Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall Front desk staff need improvement June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful setting Lovely setting, mountain views. Very comfortable, spacious rooms. Staff is very friendly. We always enjoy staying here when visiting family. May 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs New management I had reserved a room with a King size bed which was confirmed by the reservation i made. At the arrival time i was not greeted or acknowledged as a Platinum Member by the clerk at the counter. He assigned me to a double bed room. Ï Went back to the counter and spoke to another employee who told me there were no other rooms available. Called the manager who found us a room with a Queen size bed. It was Not adecuare and the room was small. The hotel was crowded with Construction workers who fiorned long lines at the elevators and creared unexpected delays and made it difficult to rearch our room. They were carrying tolls and equipamient that filled the elevators. We felt we were in a cheap motel on a side Road. Food at the Restaurant was Bellow mediocre. Cafetería style ? May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liked the Starbucks in room The maids were attentive to my 'coffee' needs while I was there for a brief conference. Also I felt the hotel was more spacious in the room area & in the halls. I would definitely come back to this Mauwau, NJ Sheraton May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price - Great Room The price was very reasonable and the rooms are biga lot of windows and above all very clean. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice upgrade When staff gave us the wrong room, they upgraded us for free! Nice service and beautiful room! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A comfortable place for a holiday We stayed at this hotel for two days to attend a wedding that took place in this hotel. The hotel has a very large clean and comfortable banquet hall for weddings and functions. The room was clean with a good view of the mountain The service and food was excellent. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place this was a very nice and clean Hotel April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is very friendly and responsive Staff members are friendly and responsive. I am greeted by name and a welcoming smile. Stacy and David (front desk) always make me feel "at home". April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisa Ruffe Outstanding again, the staff is always will to go the extra mile. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billing error I was a guest of the Platt Randazzo wedding and I was charged the wrong price and I am still waiting for a credit. I was lied to from the staff when I arrived and our wedding gift bag was not in our room, I asked the staff if I was charged the wedding fee of $119.00 and they said our fee was $2.30 cheaper than the wedding fee. We were charged $165.65. When we met with family yesterday they told us what they paid. I called the hotel and the desk said they would take care of it and I have not received my credit. I called again this morning and now I am still waiting for a manager to call me. So I am not happy to be cheated. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Noisey Ventillation system made very loud noises all night long. Stayed in room 1807 and was constantly awakened by these loud noises. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAGNIFICIENT NORTHERN JERSEY DELIGHT! I stayed at this SPG property for a quick one night. Location: Bergen County, Northern New Jersey. TRANSPORTATION: Rental car is the best otherwise its difficult to move around the area. You can also take the New Jersey Transit trains to Ramsey Route 17 station from New York or Newark but will have to call a cab after that. CHECK IN: Was smooth and quick. ROOM: Was a beautiful junior suite on the 21st floor. It had a separate sofa and beautiful views of the mountains. STAFF: Thank you Jonathan, Makeda, Denasha and a warm welcome to DAVID the new arrival at the front desk. ROB thank you for saying hello in the club lounge. CLUB LOUNGE: I must thank Makeda again for everything that she does and also thank Kathy for breakfast in the morning. The food is amazing and the views from the lounge on the 22nd floor are just amazing. POOL/FITNESS CENTER/JACUZZI: Located on the ground floor. You will need your room key to gain access. They even have a washer and dryer in that area should you need to wash clothes. OVERALL: Beautiful hotel in a beautiful location. RECOMMENDATIONS: Please check this hotel out. It is beautiful and you will enjoy your stays here. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay The rooms on the 22 floor are ok, need up dating. But over all very nice stay, once again March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very noisy rooms The comfort of the nice room with great bed unfortunately gets destroyed by very loud air condition inside and especially outside of the room. What upset me most was that the manager at the reception pretended that they never heard such a complaint (although my colleagues staying there at the same time all had the same issue). He promised to send an engineer, but I never heard back. So better don't stay there in winter or hot summer if you have a light sleep! March 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel should not be thrown out of the Starwood Group As a Lifetime Platinum I've stayed at many Starwood Properties, and this property failed miserably. I requested a non-feather pillow, extra bath gel, shower cap, and bottle of water since the club lounge refrigerator was empty. They refused to provide me with any of those items. My key did not access the club lounge. The location worked for me, but I will have to find another property for my next meeting in the area. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation I brought my Husband here for a relaxing night after shopping @ Woodbury Commons for his Birthday. The room was very clean, bed very comfortable. However, we were a bit disturbed by a nearby guest on our floor. They had 2 small kids - the baby was crying very loudly and the couple allowed the other child to run around loudly in the hallway.Other guests on that floor were complaing as well. We were on the Club Floor so I did not think that kids would be on that floor. All in all my stay was Great!!! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Dog Bed Didnt get my heavenly dog bed. Poor pooch had to sleep on the floor. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club facilities disappointing - No vegeterian food - dirty (water spotted) cutlery - staff at Club level can do better in terms of serving. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just to get away for the night We booked one night with Starwood Club room and had a great time. The hospitality room was excellent. You cant beat it, the price is good and the hotel is up to date and spotless. Great beds, got a good nights sleep. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ANOTHER BERGEN COUNTY STAY. I stayed at this BERGEN COUNTY hotel for a weekend stay. CHECK IN PROCESS: Smooth and effortless. ROOM: I was upgraded to a CLUB SUITE and the room had beautiful views of the nearby mountains. CLUB LOUNGE: Food and views are amazing. Thank you MAKEDA, BETTY AND KATHY for making the club lounge a better place. STAFF: Thank you JONATHAN, ALEX, LISA and all the other front desk agents who work very hard. Nighttime managerial services need an in-service on customer satisfaction,communication skills and overall management of issues pertaining to guests. NON-OPERATIONAL WASHING MACHINE: The washing machine located in the swimming pool area was not operational. I want to immensely thank WALTER for using the housekeeping washing machine to wash my clothes and for delivering them to my room RECOMMENDATIONS: Nighttime managerial hotel management and communication skills need to be improved. OVERALL: A great SPG choice if you are visiting BERGEN COUNTY in Northern New Jersey. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight stay The Sheraton Mahwah always provides a consistent experience. It's a great deal for a clean hotel room and friendly service. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is the Greatest Everyone at this hotel is friendly and they make you feel at home.. The food was wonderful and place was very clean February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, excellent service, great value I have always had great experiences with Sheraton, but Sheraton at Mahwah still exceeded my expectations. The lady at the front desk was exceptionally efficient and helpful. In fact, every staff at the hotel are very knowledgeable and friendly. The hotel lobby is breathtaking, the elevators are very fast, and rooms are roomy, comfortable, very clean with a great mountain view. We have been holding events at the hotel, and have found the hotel offers everything we needed under one roof. Will definitely come back often. February 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by CLUB LOUNGE EDITION This review pertains to my recent experience in the club lounge. The club lounge is beautiful and the food variety is good. During this stay I had a bad experience in the club lounge. The lounge attendant was away getting more food for the lounge and a man (who I am not sure was authorized to access the lounge) just walked into the lounge and started to open all the cabinets in the lounge and take material from them. He then tried to enter the restricted kitchen area. I told him that the area was restricted and that he should not open all the cabinets and take materall from them. He got very angry and called me names. I called the front desk and reported this event. A family sitting in the lounge without knowing the entire picture told me to let the man do whatever he wanted in the lounge. MANAGERIAL RESPONSE: The night manager arrived on the scene and told everybody including me to get out of the lounge. He had no clue about what was happening and basically yelled for everybody to get out. I then asked him if I should leave and he changed his response and stated that it was fine for me to stay. I found out that later that he apologized to the other man who was abusing the lounge and offered free breakfast. LOUNGE SECURITY: This hotel need to provide proper lounge security and prevent unauthorized access, Managerial response should not be to blindly yell at everybody without assessing the situation. It just depicts poor skills. OVERALL: It was a humiliating experience when all I was trying to do was protect the hotel lounge from being abused by an individual. THIS REVIEW ONLY PERTAINS TO THE CLUB LOUNGE and otherwise this is hotel is great and in a beautiful location. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bettyer than Edison, but... I have stayed at this facility before and, both times, I was pleased with the accommodations. My exceptions during this visit were that the club lounge is accessible to anyone who comes in off the street - there is no key card only access to the upper floors as in other Starwood locations. The hostess was quick to question the people who did not belong and asked them to leave. Other than this, I found this facility to be 4 stars out of 5 in all respects. PS: The club lounge, after hours, has no milk, soda, water, etc. for guests. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers comfort service and convenience There is ample parking. Easy to get to and from route 17. Very pleasant staff. Excellent concierge amenities. The room was very clean spacious and comfortable. Excellent pool and workout facility. February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Support Services Overall the hotel met our expectations with regards to the physical attributes. Check-in at 5:45 on a Saturday evening reflected 6 guests waiting to check in and one clerk manning the check- in desk. We requested a wake up call the following morning at 5:45am to get to an engagement at 7:15 in the area and did not receive it resulting in oversleeping until 6:40am. This was a basic oversight that is normally on an automatic system in most premier hotels. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was short but wonderful I found the hotel to be as nice in person as it did in the pictures and the staff to be amazing friendly and helpful. Even though I stayed only one night I made connections with a few staff members who were great to chat with. If I head back to the area I wouldn't stay anywhere else. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay My wife and I went shopping in the City and decided that we would make it an overnight stay. Alex Saavedra, The front office manager went out of his way to ensure we had a pleasurable stay, and trust me, It was pleasurable. The room was squeaky clean, the view was perfect, and the lobby was pristine. We were more than happy with our stay. And again the receptionist Donna was very helpful. I WILL BE BACK! January 13, 2014
  • 2016-06-27 T12:37:05.711-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_868, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>