Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

  • Heathrow Airport, Bath Road
  • Hayes,
  • Inghilterra
  • UB3 5BP
  • REGNO UNITO
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement

Guests must be 16 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel or worst staff? Worst staff ever, room carpet smells to urine. We choose stay in this location since we have to catch a early flight. We have been in Holiday since July 3 when we arrived in London and stayed in another starwood landmark. We arrived in the midnight from the Eminem concert with all our luggage and shopping bags, we never been helped for the bell boy alias concierge George (him was watching TV or something give him his back to the door) , after i carry all myself 2 large suitcase, 6 large shopping bag, him when to outside and ask : DID YOU NEED HELP WITH THE BAGS? i tell him, Too Late to ask. Worst thing about this is that the woman who was in the reception saw my wife entry with her carry on and my handled all the bags and she don't advice to no one to help us with our belongings. After we check in and complained with the Manager on Duty who also no cares since didn't make anything to correct, we opt out for George help. Before left to our room we requested a wake call at 5.00 AM. We managed to get into our room who also was in the farthest location on 3th floor, room carpet smell to urine. We set up our cell phones alarm for 4.55, of course we didn't get the wake call, when me almost ready to depart someone call to the door, was George which said WAKE CALL, i told him wake call was supposed to be 5am, him didn't even bother to ask if we need help with our bags. We complained with the same woman for the wake call in 5AM and she said that she did call, but we been wake up since 4.55am. As we stated before this have been the worst hotel experience ever in any starwood. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location I allways stay at Sheraton hotels either in the city or at the airport. I have stayed at this hotel several times. it is convenient for location, great service, good food. great accommodation and they treat you like family July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great aiport hotel We stayed over one night in order to easily catch our flight home the next day. Club Lounge and pool exceed our expectations. Staff in Club Lounge and at front desk were helpful and exceeded expectations. Hotel seemed very interested in meeting our needs and in making us comfortable. Staff helpful on how to get to/from Heathrow Airport using public buses (which are free to/from Heathrow Airport). Pool was warm and large, much better than expected for an airport hotel. A very nice stay before our long flight home. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airport Hotel OK but nothing special............................................................................................................................ July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skyline Stay My family and I stayed only one night on our way through London at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel but I wish it could have been for longer. When we checked in we were greeted by kind polite staff and Petya Mihaylova our welcome ambassador was fantastic to us. We had every amenity possible and the room service menu was extensive and the food itself very very good. I will definitely choose this hotel for my next London stay. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rest Assured I stay at the is location a fair but as I am normally headed in to or out of the UK. IT is conveniently located and offers eveything you need. Generally the front desk staff is alway there to greet you with a smile and attentive nature! July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 night stay - Hotel provided a nice treat Overnight stay before visiting RHS Flower Show - Hampton Court. Not closest hotel - but pretty straight forward trip in the morning. Location just over 30 mins by car normally, for RHS expect delays on roads near the show - best to allow 45-50 mins. Room was very nicely presented/furnished, spacious and clean. Liked the king bed and quality sheets. Would prefer to have option of firm pillow. There was only 1 bathrobe in the room, yet booked for 2 people - this is a simple thing that could have been better. En-suite was spotless and stylishly presented. Considering Heathrow location we thought it may be noisy - it was not at all. Big disappointment to have shower over bath with shower curtain rather than screen (Sheraton in Bratislava has separate shower cubical which is better still). Having Starbucks facility inside Hotel was very useful - we used this in the evening on arrival. Staff could have been more attentive/professional. When checking out waited at "Gold members" queue where there were 2 members of staff (one with customer). The second staff member ignored us - then said we had to wait for the other staff person on the desk. As we waited another customer approached the "regular" customer area and was dealt with immediately by a new member of staff who appeared at that moment. Overall good - would use this location again. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Heathrow Airport Perfect Heathrow airport lodging. We will use it as our "standard" when we need that location to Heathrow. 10-12 British pound cab ride 10 minutes door to door to Heathrow (less than the Heathrow Hopper). Comfortable "everything you would need" room. Great feature - the Concierge can complimentary store luggage for guests which came in very handly our trip as we stayed at the Sheraton Skyline the first and the last night of our trip. Highly recommmended. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another peaceful layover A great airport hotel with excellent facilities, good food and very good customer service. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is Great for Airport flights After a six week trip we decided to stay our last night near the airport for an early departure to Los Angeles therefore the location was perfect and access to the airport via the Shuttle was great for us. The staff were very professional and provided us with an upgraded room as we are Gold members and the young man that helped us with our luggage gave us outstanding service. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value at LHR Warm service and a clean, well-furnished room greeted after a long trip from Los Angeles to London. The hotel has a day room rate that is very reasonable for layovers or early arrivals when your London room may not be ready for many hours after arrival. The only real downside is transport from the terminals - we arranged a car. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value hotel This hotel is very convenient in terms of location and value. Rooms are comfortable enough and facilites are very nice overall. Nice and warm pool. Breakfast was fairly ok. Unfortunately my long track récord with spg did not do much since I was downgraded from Gold recently. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB I have just completed another great stay at this hotel from the moment of arrival to departure l was made to feel like a valued and welcome guest. I was upgraded to a super club room and the club lounge is fantastic great selection at breakfast and evening hot and cold snacks. this is a great place to stay overnight or if you are visiting London its also a good option and the room prices are less then 50% better than downtown and a 100% better rooms and l have stayed in them all. transport downtown is easy. This is a must stay when visiting London. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient We had an early morning flight out of Heathrow, so this hotel was very convenient. There are regular shuttle buses to all terminals for a minimal fee. Bed was comfortable. Quiet (no airport noise). Rollaway was billed at 29 pounds for our 15 year old son. That's the only complaint I have. Rollaway beds are free in most US hotels. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant?? Nothing wrong with hotel itself but was very surprised that a 4 star hotel in London did not have a proper restaurant. A choice of deep fried or Indian was not satisfactory in my eyes. We went to the american theme place and was not impressed at all. First of all were put on a table under an air con, we asked to move as it was freezing, we were moved to another table again under an air con at this point i could not be bothered with asking to move again. We ordered Nachos to share and to get served with that orange american cheese in a 4 star hotel i was shocked. we ordered 2 burgers and chips, cant go wrong with a burger i suppose, but why no fresh chips, are chef's not capable of pealing a potato these days? As we left early we didnt have time for breakfast but after the previous nights experience we may have got off lightly. Shame really as was looking for a good start to our holiday but unfortunately the food let this part down. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent experience We have stayed at this hotel several times as it is very convenient for Heathrow terminal 5 and has on-site car parking. The accommodation is a good standard and the Sports Bar is comfortable and has a reasonable choice of food. However, the Asian restaurant seems overpriced for our taste. On this occasion, we experienced problems with the billing and it took 4 attempts to get it right! In the first place I was quoted a room rate which didn't include parking although that was what I asked for. It took 3 telephone calls to sort this out. When we arrived, we were "charged" for accommodation for 24 nights amounting to over £4000 although we only wanted 1 night. This should have been corrected but our first bill on check out included an additional amount for extra parking although a price had already been agreed to include these days. While all these problems may not necessarily deter us from booking again, they do substantially detract from the experience. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport stay A very convenient hotel for heathrow airport. Great service, nice food and excellent bed. A really good start or end to any trip June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honeymoon pit stop We stayed at this hotel prior to our visit to the US on our honeymoon tour. The room was very nice and bed comfortable. Only couple if complaints I have are; - we were not given additional tea bags for the second day of our stay - we were only given one bottle of water for our second say of stay, however after contacting guest services this was rectified. - our used wine glasses were not cleaned after use nor were the used milk cartons replaced. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heathrow Staff is fantastic at this property. Building is well maintained and there is a good variety of food and beverage. Evening lounge by the pool is very relaxing. Starbuck a bonus June 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Average Hotel While the property is nice and handy to LHR if you can't sleep it is not much good.Our room was nice and spacious it seemed a bit warm .Outside it was a hot and sunny day so we thought it might take a while to cool the room down.The room never did.We contacted the front desk to see what the problem was.We were told it was a new eco friendly set up.The air con would only work when you were in the room.The air con never pulled down the temp.They sent a repair man but nothing changed.We went to the club lounge for refreshments and it was very hot down there.we stayed a few minutes but left because of the heat.While in the restaurant we talked to another man who left the lounge because of the heat.In the end it ruined what we hoped would be a restfull last day in England. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor recognition I was informed when I checked-in that I was to receive a 'special recognition' for my 50th nights stay in the Brand......how was this recognised? 4 x Macaroons positioned on a tile! Come on guys...you can't do better than that! Do you know how much 50 nights equates to in monetary terms?! June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience at Heathrow The reasons I stay at the Sheraton Skyline are not only the comfort and excellent staff but its sheer convenience to Central London and Heathrow. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant hotel Very pleasant hotel with high standard quality. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience The Skyline never lets me down- from the Check in to departure it is always good and solid. Recently updated lobby as well as excellent new Indian Restaurant have added to the stays. It is the staff and recognition of SPG level that makes me a regular here. It's always great value for money and whilst it isn't opulent, it is a great hotel that knocks spots off many of it's rivals. Easy access to London by Tube and always a great stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 15GBP a day for internet? Either WIFI or cable connection costs 15GBP a day to use. The price is outrageous. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel for convenience The Sheraton Skyline Heathrow was very good for this stay of two nights. Club floor with the Club Lounge good facilities. The two issues we had were (1) the bathroom had only one soap provided which is inconvenient, and (2) only one bathrobe provided which is pretty silly. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Captain Very pleasant stay. Close to Heathrow airport. Could SPG make their door cards easier to read. How about making the arrow on the card bigger. No body's eye sight is getting better as we get older. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by repeat visitor We've stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions now. Because we live an hour away from LHR, to avoid any traffic kerfuffles, we stay here the night before a trip whenever we're traveling on a morning flight. We're always very satisfied. The staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms very cosy. I'd especially recommend this hotel as a relaxing place to stay before a journey. Must add: the pool is gorgeous! Two points that could use attention.... The bathtubs are very high to step into, and narrow, which makes it tricky to manoeuvre. Next time there's a renovation, I'd say drop the tubs entirely and just put in shower stalls. Also, internet for SPG members should be provided as complimentary. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Close to airport and easy access to train station. Service excellent. Will definitely stay here the next time in London May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr th e room is so comfortable and its a good location May 28, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T19:13:24.280-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_418, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_268, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>