Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel and Spa

  • 1701 Commerce Street
  • Fort Worth,
  • Texas
  • 76102
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older with valid picture ID to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was amazing The hotel was perfect for me and my family. the kids really enjoyed the pool July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very noisy room The room was very noisy ... Could hear the people in the rooms on both sides like they were sitting in the room with us. Could hear and understand every conversation, hair dryer, toilet flush and dice roll when they were playing a game etc. not very relaxing! Hallway noise was disturbing also ... No privacy! March 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy I stayed at this hotel because it was sponsoring the EMS conference. I had to change rooms do to the fact one of the beds had stains and hair still in it?! The toilet in the 2nd room was having issues and both rooms had terribly stained carpet and walls. I would have never guessed a Sheraton to be this bad? November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I found this hotel to be in a great location, plus access to the shuttle was great, with our shuttle drivers nice and courtesous. Thank you! June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Besides the ridiculous charges of $15 per day to self-park, I came back to my room only to find the door propped wide open by the swing lock. My room was unsecured for who knows how long by housekeeping. The room was made-up, but all of my belongings were exposed to anyone who wished to steal them. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old This hotel needs upgrades. My room's sink didn't drain well...filled up and pooled while I brushed my teeth. Gross. It also seemed like furniture was missing. There was a giant blank spot along the wall...seemed odd. The common areas of the hotels were nice, though, and the staff was very friendly. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay I had a short stay at the hotel. But I enjoyed it. I arrived early and the staff got me into my room. The little things like that mean a lot. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sorry, no recommendation from me Most Starwood properties are wonderful. Unfortunately, this Sheraton hotel in Ft. Worth to me missed the mark. Although I booked very early in the year, I did not get a king bed nor a room on the club level floor as requested, the bed lights and clock did not work, the bathroom was very cramped. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking is a real issue The parking is a real problem. We were backed up into the street trying to get in around checkin time. We had to go into the hotel to find someone to help us with our luggage. The valet parking might not have been so backed up had there been bellmen outside ready to help those who needed it. December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Mixed Up our Reservations After a long day in ft worth I went to the hotel to check in, I had made reservations months in advance. They told me my room was being cleaned and it would be later before we could get in. When we came back hours later the night manager gave us someone else's room and we burst in on them unexpectedly as they were already in the room. The manager couldn't figure out the problem, but did not want to take responsibility. Finally he got us in a different room and it was nice, but not until everyone in my party was upset and it was late at night. They comped the room but the damage had been done. February 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by one night staycation i had an overnight event and made reservations online. upon arrival, i learned that the room described as a suite appeared to be a make-shift event room that had been converted to a living quarter. the room had no place for clothes storage other than shelves in a cabinet structure. no drawers to speak of. there also was no refrigerator in room. the room was next to an elevator where noise was prevelant throughout the night without complaining only to have the front desk staff contact me to tell me that there were complaints of ME making too much noise. while it was early (about 8:30a.m.), i promptly got up and checked out. i travel quite a bit for work and was reminded why it had been a while since my last stay at a Sheraton estabilishment. Even as I do this review, i do it with no expectation that anyone will be interested in my comments. By the way, the doors on that "suite" were awful. They appeared to be double doors used for service workers entering and exiting with food and beverage carts. September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up to Par The staff was friendly and helpful and the common spaces were fine. The carpeting in the rooms, however, was so stained that I requested a new room. The flooring in my new room wasn't much better and my colleague said the same of his. It made the whole place feel less than clean to me. November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The room was very clean. Carpet a little worn but still very clean. For the first time in all my travels, the food in the restaruant was so good I ate all my meals there instead of going out for breakfast or dinner. This is very unusual to find in a hotel restaruant. February 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A really big disappointment We arrived late and we're expecting much more because of the title of Hotel & Spa. The carpet in our room was stained and filthy. The air conditioning unit was so loud it made it impossible to sleep. Contacted guest service and they said they'd get back to me...never did. October 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Number of nights and non cancellable issues Upon check in, i was told i was booked for two nights and it was non refundable. the problem with this scenario, is it was a mistake in the booking, because i was only staying one night and did not stay the second night. Trust me, I will be calling American express, because i will not be forced to pay for a night that i didn't book. I will not be using Sheraton brands anymore in my travels.. October 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms need significant soundproofing Conversations went on loudly in hallways until 3 a.m. both nights. 50 feet from elevator and could still hear binging every time door opened. Could hear every conversation in room next door. Mis-informed about bus availability to ND-ASU game - somewhat trying. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to everything This hotel was close to shopping, dining,and anything you would want to do and see in Ft. Worth. Excellent location. The room was very nice and comfortable. Only one draw back... the A/C was very loud and distracting trying to watch TV or sleep. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel not enough wall outlets.. it has 2 extra plugs for the desk, but you have to unplug the desk lamp to have power to the desk..... small issue ..and can be overlooked (just unplug the desk lamp).... Stayed there many times and never disappointed. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Above and beyond The managment and staff were wonderful. Always cheerful, helpful and informative. Although we were a large group, I felt I received individual attention form every person at this hotel. Truely an enjoyable stay. Thank you all so very much! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possible Misunderstandings Overall the stay was great. The only issue was that they bedding was dirty so it was changed right away. Service was nice...the restaurant was wonderful...pool open until 10pm was great. We wish we had more time to spend. Maybe next time.. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel I stayed here before running the Cowtown full marathon and will be returning again this year. The bed was super comfortable, and it was easy to valet my car and pick it up after I finished the race. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great access to everything Fort Worth Used the hotel as my haven for the Cowtown Marathon Event that was very close by. Very comfy beds, and nice jacuzzi to relax in. My only improvement would be to offer free self parking. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service We couldn't have been happier with our stay. We were able to book the room at the last minute. The reservation lady was very helpful & I consider myself a loyal customer from now on. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice and Very Clean This hotel is convenient to the Convention Center. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The lounge was crowded and the service was fast. I will stay here again. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel was clean, neat, and the staff were more than helpful. The beds were so comfortable and soft!!! Lots of little extras in the bathroom were a nice treat. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some help No towels, no additional lotions, tub in room 371 was in poor shape. Phone in room did not work I am very disappointed March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, well appointed the room was spacious and clean, comfortable and well appointed. bathroom is a little small for those who need large space there, but functional. In-room refrigerator was quiet as was the heating and air; virutally no noise from the street. The adjoining rooms, however, were not. One room was very loud, could here their voices clearly; the other not so much. The bedding had down pillows along with the foam though I requested no down bedding as I'm extremely allergic. I just threw the two pillows aside and had no problems. Good location, close to the convention center and an enjoyable Water Garden just across the street and visible from my room March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wonderful experience I can't say enough nice things about my stay at the Sheraton. Everyone was professional and went the extra mile to make things comfortable. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Absolutely every member of the staff at this hotel was terrific. I always felt welcome. People could not do enough for my family & I. June 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is dated I would not stay here again. The hotel was dated and old. May 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>