纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2429 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Check-in staff was absolutely amazing. Very good room size for Times Square. Club lounge very practical with friendly staff. Excellent location. Coat check room very expansive (not operated by hotel...) and not able to access your car to store your luggages... May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! First trip to New York City and we had a great hotel with a great location in Times Square. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute perfection Had an amazing stay at the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel. Although the hotel seemed to be full to capacity it didn't feel cramped at all. There were lots of business conferences going on so I'm guessing it must be good for business people. For me as a holiday maker, it served me and my partner very well. The room was spacious and you could see Times Square from the window. The bed was incredibly comfortable so we slept very well (just what was needed after a long day out on our feet constantly). The double glazed windows only let in very minimal street noise but we soon got used to this and now that I'm home I actually miss the faint street noise. We had a mini bar and as we checked in the receptionist was very kind in telling us that if we moved any of the items in the mini bar we would be charged so it was great to be warned of that as I do tend to snoop around the rooms I stay in and move things about. I wanted to catch up with my dad back at home via Face Time on the iPad so I was pleasantly surprised when I was told by the receptionist that I could have free wifi connection in my room just by giving my email address to become a Sheraton Prefered Guest member (again no catches...free membership). The membership also means I can collect points to use against other stays when I use Sheratons hotels, which I most definitely would again. Location was phenomenal...Times Square 6 blocks to the left...Central Park 6 blocks to the right. Perfect hotel. Will stay again. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton NY Times Square is Awesome !! I had an awesome time staying at the Sheraton NY Times Square this past weekend. It's in a great location and the rooms are great- very comfy beds. The staff is very friendly, helpful, and made ever effort to meet all my needs. One word- AWESOME !! May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much improved The hotel has been substantially improved since our last stay four years ago. The staff was very friendly and helpful, including everyone from the bellmen, to the houskeeping people to the front desk staff. The breakfast service on the 44th floor was very good and the room is very comfortable. This is a welcome addition. The room we had (king size bed) is quite a bit smaller than we are used to. The remodeled bathroom was nice but small. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff are always friendly and helpful. Left a bag behind in the room. Security gave us a call once the cleaning staff found it. Each employee went beyond their job description. Many thanks to you all. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this visit was sub-par i always accepted that the Sheraton in Times Square would be busy and loud so i was ok with that. however, i recently stayed at a hotel that included a lot of the amentities Sheraton charged for free. as a business traveler, i felt like i was getting ripped off and i am going to look for another option for my next business trip May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NY DRI My oly complaint is that the AC in the room did not properly cool the room. Given that the temperature outside was moderate, I would imagine that in the summer this room would be like an inferno. The AC system in this room needs to be repaired or replaced. Also, there was a musty smell in the bathroom. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location My husband and i stayed here for 3 nights to attend a concert at Madison square garden. We loved the location and the staff was very pleasant...there was always someone available to answer a question. we would definitely stay again!!! thanks to the staff for an amazing visit. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay The hotel was very nice. Room was clean & tidy. Location was great. Short walking distnace from the heart of Times Sq. (5 min). The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. All you need to do is ask! The bed was too hard (over firm) for my liking. However, since it's close to the office I was working with, I definately would staty again. May 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No One Answer the phone I called 7 times, a few times even in the early morning, and no one answer the phone at the front desk. The phone rang and rang and rang and still no one even answer and put me on hold. I gave up! May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by top notch!! The hotel and staff and are always great They go beyond the normal requirements of a hotel. making sure all of the guests are happy May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Front desk service ruins stay I arrived in NY early and had Platinum concierge call to see if there was a room for me. She told me there was but it would be a standard with no upgrade. When I arrived at the front desk I was told there was nothing available; within about 1 minute the women next to me was then given a room. When I asked why I was told because she was a Platinum guest. I informed him that I was a lifetime Platinum and he still said there was no room. When I protested further he said he would check with the manager. Funny thing he then found a room for me. Bottom line is they lied to me and it is unacceptable. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to everything In NYC for work. This property is close to different subway lines. Gym is decent. Nice continental breakfast in the morning. Only complaint is that evening appetizers are only served until 7:30, so was unable to participate as I don't leave the office until 7pm. Rooms on the SPG floors seem small compared to other SPG properties. May 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great installations, TERRIBLE experience My stay here would have been perfect if not for the last night of our stay. The next door neighbors where a couple having a terrible fight. At least one of them was VERY drunk and kept shouting from 1am to 5am. They cursed terrible words and were SO violent on there language that I was scared even if knowing they was a wall separating us. I had my 7 month old baby with me and I was worried they were going to wake him up and that he would be exposed to this circus. I couldn't even think of sleeping and called costumer service twice, The first time I explained the situation and they said they would do something about it. Around 15 minutes after my call someone did come to their room, it was roomservice BRINGING them a bottle of wine!!!! They were already drunk and this only made things worse. I called again and said that they were still shouting and screaming, cursing and offending me, not to say interrupting 4 hours of my sleep. Nothing was done and eventually these people feel asleep. Thank God I had placed the crib in the furthest part of the room and baby did not wake up to these shouting scene. The next morning I checked out and communicated how upset I was. They said they would compensate me with points equivalent to a free night stay. Nothing could undo the terrible time I had during these hours in the morning, but at least knowing it would be a free stay gave me peace of mind. I never got these promised points and have the worst opinion of this sheraton's costumer service. Had THE WORST night ever, it was what you could expect of a night in a bad halfway house. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall convenience and prestige Great location, right in between, at few blocks to Times Square and Central Park. There is a steady crowdness at the gate and lobby, as a consequence of huge capacity in a 50-floor-tall building. This confirms that you are in the dynamic and populated Manhattan, which is why you are there for.. If you look for a cosy, warm and silent piece of corner, it will not be the right choice for you. Despite the crowd, elevators are very effective (a speed of 2 floors/sec) and take you up to your room without any hassle. Staff helpful, an issue resolved fast enough. We have preferred a club room with lounge facilities and we are well pleased. A nice Manhattan view and coffee & internet services available for 24 hrs. In my next stay in NYC, I may prefer again. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 60th birthday stay my wife & i have just spent 8 nights at the sheraton to celebrate my 60th birthday.hotel was just perfect,location,comfort & service was exceptional.we will definately stay at this hotel again.thanks to everyone at the sheraton. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic long weekend away Very smart and comfortable hotel in an excellent central location ideal for sightseeing and shopping. May 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience The day of the departure the elevators for the high rise part were not working properly. Waited for 35-40 mins and ended up taking the stairs all the way down from 46th floor,being late for my flight The support staff was not helpful in resolving this issue, offering to take service elevators which were not working either. There was another set of elevators which worked for 21-28th floors but it was not communicated to us when we asked if there is any other way to get out other than taking stairs all the way down. For the amount of people that stay at this hotel, they should have managed it better and provide appropriate communications on the issue May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I had a fantastic holiday in NY, and part of the experience was a great hotel. The location is very central, you are within walking distance to many great sights. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The only drawback was the price of international calls, which the guests are not informed about. You expect a bit more, but not such an excessive bill. Thanks to the very understanding and professional Achmed on reception for sorting out this problem before we left. May 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful hotel! Dsguisting, rundown room, rude staff. Typical New York at its worst. I hated my stay. May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude staff Exceptionally rude staff. May 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Upgrade the staff The staff at this hotel is generally unfriendly. One of the front desk clerks actually mocked the previous customer before me using the adults voice from the Charlie Brown cartoon. The staff standing around the elevators don't seem to be helping much either....they just stand there like body guards at a club. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cost of International Calls Unnacceptabel and very disapointing be charged 36 dolars/min for a intern call. I paid + 378 dolars for 11/12 calls. A recepcionist after my complain dropped from + 500 dolars. To to pay for it at this price means no respect at all for the customer and means a complete lack of good sense to charge failrly any service . May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location Barman Business but not friendly at least with us Room we arrive late (midnight) but were told we were upgraded which wasn't true so why to tell us We were on 6th floor and it was very noisy during the week-end late night and early morning due to young group. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Perfect location for what I needed (business). Room was well appointed and clean. My only gripe was that the TV control didn't seem to work. I did not call for help as I stayed only one night. May 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charges without notice Disappointed. When I checked in, the woman asked if I wanted a small frig in my room (I never asked for it). I said sure -- but she NEVER gave notice it would cost $25 to store my apple. Staff should ALWAYS notify when extra charges occur on things THEY offer at check-in. And I'm a platinum for life..... May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location Comfortable and clean hotel that is central to landmarks, transportation options, and restaurants. May 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise level needs to be improved I stayed with my points last Saturday evening--for a fun evening -meeting my friends for a dinner/play before our conference began on Sunday. My room # 4415 was so noisy on the club level that I could not sleep all night and was exhausted by the time my work day began on Sunday. The elevators also did not all work and took an average of 10-15 minutes wait time. I had to take the freight elevator to meet my appointments on time. I wish I did not waste my points on my room Saturday evening. My experience in the past with Starwood has been fantastic! May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great. Hotel was great but don't like a $14.95 per day charge if you want wifi. That needs to be FREE! May 7, 2013
  • 2015-05-21T19:50:28.645-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-43, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2429, tr_2429
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 41 42 43 44 45 ... 82 next>>