シェラトン・スカイラインホテルロンドンヒースロー

  • イギリス
  • UB3 5BP
  • 英国,
  • ヘイズ
  • Heathrow Airport, Bath Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件

お部屋のご予約は16歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a perfect hotel for an overnight stay at London Heathrow airport I love this hotel. I stayed there as a child and had very fond memories when I was there on May 4th, 2012. The hotel exceeded my expectations and the staff was professional, yet very friendly and welcoming. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bar, nice room Check in was quick and efficient. I received free Internet, which worked perfect. The sports bar food was great and the bartender was very accommodating. Nice stay for 1 night before we left London. Thanks. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to spend a night before a long flight Verycomfortable. Swimming pool is a good size for exercise and warm enough if you do not want exercise. Situated in a tropical garden with restaurant. food excellent. Very relaxed start to a vacation August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect End to our European Vacation We wanted to spend the last night near Heathrow for a next-day departure home. We couldn't have been more pleased with the hotel. Great staff... great comfort. July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Service Room had A/C stuck on hot all night, staff unable to correct this. Alarm call requested for 06.30 came at 05.30, staff unapologetic in the morning. The worst Sheraton I have stayed at. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heathrow Staff is fantastic at this property. Building is well maintained and there is a good variety of food and beverage. Evening lounge by the pool is very relaxing. Starbuck a bonus June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis for travellers Simply a great hotel - yes it is designed for people using Heathrow, but in fact the service and the facilities rank alongside centre city hotels in terms of quality and staff courtesy. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had an AMAZING Stay Customer Service was king at this hotel, Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Cannot recommend this hotel more. if you need to stay in or around Heathrow, this is definitely the place. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience at Heathrow The reasons I stay at the Sheraton Skyline are not only the comfort and excellent staff but its sheer convenience to Central London and Heathrow. June 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Staff When we first arrived at the hotel the staff member that checked us in was unfriendly and unhelpful. Upon checkin we requested a late checkout of 4pm as our flight wasn't until the early evening and we wanted to get some sleep before the long haul flight ahead. We were assured that this was fine, and that a 10 euro an hour fee would apply for every hour stayed after the noon checkout time. This was fine with us and we asked for it to be added to our room bill. The next afternoon between midday and 3pm we were bothered by reception calling 3 times to tell us to checkout, reception has checked in another guest to our room who has walked into our room much to the uncomfort of us and himself, and we had housekeeping come into our room unannounced also. We have finally had enough and checked out at 3pm, where reception has argued with us about paying the late check out fee, and when they finally waived it, the staff member did not apologise or offer any explanation. This is a beautiful hotel, the food was amazing and the location convenient. However the staff were unprofessional and just plain rude. Would not recommend this hotel. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport stay A very convenient hotel for heathrow airport. Great service, nice food and excellent bed. A really good start or end to any trip June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Close to airport and easy access to train station. Service excellent. Will definitely stay here the next time in London May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for cost Have stayed at Sheraton Skyline many times during my trips to London and the hotel has met my expectations every time. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another peaceful layover A great airport hotel with excellent facilities, good food and very good customer service. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT Staff; BEWARE the Pool Restaurant We stayed 3 days / 2 nights in late August 2012. Very pleased with the price of our room - great value received for the money spent. Front desk, Concierge, and Chambermaid staff were first rate - helpful, fast, friendly, professional. Our dining experience at the pool restaurant was not good. The steak I ordered came to the table overcooked, tough, and flavorless. My wife's fish was very greasy and over breaded. The server was very sorry for this and adjusted our bill accordingly. He also offered both of us complimentary dessert. The final disappointment occurred regarding a purchase from the gift shop. I needed a hair comb. The gift shop had a pack of about 5 combs for sale. I purchased the set to find that the quality was exceptionally poor. Teeth broke away from one comb as I removed it from the packaging! Another comb lost teeth as I combed through my very short hair! The proprietor refused to refund my money, as did the manager. They offered a complimentary choice from a limited selection of small items for sale. I wanted my money back to spend on something of my choosing somewhere else! In short, STAY by all means! But eat and shop for trinkets elsewhere. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great hotel,excellent service,clean,comfortable rooms. Sejeewa/concierge was very helpful. best stay of our trip May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Very nice remolded room great value and service. And to my surprise the food at the lounge was good. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We always stay here during layovers and this hotel is clean and staff is courteous. No complaints! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is very convient service level very good and the swing pool area is amazing, all general facilities super November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel Just spent 3 nights over Christmas in 4 rooms with my family and had a wonderful stay. The staff couldnt do enough for us the children enjoyed the fabulous pool. The hotel is in 1st class condition and all the rooms are extremely comfortable. The general manager is always visible. We had wonderfull breakfasts around a specially prepared table for 8 every morning the whole stay was excellent if you are in the London area this is the BEST SPG property to stay in and l have tried them all.You are assured of a warm welcome and total satisfaction. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Heathrow layover Very friendly staff and great location on the Heathrow airport campus April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Room was great, staff were kind and welcoming, food was perfect! August 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dank, depressing property This property is bottom 3 of any I've stayed at in my 10 years as a Platinum guest. The staff were friendly, the gym was good, and the Indian restaurant was great. But those positive things cannot offset the faint musty smell of this depressing building. 100% of the rooms in this low slung building look out onto parking lots. Ceilings are low, and rooms are dark. I had meetings in the area but hoped to get into Central London while there. For being as close to London as you are, it is very difficult and expensive to get into town. I am a huge Starwood advocate and have had so many excellent stays over the years. This property is one I cannot recommend. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Top-Class Heathrow Area Hotel This was our first stay at this hotel and it was by far and away the best of the Heathrow area hotels that we have stayed at. This was only a one-night stay but everything went very smoothly from check-in to check-out. In fact, we wished we had a longer stay to take advantage of the central atrium and pool area. I was able to use a Suite Nights Award to upgrade to a Junior Suite. A really lovely room with lots of space. We made extensive use of the Club Lounge in the afternoon for relaxing and reading, the evening for drinks and snacks and next morning for continental breakfast. The staff in the Lounge were professional and friendly. The only glitch was a small group of guests who took over the main table and conducted a rather noisy business meeting which was distracting when trying to read. Some of this group did not appear to have official Lounge access but were let in by one of the group. I would suggest that the hotel ask for room numbers when guests check in to the Lounge. This is common practice in many of the Starwood, and other, hotels worldwide. Thanks are due to the General Manager for the lovely bottle of red wine that was delivered to our suite. Thanks to the Concierge and front desk staff for getting us onto the bus to return to Heathrow for our flight back home. In short, great facility, great staff and a great stay. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underneath the surface This hotel has so much of what one needs in a hotel with close access to Heathrow: convenient, facilities-rich, oddly quiet (given its proximity to the airport), reasonably priced, tasty food options, and truly nice staff. But the corridors and rooms show clear signs of traffic and age: millwork in rooms is banged and chipped, carpets are stained and in some places -- hallways -- holes are masked with duct tape, grout in bath is stained and crumbling. I stay in hotels 150 nights per year: all major chains work to ensure crisp, clean linens and inviting lobbies. For me, then, quality can only be measured when you look below the surface. June 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse nights sleep I have had I booked this hotel as an extra luxury before we flew on our break, a one nights stay as we had an early flight the following morning and didn't want to be up at ridiculous time to drive from our home. The hotel was lovely and the room was ideal as expected. The staff seemed quite helpful and the food and drink were standard quality yet expensive, but this I come to expect. My major issue was that there was a wedding function going on in the hotel 3 floor below our room. I wasn't aware of this or pre warned of the event. As we had an early start the next morning, we wanted to a good nights sleep. Now going to bed at 9:30pm for a standard 7 hour sleep is what you should be guaranteed at any hotel, tho we were kept up until 1am by an absolute racket and screaming and shouting coming from the function which at first i thought the do hd set up his equipment in the room next door, it was that loud. I phoned reception to say that this was unacceptable and they offered me nothing in respect to room change away from the noise, and promised me each time the function would finish within the next half hour ( I phoned at 10pm after putting up for half hour). I repeatedly phoned and nothing was done until the function finished itself at 1am. The next morning,completely shattered I complained and the manager only half heartily offered an apology and offered me only £10 off my bill for what was next to nothing of a nights sleep! I didn't have time to argue my case but felt robbed of my money and a good start to our break. April 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charged for extra day when a colleague was not We had our flight delayed on March 16. We arrived at 8am on the 17th. Me and my colleague had each called the hotel, my colleague cancelled his rooom but I did not because we were told we would not be allowed early access to our room. We planned to keep the one room and shower and then head out to site see that day. When we registered my colleague was allowed early access to his room, but the charge for the pervious day was not removed from my bill. Had they instructed me that I would be able to access my room at 8am I would have cancelled my room as well... Therefore I had to pay double what my colleague for exactly the same service. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by service above and beyond at this hotel Just checked out of this superb hotel stayed here maybe 30 times, right from the moment of arrival its welcome back Mr Fox 2 or 3 times even before reaching check in, registration card filled in just sign and go to the room luggage takes 3 minutes to arrive. Some reviewers moan about the price for access to the lounge, Its comfortable clean and plenty of free reading material, The evening hot and cold food on offer is always varied and really tasty along with a good selection of alcoholic drinks and juices, breakfast is always hot and fresh, they have the best sausages you have ever tasted, Cheeses/cooked meats/smoked salmon/ fresh fruit/selection of cornflakes and fresh baked bread with french pastys and all for £50 a room a night simply great value for money. All the staff at this property are customer service oriented and go out of there way to make sure guests are well cared for. I am an 100+ a night SPG member and l know hotels, l have stayed at most of the Heathrow hotels over the years and none of them come even close to the Sheraton Skyline. This outstanding service is due to the leadership of the general manager Jirayr Kececian who is is very hands on and always visible, on many occasions he is around to greet guests on arrival. This property is a true "Home from Home" Thank you Skyline for making my airport stopovers mini vacations instead of a toil. The property is an Oasis, in fact it has an Oasis on the ground floor in the form of the tropical pool with Palm Trees and a swim up bar, you could be anywhere in the world when in the pool. i cant wait to return. January 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel; Should not be a Sheraton This hotel should not be held under the Sheraton brand let alone considered a category 4 hotel. Check in staff stood around chatting when we arrived taking several minutes to greet us and check us in. As an SPG Platinum, I was upgraded to a Club Floor room. Great. Well, not so fast. The key was supposed to open the lounge. It did not. The room was exceptionally hot and would not cool down. There were no towels or toiletries in the room. There is no free shuttle. The ticket machine for the paid bus was broken as was the ATM. Overall, this hotel should lose its Sherton branding. It is an awful hotel on all counts. January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel I've stayed here many times over the past 5 years and it seems to get better every time; the rooms are spacious, comfortable, well appointed and clean. Access to the Club Lounge is absolutely worth the additional fee if you want a great breakfast, afternoon snacks, coffe,tea and free wi-fi. The cost ofcomparable accomodations in central London would likely be 2-3 times the price of the Skyline, and getting into London by public transport is easy and inexpensive. But my favorite thing about this hotel is the STAFF -they are genuinely friendly, efficient and go out of their way to make one feel comfortable and welcome. November 30, 2011
  • 2015-03-29T18:28:26.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_268, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>