シェラトン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエアホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10019
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1937 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location - Great Staff The location is perfect for Uptown and the staff is very friendly. All three rooms that we had were recently renovated and the beds were very comfortable. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and again and again. Thanks to the entire staff for making our family holiday vacation so enjoyable. December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, helpful staff This is my first visit to New York, the hotel was perfectly located, being just a 5 minute walk to Times Square and 2 mins from the nearest subway station. The room was lovely, clean and the housekeeping staff were very friendly. Would recommend this Hotel and would most definitely stay here again. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sat Night Theater visit Hotel location is great-always try to get room here first. Would be nice if more SPG points & Cash nights were available. Breakfast brunch --though convenient, is overpriced. Need Do Not Disturb sign on door or they bang on the door at 9am--Given 12am checkout--make that 10am Please!! October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Prompt check in and greeted warmly by hotel reservation staff. Great room service, located close by to Central Park, Times Square. Personally greeted warmly each morning of stay by room cleaning staff. Buffet breakfast and wait staff excellent. Definitely will stay at hotel upon next visit to NYC. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel with great service. At a crowded hotel with conference attendees, the Sheraton went beyond my expectations with service. From the upgraded room with a city view, to the quick plumbing repair in the shower and complimentary breakfast for the inconvenience, I was able to have a very positive experience in New York. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love New York This was my first trip to New York. I loved the view from my room. I was on the 36th floor. The room was comfortable and near Time Square. Subways were accessible and so was public transportation. Everything was in walking distance. I did a lot of walking. I will definitely be back next year. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and location We're considering a return trip (for fun, not work) to NYC and would stay at this Sheraton location. It is centrally located with access to the subway, Central Park, shopping, and theater, but not near the congestion and craziness of Times Square. Our room was clean, quiet and well appointed. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was very helpful and treated me like a valued guest. I did not know that being an SPG member would give me a late check out and free internet. The 4PM checkout time was especially great, giving me time to enjoy the city without having to mess with my bags before heading to the airport. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by competent workers at this hotel Everyone was so helpful and thoughtful. The rooms were great , clean, and comfortable. I would never hesitate to recommend your place for anyone, and the location is great also, Close to everything we wanted to see and do. Thank you for being so kind , and I give you the highest rating there is. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We really enjoyed our stay here. Edwin at the front desk was extremely helpful. He went out of his way to ensure we had a great stay. I have platinum status with SPG and they really made an effort to recognize that. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable price and close to attractions The thing I like about this hotel is that it is reasonably priced, close to NYC attractions in Midtown, and is clean and comfortable. I would compare it to the Midtown Hilton in terms of comfort, amenities, and accessibility... just a better price! November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge unhelpful My questions for the various concierge I spoke to were specific, but centered around normal tourist attractions. Their answers were broad ans unhelpful and in one case simply wrong. Thank goodness for smartphones. They seemed unhappy to be there and eager to pass me off as quickly as possible. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is ideally located for sight seeing in New York. Enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend. I was not happy not to be given a superior room which I had paid for. Although got it next day caused a lot of inconvenience and thought that the reservations dest lacked professionalism August 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Platinum Benefits Room provided did not comply with Platinum program guidelines (Double-bed basic room). Could not accomodate a king or any upgrade. No complimentary water in room. Gym attepmted to charge $10 fee even though it is free for Platinum members. Property does not participate in "Go Green" program. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service We came in at a time where the hotel had issues with room availability. We had to wait until 11pm to get into our room but the hotel staff made this unpleasant situation much better with their service. Warren at the front desk was excellent! He was professional and showed great customer care! March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as usual I have stayed at this property several times. This recent stay was not as good as usual. The room was not a clean as usual and the particular room I was in had paper thin walls. I could hear the people in the next room talking. Past stays were good so I would not recommend looking elsewhere. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Business Facilities Wanted to print out my boarding passes. Machine in lobby broken. Sent me downstairs to other computers. Those were old and didn't work properly either. Finally, went back upstairs and one of the people in charge of checking guests in printed out my passes. Time spent doing this - 40 minutes. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but broken tv,unattentive staff I was extremely disappointed not to be able to watch a movie in my room. By the time I finished waiting for an engineer to fix the tv, it was late. The engineer was unable to fix the tv and it was too late to change rooms and begin a movie. I felt that I wasted my night dealing with the tv! May 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by overpriced At $450 this small room was way overpriced! I realize this is NY and the demand is there but I felt taken advantage of. I won't stay at a Sheraton again. The guy that checked me in was very agitated and brash. $3.25 to check bags is outrageous, first time I have ever been charged for this! May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYE The only complaint I have regarding this hotel is that the shower didn't have good pressure and the water took a while to heat up. Also, the room was a little old but that was fine because we had our dog with us. The hotel itself is in a great location. We enjoyed our stay here during NYE! January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by geat experience This was our third visit. Rooms are very nice . We upgraded to the club level and were really pleased. Room was clean and you cannot beat the location! Only recommendation is to buy fitted sheets that actually fit. One of ours was a bit small and kept riding up. Otherwise, we will be back. December 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Face lift It's been years since I was last at this Sheraton. The improvements are remarkable. I do think that that rooms are still a little small, especially considering the size of the bed (which, by the way, was very comfortable). I will look forward to my next stay--and hopefully a larger room. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with great location Great SPG Platinum regconition. I booked two nights durjing a holiday weekend, the rooms were sold out but the hotel managed to upgrade me to a suite. It was so beautiful and elegant that I did not want to leave the room and hotel. Very nice service. One of my best experience with hotel. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location to explore NYC This hotel is within easy walking distance of the main tourist sights, with Times Sq, Central Park and Rockefeller Plaza all within easy reach - even though I was in NY for business, I had enough time to sight-see and shop because the Sheraton provided a convenient base location. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trip, great room, great rate!!! I had a wonderful trip in NYC and the room was great. My only complaint, if I had to find one was the water pressure in the shower. The desk staff was helpful, the location was amazing and the beds were so comfortable after days of walking around. Would definately come back. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good but Need some improvements Stayed one week. Good points: Clean/Confortable Room, Location is very good. Needs Improvement points: Totally Unstable Free Internet (impossible to use), Staff is very very rude !! Only the General Manager can be saved out of this...., Internet at the room very high price ! ($50/day !) November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay Easy walking distance of theaters, museums, Time Square, Central Park. All staff was pleasant and helpful at all times. We never had the feeling that our requests should be addressed elsewhere. No matter who we approached they helped even if it meant walking us to the appropriate staff June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, don't get room under SPG Lounge Everything about the hotel met our expectations, until we went to sleep. Every night around midnite, the Lounge above us made a lot of noise for a couple hours. Our room was 4302 and the lounge was on 44th floor directly above us. People should be made aware of this when they check in. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was expecting more I had stayed at the hotel a few years ago and received exceptional service. This time I was not as pleased. During check-in it was not overly friendly and did not find the concierge as knowledgeable. I did find the Bellman helpful with suggestions and directions. Overall it was okay. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fun surprise Was in town for just one night and after striking up a conversation with the Front Desk Supervisor Shere F. and talking about our hometown of Chicago - she surprised us with a nice gift in the room! Great service and will certainly recommend the hotel to others in the future. September 5, 2013
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 66 next>>