威基基喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2255 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 821 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations This hotel has mastered the art of giving "the personal touch" even though it is a massive property. It has improved markedly since we stayed here two years ago - so much so that we wouldn't now think of staying anywhere else on Waikiki. Jarret, at check-in, was ready for us even though we came in late, and he explained everything we needed to know to make our time there as enjoyable as it could be. We asked him for a couple of items to be sent to our room - and they were delivered about 10 seconds after we arrived in the room! We are Starwood Platinum guests and the recognition received here is gratifying. (Love the idea of "The Bag" - you feel like a kid in a candy store!!) The Club now rivals the best - which was not the case two years ago. The manager, Jamie Fusco, is very gracious as are the staff who look after the guests there. We enjoyed dining in Kai Market and Rum Fire - especially their version of high tea, called "Spiked Tea". We simply enjoyed our stay from start to finish! January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paradise in Hawaii! When I was planning my trip to Honolulu for work, I was looking for a convenient location and a nice property at a good rate. The Sheraton Waikiki met and exceeded my expectations. The staff were so helpful (especially Alice at the concierge desk), the rooms had fabulous views and the property was immaculate. My client and I had wonderful cocktails, enjoyed laying out by the pool and just relaxing when we weren't working. The location couldn't have been better, right in the heart of everything and walking distance to everything we needed. A wonderful value for the price, highly recommend! November 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Spring Break Vacation Excellent location and facilities for families wanting to experience Hanolulu beaches, shopping, dining and night life. Easy access to parking garage and walking distance to all that Honolulu has to offer in shopping and dining. Staff is extra friendly and helpful. Resort is extremely clean and organized even with the high volume of crowds. My family loved this place and we are planning a return trip already. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Waikiki Beach Location I have stayed at this hotel a number of times while visiting Waikiki mainly for the location and views of Waikiki Beach. The rooms are somewhat dated but have great views from the balconies, the higher the floor the better the view. The size of the hotel creates a somewhat chaotic arrival and check in process. Hotel highlights include the location on the beach, a great adult oriented edge pool and a very nice larger pool area for families. I also enjoyed relaxing in the rocking chairs by the koi pond. A complete variety of activities, shopping and dining options are within a short walk. February 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by House keeping needs much improvement Your house keeping was really bad. They had to replace two fridges to get us a working one. Each day the house keeper was forgetting something one day no coffee one day no cups ...each time we had to call. For a hotel like this caliber it's not acceptable. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Hotel was in a great location. Staff were very friendly, we arrived late at night and the check in staff welcomed us by name. Great facilities, wonderful to sit on balcony and look at view. Close to some great restaurants. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort in the heart of Waikiki! We stayed at his hotel for 19 days in March of this year and would like to acknowledge the EXCELLENT customer service that we received. Thank you to Elaine at the Front Desk- she met us with a smile and made us feel welcomed right away! She was friendly and very professional. The check-in process was smooth and efficient. Thank you to the housekeeping supervisor Jason- he was very friendly and helpful from the moment he said hello. Kudos to Jason for taking such pride in his housekeeping department and keeping the hotel guests happy and comfortable!! Thank you to Jamie Fucos in the Leahi Lounge- he is an amazing lounge manager and welcomed us with the Aloha spirit and some very kind words. He even remembered our names every time he saw us, and that's very impressive and special in such a large resort! He made himself accessible to the guests of the Leahi Lounge and even brought over a new glass of juice when my daughter spilled hers. The MOST special surprise was a signed Sheraton Waikiki postcard from some of the lounge staff on my birthday. Thank you to Jamie for being so thoughtful! We've already booked a reservation to return to the Sheraton Waikiki in August and we're looking forward to another great stay. In a busting world of large resorts, it's a wonderful thing to feel welcomed and valued as a hotel guest. Thank you to the Sheraton Waikiki for your excellent customer service and attention to detail! June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON WAIKIKI...Home away from home As always, The Sheraton Waikiki more than met our expectations for a wonderful vacation. The Sheraton Waikiki is by far the best hotel in Waikiki. You have everything you could possible need right on the property. The pool areas are amazing and boast great customer service. Thank you Jeff, Logan and Brett for that extra care you gave us at the beach and pool during our stay. Daniel at the front desk was also amazing and so helpful. Jen and Carlos at Rum Fire also displayed great customer service and made us feel at home. Love this hotel and it's staff!! December 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel in paradise Had a great stay but it started with a few negatives. Had suite awards pending with suites showing available and then was told that SPG corporate canceled the request. Luckily the concierge was able to push the upgrade through and got us situated in the KAI suite, amazing. The hotel is huge and so is the resort fee. We went to the infinity pool and claimed the platinum chairs early in the morning only to be escorted out as one is supposed to reserve those weeks earlier, would have been nice to know. Brett at the pool however made it right and we got a complimentary cabana the next day. However the larger pool was closed that day without prior notice so once again, great to pay a resort fee for that! The lounge at this property is huge, however feels like a marketplace. There is a register there and a very pro- Japanese only staff. SPG should remind them that a Sheraton lounge is mainly for business travelers who earned access through loyalty, not a way to squeeze $100 from a family of four by promising them authentic Japanese food for breakfast. Complimentary are only beer and some wines everything else is nickel and diming. No mixed drinks at the lounge either......I thought we were in Hawaii? Compared to a lounge for Diamond members in a hotel down the street, this lounge leaves a lot to be desired....come on, bring to pina coladas and mai tais to the lounge or get rid of a lounge and just convert it into a restaurant for all the loyal guests from East Asia. I would however stay at this hotel again as it is the nicest hotel in Waikiki overall, if they solve the lounge issues I listed it would be and unbelievable place. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax and Enjoy The Sheraton Waikiki is our favorite place to take a vacation and enjoy complete relaxation and comfort. We always stay at the Sheraton Waikiki for our annual trip to Hawaii. We love everything about it. It is always hard to say goodbye on our last day but we know that we will be welcomed back again next time. The hotel offers the highest level of service, the view is amazing and the entire staff treat us like lifelong friends. We can't wait for our next visit to our favorite place. Be sure and watch for the sea turtles that swim up in front of the hotel every afternoon. You can easily see them from the infinity pool. Sheraton Waikiki has everything we need for a perfect vacation. Aloha! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Will Be Back Boy did we have a great time. You know a hotel must be good when they are booked out on certain dates you want to stay there. Our family of 4 wanted to stay 12 nights but it was Easter so probably a busier time. At first there was a period of 3 nights we would have to go and stay elsewhere because they were fully booked but I checked a couple of times and in the end I was able to get the whole 12 nights here and I am so glad. We had 2 ocean front rooms booked so the teenagers could have thier own room and we all had a little more space from each other. We had an interconnecting door which was great because we only closed it at bedtime and every other time we were in the rooms it was like we were all together anyway. We honestly could not complain about anything during our stay. We were happy with the rooms on the 19th floor overlooking the infinity pool which was great. The ocean looks so blue and amazing when you look out. At night you can kick back on the balcony and listen to the music below or watch the firedancer show. Beds are so comfy and the hotel staff are so friendly always saying aloha as you pass them in the hallway. The staff at the travel desk are so helpful in booking or reconfirming any day tours. We loved the fact that the hotel was right on the beach and also so close to walk to the shops. This was our first overseas holiday and I am so glad we chose to spend all our nights at the Sheraton Waikiki. Make sure you try the freshly baked cookies from the cookie shop. We were there nearly everyday as we fell in love with the choc chip cookies. After seeing where some hotels are located in proximity to the beach and shops I know that I booked the best place to stay. We really could not fault our stay in any way and we know we will return for another relaxing break in the near future. April 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by My 2nd (and probaly last) stay My first experience with this hotel occurred a couple of years ago. There were a number of disconcerting problems which I shrugged off as anomalies. I returned for a 2nd week-long stay last month. I was terribly disappointed. I had to wait in a very long check-in line only to find my room reservation was wrong. That took a full day to fix. I had to move into another room. After a day there, the A/C started leaking, soaking the carpet and leaving a moldy smell for the rest of my stay. I tried repeatedly to get this fixed and was ignored. Service was uneven. I felt treated as a low class citizen compared to the "SPG Elite" customers who frequently get to the front of the rest of us who had been waiting in long lines. To cap off the sub-par experience, at checkout I was surprised to be hit with WiFi fees that had been advertised as free. That took yet another call to management to fix. Given the price to stay there, I had expected a little better treatment. There is something terribly fragmented and uneven about the service here. Be wary. It's not as nice as it looks. November 10, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Infinity Pool staff I just finished an 11 night stay. The best part our stay was Brett and Mike at the infinity pool. Made our stay great and we will return because of them. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk We had a great time, Justin was very professional and efficient during our check -in. June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Resort Charge I first stayed at this fine hotel in 1974. Over the years, I have returned frequently. It has been my home, when at Waikiki. The hotel has undergone a number of transformations and refurbishments. This latest incarnation is the best yet. But there is a problem: the so called "mandatory" resort charge. I first learned of this after I had made my reservation for this stay. Being advised by an email from the hotel that the charge was mandatory, I accepted this as fact, and when asked at check in if I knew about the charge, I dutifully replied in the affirmative and paid it. But shortly, the disappointment began, followed by outrage. When I went to log in to the "free" (a benefit of paying the resort charge) WiFi, the screen informed me that the charge would be $14 per day, but IF I were paying the resort charge, it would be free. "IF"? This implied that some hotel guests were not paying the resort charge. Then I noticed costs associated with certain activities in the weekly planner booklet given us. But, other documentation advised us that "IF" we had paid the resort charge, those activities would be free. So, the next day, in a friendly manner, I started asking some hotel guests I randomly met if they had paid the resort charge. It was in this manner that I learned that some had not. Well, it was obvious at that point, anyway. While the list of "benefits" associated with the resort charge is lengthy and interesting, given a proper choice at check in, I would have declined to pay it. The amount was about $125 for our 5 night stay. A better investment would have been 10 Mai Tai's -- 1 for me and 1 for my wife, daily. I did raise this issue at check out, as I was asked if I had any problems during my stay, but of course the response was just a sympathetic smile. Nothing could be done. I have been loyal to the Sheraton Waikiki for nearly 40 years, but I find the imposition of the so-called mandatory resort charge to be deceptive and outrageous. This is no way to treat your loyal customers. It is no way to treat anyone. The next time I travel to Waikiki, I will check to see if your hotel still imposes the resort charge. If it does, I will stay elsewhere. I shall not return until the resort charge is eliminated, and I am advising others headed for Waikiki to do the same. It's a shame really. You have such a fine facility, and such a friendly and competent staff. Yet you have chosen, through management greed, to undermine and negate these strengths through deceptive marketing of a resort charge. If you really need extra income from guests, just build the charge into your rates. I hope to stay with you again some day, but this may have been my last stay. It's up to you. Aloha! September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by StayCation Spot Great service and value for a wonderful staycation! May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent travel experience Very disappointed in the hotel generally! I believe the hotel needs a good overhaul . We ate in the restaurant for breakfast only once , choosing the a la carte menu mainly for the cost. I can tell you the food was so well below our expectations that for the following days of our stay we actually ate at Denny's for b'fast but we ate at other local restaurants fot other meals. You may be surprised at this but not only was their food much better and cheaper than the Sheraton but their service was outstanding. August 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waikiki Mall This hotel has the feel of a mall. Very busy. Does not lend to relaxation. Rooms were basic and did not match the price. Saw a roach in our closet. Our room key did not work on our last morning there before we checked out. We did like the ocean view from our balcony. May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has great features but rooms not so great Enjoyed most everything about the Sheraton Waikiki -- helpful staff, beautiful lobby, pool areas, casual seating, great shopping, close proximity to amenities, lots of elevators; however, the rooms were below a "Sheraton" standard. There was no where to sit in the room except for our bed (and the toilet, of course). There were four people staying in the room but the beds were double size -- room was plenty large enough to have queen size beds. Cleanliness of the room was questionable, also. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, nice facilities but dated rooms. First let me start off with the positive. * Friendly Staff - From the valet to the front desk to the pool to the kids crafts all the people were very helpful and friendly. The girl named Cassie who helped our daughters out with crafts on two days were there was extremely helpful and went above and beyond what we expected. * Good Location - Centrally located on the beach with shopping nearby. * Facility - Overall the pool, beach, lobby area were all clean and well maintained. * SPG Gold - No need for towel cards for gold members and a good selection of optional items to choose form when checking in. Now a few of the things that kept it from a five start rating. * Mattress Comfort - Not sure what was up with the beds in our room, but they felt like the least expensive ones you'd find. They were only marginally comfortable. Not what I've come to expect from a Sheraton. * Rooms are getting dated - I'm sure this isn't new, but it is time for some remodeling. The tiny flat screen TV with no HDMI inputs and tiling in the bathroom are showing their age. Time for an upgrade. March 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst night of sleep in a hotel The noise level the night of 2/23 was unbearable. I was on the 10th floor and was kept awake until well past midnight because of the noise coming up from the Rum Fire Bar. I had an all-day meeting the next morning and it was important that I got a good night's sleep. There was also a family with a baby staying next door. The baby cried throughout the night -- probably because of the noise from the bar. The walls seem to be very thin because I could hear this baby cry most of the night night. Bottom line: it was the worst night I've ever spent in any hotel anywhere. My entire next day was ruined due to lack of sleep. Very unacceptable. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, not so great rooms. Great location. Restaurants, club, and shops were convenient and nice. Service was great by all staff. Room and lobby chairs were stained and worn. My bathroom needed repair: bathroom door hinges had rust on them; there was damage and wear on the door; and the tile needed recalling. It was an older room that wasn't maintained very well. I was appalled to see that a piece of plywood was used between the mattress and box spring to make the bed firmer. We were told that our room was upgraded, and I must wonder what the standard rooms looked like. The room did not meet standards that I have come to expect from Sheraton. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Waikiki This is now my go-to property whenever I am in Honolulu (twice a year or so). Between the superlative service from the staff (genuine smiles, great people), best-in-Waikiki location, stunning ocean views, and amazing suites, this is the place to go. The fact that their club lounge on the 30th floor offers the best view of Waikiki you can get outside of a helicopter, free food and drink in the morning and evening, by far the best hotel lounge I've ever seen - is just icing on the cake. I've stayed at many other hotels in Waikiki, so I do have some appropriate experiences from which to draw these comparisons...Go to the SW, you will not be disappointed!! November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good value if you get a good rate We got a great rate on the SPG site, so we decided to stay on the beach - being from Florida, oceanfront was not a priority. The facilities are very nice and the pool area is great for kids. I did not feel very valued as a gold member at check in or during my stay. And check-in took WAY too long - and at a very late hour with kids in tow, it was NOT a fun experience. However the service at the resort in general was pretty good. There could be more seating at the pool that enables you to actually keep an eye on your kdis. Hard to relax and supervise the way they have it set up. The bar overlooking the pool is nice, although often crowded. Parking is kind of a pain. And there is limited places to put your clothes in your room. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel on Waikiki Beach We have tried all the other ocean front hotels on Waikiki Beach, and this one is by far the best hotel to stay. Loved the infinity pool even though there was limited amount of chairs for the number of hotel guests. The lounge chairs were always taken no matter how early we came down - people came the night before to reserve more than one chair facing the ocean, and end up never using those chairs, while other people were struggling to find chairs. The room didn't have a dresser or drawers, but most of all, didn't have one single chair to sit on, not even a desk chair. We had to request chairs and got 3 mismatched convention chairs. August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by MR. Ryan Day Had some issues with the Gold member amenities, could not use any of them? May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! The Sheraton Waikiki is a beautiful property featuring extensive amenities. There is a tendancy for many resort hotels to overwhelm guests, but somehow this property feels intimate despite its scale. Staff is welcoming and attentive. I would especially recognize the professionalism of two staffmembers at The Edge pool and bar: Alicia and Fillipo. Both of these individuals provided service that exceeded my expectations in every possible way. I absolutely love that the property offers an adults-only pool! I offer the following as a suggestion for improvement and not as a complaint: There needs to be a more expedited check-in process. Coming off of a 10 hour flight from the East Coast and having to wait more than 30 minutes to check-in was frustrating. Many of my colleagues also staying at the hotel expressed the same concern. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at Sheraton Waikiki Great views from its ocean front rooms. Great recognition of its Platinum Guests. Great Club Lounge, and in our opinion, the best Club Lounge in the U.S. Club Lounge keeps improving its food offerings for both morning and evening. Club Lounge can get crowded during holiday periods when kids are out of school. We keep coming back to his hotel for our stays in Waikiki. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Book the Club Rooms for Club Lounge Access This hotel's facilities more than meets our expectations. I love the inifinity pool, the restaurants, shops and lobby. Try the Dole Whip from Peets while lounging by the pool - it's awesome! The Club Lounge offers the best view of Waikiki Beach and my husband and I love the light breakfast in the morning and the appetizers at night. Very impressed with this hotel's facilities and it made our 10-year wedding anniversary even more special! August 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Don't do Club!!! Club lounge at this resort is a total waste of money - do no do it. Also, "free Internet" and "free water" - please! you pay a $25 a night resort fee, nothing is "free". The room size when requesting a 2 x adult and 2 x children was a joke. Paid a reasonable amount for this and was not happy. More frustrating was that we invited friends to join us - very embarrassed. I know your standard response will be....sorry! June 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 29 next>>