シェラトン・デンヴァーダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80202
  • コロラド,
  • デンヴァー
  • 1550 Court Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 986 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Location for food, shopping, tourism. Clean and Comfortable Rooms. Good food within hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Downtown Denver I have been staying at this Hotel for a number of years, I am always welcomed as a return guest. I always get the same room that I request. This is a large Hotel, and it may take a few moments to get checked in, Room service may take a short time as well. Rooms in the Tower Building are small, except for the suites. If you need more space, ask for rooms in the Plaza Building. It may take a moment for you to get to the Tower Building, but you will get the hang of it. Parking can be expensive, I would suggest taking the RTD Sky Ride from DIA, and then the Free 16th Street Mall Shuttle. The Hotel is well situated on the 16th Street Mall, and many fine restaurants, and shopping can be found within walking distance or the Free 16th Street Mall Shuttle. You will be glad that you choose this Hotel to explore downtown Denver. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by RonaldM I was very disappointed that on the day of check-in my room wasn't ready until 8:00 pm even though I had made the reservation two months in advance. No explaination on why, not a sincere apology and no offer to compensate me for my inconvenience. I had to make other arrangements for the 5 hours I had to wait for my room. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by single & dining The restaurant staff was extremely nice making my dining experience very comfortable for a single woman traveler. Several of them would stop by and make small conversations with me. It was the most comfortable single dining I have had. Thank you. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great Hotel Great hotel, in good location. Can walk to lots of events, restaurants, and other local spots easily. Can also get lost pretty easily in this hotel as it is two bldgs, with elevators everywhere going to different places. May want to write down where you park to make it easier. Would prefer that the 2 in gap on the bottom of the rooms be dealt with. Its amazing how much noise filters in though them in the middle of the night. Front Desk personnel were really great. Gave tips on moving around the city, places to eat, tips to make the stay better. Moved a lot of people through checkin quickly, but still felt like they took the time to speak with each person and answer questions. Sorry we only stayed here for one night, but it was great, and we will be back for more on future trips. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel only cares about the bottom line. We had multiple issues with this stay and I waited on writing the review until I contacted the hotel about the issues. They demonstrated that they are only interested in the 'bottom line" which would be the almighty dollar and not guest satisfaction. Very disappointing! This lack of concern, coupled with the size of the room, and other problems, is why I would not recommend this hotel! August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a great some great club staffs I felt very included the first day I was there. Second day I didn't feel as included. It was an experience to stay in Sheraton Denver. Definitely was an experience. The housekeeping staffs always stop to say Hi!! I definitely felt included around the hotels. The front desk I was nervous because I didn't know if I was in the wrong lane. I wasn't sure where it really started. Got snapped at for standing in the platinum/gold lane. It was scary just to go talk to front desk. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location for our purposes of sporting events, concerts, & theme parks works perfect hotel very accessible to eating August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, Great Amenities and Prime location This hotel is quite large, so I did get lost several times. However, the staff was more than helpful with helping me find my way every time. I arrived at 5am the day after my anticipated arrival sue to 26 hours of flying nightmares due to airline issues, weather, etc. I was so exhausted when arriving and the staff was more than accommodating. They upgraded my room to a suite and gave me an encouraging smile that my nightmare of a trip was going to get so much better staying at The Sheraton. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Denver. It is right in the heart of Downtown Denver, with dining, shopping and entertainment in walking distance. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel's Technology NOT up to date Much about this hotel failed to meet expectations. Most obvious was the extremely slow internet/wireless speeds. More often than not, the internet was slow as molasses; often it dropped connections. This made it impossible to work on-line and caused for an overall frustrating hotel experience. Additionally, my room lacked a refrigerator and I was charged $2.00 for each call using a 1-800 number. Come on, a hotel like the Denver Sheraton should be able to provide a refrigerator in each room and shouldn't have to "nickel and dime" clientele. For individuals attending meetings or conferences at the Denver Sheraton, plan on arriving early to find meetings locations: the signage is completely inadequate for such a massive hotel. Finally, I would note that the bridge connecting the tower and main buildings is not accessible. While there is an accessible way to get to each building, it's a long way made difficult by the lack of adequate signage. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite ready for SPG Gold Checked in, was given a normal room. Went to the room, no water. Went to the desk and someone went into the back room after telling me that there should have been two bottles of complimentary water in my room and then gave me a single bottle. As I chose the green option (which btw, the coupon was delivered the morning of my departure) no one ever came to bring any more water. The room was very cold and even leaving the thermostat on 75 it never got above 72 in the room. The staff were OK, but do not really make you feel that you should be there. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean rooms This hotel was kept up very nice and very clean. The rooms were spotless and had a great view of downtown Denver. My wife loved the soft, comfortable pillows! August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't go back Was very disappointed in this hotel. For starters I tried to change the dates of our stay and there was a whole nights fee for doing so. The room was small and stuffy. The bed was not comfortable - pillows were too soft - I asked for better ones. They forgot to bring them so had to call again. Still did not sleep well as there was no ventilation in the room. No fan in the bathroom. No refrigerator. Had to pay for wi-fi and parking. Terrible view of the building across the street. And the pool was not open. Bummer. I would not go back. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location for downtown Denver We enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much. The location was also wonderful. It was perfect because you did not need a car to get around the 16th street mall with the free mall bus. The mall had everything. The hotel staff also was helpful in arranging transportation when needed. The gym was also very large with numerous exercise equipment. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay Staff was very professional and helpful during my stay in Downtown Denver. June 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A disappointment I expected more from the hotel before I arrived. The only upside to my stay was the complimentary water that was in my room. While it appeared my bed and the room itself was cleaned, the bathroom was nowhere near clean. There was a used towl draped over the shower curtain, trash on the floor around the commode. I was annoyed that a room would be given to someone that was not cleaned as it should be. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable place to stay We did a package deal to see the Maya exhibit at the Denver Nature and Science Museum. The staff was informative. Emailed us when the room was ready. Food and drink were good. Like the location on the 16thSt mall. We will stay there again August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing! When we when to register for our room we were told that the room we reserved wasn't available and that we would be getting a better room--free upgrade. we were to have two queen beds but this room had one bed and it was small. Plus there wasn't a fridge in the room. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience, cleaning staff needs work Overall I had a wonderful experience. I did have one problem with the cleaning staff leaving our door open after they cleaned. We were gone for most of the day and coming back to an open hotel room with all our valuables exposed wasn't the best feeling. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by lower than previous experiences I have stayed at this hotel MANY times in the past but this visit was less than desireable. starting with my check in process where I was put in a king room with on eof my trainees after I'd spent almost an hour trying to check in. then they asked my trainee to move to a double room in order to accommodate a 2nd trainee. the process was less than desireable and leaves me to wonder how difficult it really is to book 2 rooms, one as a king, the other one a a double July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This is the best location in downtown next to many historic sites and on the 16th Street mall. Add a great hotel and staff to that and you have a winner. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The only complaint is that the internet is slow and although they up-charge for faster speeds it's still slow. June 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complete Disaster Did not get the room we reserved yet were still charged the higher rate. Had to wait 30 minutes at check in desk( while at least 15 other people were checked in behind us) to be helped by a rude person Was told that they would take care of our parking, did not happen was told we would have club access did not happen pre-paid for breakfast with our reservation and then did not get it had to wait almost an hour for valet to get our car our room was dirty and had trash in cans and on floor when we got there December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Service & Great Amenities I've had the fortunate opportunity of spending a few nights here recently. The exemplary service that I received during my recent stay cannot be overstated. The attention to detail from every team member from check in to check out was extraordinary; very much aligned with SPG standards. The rooms are spacious, furnished well, immaculately clean and functionally set up to make you feel at home. The plush, comfortable bedding is like none other. The amenities, large gym with state-of-the-art equipment, pool, club lounge, and amazing mountain view from my room made my stay perfect. Being overly impressed with the overall customer care, staff professionalism, immaculately clean premises, and hotel amenities; I will lodge here on future travel and have already recommended hotel to my family and business associates. Many thanks to the hotel management & team for a great stay! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference facility. My stay at the Denver, Downtown Sheraton was just a delight. Only glitch was getting out of the parking garage when my conference was done. Way to long a wait. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wish I could have had a hot shower A nice facility in the heart of downtown Denver. Nice conference facilities (I was there specifically for a conference). Lots of restaurants and entertainment/shopping nearby. The property is nice -- a little age on it but nicely kept up. I simply have to say, not having a hot shower -- heck I'd have even taken a sorta warm shower -- for three days really made me downgrade my rating here. I always had hot water at the sink - never in the shower. That's just not the best way to start your day. February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is terrible The service is ridiculously bad, seems like the staff has a very low morale and a result, they are nasty and curt. Also, I've stayed in hostels with more amenities than what they provide at the high price of a luxury hotel! The views of the mountain is a LIE. Our window overlooked a brown building up to the sky. The pool featured on the website is a LIE. There's no free wifi or continental breakfast like all hotels in the nation provide. I recommend staying away from this place if you can. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grerat Location for 16th Street Mall This is a great location on the 16th Street Mall, and within walking distance to the State Capital and Art Museums May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this Hote! Would come back again....great location to everything in Denver! August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed! The only good thing about the Sheraton Downtown Denver is the premium location. Our room smelled bad, was not clean, had just one bath towel. I am a preferred member and have stayed in many other Sheraton hotels... this is not up to Sheraton standards. I went to front desk and talked to the manager who changed me to another room but not the same type of room I had requested. When I pointed it out to the person who answered the phone to guest service she could care less about my needs. February 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 34 next>>