Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1571 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is THE place in Toronto I have stayed at the Sheraton Centre many, many times, since I was a kid. It's like an old friend. The rooms are always large, clean and in generally good repair. Some minor details may need updating (hallway carpeting), but they did not affect the overall experience. Despite being busy with a Lions convention, the staff still made each guest feel as if they were the only guest. I loved having Shopsy's right at the hotel! The Sheraton Centre will remain my address when I visit Toronto. July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over charged me and scratched my car I never usually don't write reviews but after my most recent stay at the Sheraton Ctr., Toronto I felt obligated to First of all my friends and I were there for a bachelor party and I had booked us two rooms for the event I told them to make sure the both rooms next each other and if not on the same floor when I went to go get my rooms they were six floors apart and there's nothing that they could do Moreover when I went to go check out there were extra charges that they had on my invoice that I knew nothing about. It was not until I had to argue with the attendant downstairs that I had those charges reduced. My room was also extremely small for the amount I had paid something close to $500 each night per room. The rooms I had were 4140 and 3646. I received complaints and was threatened $500 fine for playing music at only 10:00 PM. Finally when I did leave to pick up my car from the valet which charged me $50 per car for the night I noticed a scratch I was not there before we checked. In. and it also I looked as if someone had tried to smudge the scratch. This was one of my worst hotel experiences period. Brendon July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has excellent, well trained staff We almost always stay at this hotel when in downtown Toronto. The location is perfect, the ambiance is excellent, the staff are excellent and there is great shopping minutes away. Have never had a bad experience here. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over and Above I wanted to say thank you for our experience last time at the hotel. It was a reward stay and I was contacted by one of your staff, Blesilda Pagaoa and she was super accomodating and extremely nice. When I arrived at the hotel, the front desk welcomed me, and congratulated me! I was very pleased that everyone went over and above to help me with my stay June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! We had the pleasure of staying in this hotel (room 1545) during World Pride 2014. There were very few hotel rooms to be found during this event so we booked this one online without much research and figured we would just deal with whatever we got. When we arrived we were thrilled to find out that the hotel and the room was wonderful! Clean, easy to check in, easier to check out. We had both room service and ate at the Shopsy's restaurant. The food was excellent both times and reasonably priced (considering it was hotel food). Would definitely stay again. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor service I have stayed in Sheraton Hotels all over the world and this was a disappointment. The staff were so busy that they were sometimes abrupt. We were told that a parcel they we were expecting had not been delivered. We eventually manage to locate it ourselves in the Fed Ex office. I watched the doorman seeing me struggle with 2 cases not offer any help. This was pointed out to a manager who said he would be e mailing me. He never did so I also asked for a glass of orange juice in the business lounge and was told that they were not allowed to serve that in the afternoon. Terrible customer service, not the usual Sheraton standard of service June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and services I arrived early and the hotel was able to accomodate me with an early check in which was great for me to have an early start of the day. The room was comfortable. The club lounge food was a bit less than I remembered from my previous stays, for example, the evening snacks were much less in selections. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average facilities for a premium price Sheraton Centre Toronto is an average hotel. Meeting room layout is maze-like and nonsensical. Some TV channels work some of the time. Common complaint among guests. Will the key cards work? Will the meeting room cards work? Will the lights in the meeting rooms work? Sometimes the staff respond promptly to problems, sometimes they don't. But everything costs so much. The food court is busy because you dare not pay hotel prices. Want a projector screen for your meeting room? It's "outsourced" at a truly stunning $175 per day! Outright purchasing a screen would cost not much more! June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Odor This hotel has a great location and potential. However, unfortunately there was a very bad Odor in the room and hall way. I had to change my room, but the second room had the same issue as well. The quality was much less than my expectation. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Who still charges for WiFi? In this day and age where WiFi is free in every Canadian airport, I was shocked to find they still charge for WiFi in this hotel. I travel quite a bit, mostly in the U.S., and I haven't had to pay for WiFi for years. Come on Sheraton join this century. February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG recognition and great location Richard from SPG at the hotel was awesome. We needed a room with two queens instead of the king we had. We also did the club lounge. Our room wasn't ready because we switched but the room we got had a great view if CN tower and also was up higher on 38 floor. Richard gave up the keys to use for club lounge as we waited for half an hour. We did not do valet parking at 50,but parked across street I think it was that has access to hotel. I think it was only 20 there and easy. We were all impressed with the club floor and fresh selection and variety. Would defiantly tell anyone to do this. I always have questions and want to make everything is right so I felt I needed to mention how wonderful Richard was, and how professional and informative he was. Our family was only in Toronto for the day. We went to the Ripley aquarium and the CN tower for edge walk( more thrill then jumping out of plane), and across the street is a train museum that's cool. First night we walked to the water right by the Westin and looked into taking a ferry over to the island. We didn't have much time to fit it in but from asking many people its a good place for walking,picnic, beach area for sunning and swimming,young kids area and picture taking of the skyline etc... The negative would be few. Hotels like to say queen but they are dbls. The one I slept on was pretty broken in or something but that's about it. Some travelers would nick pick but this hotel had extra things that made it shine! Visit the lower level for shops and food. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff Even arriving at 2 am, staff were knowledgeable and helpful July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION, AVERAGE ROOMS AND SERVICE NOT THE BEST EXPERIENCE. I AM STILL WATING TO RECEIVE MY BILL. THE STAFF WAS NICE, BUT THE ROOMS ARE DATED. March 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lounge needs improvement Being a platinum member, I have stayed at this particular Sheraton many times. I have been impressed with the breakfast lounge but on this particular visit, I was very unimpressed with the selection. Besides the usual high fat carb foods, there is usually cheese and cold cuts but on this occasion there was no protein source besides hard boiled eggs. I have travelled internationally and visited Starwood lounges all over and all of them have a better food selection than this one. December 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some Disappointments... The ice machine on the 27th floor was never operable while we stayed for 4 days and it was a hassle to have to go down a floor to get ice often...also the curtains and blinds did not block out the light and made it more difficult to sleep...the towels did not dry overnight in the bathroom probably due to minimal ventilation...but check in as an SPG member was convenient. Overall a comfortable stay! July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A tricky hotel to review.... I've stayed here once or twice a year since 2008. I've never had a problem here until I had a problem. What I mean by that is simple; this is a very very busy hotel in a very prime location in downtown Toronto and as long as you don't need to interact with the hotel staff you'll be fine but the second you need anything you might have to wait for it a long time! If you are the room service type or the type that likes to talk to the concirge for twenty minutes about every little thing you will be stressed out as this hotel is always busy and a sense of rush rush always exists with the staff when it comes to conversation and a slow pace when it comes to service. If you can get over that, you'll love the hotel, the location, the PLAT benifits and usually the price! This hotel meets or exceeds almost all category 3 expectations! March 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Staff at Sheraton Centre Toronto Apparently there was a noise complaint about my room - but instead of getting a courtesy phone call to bring it to my attention, the Security Officer came up to my room armed with 3 other guards and threatened to throw me out and call the Toronto police. When I asked why they didn't call to warn me first or bring it to my attention, he pretty much told me to shut up and let him speak. Granted, being noisy is unacceptable, but there is a much better approach that could have been taken to address the matter. I'm a SPG Lifetime Gold member and I have never had this experience before at any other properties. I believe that no matter the situation, people should be treated with respect, especially when they are paying to patronize your establishment. The tone and level of engagement I experienced with the Security Officer is indescribable beyond what I wrote above, but I sincerely hope that the Sheraton will advise its staff to treat guests with respect and courtesy even in adversarial situations - I try to do the same as a guest at your hotels even in difficult situations. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty good hotel, "BUT" Review says stay focused on the hotel, so my review will go now where, as I am livid about the parking. Parking was directly across the street with the sign showing "parking for Sheraton". I arrived at 4Pm and left the next day at 9AM. Parking was an astronomical $54.00 . As a direct result, I will not be using this hotel again. PS I have used this hotel every year for the Jazz festival, and parking was never more than $25.00. Bye Bye Sheraton Centre. You should all be warned, even though only one person, (the reviewer), will see this. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots to do in Toronto We got checked in quickly and headed to the pool. We were surprised the pool bar was not open. Last year it was closed for renovations and this year not open at all. With a full house and packed pool deck it would have been great. We were able to order from room service but this look a long wait for delivery. I hope during our next stay the pool bar and BBQ will be open. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at Sheraton hotels before and was really looking forward to the experince of this one in Toronto. I was sorely diappointed. My room was disgusting and the hotel was full so there was no option to move. The first thing you saw when you walked into the room was a stain on the carpet about 4' x 2' (sort of reminded you of a crime scene spot). The bathroom sink I was scared to use as it had a 6" crack in it. Also the room was musty smelling. I was attending a conference of almost 1000 people and unfortunately a few people that I talked to had the same experience. I was very letdowm. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel offers very good value The location is excellent, and the staff were very helpful, if over-worked. I arrived between World Pride and an international Lion's AGM. Nevertheless, the staff were very positive and helpful. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Put beside loud room, did nothing about it at 2AM! We were put beside very noisy people who woke us up at 2AM. After calling the front desk, they did nothing, and again we were woken up at 4AM by the same group. Manager was unapologetic and rude. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities need to be improved The hotel location is great, but the facilities in the guest room are need to be improved… There were no frig, microwave, and free wifi in the room, which was not convenient. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations My stay was very comfortable and met my expectations. My only disappointment was there was no mini refrigerator in my room. Your team was wonderful and accomodating. Thank you! June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toronto Downtown - worst Sheraton This was by far the worst experience in a Sheraton Hotel ever!!!!! Shortage of staff, bad food (BnB), noisy neighbours, condescending desk clerk, unresponsive night manager, requests not filled or ignored, July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overly busy? Despite being contacted prior to arrival and requesting a King Bed we were booked into a room with two Queens, got switched to a room with a King in the very end of the top floor and it appears this room is barely ever used. Carpet outside was covered in ceiling tile dirt and dust, no bathrobe etc. Will avoid this hotel in the future. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleaning This visit was a bit disappointing in that I got to the room and the keys didn't work... Then for two days I called each day for housekeeping to come clean my room and replenish my coffee which they didn't. It was an ok four night stay but not one of the best. The bellman on my last day was also short with me when I asked him where I could find the closest ATM machine. He was certainly happy to take my tip as he walked 45 feet to pass me on to the taxi driver who actually put the bags in the car. Not the best visit.... June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst ever experience I have been a SPG member for many years and this hotel is by far the worst property I have ever stayed at anywhere. The room was old and dirty, bathroom also the same and the sink so small and low that you had to bend from the waist to rinse your face. The Club Lounge was disgustingly dirty and the food what you will perhaps find at a gas station in Timbuktu. Although our room included WiFi we had to constantly login to the service every time we will use a device and though we were booked and stayed for a week we had to purchase service every day. These are only a few issues we experienced as there isn't enough space here to list them all. The $350+ we paid for this room was a complete waste of money and our worst hotel experience ever. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping and unskilled staff I have a long list of items that were not working. These are: 1. Refrigerator and microwave was not plugged and checked. It took at lease 10 phone calls and reminders before anyone showed in a group of 3 individuals. Shows the efficiency that a minor issue needs three professional to do the jobs. 2. Hair dryer was not working and had call at least five times before it got replaced. 3. Tea pot was not working. 3. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was clean an comfortable. The room service was excellent. My elevator was stuck for 15 or 20 minutes, but when it was opened security, Matthew Smith, told me and the other passenger that the hotel would send up a bottle of wine and fruit and cheese plate to our rooms. It was a very nice gesture and greatly appreciated! June 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 54 next>>