纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1994 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton NY Great but, lobby internet is cumbersome to use. And free wireless should be part of hotel rate. My compliments to reception desk. They have always been very helpful. Although have rooms ready for early arrivals would be a nice help. Rooms cleaned and ready should be made available earlier - yes I know rooms are not guaranteed for early arrival. But, it would be nice!! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, small bathrooms This was our first visit to the Sheraton NY and we were quite pleased with the location. It's right in the heart of midtown and the theater district, and only a few blocks from Times Square. We've stayed in some other hotels right in Times Sqare on previous visits but it can be overcrowded with people, so the slight removal to 53rd St was a big help. The room was nice, but a bit on the small side. Our one major complaint was that the bathroom was rediculously small. As a couple sharing a room, there was really no way to have more than one person in the bathroom unluss one person stood in the bathtub. This is a problem when you're both trying to get ready to go out somewhere. On the plus side, the fitness center is the very best we've ever seen in a hotel. On the downside, the service was exceptionally slow. On balance we would definitely consider going back, particularly if there are rooms with larger bathrooms. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why not? I do not understand why you charge so much for something so simple and small as internet access. Internet is a necessity in the modern world. Why not providing free Internet access for all rooms, as Sheraton does in other locations? hotel would have a little spending and guests would have a huge benefit!. you guys would have a better evaluation with this little action! August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Challenges Difficult for cabs to offload. Food in restaurant overpriced(Breakfast Buffet).Bathrooms off the meeting rooms on second floor were similar to those of the 1940s. The refusal for a one hour delay of checking out and charging for checking luggage was outrageous. Nice location between Central Park and Times Square. The taxes and room costs will prevent us from returning. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room service Delay Had to wait for 1.5 hrs to get a wine bottle opener. Required two calls to room service. Also, the person was not apologetic for the delay February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the perfect tourist location I stayed at the Sheraton Times Square Hotel from Saturday, 08/24/13 thru Wednesday, 8/29/13 and had a great time! The hotel location is right in Times Square which is perfect for "tourists" (like me and my girlfriend). The hotel is newly renovated and the staff is very pleasant. The only problem I had was a big hole in the bottom of my bath sink and the toilet stool was leaking-water everywhere in the bathroom. The sink was repaired within 3 days and the toilet stool was chalked within 4 days. May I remind you this is a 5 days/ 4 nights stay! The hotel manager did give me $150 credit or to relocate to another room. Who wants to relocate to another room when you have unpacked? I opt for the $150 credit. Overall, I love the hotel and the location is a "plus" and I will recommend the Sheraton Times Square. I plan to in the future to come there again and the next time I will check all the plumbing before unpacking (smile). August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet Wifi internet in room kept cutting out, even with good signal strength. Internet is much better in Club Lounge and Lobby. No complimentary bottled water in room as advertised on website. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's just ok It's close to Times Square. Great for tourists. May be too crowded/busy for business travelers. The property itself is in good shape. The lounge offering is a little disappointing. It gets pretty crowded in the morning and the breakfast spread mainly consists of cold items like muffins, bagels, toast. The property also does not participate in the Green Choice program. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good choice With all the hotels in NY, I continually find this one of the best! February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff We recently stayed in the Sheraton during Hurraine Sandy, following our evacuation from our hotel. The staff were all amazing especially Matthew on the check in desk, who helped us so much. Even though the hotel was at full capacity, the staff (who were also personally dealing with the impact of the hurricane) all had time to listen and went out of their way to help. November 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Big, recently renovated hotel without much charm or personality. The biggest issue was the room had a mildew smell when we walked in. After running the air conditioning for a while, it improved a bit (but never totally went away). Given that we checked in rather late, the smell wasn't bad enough to ask for a different room - but wasn't the best overall experience. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great location The location of the hotel is great. The registration staff was most accommodating. The room was very nice, while bathroom was small, it met our needs. The housekeeping staff was top of the line. Very nice, more than accommodating, and always greeted us and did an excellent job. Our housekeeper was so great that she would be a major reason for us to stay there again. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was the perfect place to stay It is in a GREAT location! You could walk anywhere and there was also a subway station right across the street. Room was very clean and it was easy to find your way around the hotel. Coffee bar in the morning and bar snacks were perfect. Staff very helpful. Fantastic New York atmosphere and although the hotel is huge, it gives a very small comfortable feel as well! May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Towels and Linens Smell Bad First time ever, staying anywhere, that I could not stand the smell of the towels or bed linens (smelt funky, nasty, musky). Staff informed us that there is a problem with the cleaning contractor. No excuse. Only refunded us a portion of spg pts used. First time ever staying with SPG that i have not been satisfied. Would avoid this hotel until this problem is fixed August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor welcome Front desk clerk could not find our reservation. Pretended that arrival was for a day earlier, when booking was changed two weeks prior. Indicated that the hotel was full and they could not accept SPG members on points. Room charge would have to be paid cash. Issue was resolved after wiating GM for half hour in the lobby. This hotel is not friendly to SPG memebr. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic front desk experience We arrived before check-in time and Matthew F registered us, but couldn't give us the room yet. We set off for shopping and the theater and returned six hours later to a packed lobby. Matthew happened to see us and delivered us our room keys without further waiting in line. What a terrific customer experience. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with friendly staff This hotel is beautiful, clean, and has lots of ammenities. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable, although the pillows were not comfortable at all. The breakfast buffet was one of the best ones I have ever been too, but still over-priced. I love the little bar area that has breakfast food and starbucks coffee. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and bad. The good: The location, the hotel facilities. I was given a floor in the 40's. The bad: The room was run down, the view was of another hotel, and the door had to be forced shut and pulled open harshly causing a massive noise every time I entered/exited my room. If you can manage a decent rate, stay here, otherwise I definitely recommend The Westin on Times Square. April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The check in staff were excellent! Made us feel very welcome. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities need improvement Two things did not work properly, the satellite TV reception (numerous channels had terrible reception) and the shower (70% of the water poured out of the tub faucet instead of the shower head). Otherwise the stay went fine. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprised by the Rudeness of Front Desk Staff My husband and I always stay at this hotel when in NY every year, and some years, twice a year. Upon check-in, I requested a 4PM check-out for my day of departure as I had a very late flight. I was told it was no problem. Unfortunately, when I called the night before checking out to confirm, I was told very abruptly that 4PM is not offered. I tried to explain what I had discussed days earlier, and was told that it was not true, and 4 PM check-out is not allowed. I asked for a manager who told me my request was never noted. After some discussion on my part, she agreed to a 2PM and complimentary baggage check. I appreciate how she offered this to assist me, but as I needed to go to Red Hook that day, the 2PM check-out left me rushed, and very inconvenienced. I do like your hotel, but I really think some of your staff needs training on treating guests, who stay at your hotel every year for the last 7 years, with more courtesy. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything you need. The rooms are larger than many others in NYC. The hotel and rooms are clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. We had 2 preteens in our room and there was plenty of space. It is located in walking distance to many NYC landmarks, shopping, Central Park, diners and fine dining, theaters. We have stayed here at least a half dozen times and I have no complaints. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above-and-Beyond-the-Call-of-Duty While checking out of the hotel my colleg-age daughter lost her designer purse somewhere in the hotel lobby. Unable to find it anywhere, we had to leave in order to make our flight back to Ohio. The Night Security Manager found it later that evening, somehow tracked our phone number through the medical insurance card in her wallet and then sent the handbag and its contents to our home the next day. All this effort even though he believed she had not been a guest at the hotel because the reservation was in my (her parent's) name...not hers. Any hotel staff member could have kept the purse itself just because of its value - not to mention the money and contents inside the purse. Rudy was so honest and diligent that he went out of his way to find the owner of that handbag. Rudy went far above and beyond the call of duty that day and he has helped make life-long loyal Sheraton Hotels & Resort customers of our family and friends. March 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay in New York City Was an excellent facility, and staff was wonderful. Jon was a welcomed friendly face at breakfast. The room was noisy. The door and walls are not very well insulated. You could hear every door on the hall open and close all night long. Voices carried from other rooms and hall as well. The hotel was centrally located and was convenient for everywhere we went. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh how I loved It I've been to New York several times in the past two years, but never ever have I stayed in Manhattan. Boy oh boy I was like a kid in a candy store the minute I entered the hotel. Upon checking in, the receptionist was very articulate and knowledgeable. Service was awesome and the food and room service was above and beyond. I will be back there in a few months. November 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Well you asked for this review. We stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last year. We are gold preferred starwood members and we will not stay here again. Granted it was New Years and the hotel was full but if you are going to charge exorbitant fees for the stay you have to be able to meet guest needs. The staff couldn't care less when we complained that our 'sweet sleeper ' bed was everything but sweet. I've never had such an uncomfortable bed in any starwood property. Also food was left from our neighbors room service in the hall on the floor for over 24 hours. Elevators were impossible. We waited over 30 mins for one to go down eventually going down the service elevator. Our television didn't work although engineering did arrive in a timely fashion. I expected it to be busy but I also expected to be treated with respect and the staff just couldn't care less. The business centre was ridiculous. It cost $12 to check in for our flights and then they didn't have a printer which worked. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So well located, so so experience I did notice the improvement of the rooms vs my previous stay at Sheraton Time Square, 3 years ago. Still, so nicely located, the hotel must improve services to SPG members, looking at more support to customer. Nothing drastically bad, but the bitter feeling that the staff is overwhelmed by tourism. And please, 10mn waiting for an elevator makes no sense!!!! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, nice, updated rooms We recently stayed at this property, during Hurricane Sandy, and were delighted with the service and professionalism of the staff. We stayed using Starpoints, and as Platinum members, had access to the very nice and spacious Club Lounge. The hotel provided plenty of information regarding the storm. We will certainly stay at this property again in the future. November 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location to restaurants and shows Hotel personnel were great and very helpful. Lines were long at check in, but was fully staffed and moved through quickly. King bed was great and room was comfortable neat and clean everyday for my 4 night stay. Disappointed that I had to pay 20 bucks to work out for 4 days. Not right. Living healthy should not be an expense. Facilities were great though. August 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This rooms has a great loacation I was disapointed from arrival. Ad a 75 might Platinum I would expect more. I was on a room on the 9th floor with a view of a rood. I did not get the upgrades from my suite night awards as I was told the hotel was gull but spoke to a gentlemen on the 44th floor who was not even in the program and he was upgraded to a suite. December 9, 2013
<<prev 41 42 43 44 45 ... 68 next>>