シェラトン・バンクーバーウォールセンター

  • カナダ
  • V6Z 2R9
  • ブリティッシュコロンビア,
  • バンクーバー
  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は、写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの19歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 19歳未満のお客様には、ご両親や保護者によるご同伴が必要です。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 537 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Above Average Accommodations My overall experience was an above average experience with little complaints. Facilities were clean, room was spacious, and centrally located. Only complaints are that the check-in process was sub-par (not enough agents for the demand), weren't prewarned of the noisy events that were occurring at the hotel, and the swing shift doorman was more interested in talking to people vs doing his job and helping people unload or retrieve their vehicles. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location My family and I stayed here for three nights on our way to a ski holiday in Whistler. Whilst I can not really complain about anything in particular I would rate this hotel probably more suited to the business traveller than a family stay. The staff were all very helpful and gave us some great restaurant recommendations I just found the whole place a little bit "cold" and not the weather!! We had a two bedroom suite that more than met our expectations and was quite roomy. The hotel is within walking distance of a great many good shopping areas and major attractions and as such is in a good central location. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing place to stay My wife and son stayed at this property at the end of July and appreciated the staff responsiveness to our issues. One night our room air conditioning was not working well (wouldn't go below 70 degrees) and management worked to resolve the issue until we were comfortable. They checked with us each morning to make sure we had a good nights sleep. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff service Great location and club level dining was added touch. I found the assistant manager Michael H to be very delightful and helpful with several questions I had. I would definitely return due to the assistant manager's professionalism. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in centre of Downtown Vancouver We were kindly allowed to check in fairly early to a very comfortable room for a family of 3 adults. Had a great view from North tower 21st Floor. Excellent facilities all round. Very friendly & helpful staff. Good central location in Downtown Vancouver. We really enjoyed our weekend stay completing our sightseeing of the city & beyond. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Intrawest Studio Suite Stay We were very pleasantly surprised and loved the floor to ceiling glass window. It made the views very special. The staff was always courteous and friendly. One suggestion: Please supply your guest rooms that have kitchenettes with paper towels. August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by manager unapproachable Booking benefits are not consistant among individuals. Manager was not helpful at all as he would not come out of the back room to discuss issue at hand. Other staff were very curtious. June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by August Visit It was very convenient for me, I was invited to a family member wedding. The church & the reception were close to the hotel. All is good, rooms are big, clean, very nice staff. But no little fridge in the room, The breakfast buffet is on the expensive side (about $ 20)! August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location and Hotel Front desk Great. As a Platinum Member they always give me an upgrade. The only neg. feature is the CLub Lounge, the food could be a little better. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by no room available until 4.30pm as a a preferred spg member staff at lobby was incompetent and overloaded with all kinds of other random questions August 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel stay Was a horrible experience. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my needs Our stay was absolutely perfect for our needs. We were able to get to all of our activities easily and quickly. The staff was more than willing to give us assistance whenever we needed it. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you for a great experience! August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had to leave because of hotel error We booked a room for three adults and kindly received a free suite award (over 50 Starwood stays last year). When we arrived we found out that 1) our room lacked a bed for our daughter (the 3rd adult) and 2) all roll-away beds were already booked. We spent an hour wrangling with Starwood's call center before getting A) a free room for our daughter and B) transferred to the much nicer Westin Bayshore for the next night. We appreciate this responsiveness. In summary, it was a pain that our directions had not been followed. In addition, half of the staff was good, but the other half was unfriendly. Lastly, the lobby is the ugliest Sheraton lobby that we've ever seen: weird planetary ceiling design, cramped, tacky. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality, Service, Value An oasis centrally located in the middle of downtown. The friendly staff went out of their way to make our first visit to Vancouver Quiet, Clean and Comfortable. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect I stay frequently at this property and the staff and location are great and the rooms are always clean. However, I would like to see this property upgrade its fitness facilities. It is a small area with three different fitness rooms so you are always going back and forth between the rooms. The equipment is generally outdated, limited selection, and very crowded and packed into these small rooms. Sheraton is promoting a massive upgrade to their fitness facilities globally but the Wall Centre does not seem to be a part of this which is too bad. I hope this changes. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor house keeping services terrible house keeping services - broken glasses, dirty coasters, forgot to replace towels even I left all in tub. This happened twice during my stay so it is totally unacceptable at a Sheraton. Delayed follow up after I placed the call, no one action until I called another hour later again August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy with my stay Below average service.Staff training may be needed. Two towers, South renovated and North a few years newer. Check in area at the South Tower is cramping. I know traveling season in Vancouver just arrived and it is busy, but the staff can have a little bit more hospitality. Arrived at 1:30pm and was told my room is not ready and needs another hour. Sure thing it is still not ready one hour later. Spend more time at the lounge and then was told there is a room in the North tower with double bed is available, no mentioning any upgrades, and later I checked and there are all kinds of suites available. Since I am busy with my work and do not want go through the hassle to have a room change. The sound isolation of my room is not good, hotel is 20 walk from ocean. Finally decided to cut my stay from 5 to 3 days and move to another starwood property. During check out the gentleman is chatting with a custom and just ignored me, I stand there with my luggage for a good 5 minutes, OK, I guess there won't be next time. Also, the room service is OVERPRICED, even compare to the Westin Grand now I am at. (oh, i did get an room upgrade here). May 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by my overnight stay we were very pleased with our room, we had a patio which overlooked the bay. the next night there was a fireworks display that we could see from our room and patio. the hotel was very comfortable and the staff very friendly. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air conditioning was not working The air conditioning system was not working in room 806......it was never able to make the room confortable. Only the fan was working, not the cooling unit. I reported it to the front desk the next morning after a sleepless night...the desk made no effort to correct the problem. I was double billed for parking..and twice had to go down to the front desk in an attempt to correct the problem. Eventually, the front desk corrected the parking double bill. Very dissappointed in my stay. I wiill not recommend this hotel to anyone visitiing Vancouver. August 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor staff communication and guest service The television in the room did not work for the whole 3 day 2 night stay. I reported it the first day, staff promised to have it fixed, nothing was done, a day of parking was promised as compensation, a credit did not materialize. I requested a late check out but the key cards did not get changed and as such i was required to stand in a large lineup for 20 minutes, serviced by one attendent to get the key reactivated. Parking fees were advertised to be $30/day whether self or valet but the final bill charged $40/day for self park. I must admit that i was getting fed up with the whole place and i started to become extra critical so when i say that the carpet in the room seemed dirty and a bit grimey to me it may be just the experience speaking. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Have stayed at several Sheraton's found this time to be somewhat lacking for the following reasons: cost significantly higher than nearby Guildford Sheraton, rooms much smaller than Guildford, no in room coffee, parking rates ridiculous (Guildford, is free for government rates). Although I will likely stay at the Sheraton in the future, I doubt it will be this one. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a delight and amazing property Wow I do have to say that this has been by far the best Sheraton Hotel stay I have had yet!! The hotel itself is very well kept. Granted it does show it age with the decorations and technology...it is still good conditions. The entire hotel was clean at all times and so were the rooms. The location is second to none...it is really easy to walk around for restaurants, entertainment and bars. The staff is friendly and attentive. Specially Ms. Mandy was extremely helpful and superb with her attention to detail and care towards her Platinum SPG Members. The food at from Room Service was good and delicious, along with the service. The lounge was ok...granted the view from it is amazing, I wish they had alcoholic beverages selections like other Sheratons. Another feature that I was really impressed by was the gym. I do have to say that this is one of the best gym I have been to a Sheraton property yet! They have more than just the basics for your work out. From machines to free weights and so on. I couldn't be more satisfied with my stay!! The view from the room was just beautiful, the staff and the service were more than expected. I will definitely return to this property and would recommend it to anyone. Thank you again for your services. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location but average Generally OK but 2 negative points - 1. on the morning of checkout I had to call guest services several times to get a response; when I got through to the desk I was placed on hold for an unacceptably long time. 2. Live music was advertised in the bar until 1AM during the week - at 1130 last call was made and everything shut down shortly after. this was annoying to guests other then myself as several clearly had planned for a drink there at the end of their night and were turned away. Positive - lunch service in the cafe was great September 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful experience This had to be one of my worst experiencing staying at a Sheraton hotel. The room was very nice but the refrigerator didn't work which is something I could over look. But what was awful is the fact there was no hot water. I called the front desk in the morning when I realized there was no hot water and they said you need to let it run 15 -20 minutes. That is unacceptable when you are staying at a hotel, like a Sheraton. I did let the water run but it was still cold and I had to get to the airport so I had to take a cold shower on a cold and rainy day. That may be the reason I have a cold now. The gentleman at the desk was very apologetic and said he would pass on the information to the manager and they would get back to me. No one has contacted me as of today. February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience overall 1) Had to wait till 3 PM for a promised ocean view room. The room was at best a partial ocean view. You could see a building right in front 2) Only one bottle of water for a whole stay 2 nights 3) I wanted to make a local call after I checked out and was initially told I would have to pay CAD 1.75 4) Old moldy room with copious scratches on the door / bathroom walls Overall, I go the same experience as what I would way got if I have booked it on hotel for 40% cheaper. the question is where is the SPG recognition? September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Saggy bed The bed was saggy and uncomfortable. When we went to the pool, there were no towels and no attendant. We had to wait over a 1/2 hour to get towels.n Otherwise the room was nice and up to Sheraton standards. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Walle Centre - 4/4 to 4/8 My father, brother, and I stayed at the Sheraton Walle Centre for four nights. We used suite night upgrades and were awarded with a two bedroom suite, which had a wonderful space and layout. The lounge was also very nice, with a beautiful view and friendly service. Friendly service was a hallmark of the hotel, as the concierge, valet / doorman, and reception were all very polite and helpful. The hotel is in a very convenient location; we had a car but the concierge was always prepared with public transit options. Stanley Park and Granville Island were both very short drives from the Sheraton. Other sites such as the West End, Olympic torch, Gastown, Robson Street, Yaletown, and Chinatown were also within a reasonable walking distance. Lots of restaurants in the area. Movie theatre within two blocks for rainy days. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking too expensive but excellent hotel Excellent facility and great location, close to downtown and BC Place, Yaletown & Rogers Arena. Parking at $38+ /night for a guest seems a bit excessive. We noticed much less expensive parking nearby but had already parked at the hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for business as well pleasure As a SPG member it is always nice to be recognized as such. That is the main reason my first choice of hotels is with Starwood. Amenities and staff were of the high quality I expected. Thank you for a most pleasant stay May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel I've ever stayed at I've stayed here on two occasions and got the best reception both times. I had lots of questions to ask the front desk but they patiently answered all of them and gave me great advice on things I hadn't thought of asking. My request for a specific room was met and I had a newspaper every morning. The view both times was stunning and everyone in the hotel seemed to like or love their job. The food was good though we most often dined in the area. Every store you need is minutes away and it was always a pleasure to return to the perfectly temperature room and leave the heavy bags and enjoy a few minutes of the view before continuing our city touring. The staff at this hotel knows their city and care about their guests. This will forever be the hotel I return to when in Vancouver. July 4, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>