达拉斯市场中心喜来登套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • Stemmons 北高速公路 2101 号
  • 邮政编码 75207
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Quality Almost everything in the room was broken (and did not get fixed during my stay). The cleaning staff was inconsistent (some things would be replaced on some days). November 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with all amenities Great service and overall friendly staff will stay there again and recommend to friends and business partners. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Clean Room The hotel offers a nice clean room at a great price. Staff was friendly and helpful. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! All staff was exceptional! Rooms are great - thanks so much! September 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by shabby and low level staffing I was a bit disappointed in this hotel, one of two TVs did not work, carpet soiled, front desk did not answer the phone. Although a SPG preferred guest I was initially not booked on the preferred floor. When I moved rooms, because of the not working TV, I was given a room on the preferred floor and the room was in better condition. I don't understand why sheets and mattress pads don't fit the mattress - I had to remake the bed because of wrinkles in the mattress pad which were lumpy. No water, rare for a sheraton, and the vending machines are not ideal. Location of the property is great, wish the hotel was nicer so I could confidently recommend. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas Great hotel ... great staff July 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service! I did not sleep at this hotel, but instead ate at the restaurant. The experience was horrible from the time we had to seat ourselves to the moment we got the check. Several tables were filthy, leaving slim pickings for my party of three. The other tables only sat two at the most. We ordered queso and were told they were out. However, it turns out there was still the option of chips and salsa, but our server didn't offer it or any other comparable appetizer. Then once we ordered our food, we had to ask for all condiments that would normally come with our meals. Never have I had to ask for gravy for chicken fried chicken! We asked for a drink menu and were told that unless we knew what we wanted, we would have to go to the bar to order our drinks. Wow. Our water was never refilled, and we didn't see our server again until my sister got up to go to the restroom and our server assumed we were leaving. She rushed over to the table and asked if we needed anything. We asked for the check, but instead our server told us the total verbally. It was like pulling teeth to get her to print the check in order for me to SEE the itemized total. I was beyond ready to settle the tab and leave. I have never received service so bad in my life. If you want a dirty, unprofessional, and rude experience, eat here! March 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by charged after leaving I am a SPG platinum level, I booked a 10 night stay using my points and when I checked out I was told that there were no additional charges. A month later there was a $400 charge from this property on my AMEX, I disputed the charge with AMEX and they removed all but $81 of the charges, why was $81 still charged is a mystery to me and I am still working for an answer. As others have noted the hotel is a good location at a fair price, it is showing it's age but isn't ready to be labeled as shabby. Just be aware that you need to check your folio and credit card statements because this property places fraudulent charges onto people's cards. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by customer service great Anytime I needed anything the front desk staff was on it. The maid keep our room serviced well. Enjoyed my stay, very impressed with the desk staff. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All was excellent, we just never had time to eat there We asked for a nice quiet room because we were on business. We also asked for an erly check in. The staff prepared a lovely quiet room on the 9th floor with an amazing view of the cit lights. Our suite was comfortable and m husband had a desk to work on his presentation. The 11th floor club came in very handy & it was a great touch to make us feel special. T Y ,,,we will visit again sioon! July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful room. Excellent staff. The upholstery on the sofa in the room was ripped, the sheets on the bed were ripped, the duvet was stained and I stepped on dirty toothpicks on the bathroom floor. It. Was. Gross. On top of that, a previous guest had left a comment card on the desk with all kinds of complaints and that card had clearly never been picked up. That being said, the staff were very apologetic and quick to make it right. I was very unimpressed by the room, but the staff were excellent. I didn't eat any food or beverage so I am unable to comment on the quality of those items. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great front desk staff when i arrived the girl at the desk was attentive and pleasant. the suite while small was nice and decorated in what i would say a contemporary cozy motif. the bathroom was a good size compared to the rest of the suite with a nice hard surface vanity top. the batteries in the tv remote were bad and the front desk sent some new ones right up.on our second day housekeeping did not leave any clean towels in the room and the front desk sent some right up. the club lounge was again decorated in contempory cozy style. as i find with all sheratons the food selection is poor. i needed to print something and the printer was out of paper so i called the front desk and they had some sent right up. when i went to the restaurant for breakfast i found that all of the tables that were not occupied had not been bused. (probably 60% of the restaurant). there were no clean plates or silverware due to this. the food, once we were able to get a plate and eating utensils was pretty good however. i had a problem with the wifi code and the young man at the desk took care of it for me. we needed a cab on both days to get to the convention center and on sunday when i asked for a cab to be hailed for me the courtesy van driver volunteered to drive us. he was very nice and even pointed out some notable facts about the town as we drove. he even detoured us so we could drive past the kennedy assasination spot. except for one day in the restaurant, i cant say enough good things about the staff at this hotel. February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has good features the location is convenient, nice pool, nine view to downtown its a nice hotel inside and out. What i didn't like is that no free wi fi, no complimentary breakfast for the price of the hotel, and they charge me $15 dollars for like a three min call that was too much. Also on the 7 floor the ice machine wasn't working so i had to go to another floor to get the ice. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition As an SPG member for over ten years, I have thoroughly enjoyed my membership. During each check-in this weekend, I wasn't informed of the Complimentary breakfast for SPG members. This should be automatically mentioned as PART of check-in policy. Otherwise, front desk staff were extremely hospitable. Thank You July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Couple of problems we ran into. We had the TV in our room (Rm 724) in the living room side that was not working. The engineer did everything he could to fix it and did a great job, but unfortunately he could not fix it. We were only staying a night, so there wasn't too much of a concern. However, as my wife and I were leaving the hotel, Saturday morning, we came out of the elevator and turned toward the entrance, and saw the wet floor sign,. I just about slipped and my wife did slip and fall. There was one of the hotel employees who was walking by and asked her if she was allright and helped her get to her feet, but yet no one behind the front desk asked her anything. We understand that if you walk on the floor where it says "wet floor" you take it at your own risk. The concern we had was there was much more water that was on that particular part of the lobby floor than normal. I would recommend this hotel and would probably return to stay in it, but I wanted to pass this along. Greg Akagi June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Attitude is everything I've stayed at this property before because of it's central location...but after this visit, never again. The belittling attitude from not just one person, to the outrageous loud noises, to the restaurant not allowing us to enter during it's posted open hours, to customer service agents not doing anything about my issues as I communicated the issues to them...all of these result in me never staying at this property again. I am an SPG Gold Member and constantly promote SPG properties, stay at them personally, and book events at them for my company. I will continue to promote SPG and their properties...but this Sheraton Market Suites just fell off of my list. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to be renovated, but is a good value Hotel is in need of an update, but the staff is great and the restaurant beat expectations July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located, great beds, courteous staff Great location to downtown and surrounding areas. Super comfortable beds. The staff was very helpful. Overall great stay. My only recommendation is that the carpet could use upgrading. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always pleasant stay We have stayed t this hotel numerous times with our children and grandchildren. Always a pleasant experience and never have experienced a problem June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Memorial Day Weekend We have stayed here several times. This hotel is comfortable, well-located, and reasonably priced. While we didn't need much, the staff were always immediately helpful when asked. I get upgraded to Club level because of my Platinum status, and I appreciate it. They have really improved the Club service since we last stayed. There is a full hot breakfast as well as a hearty selection of hot and cold snacks in the evening. The gentlemen who serve are attentive and kind. It is great to have the suite set-up, although the result is a very small bedroom. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend this hotel over any other ! In a few short words I can write a review. It was OUTSTANDING. Thank you for making me feel like I was a home. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great friendly hotel with fabulous staff. This hotel was brilliant. Great suites, clean and spacious. Great facilities with great breakfasts, attended a conference there with a banquet at the close of it- food for banquet was beautiful. Conference hosted with excellence. The staff couldn't have been more helpful, special mentions for Deborah, Sylvia , Anthony and donte. Great hotel with courtesy bus for 3 mile radius. Highly recommended. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I recently stayed at this hotel for the weekend to celebrate a friend's birthday in Dallas. It was a great experience. Check-in was easy, and Deborah at the front desk was very helpful. She went out of her way to make our stay comfortable and offered suggestions for things to do in the area. The room was nice, although I would prefer queen beds to doubles. The beds were very comfortable. The room was very clean, with complimentary water and Starbucks coffee when we arrived. The hotel was quiet for the most part. Staff was friendly. Ample parking. Would definitely stay again. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a bad stay but... Two main things: Cheerleading convention/competition in town the same weekend as us - I'm sure most hotels were booked like ours was, but we found the noise to be excessive coming from neighboring rooms and the hallways late into the night - not great when you're travelling with two small children. Bedroom doors on the suites - I think Sheraton was trying to go trendy, but really, you don't need frosted glass/plastic for 90% of the bedroom door. Again, when you are trying to preserve the bedtime rituals of a tired toddler, having a door that closes, but shows all light and conducts sound way too well is very frustrating as it leaves everyone sitting in the dark in the living room. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great view of Dallas Excellent staff and service. Eva and David both do a great job as does Sylvia in the restaurant. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations - nice! I would stay at this property again - my first time at a Sheraton Suites property and I liked it. Room was nicely sized with seperate work/"living" area from bedroom. Good location with easy freeway access. Friendly staff - the man who checked me in printed out directions to get to a nearby area I asked about. Happy to have been put in a SPG floor with access to club floor (didn't use). Nicely equipped/reasonably sized fitness center. The few negatives: pillows were uncomfortable (big foam), windows/balcony door whistled from wind, AC blows directly on the bed - I blocked it by opening the closet door. Very small but noticed cob webs up on the lobby ceiling while checking in. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel This hotel matched my expectations June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favorite Dallas Market Hotel We have been coming to Dallas Market for 25 years and this is our favorite hotel to stay at. The rooms are perfect for comfort and business. Park at hotel and walk to market or take the shuttle. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for market This is a great hotel for market visitors. While it might benefit from some updating it is very comfortable and has a great staff. They provide good transportation for their guests and a nice work space in the suites. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issues I stay at that hotel 3-4 times a year. This was my worst experience. First, I have the same issue I always have. When I order room service they NEVER leave a form to order the 2nd day. next, on the first night after a day at market I got back to my room to change for dinner around 7pm and my room had not been cleaned, bed made, no new towels, nothing. I also went to shave the next morning and the staff had thrown out my good razor when they did come clean my room. I also had a problem with my bill. When I left the staff was still working with the Dallas market center to get it straight. I got an email last night when I returned home and it was still not corrected. VERY disappointing January 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>