Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

  • Aéroport d’Heathrow, Bath Road
  • Hayes,
  • Angleterre
  • UB3 5BP
  • Royaume-Uni
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Age requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 16 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - No Complaints! Wow, what can I say, from the minute we checked in to the minute we left the hotel surpassed all our expectations. Special mention to Atif (hope name is correct) at check in who could not have given us a warmer welcome, and Greg in the SkyBar who was great to chat to. The room was spotless clean, very quiet, and very comfortable. The food in the SportsBar was excellent, again, as was the service. Overall, a fantastic start to our holiday, we will use this hotel again next time we travel December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable A short free ride from the airport ( and a 2 min walk) makes this a desirable location. Friendly staff at checkin. Superior quality products in the bathroom. The bed, bedding was comfortable. The gap around the door let in a considerable amount of light from the hallway. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I needed this property had everything I needed plus some extras. All I expected in room features and amenities were available and easy to use. Room was very quiet. No view out the inside window but that was ok. I would have liked to make the room a bit cooler - comforter was very warm. Othewise very comfortable. April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value hotel This hotel is very convenient in terms of location and value. Rooms are comfortable enough and facilites are very nice overall. Nice and warm pool. Breakfast was fairly ok. Unfortunately my long track récord with spg did not do much since I was downgraded from Gold recently. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but Uncomfortable As a Platinum traveller for many years, I have stayed at this hotel dozens of times for convenience and the well-sized, well appointed rooms. Caution though as during my recent stay, the room became hot, stayed hot in spite of 2 moves, several attempts with engineering and the front desk. Everyone apologized profusely but that does not help with 2 sleepless nights. This is an airport hotel with sealed windows and if the AC does not work you are out of luck. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Always about the Little Things For those of us that travel a lot, it all seems to come down to the little things. And when you are having an especially bad day of travel, it becomes even more important. I know what to expect when I put my key in my room door. But what you don't expect is the service. That little extra bit from a desk clerk, a doorman, a waitress or a chef. That is what I got at the Skyline. Was just looking for a bed after a long day and staff went a bit beyond. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Helpful Staff make all the difference I have stayed in this hotel on many occasions and over the years I have seen it improve. The key difference is the staff are helpful and friendly. They go out of their way to service your needs. From the housekeeping staff you meet in the corridor who always say hello, to the club lounge staff who do their best to keep the place stocked with food in the busy times and the front desk staff who are fast and efficient at check in and check out. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful treat! Being a single mum on a budget, it is not often that I get to experience this kind of luxury, but the great price I found on your website made it possible! Thank you for a wonderful night! Everything was perfect from the pool to the sleigh bed. The staff were very helpful and I particularly liked the call made to our room ten minutes after we arrived there to check whether everything was in order. I really hope to be able to return one day! July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best complement I can give ... I wish I could take this hotel and its staff everywhere I travel! First, the staff was professional, polite and helpful. Everyone you met greeted you and I mean EVERYONE. Second, the room and the bed were amazing and the room was very, very quite. Third, the hotel common areas were very comfortable and attractive. Fourth, internet speed was excellent and never wavered. Finally, access to London took about 1 hour but was very, very easy. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Top-Class Heathrow Area Hotel This was our first stay at this hotel and it was by far and away the best of the Heathrow area hotels that we have stayed at. This was only a one-night stay but everything went very smoothly from check-in to check-out. In fact, we wished we had a longer stay to take advantage of the central atrium and pool area. I was able to use a Suite Nights Award to upgrade to a Junior Suite. A really lovely room with lots of space. We made extensive use of the Club Lounge in the afternoon for relaxing and reading, the evening for drinks and snacks and next morning for continental breakfast. The staff in the Lounge were professional and friendly. The only glitch was a small group of guests who took over the main table and conducted a rather noisy business meeting which was distracting when trying to read. Some of this group did not appear to have official Lounge access but were let in by one of the group. I would suggest that the hotel ask for room numbers when guests check in to the Lounge. This is common practice in many of the Starwood, and other, hotels worldwide. Thanks are due to the General Manager for the lovely bottle of red wine that was delivered to our suite. Thanks to the Concierge and front desk staff for getting us onto the bus to return to Heathrow for our flight back home. In short, great facility, great staff and a great stay. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First trip to London We stayed at the hotel from the 20th of July till the 23rd and were really pleased with the entire stay. The staff were really friendly, the breakfast was excellent. We were able to catch a bus in front of the hotel to the subway line(tube) which was really convenient and cost effective. The bus was free and an all day pass on the subway was something like 8 pounds. We would definetley stay here again. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis of relaxation I was attending a conference at a nearby hotel and couldn't wait to return to the Sheraton each day because of the quiet, relaxing nature of the place. The lounge area in the foyer and other seating areas scattered throughout the hotel are very comfortable. The Club Lounge is a haven of civilised relaxation. All the staff were pleasant and helpful and the bed was the most comfortable I can remember. April 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Stay We booked a couple of rooms for an overnight stay prior to flying out the following day to the states. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. The staff were both extremely efficient and accommodating to our requests. The rates were reasonable and the 'hopper bus' which picked guests up at the main entrance was invaluable. I found no fault and would happily stay there again next year. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning from R & R Outstanding Hotel, close to the airport and the staff at the the front desk was very helpful and took care of all my needs. To club lounge the the staff there was very very nice and the room after a long flight was very nice i throughly enjoy my stay there everytime i come through London. And it is so close to the airport that it is a no brainer to stay there, and try out the sports bar very nice December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Very conveniently situated close to Heathrow Airport. Our room was tastefully decorated, with comfortable modern facilities, very clean and easy to relax in. The restaurant was easy to find, the food nicely prepared and presented. But what made our stay so enjoyable was the great service provided by the reception staff - they were so helpful, polite and courteous. A great hotel to stay in. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow This is the third time I've stayed at this hotel. It's very convenient to Heathrow and to the bus/train to travel into London. I always stay on the Club Floor so that I can enjoy the breakfasts and snacks. The rooms are always clean, the beds are comfortable and the staff is always very courteous. I enjoy the Starbucks Coffee counter as well. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient We had an early morning flight out of Heathrow, so this hotel was very convenient. There are regular shuttle buses to all terminals for a minimal fee. Bed was comfortable. Quiet (no airport noise). Rollaway was billed at 29 pounds for our 15 year old son. That's the only complaint I have. Rollaway beds are free in most US hotels. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable, convenient, helpful staff Always choose to use the Skyline over a number of years when passing through London. Staff are always helpful, the Club Lounge is well run and there are decent food choices on premises and in easy distance from hotel (including excellent food at nearby Pheasant pub in walking distance!). Can get noisy at weekends as it is a popular wedding party venue. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything a Starwood hotel should be So pleased to open the door to our room and see it "as advertised". It was spotless, welcoming and comfortable! The staff was helpful and friendly and the pub off the lobby was great. The waitstaff there were very attentive . A terrific experience for some tired tourists! Keep up the good work. You should be proud of your site. July 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sleep From the front desk staff to the concierge everyone was pleasant and helpful. This also extends to the serving staff in the garden restaurant when I voiced my disappointment over the Lobster Spaghetti. They spoke to the chef who quickly prepared a fresh batch for me. Toiletries are sufficient but fall short of expectations. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great stay A perfect hotel to stay before a flight from terminal 4. A good dinner in the sports bar a peaceful and comfortable night in the room and a relaxing breakfast buffet before we left would definately stay again February 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by You should be ashamed I have never experienced such terrible food or such outdated food in years - the sports bar serves nachos with cheese from a Tin - all the menu is off a brakes brothers lorry - nothing fresh I will never stay at this outdated policy hotel again £15 for wifi ? It's 2013 - get a grip March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most affordable hotel in greater London This is a nice property very convient to Heathrow -- obviously. Also, not far from the city on the Heathrow Express. They often have great rates here -- maybe half of those hotels closer to the city. But this hotel also offers all the amenities of a city hotel. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Perfect location, easy access to central London as well as the south including all major studios. Friendly staff, great access to lounge with a fast breakfast with a wide variety of food items in the buffet. Comfortable rooms as well as fast internet access. November 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant?? Nothing wrong with hotel itself but was very surprised that a 4 star hotel in London did not have a proper restaurant. A choice of deep fried or Indian was not satisfactory in my eyes. We went to the american theme place and was not impressed at all. First of all were put on a table under an air con, we asked to move as it was freezing, we were moved to another table again under an air con at this point i could not be bothered with asking to move again. We ordered Nachos to share and to get served with that orange american cheese in a 4 star hotel i was shocked. we ordered 2 burgers and chips, cant go wrong with a burger i suppose, but why no fresh chips, are chef's not capable of pealing a potato these days? As we left early we didnt have time for breakfast but after the previous nights experience we may have got off lightly. Shame really as was looking for a good start to our holiday but unfortunately the food let this part down. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Disappointed From the total failure of the internet to printers at @Link not working, to waiting 25 minutes for my waitress to even acknowledge me and realize I hadn't been served my food, to other issues, I'm very disappointed overall in this hotel. March 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy Specifically asked staff what had been covered by the company. Incorrect info given meaning undue bill in the morning. Was informed it would be investigated and I would be got back to same day. Shock / horror / never happened. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient with excellent service Spacious room, nice fitness center, enjoyed the club room breakfast and happy hour. My only complaint is the price is very high and the pub food was mediocre. Otherwise, flawless service, and I had a lovely visit. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a perfect hotel for an overnight stay at London Heathrow airport I love this hotel. I stayed there as a child and had very fond memories when I was there on May 4th, 2012. The hotel exceeded my expectations and the staff was professional, yet very friendly and welcoming. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bar, nice room Check in was quick and efficient. I received free Internet, which worked perfect. The sports bar food was great and the bartender was very accommodating. Nice stay for 1 night before we left London. Thanks. September 24, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>