Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel, poor wireless connection I hate to grip about a "free" service but in today's work place being connected to the internet and being about to work regardless of your location is paramount. I found that the wireless internet service provided was very poor, unstable, and slow. I would be working and all of a sudden the connection was gone. Pretty decent hotel overall. Very clean, staff was very polite and helpful. room was decent, nothing to brag about. Again, my only real complaint was the internet service. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is excellent, and hotel has everything. Receptionist, shuttle driver, valet, concierge, wait staff (particularly, Alicia) were exceptional. Room was immaculate. Food was delicious. Everything about this hotel is superior. In addition it is an ideal location for all my visits to Houston, whether business related or simply leisure. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, very good stay Very personable hotel and restaurant staff. Very good restaurant for a hotel. Only drawback is an Internet that periodically fails requiring a whole repeat login, which is frustrating. Upgrade that accommodation, and all is good. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was quite worn The room, 832, was clean but worn. I travel for a living staying in hotels 2-3 nights a week...every week. The dresser had burned in stains and the TV power was unplugged. Beyond that it was fine. I left a very expensive toothbrush in the room. I tried calling that evening (Sunday) and was told to call back Monday as housekeeping was closed. I called twice on Monday and was sent transferred to "Housekeeping"...but no one ever answered. Annoyed. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good Once I was able to get firmer pillows I could sleep much better. The upgrade to VIP status was not worth it though. Food on the 9th floor was not good and the hot food, though very little of it, was cold February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property Very nice property....staff had me move rooms the 2nd night I was there and went way overboard to accommodate me in the transition. Outstanding service! February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Construction is a problem The construction around the property was a mess and burdensome. The gym had broken equipment which took 2 weeks to fix (our stay was 3 weeks so I nagged the staff almost every day). However, in all other respects the service and staff were great and the hotel was nice. The only issue I had which was not facility related was the morning breakfast in the Club Lounge was mediocre. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Had to be in Houston for business in January and February 2014 with some other guys, they had obtained the rooms here, I said fine, and when I checked into my room I was pleasantly surprised. Clean comfortable and quiet pretty well sums it up. With very few exceptions, very kind and attentive staff. Enjoyed the stay. February 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible problems with internet connection I had terrible problems connecting to the internet all 3 nights of my stay. The problem was with the internet service provider (not the hotel), but nevertheless, I was severely inhibited from getting work done in the evenings. Whenever I could sporadically get an internet connection, the connection was ridiculously slow (e.g., 10 or more minutes to pull up February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by thumbs up the bed was extremely comfortable February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay staff was very accommodating and friendly. low points for a sheraton in good location. only issue is i feel they should have a safe in the room to lock up valuables. did not like carrying all my important docs or valuables on me all the time. other than that, it was great for what it was. i would stay here again. February 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Find other choices I was very disappointed in my stay. As a business traveler, I'm pretty picky about my amenities, but usually very quiet when not met, but internet access is extremely important to me. This hotel was like working in 2004, the first two nights I called to see if something was wrong and was just told that it's slow and there are a lot of people there.. I had to leave to send emails to my Asian team that they needed before I would be back in the office. The other thing that really bothers me is when checking out, I waited 10 minutes while two people talked in the office behind the desk, then when one of them came out, they seemed irritated that they had to help me. Never asked how my stay was, just asked my room and printed my receipt. The location of this hotel is poor as well. It is right on the highway, but with the construction, etc, it's not the easiest to get too and there isn't anything within walking distance that I saw. Not what I've come to expect from Starwood! January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff All rooms have upgraded the TV service- HD on all channels makes the stay feel more like home- The front desk staff cannot be beat- the restaurant staff in the mornings is the very best of any hotel I have ever stayed in- friendly, courteous and very attentive- I have stayed at this hotel at least 60 times and it continues to get better. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Our stay was exceptional from check in until check out. Room was clean and ready to go when we checked in. Hotel staff was personable and welcoming. We appreciate the hotel being pet friendly so that we could bring our two yorkies. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by noisy Will not come back due to noise level from outside--traffic and inside--no soundproofing in rooms. December 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding weekend Brandi did a great job helping to plan and to coordinate our weekend wedding event. However, the front desk staff, while efficient and helpful, had continuous problems giving our wedding party guests their designated welcome gift bags. We had made more than enough (actually four extra!!!) and found out during the event that at least five were given to guests with another wedding party and six of our guests never received a gift bag. That was a rather large expense on our part because many of our wedding guests came from other countries! Very disappointed with that aspect! Also, our after wedding brunch was from 10:30 to 1 on the Sunday following the wedding but guests were not granted a late checkout to accommodate staying until 1pm. So much food and over a gallon of champagne punch was paid for, but went to waste. Also very disappointed over that situation. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanskgiving weekend At check-in I was upgraded to the Club Level which I much appreciated. The breakfast was great!! November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by IT Director Nice hotel, very nice rooms, comfortable and clean, free wi-fi was a plus. Ate in the bar and the food was good. The only negative at this time was the road construction, which of course is not the Hotel's fault. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, except for a couple of things.... The bathroom's small....but it's not a major turn off. Everything I needed was there. The entire hotel temperature felt warm...e.g. the lobby, hallways, the Jasmine room (where the staff immediately solved the problem by cooling it down.) November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable room, great staff I stayed here for a conference. The room was well appointed and clean. Bed was very comfortable and I appreciated the large desk, free in-room wifi and complimentary computer usage/printing in the business center. Front desk was always helpful and friendly. Wish there was more surrounding the hotel but the shuttle service to the Galleria is a nice extra. November 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by low overall rating wrong reservation information long wait at check-in unsatisfactory counter service November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very nice Construction on the road was the only problem we had at this hotel. The front desk agents were very friendly. Great bar/lounge to hang out. I am allergic to down, so they made sure my room was the way I requested. The executive level lounge was nice, and it had a computer to print out directions upon departing. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mike 1959 Room pricing, comfort and ammentities were first class. Bar and resturant prices were over priced. I paid more for an evening drink and breakfast for three than I did for the room. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is focused on business travel The hotel is set up to appeal to business travelers. I was attending a small conference. My only issues were that the access is messed up by road construction and the AC in the meeting room was loud and cycled too frequently. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff were fantastic. That alone will bring us back. The upgrade was a classy thing to do. Thank you. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my Expectations!! Our stay at the Sheraton was wonderful!! The staff were very polite! The woman who checked us in was very pleasant! During her friendly conversation with us I told her we were there celebrating my boyfriend's birthday and she surprised us with a coupon for free breakfast for two. That was really sweet of her! Breakfast was amazing. Everything was hot and delicious. There were fresh fruits and the waiters were very attentive and swift. They offered me a cup of coffee to go and I believe small things like that make a big difference.The atmosphere was also very pleasant. Our room was nice and clean, the beds were BEYOND COMFORTABLE, and the pillows were nice and soft. Everything about this stay was wonderful and I feel as though we received above and beyond what we paid. This hotel deserves two thumbs up for polite staff and a nice clean, up scale facility. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful We had a wonderful time staying with you on Friday night. Thank you for your hospitality. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud AC The AC unit was very loud and had to turn it off just so I could get some sleep. It would come on every 5 minutes and I had to turn the tv up just to hear it over AC. Very disappointed to find there was not a microwave or fridge in the room. Room provided the bare minimum for the price paid. I won't be returning. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only One thing needs to have free brfast November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has super comfy beds The rooms are spacious and the beds are so comfortable. However, the noise in the hallways can be loud as the doors are heavy and slam easily. Must be great for events as there were lots of weddings and reunions going on the weekend I stayed. Staff was very flexible when I asked to be moved because of a noisy baby in the next room. October 21, 2013
  • 2015-11-30 T08:24:14.091-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_341, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>