Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room Size Nice décor and great service May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maintenance Staff Comes Through! Your Maintenance Staff should be complimented for their initiative to help guests with luggage as the Hotel does NOT have a bellboy. Reggie and his partners were excellent and efficient and worked hard. David Lincoln Ross May 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't care for this hotel room key never works in elevator or room door. hotel has a bad smell in lobby and generally unsafe. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location good location. that's all I have to say. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and Bev Manager Robert Winton, Food and Beverage Manager was VERY attentive to the needs of my elderly Mother. Without his help, I would have been lost. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Wilmington Housekeeping didn't come until 3 pm to make up our room. There was an annoying tapping noise in our room and the shower dripped as well. Facility needs attention. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Housekeeping Service Guest left some personal items in the room after checking out of the hotel and did not realize they were missing for several days. When we contacted the hotel, Ms. Pat, the Housekeeping manager was able to track down the items and have them returned to the guest by FedEx. She went above and beyond and we are extremely grateful to her. Thank you. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel room itself was very good Didn't like the reception when we pulled up in our car. The fellow did not help with the luggage until I took it out of the trunk. The lobby did not smell good. That needs a lot of improvement. The room was fine. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large, spacious suites Some aspects of the hotel are a bit "tired"-- but the rooms are great, and spacious. May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room set up was disappointing I requested that the sofa bed in the room be set up for my daughters who were traveling with me. The bed was not ready when we arrived, and when housekeeping came to the room, they dropped off the sheets and blankets without making the bed. Making my own bed was something I certainly was not expecting to do. I travel to Wilmington often and usually stay at the Sheraton and recommend it to my staff as well. I will certainly be re-evaluating that decision. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as it should have been I appreciate the low cost of this hotel and enjoyed that it had an indoor pool as that is what I was seeking in selecting a hotel. But I found the 'suite' had the looks of a Residence Inn without being able to open any drawers or doors. The sleeper sofa did not have any sheets so they had to be specially requested. The finishes and louvered doors between the rooms showed extreme signs of wear. Dining was extremely slow. Brought my little kids in to get dinner after a long trip (there are no food options nearby). Took 5 minutes to be noticed in an empty restaurant. Was seated and took 10 minutes to see the wait staff. Food, in an empty restaurant, took 20 minutes (pasta for the kids and a burger), and then no return visit until we were nearly done. The wait staff was friendly with the kids but I wish I had ordered room service - it would have arrived as fast and it would have been easier to distract the kids. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was in the area at a wedding but did not want to drive once it was over. This hotel was my first choice and I'm so glad that I choose it. The room was clean, spacious and the hotel staff was very professional. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay for Family Wedding We were with a group of 20 attending a family wedding. Bob the food and beverage director did an awesome job accommodating us for 2 meals with 20+ people. The servers were also top notch. Very well done, kudos to Bob and staff. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown gem The staff made checkin/ checkout easy and quick. The room was spacious and well-appointed, the bed was comfortable and cozy. Special requests were handled quickly. Every staff member used the phrase, "My pleasure", which means management cares enough about customer service to train them in how do speak to customers. We had one minor mistake (an overcharge on our breakfast bill), but the staff handled it quickly and to our satisfaction. One suggestion - there was no towel near the wet bar. That would have been a nice touch. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Clean Room I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. The room decor was nice, everything was clean and smell fresh. The bed was also very comfortable. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location I informed the guest service agent when I made the reservation that I would pay cash for my room upon check in. At check in I had to pay an additional $100 as a deposit, which I was not informed of by the agent. That is something the agent should inform. Housekeeping knocked on my door around 8:45AM. I was not checked out yet. I believe the front desk staff should inform the housekeeping staff of rooms that have checked out & not have them just go to rooms that are still occupied. The location was great for my meetings & the restaurant staff were very friendly and helpful! March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Space, comfort and location A convenient central location, supplemented by spacious accomadation and all the facilities needed. March 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I can almost understand the fee for parking but the extra absurd charge for wifi in this day. Throw in the room seems a bit dated and some of my sheets weren't clean......won't use this hotel again and wouldn't recommend it. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valentine Sweet! Not so much Everything went ok. First off, the two people at the front desk were arguing amongst each other. You could hear them from a good distance. I was suppose to check in early. However, my room wasn't ready yet. I understand that. However, the next customer came in, and the front person guy checked him right in, then another person. I was up set for a few minutes, but I was calm. Then, I had to change things in my reservation at the front desk. This info should have been changed when I made my reservation. The info I was talking about was NO CHEESE PLATE due to be problems with dairy. However, no one saves that info. When I came in the room, there was cheese in the room. Still wasn't mad. What made me mad was that I always get the Romace Package, and the guy at the desk told me that I have to eat breakfast in my room. I politely told him that I always eat the buffett in the restaurant like alwys. The other person at the front desk was starting to give me an attitude about it. Themn, I left the desk and they finally gave me my coupons. I don't know what the arguement is about, however you can feel the tension coming form both of them. ! This occasion was suppose to be a special night, but it didn't start off like that. I was very disappointted and hurt. Especially form the front desk. I made sure that I didn't have to call them for anything else for the rest of my stay. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with comfortable and big rooms The room was comfortable, spacious and clean, and the staff were very kind and accommodating during our stay. February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wilmington Wedding woes We stayed at the hotel to attend a wedding. The bridal party got ready in a few of the rooms. We requested that the rooms be cleaned after we left for the wedding. When we returned towels were on the floor, trash cans full, beds unmade, and room service items still there. The following morning, there was only one person in the kitchen and one server at the restaurant . The service was terrible. Some never got the omlets they ordered. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis in the Storm I was lucky to get a room during the last snowstorm. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I had a delicious dinner and breakfast the next morning waiting for the roads to clear. It was a great experience. January 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experince in this hotel I stayed 9 nights in this hotel, I had the terribal experience. 1. Hotel key cannot open the room. 2. in this Monday morning, I put my 2 bags clothes for laundry in front office, in the end of day, only one bag was returned, 2nd bag was missing (total 5pcs dress Shirts). In this Wendesday, I called the front office and got the answer that they cannot locate my dress codes becuase hourcleaner is not avaialble! It's terribale for this hotel management. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice dog friendly hotel thanks for being so nice to me and my dog January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome getaway weekend The staff was client-centered and the rooms were nicely appointed. The Bistro has a nice menu and was good food with beautiful presentation. Room service was prompt and enjoyable. Our experience was grade A and we will be back again. The hotel sits on the edge of downtown and within walking distance of the trendy Trolley Square area with its great restaurants and bars. And the Brandywine River and walkway is just a few blocks away and feels like another world. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great club lounge! Rooms were good - spacious and clean - but the club lounge was outstanding. Some little things kept me from giving 5 stars overall. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Wilminton DE Bartender fantastic- opened fresh bottles of wine for by the glass orders, provided late night table and meal service, prices reasonable, bed/bedding fantastic- probably best ever, garage too small for my SUV- dark lots of hanging pipes etc Do not even try with a large car Did not get my gold reward right, had to ask twice and had to redo bill i asked for paper and email December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you, great service Was stranded in Delaware due to the snowstorm, and checked into the hotel to get out of the snow. The thing that is really impressive about this hotel is just how super nice everyone is! Every single staff we met was amazingly pleasant and friendly. The physical plant is very nice and clean as well. Room is comfortable and spacious, and all hardware is well-maintained. Note the indoor parking only takes cars under 6 ft tall, so if you're driving a full size SUV, you need to find alternatives. Ask the staff for help! By the way, the restaurant Basil is very nice, much better than what I had expected. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Your staff are outstanding. They are responsive to everything that is presented to them and on every occassion I have visited, I have left happy given that I usually take up residence for more than 10 days at a time. You are to be congratulated. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing, Comfortable Stay We stayed here for a romantic weekend getaway. We went to a show at The Queen- whcih was within walking distance. The Grand is within walking distance too along with some other clubs that have live music. December 4, 2013
  • 2016-07-28 T13:10:09.711-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_92, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>