シェラトン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエアホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10019
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2249 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frustrated Platinum Member I had booked a reservation for my recent stay in March. I requested to use my Suite Upgrade awards. In May I made an additional reservation for another room using Starwood points also requesting using a Suite Upgrade. I spoke to Platinum support team about a week before checking in that I wanted have a room that connects to one another since I had two reservations and was with my family. I thought a simple request of having adjoining rooms would be not out of the norm. I was told should not be a problem as the agent put me on hold and called the hotel to confirm. When I checked in I was told that I could not have a suite with an adjoining room and was told no suites have adjoining rooms. I find this hard to believe as I have stayed at other properties and it was not an issue. I had to give up a suite and move to two regular rooms to get them to adjoin. Very disappointed that this was not conveyed when I called the Platinum desk. I used points for one room and it is disappointing that I could not leverage my suite awards. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location & Great staff Was in NY for three days to see broadway shows and catch up with friends. Outstanding location as Times Square and broadway were all walk able. Staff very responsive despite always being busy. Close to central park as well June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club floor Room we were given room in 32nd floor and chanfged to 47th as we are not happy with the size and view. reception understanding, helpful but took long time to sort it. Despite being in 47th floor no city views at all as advertised and all the offices are overlooking your room if you choose to stay on the weekday! Club lounge is excellent and has city view. November 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has old features. The bathroom was in a disgusting smell from shower curtain. The water pressure was low in a bathtub, so I showered long time. And drain was clogged in bathtub at first shower. But hotel location is the greatest of great. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by General comment The hotel is very unpersonal. No real attention. It is very dificult to accept that internet WIFI conection (which is very instable) is charged 15 USD per day when, everywhere in NYC, WIFI connection is free. It looks like Sheraton is trying to make money on everything it can. That is not the good Policy since client never forget such a mean attitude. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but then that is about it! NO SPG recognition at desk. Check in staff is surly and unhelpful. Cannot wait to leave the hotel which is always always always busy! They have the volume and therefore they do not care about doing a good job. They have truckloads of tour people coming and going. Definitely will not come back. THey charge for using the gym and internet! What the heck! November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by better than expected I was happly surprised to find the room and hotel better condition and managed well. The last time I stayed there it was not a good experience--this time the room was above expections-clean and comfortable bed, shower was a bit small but the room had all going for it---up high floor with echo of street noise but that did not get in my way of sleep. T September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Although the rooms are a bit small, they were very comfortable. The clock, TV, and shades didn't work, but a technition was sent immediately. They were just unplugged. This should be checked between each occupancy. Hotel is in a great location near subway and within walking distance to Carnegie Hall, Times Square, theaters, and Central Park. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go To Hotel in NYC This is our favorite hotel in NYC. Location is perfect. Close to the park, subway, great restaurants. In the middle of everything without being trampled. We have stayed here many times. Looking forward to our next visit in August 2014. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Although looks updated, service and cleanliness lacking I stayed here at a group rate for a conference. Although the hotel and room were nicely updated, the smell of something moldy in the bathroom was overwhelming. As NYC goes this is in a great location, with no free gym (like most NYC hotels), free wifi in the lobby causes and overly crowded lobby, but free is unheard of in NYC so it was a nice touch. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a Turnaround! I hadn't stayed at this hotel in years as it was in such bad shape the last time I stayed there. What a difference a few years makes. The hotel is on brand and the rooms, corridors, elevators, everything just looked and felt new and fresh. I don't like to stay in this part of town, but the price makes for great value and I will definitely be back. December 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by 50/50 Pros: - 24-hour club lounge - comfortable beds - wifi connection - friendly staff - good new furniture Contra: - got small room without view, shower gel (!), sleepers, paper delivery, not on SPG floor - saw previous guest's hair on the bathroom wall. Reported to reception, received just phone "sorry" from manager. Final conclusion: not recommend. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel overcharges This is a nice hotel but you have charged my credit card more than appears on the bill I received, even the updated email bills. I checked out over two days ago. Now I have to take time during work to call to get the problem rectified. This is not the first time this has happened. I cannot recommend a hotel that consistently overcharges. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding employee Just returned from a four night stay at your hotel. Everything was great and feel the need to point out most memorable reason for this review was the service from Mohammed in club lounge -- he started our days off great each day -- exceptional employee!!! June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good All in all this place was excellent, both in location and style / quality. However I had a few quibbles. The lamp in the front foyer was burned out, and the sun blocking window blind was jammed and could not be raised. This left me scratching my head, how could a place this good make such goofy errors? But if you need to be in that area, use it. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indebted to hotel staff / security Very pleased with our one nite stay at this Sheraton NYC location. I am indebted to the hotel staff/security people (thanks Sal!) for finding and forwarding credit and other cards I happened to leave in our hotel room. The Sheraton people were on top of it and I received the credit/other cards via mail in a matter of days - thanks Sheraton! Dave March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-in While the associates registering guests were polite, I never saw enough staff to keep the lines down. Wait time for rooms to be ready varied from 0 to 5 hours. Waiting to get into my room meant that I was not as prepared as I needed to be for meeting with the hotel staff about our convention. I stayed behind the power curve all week as a result. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff, location, room - this property has it all Everything about this property is great - staff (Jade is on top of things, helpful, and remembers your name/room number), location (E line subway in front of hotel), room (received an upgrade). Sadly, the hotel does not participate in "Make a green choice" - here for 7 nights (still here). My rate included free wifi and access to fitness center. April 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad education of management when I asked for a late check out, I can not have the answer "I am the boss, and the attendent will not allow it to you"... I have to say that, as a customer, I pay the slary of the boss... And I am a gold member ... and celebrating 44 years of marriage ... June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Hotel was very good for location, room/bed, and hospitality room for SPG members. Manager Anna was very friendly when we checked in and treated us to a free bottle of wine, signature spring water and couple of apples that were sent to our room the first night. We ate at local spots so cannot comment on the restaurants. Overall great experience. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, wonderful amenities My family has stayed at this hotel several times. The breakfast buffet at the club level was perfect for us. It had great fruit and healthy food selections and the attendants were very friendly and efficient. The fitness facility was first class. Among the best! Our check-ins have always been handled quickly and without problem. We shall return July 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some surprises The lobby was unusually crowded daily. Took over 20 minutes to get an elevator to our room on check in day. Were given wrong times for the club room breakfast at check in. Club level was usually crowded and no seats were available. Location is exceptional but all the other issues make it less than desirable. We will be going back to the Westin. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very small room that was nicely decorated. The thermostat is controlled by movement, when you are in bed sleeping, the room temperature can get very uncomfortable. The morning water pressure and temperature were unacceptable. I couldn't wash my hair. The water was tepid to cold. I really liked the location of the hotel and the customer service. May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well located hotel, poor spg recognition This hotel is ideally situated in midtown manhattan. The rooms are very comfortable, but the toilets are quite small and not so easy to use. My spg gold status has not been recognized properly, and I could choose my free gift only upon request. Check-out formalities were long, the agent had issues in finding my e-mail address in my spg account. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and great location! Stayed at this location in April and enjoyed our stay. Just had a "sister" weekend and was no disappointed. Location is perfect. Checkout time was a bit crazy was on the 37th foor and elevators were full - waited for close to 20 minutes - Until Edorado came to our rescue and took us down service elevator! Very nice!!!! Highly recommended!!!!! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Really enjoyed the location of the hotel that it was not in the middle of Times Square but close enough to walk to. Close to great restaurants on 9th Ave that are not the traditional tourist traps in Times Square. The staff were extremely helpful with their recommendations. The club lounge is a nice extra with good views of the city. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Was Excellent! The hotel was nice and clean and the restaurant served Excellent Food! I would recommend it to everyone! There was 1 staff member that appeared to be having a bad day but overall everyone was very nice, helpful and most importantly for me the hotel was clean! I had a Excellent experience and hope to attend again in the future. Thank You! February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by warm welcome after long absence I came to NYC for a weekend after months away. The hotel management remembered me in-person from many frequent stays over past years. Less than an hour after checking-in, a bottle of wine, and a bowl of fruit were sent to my room along with a hand-written note from Kenny - the manager on-duty. Talk about warm hospitality from a big NYC hotel. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location When ever we travel to Manhattan, New York, we always stay at the Sheraton. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are fantastic. There is easy access to the subway station on the corner and plenty of restaurants in the area. All of the points of interest (Times Square / Radio City Music Hall and other attractions are within walking distance. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by To crowd Lines to take elevator, to many groups of kids,loud,the kids walking shoeless ,runing lack of courtesy and bad maners from this groups, so it feel like a cheap place even though the rooms were perfect June 30, 2014
<<prev 44 45 46 47 48 ... 76 next>>