel and it was the same ketchup stained towel that he had thrown on the floor the night before. This hotel should not be allowed to be affiliated with SPG any more. Three stays there and it got progressively worse. Shame on the management of this hole. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs More Attentive Management For a large conference and tourist hotel under the Sheraton brand, the hotel experience was adequate. Positives were Front Desk (Mr. Koss and Shakura); front door staff; room was clean, beds a little on the older side but the expected high quality bed linens. Areas for improvement would be adequate staffing fo a busy graduation and conference weekend. Restaurant staff on the evening of Sun., May 18 were stretched but some non-wait staff from lobby attempted to help out, but I did not see any management trying to direct resources and service. And on Monday, single Bell person disappeared for 15 minutes and management stood in lobby chatting and finally came over to assist. One had the impression that when things were busy being slow to service was SOP. Not for business travelers! Details matter. May 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Sleep The hotel was fine, but there were very unruly guests next to us. At 12:30 there was a very loud and profane arguement in the room next to us, security came up to break it up. At 2:00am they started up again - yelling and swearing - I think security arrived again. At 5:00am there was loud knocking and the telephone kept on ringing, we finally got up and left. When we were checking out, other guests were also complaining about the noise on the 14th floor. Needless to say we didn't get much sleep! March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, convenience, care Each staff member remembered the names of my wife and myself. One overheard that my wife was celebrating her birthday during our stay and several staff members congratulated her and the concierge sent up cheese and crackers, her favorite snack. Angel G was so gratuitous and during a snow storm and it's aftermath kept the walkways clear in bone chilling cold and only paused to help each guest empty and load their cabs. He deserves a promotion as he could be an excellent front desk staff member. January 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Ever Worst hotel I have ever stayed at, but the staff tried to be helpful. Club level room was reserved. Told at check-in we could not have club breakfast. Issue was resolved, and we were taken to our room, which had not been cleaned. Went downstairs and had luggage stored, Returned hours later and were taken to a very smokey room. We were then taken to another room, which had only one bed for four people. Next taken to room with person in it. Finally taken to non club floor room, where we stayed. May 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Good Customer Experience I made my reservations (with a cancellation clause that should have ensured my room) back in July for an event that was held in this hotel. Upon my arrival, I was told I did not have a room for the night, and was sent to another hotel. I was further disgusted when I found out from employees at the other hotel that this was not an isolated event, and in fact happens quite a bit. We had members tell us that they will never attend one of our events again…what about the ones who didn’t speak up? September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk was inefficient upon arrival, we were told our rooms werent ready..that it will be 20-30 mins, but we were told by Mr Taylor that he will pre check us in and will give us a call to come by to grab our keys when room is available. since the weather was nice, we decided to take a stroll to the convention center (spent more than 1.5 hours there. kids were tired and wanted to rest up before dinner. no phone yet, but we figured it was ok since we were way pass standard check in time. lines lines lines galore. went back to Mr Taylor who totally forgot about me, checked the rooms and said another 20 mins. Finally waiting int he lobby, we got a call, grabbed my keys waited for the elevators - only to find out that our key cards didn't work. the wonderful cleaning staff on the 24th floor told us to use the floor's phone to call security to come up to open the doors for us. more waiting. 5 mins, 10 min, 20 mins... no luck with the "I'll come right up" went back downstairs to check in and indeed the our key cards were punched in with a wrong code - by now I must've had it. finally got into the room, paid extra for the upgrade and the room is small. with my kids' stroller I can barely walk into the room. went out for dinner, came back toa full parking garage, which we paid for already.. Eric told us after 20 mins wait time, a few cars had left we can go look for a spot now. My kids were screaming, we circled both levels and no spots were found. we made our own spot left our room number on dash. this is THE most disappointing SPG hotel I stayed in. check out was worst, got billed the wrong rates. luckily a competent Jacob S. helped us and reminded me of how SPG works - efficiency and customer client cenetered. November 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel needs a serious update I arrived for a one night stay while traveling on business. I booked a club level room, and was less than impressed. The hallways and my room smelled like cigarette smoke. While the bed was new/comfortable, there were red stains on the carpet, badly repaired holes in the closet door, wall, and hair on the bathtub and sink. The wifi also did not work. I couldn't check out of here fast enough, and would not recommend this property at all. Only plus was the friendly FD and bell staff. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will not stay again Stayed three nights on business. Had to move rooms three times in the first night. The first room, on the 6th floor had no hot water due to a hotel issue. (This room was horrible, so I was glad to move...carpets were stained and old.) Second room had soaking wet carpet in half of the room. I ended up staying in the third room because I was tired of moving, but it turned out to have no working electrical outlets in more than half of the room. Hotel was old and in need to updates. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has the most friendly and helpful staff We were only there one night to attend a concert. The staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. Their recommendation for dinner was perfect. The room was very clean and comfortable, though the bathroom could use updating. The location was perfect. I expect a lot from Starwood hotels and this one did not disappoint. I would definitely recommend it. August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was horrible! I was at the Sheraton this past weekend and had a horrible experience! The woman checking us into our rooms was rude and she sent us to a room that was dirty and then sent us to one with wet paint. She was unapologetic and tried her best to ruin our trip. She kept explaining whay she couldn't get us a clean room was because her computer wasn't showing her correct information. Really? You've been trained and this is the best you can do for your guests? Stay away! February 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not clean Room looked ok but didn't "feel" clean. Bed was itchy; hope it wasn't bed bugs. Restaurant - ugh! Tables not clean, yet glasses were placed top-down so that the top of the glass was in contact with dirty table. Glasses were then picked up and filled, putting ones mouth against the portion of the glass which was previously on the dirty/greasy table. Watched additional tables being "wiped down" but not necessarily cleaned. No plans to revisit this hotel. October 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't get what you book Don't expect to get the room you book. I had, in writing, a king room. However, I'm told that I'm not guaranteed this because I booked on a travel site other than sheraton.com or spg.com. I was offered nothing other than a double double, though someone else was offered a queen and 2,000 points. I've been a loyal member for years and this really upset me. I also had to change double rooms due to peeling paint, peeling wallpaper and a bad odor. Never again. August 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far Below SPG expectations This hotel needs major rehab!!! Right from the start, my impression was not good. A convention had just left and the lobby needed major attention. Lots of trash, debris, an an unclean look. I could forgive that but the room was majorly outdated. The carpet was EXTREMELY worn out. The hallway carpet had stains all over it. It just did not feel like the 'newer' Sheraton feel. Time to spend some money and bring this hotel up to date. Would not stay again. February 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs refinishing To Whom it May Concern, Granted this property was under construction, but my general comment about our stay was that this hotel needs to undergo surface renovations to upgrade its overall appearance. Even our room felt slightly shoddy in that there was a panel near the sink in the bathroom that was separating from the wall and the carpets appeared dirty. Overall, not a bad stay but not the Sheraton/Starwoods experience I expected. Sincerely, M. dodge June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My impressions Staff worked exceptionally hard to impress guest. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was a great location for our weekend. We were in town for the Marathon and it was so close to everything for the Marathon and also for siteseeing. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location; perfect stay I stayed here for Phila. marathon. The hotel was a great location, about a 10 minute walk to the festivities. I was able to run the half marathon, walk back, shower and check out with plenty of time to spare. The front desk staff were extremely courteous and helpful. My room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The self-parking was a bonus, and the lot was well-lit with good sized parking spaces. I really cannot find any fault with this hotel or staff! Especially as the hotel was fully booked. I will definetly come back next year. Thank you for a most enjoyable stay. November 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent Stay: November 2012 I've stayed many times (12+) in the past and have found the staff to be top notch. Lately I've noticed that the overall decor has fallen off and the general appearance of the facility has declined. I was surprised during my last visit to see that the General Manager had decided to remove the large clock from the lobby. It added so much character to the place. I am a Starwood owner but I will be looking for a new location for all future visits. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th of July's This would be the second 4th of July we've spent at the Sheraton. Great location! Staff were very pleasant & helpful for the most part (two gentlemen in the lobby, concierge and ladies at Starbucks counter 7/4). Dinner service waitstaff could use some adjusting. The woman waitstaff seemed as if we were doing her a favor and took her sweet time providing service. Thanks to the busboy for his help. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Total Confusion! I reserved a block of rooms for my wedding night, eight of which I purchased for my immediate family and bridal party. When checking in it took the front desk staff about 15 minutes to locate all of the rooms under my last name. I then asked to pay for those rooms ahead of time and was told that was fine. I filled out a paper with my information and the staff ran my credit card. At the top of the paper I wrote 6 rooms for 1 night, 2 rooms for 2 nights. After two more trips to the front desk to straighten things out when my guests were unable to check in, several of them were still charged. On top of that, several $50 fees to reserve the rooms are still on my credit card, 5 days later! Ugh! My sisters room had stained sheets, but otherwise the rooms were ok. The bell boys were very nice and helpful, but the front desk associates need more training! May 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Fan Traveling every week, I found this hotel to be one of the dirtiest I have ever stayed in. I found the prior guests hand written vacation schedule on a napkin on top of the bath mat. In addition, the towels were worn and falling apart. Carpet was extremely dirty throughout the hotel. Clearly this room and hotel need cleaning and updating. VERY DISAPPOINTING. I would not recommend nor would I stay at this hotel in the future. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food greaaaaat --room could be cleaner The food was fantastic!!!! The halls in the room areas could use a good shampooing--the room rugs also. Valve stem on hot water side in bathroom leaked. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with a nice deal/location This was my first time staying here. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is close to major attractions. I would use again, except, my experience at check-in. It was late night, but hotel stuff who took care of my check-in could do better. I am not a frequent customer or high profile person. However, I should be treated as a valued customer at least. I did not feel welcomed. That was the only down side of my stay. January 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 100% Unsatisfactory Terrible!! Rooms were not ready, people for the conference here were waiting for hours to get thier rooms. Hair in the sink in my room, also cigarette buts and empty packs in the garbage ( i do not smoke). No free WI-FI-. most places have this,attititudes from guest service on days,the bartender on evenings was great,but the drink prices were high enough you would need a six figure income. Bathroom had dirt on the floor and in corners, coffee maker had 1 package of coffee nothing else, woman at eating area did not no about breakfast area. Overall not a good stay.I ate out because of the prices. Gym was a wreck, I couldn't locate the pool...I could go on and on...and please dom't apologize and "say" you will make improvements, I know you wont. I would rather be compensated for money lost in this hotel. I will not recommend this Hotel for another conference or stay. April 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a disappointment to the brand namee bed was comfortable, sheets clean, room was overall clean from a dirt standpoint but stains all over the carpeting. the hallways didnt appear to have been vacumed for weeks. The only housekeeping that occured was the first night out of five. After that the bed was never made or clean towels brought in, etc. Overall the place was filthy and the Air Conditioner sounded like a plane engine. Had to use ear plugs to sleep. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay for price I had a great stay in this hotel. The room was great, my view was exceptional and the front desk staff was friendly. The only two issue I noticed were: -One patch of carpet appeared slightly stained. - The parking rate is ridiculous and not very competitive since there are so many cheaper options within a block of the hotel. Other than that, the stay was great for the price and I would definitely book here again. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by .and your breakfast is (NOT) included Great location, service and facility in downtown Phyladelphia. One huge and expensive mistake we made was to have breakfast at the hotel, a breakfast we were told was included in the Club Level room price. Turns out what they meant to say was that the complimentary breakfast was served at this small, dank room off the corner of a ramp with no signage to that effect. Instead we ate at the Terrace restaurant, where all guests seemed to be going. When my bill showed up with $40/day charge (2 people), the front desk clerk was indifferent, stating that we had eaten at the wrong location. Too bad, so sad! As an executive on an expense account, this is not the end of the world for me, but look out if you visit this hotel and they offer you the Club Level FREE breakfast.. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs some updating Lack of in-room refrigerator was a disappointment. Bathroom door was warped and rubbed against the floor, resulting in noisy door when open/close. Drawers in table holding coffer maker would not close, and remained open. There was no printed guide in room showing the TV channels, which would have been helpful. While the hotel was OK, there are probably better options in the local area. No free wi-fi in room. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room cleanliness I got a room on the 2nd floor last week and it smelled like someone smoked in there for 2 weeks straight. I don't know how housekeeping could have released that room as cleaned. i was moved to another room but it had 2 twin beds instead of the queen in the first room. The staff was courteous and gave me free breakfast for the rest of the stay but I was disappointed in the overall condition of the facility. June 25, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 29 next>>