波士顿喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 道尔顿街 39 号
  • 邮政编码 02199
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供带照片的身份证才能预订客房。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 745 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to everything nice but... The hotel was in a great location. Right next to the convention center, and in the heart of back bay. The staff was courteous and efficient especially the cleaning staff. I would give this place an excellent rating if it weren't for the extremely loud air conditioning. It sounded like an old generator on it's last legs. Thankfully I didn't need it much during my stay but it was so loud that it was unpleasant. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Blackout I was a guest at the hotel during the blackout in downtown Boston in March. You see a different side of people during a crisis and I must admit I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff. Safety first - I was greeted at the rear entrance by serious but polite security guards. Halls were lit with emergency lights and other common areas (rest rooms) had an ample supply of glow sticks to light the way. The hotel provided food and beverages (free food is good) and the staff was very friendly. I checked out in the morning after a comfortable (but dark) sleep and the woman at the front desk was extremely nice. I had the impression she worked the evening shift too. Other than the cold shower in the morning, it was a really pleasant experience. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mensa AG Great Hotel- M-F Housekeeper was great, the week end/holiday staff was not as good-example did not empty ice bucket either day or replace the plastic bag. Would suggest adding a robe hanger in the bathroom - also towel racks. Airport shuttle would have been great for fee. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great customer service at check in; comfortable room. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Traveled for business and was able to explore the city and play. Great location and staff were accommodating! Great view of the ST. Charles river. Room was comfortable. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Level We had a very smooth check-in and found our room to be very nice, liked the furniture leaving enough room to move around, shower setup ok but all nice and fresh looking, great view and liked the internet for free in the club room. We too were confused with the idea of not using the club lounge for evening appetizers and when we went to the Side bar, we did not find a buffet but a menu with few choices. As it happen we end up eating light dinner there and it helped with our bill. Overall we had a great visit. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, accesible, gracious The lobby was an inviting place to meet colleagues and friends. Our room was comfortable and the bed was heavenly. The WiFi worked like a charm. We liked the convenience of being connected to the Hynes convention center with easy access to Boylston and Huntington streets. Oh, the Logan Airport Express is fabulous. Pnly $5 and it whisked me to the airport in 25 minutes. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My stay at your hotel in July 2014 Compared to my previous stays at your hotel, this time: 1. Reception and Concierge Staff was not very friendly and not very helpful. 2. My washroom had plumbing problems the first night which kept me up the whole night with noise and I had to shower in another room 6am (my first day of work of the 12 night stay). 3. The fridge I requested didn't come until I followed-up a few times. 4. My bill had charges for upgrade even thought I was not upgraded to another room. 4. I was given 5000 spg points for my inconvenience (when I requested - it was not volunteered) - but not sure it will actually show up in my spg acct. I hope it does. 5. I will be cancelling my next reservations in light of my unsatisfactory experience during my July 2014 12 night stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay at Sheraton/Prudential Builiding Our experience was nothing but positive. From the moment we arrived until check-out we felt welcomed and supported. Thanks for making this a special place to stay in Boston. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston in July Customer Service was exceptional. The staff from the front desk to the Club Room were fantastic. One of the ladies in the Club Room knew us by name by day 2 and really made a difference. The front counter staff and valet were great and very friendly. We wanted for nothing. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Feelings I wish I knew that the parking would be so expensive. (Hotel staff did not inform us.) I assumed we would pay $40, the posted daily rate. It actually cost $70! Ouch! The parking attendant said validation was only "good" for a few hours. Again, no one told us. Because of this, the experience left me with a bad final impression. Not good. Steve S August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor The appetizers were not delivered on time at 5:30pm. A lot of people were waiting as we were attending the Red Sox Game and had to wait 10-15 minutes for them to set up the area and than people starting towards the food without waiting in line. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Boston This hotel has everything you could possibly want or need. We stayed 5 nights and it was absolutely perfect. The Director of Front Office Operations, Alex, assisted with pre-stay details of our reservation. Mr. Lee, Front Desk Supervisor, checked us in. Both gentlemen were extremely helpful, polite and personable. The room was very clean and spacious. We had a fabulous view of both the Charles River and Fenway park. There were always plenty of taxis waiting outside the hotel if we needed to go somewhere outside of walking distance. The Sheraton is within walking distance to Fenway park, tons of shopping and amazing restaurants. It also has a fantastic restaurant inside the hotel. We had dinner in the bar one night and room service for breakfast on the day we left. Everything was hot, quick and delicious. I’ll definitely be back. June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Pillows are extremely soft. Made sleeping difficult. Room was phenomenal otherwise. Food service in the club was mediocre. We enjoyed the beverage service. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel staff was not helpful I had an employee rate when I got there the front desk told me " I saw your rate but there is no confirmation of my reservation I called the person, he called and give the them the confirmation the say no he has to have a letter from his boss before they could accept it. it was $94/night and they decide to charge me $239.20/night they don't give point on my spg it was my wedding day I say ok whatever it was very disappointed that day January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has clean, updated rooms. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean and updated nicely. Great location and proximity to shopping, restaurants and Fenway Park. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wont return In response to your email I am describing my evaluation of my stay at your hotel on Dec.1-3,2013 as very poor When I arrives there was a line of about 30 people checking in, with only 2 agents at the desk. It took 15 minute to get additonal staff to the counter. I asked for a room away from an elevator or ice machine and was told that was the case. I arrived at the room only to find it was immediately next to the elevator and therefore returned to the desk and had to change rooms. Evidently the hotel policy is not to include pay movies on TV, which was not explained by a card in the the room but which I had to call about. Similarly no channel list was by the TV. WORST OF ALL was the lack of any room WIFI access during the entire stay at the hotel! This was a major inconvenience. When I come back next year for the same meeting, I will make sure to stay at another hotel. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room with a view Was able to upgrade to mini-suite and absolutely loved it. Great view of Boston skyline and Fenway Park. Housekeeping did lovely job everyday. Hotel connects to mall and Hynes Convention Center. Great overall experience. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, usual high Sheraton Standard i was in a suite, which was nicely appointed. Meeting spaces were excellent - one issue was that most of them were freezing cold. It was summer, but the AC did not seem to be well-regulated. Adjacent to the large shopping mall meant there were many food and bev options, in addition to those provided by the hotel. New day spa in the lobby was reasonably priced and very accommodating. Short walk to Fenway park for baseball. The jacked up price on phone calls was a bit much - but probably no worse than most hotels. Also, wifi connection in meeting areas was non-existent, making the online program and app for my convention useless. Great location and property. Oh, ask for a room that overlooks the river. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointting This is not our first bad experience here.The last time here the lady at the counter was rude and told us there was no upgrades available.When I complained to mangement he was able to upgrade us.Now that I turned Platinum I thought it would be better.But this recent stay we were put in a handicapped room that wasnt on club level and they changed to a suite that was had a high level of noise. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by High End The hotel essentially offered amenities to match the price, but my room was noisy. The food in the Apropos restaurant was significantly over-priced. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a winner only one nite but great room...great view easy walk to fenway wonderful breakfast August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Boston hotel This hotel has character and atmosphere! It's close to the conference hall, to all my favorite shops and restaurants, and they're all accessible w/out going outside. A chic hair salon next to the lobby opened this year. My room was comfortable, attractive decor w/ a spectacular view of the mountains, the Christian Science Mother Church and reflecting pool. The staff respect your privacy and are equally attentive to your needs. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, but some staff were rude The hotel itself was great, location was perfect, most of the staff were excellent, however, the cleaning staff took up the elevators quite often, forcing the guests to wait going to/from multiple floors, and totally ignored any quests on there. While I'm all for focusing on my work myself, it was somewhat uncomfortable when they got on, and talked amongst themselves, ignoring everyone else. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our room was only cleaned once during the week. I do not think you had ample employees to handle the large group from July 18--24. You were not prepared at check-in and couples who had made and paid deposits on their rooms were not able to get suitable accommodations. Your staff was nice but a wee bit overwhelmed. We had our room cleaned once during our week stay and that was by request. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel meets high expectations Although this is a busy hotel because of the capability to host conferences/conventions, the service is very good. Bell men very helpful and friendly. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Boston Hotel is the Place to Stay! The Sheraton Boston Hotel was my home base while attending appointments at Dana Farber. From the moment I walked in the lobby until the moment I departed, I experienced flawless service in a grand setting. The staff were eager to please, and the room was spacious yet cozy. I will definitely stay at the Sheraton Boston Hotel whenever I return. October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, great people! Attended the FICP conference, was a great experience from the arrival to the departure Service at the Front Desk was excellent, bellman and maids, even the Fedex Office The hotel is a reflection of the GM, Angela, who seems to be very hands-on, professional and leads by example Keep it up with the great job! November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for shopping, dining & conventions Fantastic location with an excellent ambience. My only disappointments were that there was no coffee maker in the room when I checked in. It took 4 phone calls to get one an hour and a half later. The sink in the bathroom was extremely slow in draining - - badly in need of some 'draino' !! Bathroom is awfully small and I understand they are larger in another tower - - where is that? There were two used 'contact lens' on the floor when I arrived - and I don't wear contact lens - so they were not mine. So this means that the maid didn't vacuum the floor from the previous occupant. All-in-all - - my stay was excellent and I would stay again and highly recomment it to others. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff & Location The staff at this hotel went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. Tara checked us in and gave us a complimentary upgrade when she found out we were there celebrating a birthday. It was also a great location, with quick access to shopping and restaurants. By far the best stay I've had in Boston yet. January 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 next>>