Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel love this hotel - i can take my dog, staff is friendly, bartenders nice. Rooms are normally great but last time ac did not work well. I was too tired to call about it in fairness to the hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel overall was good Truth is, upon checking in and going to mu junior suite my wife and I walked into the bathroom and found long hair on the floor and the garbage was full and smelly. It was a corner room so the wifi only worked by the door. I notified the front desk and was moved (with no courtesy of upgrade for what happen, wife was little disgusted by what she saw) The pool was great warm and fun. (besides the 2 water bugs i pulled out) I would come again if I had too. But hopefully to get a great clean room at check in. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Features work well in this hotel I traveled here for a business trip, and the features of this hotel were close to my office at home. Printer, WiFi and a large desk area to complete assignments in the evenings, made it easy for my team and I to finish work and then enjoy the amenities. Not only is the location beautiful, but functional too. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation I brought my Husband here for a relaxing night after shopping @ Woodbury Commons for his Birthday. The room was very clean, bed very comfortable. However, we were a bit disturbed by a nearby guest on our floor. They had 2 small kids - the baby was crying very loudly and the couple allowed the other child to run around loudly in the hallway.Other guests on that floor were complaing as well. We were on the Club Floor so I did not think that kids would be on that floor. All in all my stay was Great!!! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surpised I spend 100-125 nights per year in hotels for business. This trip was for personal reasons and I booked multiple rooms via points. Recognized immediately as platinum, upgraded to corner suite, and treated very well by all staff during stay. Club lounge was great, food above par and beverages nicely stocked. Attendant was educated and pleasant. Views were excellent and the location was easy to get to. All in all they did a great job to make me feel welcome and made sure we had all of our needs covered. November 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Highly Disappointed This is an absolutely beautiful location and excellent for weddings. However, guest services was very rude. I felt unwelcomed due to my StarHot rate. My reservations were for double beds; I received cots in which I was also billed for and eventually rudely refunded. This has been the worse experience with Starwoods personnel in all my stays. My room was never cleaned and when requested clean towels the attendant acted as if I was disturbing him. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need GO GREEN awards I always stay at the Sheraton Mahwah Hotel when in town. I am surprised that they are not including the GO GREEN awards program for each room . I stayed on the 22nd floor with the club room, which had the best staff, friendly and will to help. The club room was very nice, but the room I stayed in 2224 needs improvements, the shower head, the chrome was pitted on the lamps and sink. The furniture is outdated, the ceiling needed to painted, but everything else was nice. Just some improvements. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was underwhelmed I was at the Sheraton while attending a wedding. Everything associated with the wedding was well done. My issue was with my room. When we walked in there was an odor. It smelled musty and the bed was uncomfortable. The night before we stayed in a different hotel across the street from the Sheraton. We were much more comfortable in the hotel across the street and it was cheaper. I was also disappointed that the my "King Suite" didn't' have a refrigerator in it. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has everythng for a biz traveller i was able to work from the road , with ease, while my family enjoyed the facilities and the local shopping. the business center is very useful August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good environment out side but... I stayed 3 nights and very like this outside environment, but inside was not like outside because you can hear people talking in corridor, an India wedding reception,they made a big noise in middle night 1 AM, too bad. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Service was great while at the hotel - especially from the person who checked me in: Anthony. The problem is the attention to customer during phone calls. I did not receive a folio when I checked out. I called the hotel 3 times to get a copy & still nothing: 1) The person I spoke to said they would email me a copy which i never received 2) Representative immediately transferred me to Accounting which was closed 3) Phone rang constantly, with no answer; I was put on hold to music April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One rough night The hotel was excellent and beautiful. but we had a rough night. We were just around the corner from the elevators. We tried to get to sleep around 11 pm and by midnight we were frustrated with patrons talking as they went to their rooms. Also, the doors to the rooms closed loudly and did little to diminish noise from the hallways. At midnight I had to go open the door and ask people from two rooms who spenttime in the hall talking loudly to please go to their room to talk. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly hotel staff The hotel staff was very friendly. Went stayed their for my daughter's dance competition. The staff was very attentive at check in and very helpful. We ate at the Fountain View restaurant on our first night which was a Friday, and the food and staff was excellent. We also had a great experience at breakfast on Saturday, However dinner Saturday night and then Sunday breakfast lunch and dinner, the service was very slow and a little disorganized. The food was still great. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is huge! This is definitely a great place to have a wedding. I was there for a friend's wedding, and there were 3 others going on at the hotel at the same time, but I never once felt like we were disturbed by any of the other groups. The service was all very good and it was very convenient to be able to go right up to our rooms at the end of the party. Just watch out for the elevators, which were slow and continuously getting stuck with people inside them while we were there!! September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No valet? No bell service? No Security Stayed here for a wedding and when I pulled up to the entrance, no one was there to greet us, for valet, or a bell hop for our luggage. I had to go inside, get my own cart, load it, and leave my wife alone with the cart while I parked the car. Then I had to walk back to the hotel, across a street with crazy buses dropping guests off. In addition, at night, there is 0 security. Anyone can walk into the hotel, take the elevator, and not even show a key. Very dangerous! October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very noisy rooms The comfort of the nice room with great bed unfortunately gets destroyed by very loud air condition inside and especially outside of the room. What upset me most was that the manager at the reception pretended that they never heard such a complaint (although my colleagues staying there at the same time all had the same issue). He promised to send an engineer, but I never heard back. So better don't stay there in winter or hot summer if you have a light sleep! March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mahwah Sheraton - my review The Mahwah Sheraton is a beautiful hotel. The staff is helpful, and the hotel / rooms are clean. Some things that I think could be improved: 1 - Need a dresser to store clothes 2 - Air conditioner is in sufficient and blows on you during sleep. 3 - No plastic bag available for laundry 4 - Pillows, to me, were uncomfortable 5 - Could have free internet without having the customer sign up and have it removed from the bill. Aside from that, it is an okay hotel. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4-Night Business Trip No major issues. Enjoyed the stay, room, food and service. Room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. The hotel was hosting two weddings and a reunion. There were no noise issues. Staff was very helpful and friendly. There was a cold snap during my stay and I discovered the heater was not working. It was fixed in less than 15 minutes. Only other issue is with parking. Oddly shaped and can be a bit of a walk when the hotel is hosting night events. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The Fountain View breakfast was cold and no cook was on duty to prepare the eggs so they were hot. The sausages and bacon were also cold. I couldn't enjoy the French Toast because there was no sugar free syrup. I ate breakfast 2 out of the 3 days spend at the hotel as soon as the restaurant opened and the food should have been at it hottest point. The price was too high for the quality of the self serve breakfast. I elected to eat elsewhere on the 3rd day. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Support Services Overall the hotel met our expectations with regards to the physical attributes. Check-in at 5:45 on a Saturday evening reflected 6 guests waiting to check in and one clerk manning the check- in desk. We requested a wake up call the following morning at 5:45am to get to an engagement at 7:15 in the area and did not receive it resulting in oversleeping until 6:40am. This was a basic oversight that is normally on an automatic system in most premier hotels. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shower issue low shower head and slow drain in tub....good way to prevent long showers :) August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Alright stay I did not like my room, it was a corner room. It was really small. I just did not like it considering the fact that I am issues with tight spaces. I called the desk clerk and she was quite snobby and she told me the only other traditional room available has two queen beds. Since I was there with my partner i did not think this would be a good fit. Then I tried to turn tv on and to my suprise the remote did not work. I had to wait 30 minutes for a tech. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CASH AND POINTS STAY. I was amazed to see cash and points available at this hotel and gave it a shot for 1 night. You will have to part with 5000 points and 75 bucks not including multiple types of taxes. If you want a free night its 10000 points. Honestly save your points to use at a Category 5 or 6 Hotel in NYC, Florida or Beverly hills/Hollywood. This hotel can have reasonable prices and I recommend paid stays here rather than points stay. Overall Great hotel as usual. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel in the Area. If you find yourself in this neck of the woods, this is your best choice for certain. It's an awesome property in terms of the size and spaciousness of the hotel. Rooms are nice, the Club lounge is very comfortable and the service is typically on par. The fitness room is up to date and the indoor pool and spa are always clean. I've stayed in several different rooms and while they sometimes feel dated, they are always clean, the internet works well and the Sweet Sleeper beds are great. The on-property dining choice leaves something to be desired. The food options are limited and there is not a lot to do in the area, unless you plan on driving. The parking is not the most convenient, but it is free. Overall they do a nice job, I always receive an upgrade to Club level, a choice of amenities, free high-speed internet and a good value. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Wedding The staff was great with working with us to get us into a room as soon as possible. Room service and stay was much better than to be expected. Only downfall was the room did not seem as new as it should. The blind pull was broken, bathroom seemed like it needed a little tlc. Would def. recommend staying here. Views of the surrounding area were awesome. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise and bathtub cleanliness issues We stayed at the Mahwah hotel for a short weekend trip. We were placed in a room with a connecting door to an adjacent room. Unfortunately, we had very noisy neighbors that went on late into the night and started again around 6am in the morning (which really sounded like there were 10 people in the room). Definitely did not have a restful sleep despite the fact that we are a fan of Sheraton's sleeper bed. The hotel needs to better sound-proof their rooms or try not to give rooms with these connecting doors to unrelated parties. The other thing is that we found blond hair tangled around the bathtub drain plug (and neither of us are blond)...they need to pay more attention to cleaning rooms. I am only "recommending this hotel" as the location is convenient, and the pool is nice, but I hope they can address the noise and cleanliness issues. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Rotten Room I stay at this hotel often and love it and the people. I usually like the Club Level. The Club Level room I had this time was horrible...2218. It was small and felt cramped, but worst of all, I heard the elevator go up and down all night. Just miserable. On the plus side, the room was clean and the bed was comfy. I hate to give this property a less than stellar rating, but if this was my first visit, I probably would not have come back. April 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of Money Obvious upon entering the room we realized that the walls are thin as we heard the conversation in the next room as if they were in my face. This was New Year's Eve. We left our room near 6PM and returned near 4AM in the morning . When I adjusted the temperature on the the thermostat the vent area made a loud banging noise, enough to give your heart a good pang. We thought that it was the initial noise when the fan turned on?? . Not .This happened about every 14 -15 minutes. It was now near 5 AM . We never got any sleep and it was beyond the time to have a room change .We would be checking out after eating breakfast at the Hotel anyway. Their breakfast was horrible. We did not complain , not sure if we were just to tired or we figured we would not come back here again . It was a costly mistake and we were told this was the best in the area. Who new? January 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by July 11,2014 THIS HOTEL CLAIMS TO BE THE BEST IN THE AREA. HOWEVER THE FURNITURE IN THE ROOMS WAS OLD, CHIPPED AND IN NEED OF REPAIR. GIVEN THE OTHER HOTELS IN THE AREA I WILL USE ONE OF THEM ON MY NEXT VISIT. AND I WAS ON THE CLUB LEVEL AT THAT. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Convenient, Clean and Comfortable hotel with a professional and accommodating staff! Would definitely stay here again. August 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>