Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1731 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never staying here again This hotel is a dump that seriously needs to be renovated. Room service food was gross and I could hear all of my neighbors. August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will never hold a conference here again We held our annual convention here as we have previously. Many guests were disappointed with the facility, but most importantly, the service. Staff are rude, unorganized and the lack of care comes through in everything they do. I would need pages and pages to explain all of the issues but I'll give one good example. During our banquet meal several members of our group witnessed homeless individuals walking into the area and helping themselves to meals - right under the staff's noses! Not a single one was challenged or asked to leave. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location! Very good location - in the middle of Everything in Toronto! But ask for upgrading to Club Level, much better view and access to a very good Club Lounge with a great view! September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best bartender! John, the senior bartender at the Club Lounge, is the best bartender in Canada and US! His warm smile, exellent service attitude and memory is fantastic! September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and excellent location The first day I arrived at the hotel I was very tired and hungry, so I wanted to order room service. It was around 3/4PM but no one picked up the phone. After half an hour I called the front desk and they told me that room service would be available after 5PM. Strange, since the menu stated that room service was available between 1AM and 11PM. There was absolutely no information about the hotel in the room except for the room service menu, which had a bit information about (international) calls and internet on the other side as well. It would be very convenient if there was information provided about the hotel, such as opening and closing times of the restaurant, pools, business centre, etc. Maybe add a phone book as well. There were some other minor problems that could use improvement, such as the replacement of amenities. I had cotton swaps in my (bath)room, but they were not replaced the next day or any other day during my stay. They also did not replace my shampoo and conditioner before 2 days. I also had to call for shower caps and slippers. I'm sure if I called the reception they would have helped me out, but I'm a lazy person and expect these things to be there without questioning. It is a 4* hotel after all. The room was also a bit dusty, I imagine they do not clean behind the bed or above the painting that was above the bed. Most people might not be bothered by this, but since I am allergic it did bother me a bit. Also, even though the entire hotel was non-smoking, my room smelled a bit like cigarettes and it was a bit dusty, so I informed it to the staff the next day and the man who helped me upgraded me without questioning. He also apologised a few times. So even though there were a few little problems, the staff helped me out immediately when I asked about it. This was my best stay at any hotel I have ever been too so far. I was travelling alone for the first time and the lady who helped me when I checked in gave me free in-room internet for my entire stay. She also recommended me a few sightseeing places. So, I will definitely go back to the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel when I get back to Toronto. Summary: there were a few problems, but the staff was happy to help me with it. Great location as well, underground connection with the Eaton Centre and Subway station. May 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovation. Bathroom door had hole in it and carpet was buckled up and was apparent it had not been vacuumed. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed The staff are fabulous, the location central, however overall looks a little tired. Great for business, functions, or conferences and also shopping trips. The air conditioing is very noisy in the room and there was not a quiet loung to relax in unless you are Club Rooms. September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platinum Experience ...... Blah So I finally make Platinum Status this year, and my second stay at this level is at the Sheraton Centre Toronto. I don't know what the big deal is about crossing this threshold, because as far as I could see it was no different than being Gold. In fact I have received better treatment at other hotels for being Gold. I had to ask for my access to the Club Lounge. I had to ask for my internet. The only thing I was asked was if I wanted a late check out. The room I was put in, was exactly the room I booked. No upgrade to even a Starwood Prefered Floor. Not sure why I made the extra effort this year to jump levels. Hopefully next year will be better December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff go out of their way The staff at this hotel go out of their way to do the extra little things to make the stay memorable! :) August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can I add photos here? We stayed at Sheraton Downtown for night of Saturday June 8, 2013. Checkin went smooth. The surprises awaited us when we opened the door to Room 2014. We were greeted by a worn carpet that had obviously suffered water damage. There were wrinkles and folds in the carpet that could be tripped upon. Next our eyes were drawn to the blank spot on the wall where a picture or mirror had been. Now there was just 3 screw holes in the wall. I opened the drapes to check the view. The view was of dirty windows that I doubt had been cleaned in past year. We put up with the room for the night. At checkout I mentioned the room condition to the employee. His reply "oh yeah, that room needs an upgrade". I have stayed at the hotel before and was previously satisfied. Next time I will probably stay elsewhere. June 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't ever stay here! The Sheraton hotel is so overpriced for what you get. I recently stayed there for a convention. The food was less than mediocre. Breakfast included sausage and cold powdered eggs. That's it. No fruit, no pastries, nothing else. Lunch was pizza and the dough was 75% raw. Just gross. The rooms were okay, not nearly enough outlets and unless you were staying alone, your hairdryer/flat iron, etc. was plugged in beside the toilet. Not the greatest place to do your hair. The prices at the bar? Ridiculous! $12 for a highball and $10.50 for a beer! God help you if you just wanted a pop - for $6.50! I know it's Toronto, but come on, that's just insane! Now for the icing on the cake. Upon checking out, I paid for my 3 nights in full. Only to get home and see that charge on my credit card (which was correct) PLUS 9 EXTRA CHARGES OF $190.97! That's $1,718.73 EXTRA! Of course trying to reach somebody in billing took at least 3 different phone calls, long distance on my dime I might add. I would never recommend the Sheraton Toronto. Poor customer service, terrible food, and overpriced beverages. Extremely disappointing. August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service means no service Well anyone knows that this hotels needs badly updating. But sometimes good service forgives mistakes in room decorating or other things. Well, in this hotel you have to look after really service and can't find it anywhere. The stuff at the club lounge is trying their best that people don't come back and enjoy their time. Smile is probably something they never had seen in their lives. Even after staying one week in this premises, no one says thank you staying with us when checking out or hunting your own laundry could be like mystery adventure. One week gives enough information to write bestseller of bad service. Only stars lights during the week were the friendly and lovely housekeeping lady and then the fitness supervisor who solved problem of the lockers at the gym. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great downtown location This was a fantastic hotel. Rooms are clean. There are lots of amenities and services (pool, restaurant, bar) within the hotel. The staff are very pleasant and responsive. My one big peeve is that I don't feel I should have to pay for hotel room internet service in this day and age. You could go to the main lobby to access internet there. Its not convenient for the business traveler. There are great downtown hotels that do incorporate that into the charge so I stay there by preference. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG recognition The hotel went over and above when it came to recognizing special guests that were in Toronto for a special family event. SPG recognition is excellent and one of the best club lounges I have been in! Can't say enough about the SPG recognition. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gold and I got the least desirable room ever I just got notice of reaching SPG gold status and instead of getting my normal room in the Queen tower nor did I get a king size bed. The room was comfortable, but when I asked at the front desk for my usual room type, I was told the hotel was over sold and that I could not get my request accommodated, even with the recent gold status. I stay at this hotel once per month, and recently almost every week or second week for the last two years. I am booked in either through central booking with AMAPCEO or booking on my own. I am thoroughly disappointed in the SPG benefits. What is the benefit of accumulating points if they mean nothing. Sincerely and unsatisfied customer Theresa June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location bad service and you pay for WIFI? I stayed there 5 nights between March 18-23 2012, 2 days they forgot to make my room and one of the days they did they forgot the complementary water bottle. They also do not offer free WIFI in the rooms, in the year 2012 this is nothing more than a cheap money grab, I travel allot and this the only hotel I've been in over the last 4-5 years that makes you pay for in room internet access, if nothing else this will keep me from ever using this hotel again. March 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid at all costs The best part about this Sheraton is the lobby. From there it's all downhill. The hallways for the rooms are extremely dim and evoke a tired, outdated look. The rooms, while satisfactory, also don't look very modern. My thermostat fan was broken and I froze overnight. Called the next day and required 4 calls before someone from Engineering came up. He just dragged up a portable electric heater, shrugged his shoulders and left. Completely unacceptable. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities Attended as part of the Canadian Knifemaker's Guild show. Excellent show/convention facilities and service! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location I stayed here over Christmas holidays with my family of four. We upgraded to a 1bdrm suite so our kids could sleep on the pullout couch and we could have a separate bedroom. The kids loved the view especially watching the skaters at Nathan Philips Square. I wish there was a public place in the hotel with a view of the CN Tower. The hotels location was perfect. We could get to all tourist places using the underground PATH system- not having to go outside. Steps from the subway, it was a quick ride to ROM. We parked in an underground lot under city hall for half the cost of the hotel's parking. Super great! Will stay there again! January 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing Possibly the best location in the city, BUT the room was like going back to the 70s in style and facilities. Tiny cramped bathroom with an airplane sized sink. Suite with a living room too dark to sit in. Asked twice for an extra lamp and to replace a burnt out bulb - no result. Worst bed of any Starwood property. Informed AFTER arrival of club lounge closure. Staff nice but no one could be nice enough to compensate for this facility. December 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel below standards The room itself was bright, clean and comfortable. However, the tv did not work, the safe did not function and the phone beside the bed did not function. The hallway was dark and dreary and the carpet and wall paper were in need of refreshing. Not really what you would expect for the cost incurred for this hotel room. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a welcome oasis from reality - the perfect escape. This was our second year of our "vacation" at the Sheraton (or as my children call it "Share-a-TON of Love!". We again experienced a beautiful room and exquisite room service. My children deserve the best, so I come to Sheraton. This year we were surprisingly upgraded to the Club Lounge level - what an experience! So now we got to enjoy hot appetizers and glorious breakfast with the 43rd floor view. We loved the Monopoly game and will be back next year to continue our game. Thank you, again, Mr. Connor for running such a beautiful place. We definitely have a yearly tradition at the Share-a-ton. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a great service Big thanks to Blesilda Pagaoa Very good services, she help me a lot on managing many of my reservations September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my room was great becausse it was a corner room and had a view of the CN Tower. The floor I was on was quiet and made for an uninterrupted sleep. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A 10 out of 10 (June 7-11 Stay) This is the hotel I normally look up first when I choose to stay in downtown Toronto. Wonderful location, and a lot of great amenities in and around the hotel. What was very special for me for this stay was the front desk staff, Brian, I was on a three-day course downtown Toronto, and my hotel reservation was only till Sunday night (checking out Monday). With the extremely busy conference season in June in DT Toronto, all the downtown hotels were completely sold out. I thought that I gave a try on Sunday to see possibility of extension of the stay till Wednesday, A gentleman at Front Desk, Brian, he was very attentative, helpful and patient with me, working with me for almost 20 minutes, and he was able to extend my stay till the day when my course is done, and also with a late check-out. The SPG Gold/Platinum check-in line was very express and helpful for SPG Gold/Platinum members. This stay was perfect in many ways for me, the room service was very fast (within 10 minutes of my calls placing the order), food was great and in good portion. The clue lounge is always spacious and available for seating, with plenty of privacy when sitting down for a snack or a glass of wine. This hotel is like my home away from home in Toronto while I visit there. Very happy and highly recommend! June 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stained linens Had the staff change Linen on the beds 3 times and they kept replacing with linens that were stained.....just gave up!...not worth the money. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff, great amenities and best sleep :) I've been staying at the Sheraton Centre Toronto for a year now, I've tried other hotels in the same area and all I can say is that Sheraton has provided me with the best experience as a weekly guest. 1-Amazing staff: Really welcoming, caring, helpful, cooperative and they try their best to accommodate your needs. 2-Great amenities: I was surprised by the fitness centre they have. It's a well equipped fitness centre, with much more equipment that we usually find in other hotels fitness rooms. Plus, good music and nice ambiance. The pool, as opposite to other same category hotels, is very nice, outdoor and indoor, with a jacuzzi next to it. 3-Beds are SOO comfortable! Even more comfortable than my own bed! Heavenly sleep! Food is good, not the best honestly but for a few days hotel stay it will do the job. I would definitely recommend this hotel, it feels like my home now after a year of weekly stays at the Sheraton :) August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Sheraton is in the heart of the city and close to everything. Very personable and friendly staff that made our stay feel welcoming! Even the security staff member Adrian, offered my son and I a complimentary breakfast in the hotel restaurant. This was our first trip to Toronto and when we come back, the Sheraton will be the place for us! June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable! We come to the Sheraton Toronto every year on my birthday and our anniversary. We are treated very well and our 2-3 day stay is always enjoyable. We were given a room on the 41st floor club rooms. The view showing the city is amazing! The room was nice and clean and the beds were very comfortable. Some 'wear' is beginning to show in the rooms and hallways but it certainly doesn't detract from the overall enjoyment. The Club lounge for a continental breakfast and afternoon/evening snacks and drinks is very comfortable and again the view of the city is stunning. The buffet breakfast on the lobby floor was delicious. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location!! Friendly staff!! The hotel is close to the subway station, the Eaton Centre and adjacent to PATH. The Club Lounge on the 43th floor offers an excellent breakfast and snacks in the evenings. The coffee machine of the Club is great!! I wish I had one of those in my house!!! All the staff is very friendly.. We had a great time in this beautiful hotel. July 20, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 59 next>>