Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 653 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I Expected Great location.... however the hotel is old and outdated. I read about a huge remodel that had taken place, but it was not obvious to me. Small rooms, very small and outdated bathrooms, crowded and noisy lobby. I will not stay here again. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by older motel just an average expericence August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf This hotel is within walking distance of many great restaurants, the piers, Fisherman's Wharf, and Ghirardelli Square. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room too small! Stayed with 4 persons in an allergy room. 2 double beds. Room was so small for 4 persons, could not store our clothing but also could not place our 4 suitcases somewhere. Airco made a lot of noise. Double bed very small for 2 persons to sleep well. 3 towels each day. Booked for 4 persons! Bathroom also very small. Booked 1 room because the price was very high (400 per night)! San Francisco last 2 days from our round trip (18 days in the USA) never had such a small room for such a high price and never had to pay for the wifi (here 14,95 + tax for 24 hours). Car parking 55 dollar + tax!! per night. For a 4* hotel not worth the money!!! Only location is good!!! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicole & Dime Great place to stay, just down the street from Fishermans Warf. But everything costs, breakfast, WiFi, parking and even the coffee in the lobby. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, Concierge was very helpful, liked the in-room coffee, and we enjoyed the outdoor fire pits. Room decor was clean and modern. However, the lighting in the bathroom could be different as it lights up the entire room while others are sleeping. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location for First Time Visitors If you want to explore Embarcadero and get on the bus tours and explore the city, this is your most convenient hotel. Especially if you are traveling with kids and have hard time exploring the city on foot. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location the location was wonderful and the room was very welcoming. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms The room was good. But there was 4 people to a room and there was no where to put close. There was 1 dresser and not enough hangers. We had to ask for towels, wash cloths, and hand towels. When I made the reservations I told you that there would be 4 to a room. There should have been another dresser or something to put close in, more hangers, and enough towels for 4 people every day. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel great location this hotel is in a prime location the staff were fantastic. Right from the valet parking to the general manager. The rooms were top grade and there was literally nothing to fault with this hotel. we'll done to everyone concerned. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by San Fran with the Fam! To be honest, I was a little skeptical staying here after reading some of the reviews. I really wanted the Fisherman's wharf experience with my family. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the front desk staff with a smile :) The other thing that liked was that the front desk actually gave me a choice of 3 rooms that were available. The hotel room and bathroom are on the smaller side, but we were gone most of the day and when your in a major city, these are things to expect, unless you pay for a suite. Overall, the room was fine and did what it needed to do. The pool was great for the kids when there was a break in the action. Buffet breakfast was on the pricier side (more like outrageous - $80/family of 4) for what I would pay for a breakfast, but the other option in the lobby was just fine - coffee, pastries, cereal, yogurt, etc. What we really liked was the close proximity to the wharf and all that it has to offer. The cable cars station was just as close - 2 blocks! Overall, we enjoyed our stay and recommend for future use. Just know you're in a major city - there will be noise and the rooms are on the small side. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & updated We were very impressed by this hotel. It was our first time staying in a Sheraton. The hotel was clean with an updated style. The staff was very attentive. The location is ideal for walking to many tourist attractions. I was expecting the room to be noisy from other reviews I've read, this was not the case. It is in a city, so we expected some noise, but it wasn't disruptive to our sleep. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton San Francisco Rooms are very clean. The window opens to allow fresh air in. The staff are awesome and helped us make great restaurant selections. The coffee shop in the lobby is too expensive. The hotel is right off the main strip of the wharfs so expect lots of noise and activity late into the night. Overall, very good experience. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant stay Conveniently located to necessities and atractions. Rooms facing property interior was very quite from city street noise. Staff was great. The only complaints on the property are the windows and the in room big A/C units are obviously 40+ years old. During the day defused shades or horizontal blinds vs the current roll up solid shades would allow light into rooms without having neighbors see me change. View of the 2nd floor roof industrial stuff ( vent hoods, generators, a/c heating machines etc..) can be muted with maybe some decorative planter boxes with trees or brush blocking or camfloging them would be a nicer view. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A day in SF I had only 1 day in San Francisco, so I chose this hotel based on it's proximity to the touristy stuff to do. I was really pleased with the quality of the room. I loved the toiletries that were available, and enjoyed the fact that as an upper tier SPG member, I was allowed a free late checkout, so I could truly make the most of my 24hrs. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite Stay Reserved suite as there were three adults. Room was decent but not extraordinary. Lay out awkward as bathroom access was only through separated bedroom. 3rd person had to knock on door and clear entry through bedroom in middle of night to use facilities. Staff was wonderful, friendly, and quick to help. Location is half block from wharf. Nice pool. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive for not enough. We have stayed in a number of Sheratons on this vacation and have found this one a very expensive hotel for not enough inclusions. All of other hotels we have stayed at have provided 1 or 2 bottles of free drinking water, not here. The Wi-Fi is free in the lobby area, however in the rooms you have to pay for it? If anything I would have though it should be the other way around. Had to pay extra each night for the portable fridge to be bought to the room. $50 per night for self parking. The most expensive local phone calls of all of the Sheratons we have stayed in so far. On the positive side, it is very close to the wharves and has a supermarket across the road. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic staff This is convenient to Fisherman's Wharf and walking distance to many SF features. The staff is amazing. Very responsive and pleasant. The one glaring weakness of this hotel is the lack of complimentary WiFi. I would never stay at this location on business travel for this reason alone. However, for vacation it was great July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff All of your staff were over the top , very helpful and very friendly July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth the money Great location and the lobby was beautiful, the rooms felt more like a cheap motel. Went on a holiday so was counting on the valet parking but upon arrival were told it was full & we would have to park a mile away. After complaining to manager, they did fix the problem. Beds were okay, AC was from 1985 and our sliding bathroom door was off the track & unable to close. Oh, and we paid $800 for those two days. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Love this Hotel..staff so nice..so close to the Wharf..Really great hotel..Second time staying there why go anywhere else..oh and I love the firepits outside..so cozy July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need improvement The staff was very slow to respond to needs, the beds were uncomfortable, and the pillows were lumpy. The rooms seemed out of date. The highlight of the hotel was its close proximity to the wharf and the fire pits. The value proposition is not there. The room was way overpriced for the service provided. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel and convenient location Enjoyed the hotel very much. The room was remodeled and nice - convenient to Fisherman's Wharf/Chinatown etc. Parking is expensive in SF, and it isn't easy, so, it's best to walk if you can. Only negative was I am a "Platinum" member and this was the first hotel where they would only offer 500 points or a breakfast coupon. Overall recommend if visiting San Francisco. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by House keeping needs improvement We checked into our room in the afternoon then headed out to see some sights.when we returned to our room we found the door had been left open by housekeeping. We were lucky that nothing had been taken. It was 24hours later that we were contacted by management to see if we were missing anything. Not acceptable. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our time with you Our whole stay was excellent. I would suggest that you put towel bars in the bathrooms where the hooks are. all in all our stay was very good and your people are very friendly. We had a great stay and would stay again...we hope soon. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs an update to hall decor the hallway paint reminded me of a room from something less expensive, the rooms are completely updated and modern, except the bath tub liner which was strangly loose. However the beds were wonderful. I would definately think the paint in the hallways could be toned to a more modern and universal color sceme and not one that looked like an 80's bright colored yacht. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathrooms too small While the hotel and the bedroom were generally fine, the bathroom leaves much to be desired. It's size is most appropriate for a WWII submarine. The closet also has a problem. Pants hang down on top of the safe so that they easily become wrinkled. The safe should be on the right side of the closet, not the left. Doesn't anyone ever look at the plans before things are installed? On the plus side, the staff is friendly and efficient, the heated pool is great, and the breakfast buffet is excellent July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location for tourist activities Just a block off the Wharf & a few more to Pier 39. Lots of stuff to do & see. Easy access to bus, cable car, taxi, or just walk like we did. Hotel is a little older, but has been remodeled tactfully. Rooms are small, but clean. All staff that we interacted with was friendly. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location at Fisherman's Wharf Staff, location, easy access all wonderful, June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. My only complaint is the bath tub in my room had a slow drain and you were standing in bath water that didn't drain quickly enough while taking a shower. the Manager at the hotel at the time gave me free parking for the time I was there. they did offer to come right away to try to unplug it. My thanks for that they were very responsive. My only other complaints were the prices of the canned drinks I bought at the Spresso counter. $5 for a red bull? and $3 for a 12 oz can of soda? I was not happy about the price gouging and $50 dollars per day for Guest parking? I would expect free parking for guests for the amount of money I paid for the room. will I receive notification that my parking charges were reversed? June 30, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T13:51:27.827-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_653, tr_653
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 23 next>>