Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1880 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by BNB / Hot Yub > Sauna room The Brand new BNB is a joke !! The jets of Hot tub are so weak . The sauna room never get hot enough . February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel I found the Sheraton downtown was not at all up to Toronto downtown standards, The rooms are in very desprate need of a good cleaning they are just surface cleaned. The walls,tiles,hallways are looking rough and are dirty however the bed was comfortable. The area and location of the hotel is great lots to see and do. The new Bistro/Bar wasn't that great terrible wine list and food was just ok, very poor staff bad service and the majority where very very hard to understand. I will choose a different hotel our neck Toronto visit. I was actually worried about bed bugs? February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Customer Service - I have stayed at many hotels and this is by far the most mickey mouse customer service i have ever received. I wanted to Cancel my rooms on Friday Feb 8th due to severe storm condition. I called in around 1230pm that day saying is there any possibility of canceling my rooms. The lady said yes we are allowing cancellation due to the storm. I was happy at this point. After all was said and done the lady said you booked through hot-wire but that should not be any problem because i will get them to notify you and refund your payment. I asked for this in a conformation email because i knew this would happen where this hotel seemed to have lost all indication that i called in on Feb 8th. I have called this hotel 5 times and each time they say someone will call me back ( which never happen ). Finally i spoke to a nice girl that was managing and she said basically told me it is out of her and hands in hot-wires hands now. All i can say for this hotel is that they do not care and use lying as way to end calls with their customers. I hope that i am the only one who has been treated this way Because business will be lost. Mine already has been. Thanks . February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not an impressive stay at all food was very unsatisfactory and overpriced the parking costs $ 55 per night and a car rental is only $35 how ridiculous is that February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good people My departure from Toronto was uncertain, beause of ferocious weather. The hotel staff was perfectly accomodating to allow me to rebook at a preferred rate and with minimal fuss- kudos to them. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My stay this weekend When I arrived there was a very long line up . 5 30 on Friday Feb 7th 2013.Check in was fine . When I got to the 15th floor I noticed that there was a smell in the hallway. Sort of like old clothes or a home where the people do not clean regularly.Not pleasant and made me wonder about the sanitary conditions . My room had stains on the carpet and showed a lot of wear and tear. the closet smelled as well needs a good cleaning with disinfectant The office chair was stained and dirty there was a hole in the wall near the toilet overall I did not enjoy my stay. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Relaxing One-Night Getaway Having arranged to see the performance of "The Wizard of Oz"...we could have easily travelled back to Guelph, but it was very convenient to have pre-planned for the performance, a relaxing night cap at a restaurant / pub and then back to the comfort of our room... Overall our stay allowed us to not be rushed for our evening out and allowed us the relaxing atmosphere for the remainder of our stay. The staff were welcoming and very pleasant to work with. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Room The room was bad for a club floor> Heater made nosie all night February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Opera Location checkout line was not identified from the checkin line. Had to wait to confirm that it was okay to leave the hotel with the account fully settled with the arriving guests. SPG line was IDd, but no recognition from desk staff, everyone mixed up in the waiting line. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What's up with the TV? The room was fine although the pillows smelled a bit funky and the 6AM fire alarm was concerning since it took quite a while for someone to tell us what was going on - not to mention most of us didn't even recognize the alarm as an alarm (more like a doorbell). Also the paper seemed to be at everyone's door except mine and I had no soap (bathed with shampoo the first night) in my room the first night. AND that TV.. not for channel surfers. Oh, and why no mini-bar? February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just Sad... This Hotel has taken a turn for the worse since our last stay. We addressed our concerns with Abbigail (sp) upon departure. From check in to check-out and all that is in between was an issue. Starting with our credit card being tagged for over $800 for a 1 night stay, no heat in our room(s) - no way to reach the front desk (always busy signal/lineups or just no answer) on 4 occasions - mold in the pool area (have photos if req'd) - to refusal of a min. late check out. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by February 8th Stay I want to thank the Sheraton Centre for making a reduced rate available because of the snowstorm. I had stayed at the Sheraton the previous two nights and was scheduled to fly out the night of the 8th. However, I was delayed a day because of the snow. I marked two stars for room comfort because the heating was inadequate (room 821). February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms, well appointed, exceptional staff I arrived for a business trip to Toronto but brought a couple friends and family along to enjoy the city. We happened to arrive during a record-breaking snowfall in Toronto and the parking staff were really working hard to keep check-in parking moving smoothly. We were treated kindly even though the staff surely were very tired. Check-in was efficient as always and our room was very clean. I cannot speak highly enough of the beds. They are top notch and provide a relaxing rest. On our last night a large convention started up at the Sheraton Centre and Abigail very kindly upgraded us to a quieter location in the hotel on her own initiative. Touches like this exemplify that this hotel cares about its guests and provides far above average service. Sheraton Centre remains by far my preferred hotel in Toronto, and I highly recommend it for both business and leisure stays. February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great until you deal with staff Time spent at the Sheraton between checkin and checkout was lovely. Dealing with the staff, however, ruined much of the experience. My guest and I were made to feel as though our business was unwelcome. Add to this that there is no free Wi-Fi and local calls are NOT free (the latter not made glaringly obvious). I pointed out to staff during checkout that other hotels do offer these and the Customer Service Representative agreed with me that, yes, there are other hotels. So next time I'm looking for a place to stay, other hotels it will be. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations For a first-timer to Toronto, this is clearly the place to stay. Right in the middle of everything. Excellent staff. Room was great. No up-scale restuarant, in-house, was odd. Too much nearby, I assume. Underground connections to the whole downtown. Marilyn, front desk, was impressive. Excellent representative. I'm from Bugtussle. When ya go to the big city, stay in a big city hotel. I did not pay enough for what I received. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Stayed for one night. Everything went well i was able to get connecting rooms. Small issues were toilet didn't flush very well had to do it maybe 3x it was very slow. I also bent down to get something near bed skirt and found a coffee stir stick on floor (not ours i threw it out) but otherwise everything was good. Pool was very nice despite the bad weather. Liked how close hotel is to underground walking and the subway. Would definitely stay again. February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected More Room was clean but needed some upkeep i.e. stains on wall, Room safe was back in hard to access corner of closet. No fridge in room. TV was very poor, picture frozen and lost signal several times. Furniture and bedding nice. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I spent 3 nights at the Sheraton. I really enjoyed my stay for many reasons. The location is perfectly situated with easy access to anywhere i was going downtown. The staff were friendly and helpful. I asked for a high floor upon checking in and they were quick to accommodate my request. The view looking south from the 34th floor was spectacular. I used the fitness centre every morning which was very well equipped. Overall it was an excellent experience and will look up the Sheraton for my next stay in Toronto. February 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hot water in the morning - the entire stay I'm a big fan of SPG and normally I like this particular Sheraton, I've stayed here at least a dozen times over the years (and three or four times in as many months recently). The first stay back in November, I reserved a suite for the week and I didn't have heat the entire time. They finally brought up 2 space heaters. Hardly acceptable. Then in my most recent stay last week, the hotel had trouble with the hot water, and even after the hotel water was 'fixed', i still didn't have hot water for my morning shower. I spoke to 3 different managers and all i was offered was points. Points don't do a lot when you have to endure a cold shower every morning. This lasted all week. I was not impressed. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Doesn't want to win over frequest travelers The hotel was fine but they would not match my status at another hotel chain. I will not stay at this or any other Sheraton again. Why would i? I have a very high status and get many perks at another hotel. I travel constantly. Sheraton wants me to stay 3.5 business weeks before i get any type of status. You've lost me as a customer - you really should match program status. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is OK Would not recommend. Probably OK for a hockey team in town for a tournament. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room was not very clean We had room 376 at the Sheridan Downtown Toronto. Although, the staff was awesome, the room was not very clean. When we went to pull out the sofa bed, (which the staff knew we were going to use as there were 3 of us) the linen was dirty and there was a dirty / bloody Kleenex on the sheets. Not good. On our way home , we all discovered that we all had felt very lethargic in the room. It could be that the ducts are very dirty. Carpets and soft goods were stained and need a good cleaning. Diane February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at the Club Lounge was amazing I have been going to the Club Lounge for close to 6 months. The staff at the lounge has given more than great service. They always greeted me with a smile and always made sure that my stay was as enjoyable as can be. When there were ( minor ) issues with my stay, the staff always ensured that it was resolved in a timely manner and followed up to make sure that the remaining part of my stay met my expectations. If I am to come back to Toronto, I eould not chose another hotel. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by you have some good people on the trip before my last, i was in an incredible hurry to check in and get to a meeting, due to a late plane. I have to say that the check in process was one of the best i have had. They got the idea that i was rushing and did the whole thing quickly and professionally in what seemed like less than two minutes. the people at the starwood preferred desk are excellent. February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by feels old, looks old Outdated rooms.....not the furniture, TV +, the actual construction. Feels old, looks old. No concierge to advise. February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncommon Bad Experience I should write reviews when the experience is good, but given that very little was done (discount, free stuff, coupons, complimentary room service, bonus Starwood points, etc etc) to acknowledge the issues, all is fair and this Time, Sheraton Downtown Toronto will have some due diligence to govern themselves with, by way of this review. 1. The room was frigid, and even half way through the night, it was impossible to get it to a comfortable temperature. 2. I didn't know the room service menu was on channel 3. Only after calling help desk, and on my out of the room noticed the card that explained the channel 3 rules had fallen behind the t.v. 3. The bathroom was not clean from the pevious guests. No joke. 4. Had a meal at the BnB bistro, once I finally got seated. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel has a great location, pool & hot tub. My kids & I had a great time staying at this hotel. We absolutely loved the pool + hot tub. They location cannot be beat. We are definately going to be return guests. Thank you. Kim February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Visit We try to make an annual visit to Toronto for the weekend and have always been happy with our stay at the Sheraton Centre. Our service representative at the Reservation desk was very helpful in providing alternate accommodations when our room was not ready at check in. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great The Sheraton Centre has always been professional, clean and I've had excellent sleep. The staff accommodated my request and also dealt very quickly with a noisy neighbour at 2:30 a.m. The room was very clean. The club lounge is fantastic, although the selection of snacks was lacking a bit, compared to other times. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Stay The hot tub was not working properly and the change rooms were under construction so could not access the sauna. The alternative change rooms were a long way away from pool and fitness area, might as well went back to my room on the 42nd floor to shower and change. February 4, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:13.074-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1880, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 64 next>>