多伦多市中心喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 皇后西街 123 号
  • 邮政编码 M5H 2M9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床和儿童折叠床可能需要额外收费。 婴儿床为免费提供。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供有效身份证方可预订客房。 合格的有效身份证形式包括政府签发的州、省或联邦照片身份证。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1816 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel lacking in WIFI The Sheraton is an excellent hotel with great services, etc., except for the fact that WIFI is not provided as a service and is charged at a rather pricey rate. Most lesser hotels offer this service free and the room charges are much lower and therefore we feel this is poor value for our money to pay more and receive less. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely the place to stay while in Toronto We've previously stayed at the Royal York Hotel, but the Sheraton on Queen out did them in all areas, and I will definitely stay at the Sheraton from now on. All the staff were professional and met all our requirements. Very clean and comfortable. December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 6pm Entire Room was not ready until 6pm. Upon entering the room the room attendant was no where to be found and only the parlor had been cleaned. Took over 10 minutes before the attendant returned. December 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected The room was not clean. There was a fork and dirty towels under the bed. We found some hair in the toilet seat. The rooms were gloomier and less luxurious than the photos on the site. Room service food quality is average. However the lobby is very nice, spacious with a nice layout and nice Christmas decorations. Located few minutes from Eaton center. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun time A good experience over-all. There was a loud pipe noise in our room, but the staff moved us to a quiet one as soon as we called to complain. We were given buffet breakfast vouchers as an apology. The pool and gym area were great and the room was comfortable. We have stayed here often and have always been compensated for anything that wasn't acceptable. Location is central to everything. We will definitely stay here again. December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Discount in Restaurant??? SPG member Great location. Rooms need upgrading--especially noisy heating system. Restaurant personnel not briefed on restaurant discount program for SPG members ---had to explain to server...but granted to me upon explanation. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by BT TV Good Experience watching show in the Morning December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view We were on the 6th floor and had a great, unobstructed view of Nathan Phillips Square and the skating rink through a spotless picture window - lovely winter scene! December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Stayed at this property for one night on December 22nd. We had booked a Parlour Suite in advance for the extra room and comfort. The front-desk staff were kind enough to let us into our room an hour early at 2pm. Although we are gold members, there was no mention of our status or any complimentary upgrades. The room was large and spacious, but was tired looking. The wallpaper was peeling off the wall in the washroom. Carpets were stained. The room had not been cleaned well prior to our arrival and we could still see glass marks on the furniture from the previous guests. In the past, we have been upgraded to the Club Floor, but not on this visit. The Parlour Suite had a King bed and a pull-out. Before going out to dinner, we called to have the pull-out made up. When we returned from dinner we arrived to find a comforter on the couch. No sheets, no pillows and the bed was not made up. Very disappointing for a property that markets itself as a four-star. The people in the room beside us were loud and noisy all night. I called security at 12:30am and it seemed to calm down for a short period of time, but then the party continued. Finally at 7am, I went down to the front lobby and complained. A hotel chain is only as good as its weakest property and this hotel, in my opinion, is lowering the Sheraton standards. I was optimistic we would have a good stay, but unfortunately this was not the case. There are lots of hotel options in the downtown core and the Sheraton has done nothing to earn my business. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unruley Guests Once again, excessive noise on the floor at 3 AM and it seamed that there was no hotel security to quiet these people down. This is not the first time that this has happened. Guess it goes with the territory and time of year. December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Good Stay - watch out for seasonal closures! The lounge on the top floor was closed for the holidays. This is one of the best parts of the hotel and we were very disappointed not to be able to enjoy the view. December 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cutting corners to increase margins The staff at this hotel is not customer oriented. Many small details add up at this hotel to make an unsatisfactory experience where one feels like one is being ripped off. When I realized for example that breakfast buffet was a vigorous 30 dollars, I ordered a la carte, but ended up paying more than 36 dollars for a breakfast that did not include toast. You would think the waiter could have at least recommended taking the "price worthy" buffet. Another example of poor service: I was charged 6 dollars merely for receiving a FedEx package. To make things worse it took more thank half an hour to inform me that the package had arrived when I had made it clear that it was extremely urgent. You would think that for 6 dollars they could have at least have been attentive to my needs. One of the phones in my room was out of service. CNN news did not work. The hotel did not provide a a lock for the changing room to the pool so I had to schlepp my clothes to the pool area. Does it cost a that much to offer your guests a little lock? Should guests to five stars hotel bring their own locks? That's what the administrator at the pool seemed to suggest. No apologies, no embarassment, no compassion. Staff in general, was very unapologetic about any shortcomings. They seem entitled and consider that they are doing you a favour. I don't know if Torontonians simply have an edge, but the staff needs to be trained to understand they are catering to an international clientele. This hotel was truly unsatisfactory. The lobby area is extremely noisy and impersonal, with no feeling of privacy. Really the only thing that commends this hotel is the central location. I will actively suggest avoiding it. Coming from a hotel in Japan and good experiences in Thailand, one really feels poorly treated and unwelcome. The added costs, the water leeks, out of service telephones and TVs, and outrageous costs for breakfast just left an impression of an administration concerned with the bottom line and with an infinitesimal sense of refinement or hospitality. December 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room too hot; problem with rate The temperature in this room (south tower) did not go below 24C while we were there, although I set the thermostat at 18.5 (the lowest setting) and the noisy fan ran constantly. It was very uncomfortable for sleeping. I am not the first to identify this problem, as I have since learned on TripAdvisor. I have stayed at this location many times, but always on the Nathan Phillips Square side and did not have this problem. I booked a special rate promoted by SPG and as I expected there to be four in our party, paid $20 extra for each extra guest. One of us could not get away in the end, so there were only three of us. I mentioned this at check-in, but was told that the rate could not be changed. Why not? If the extra charge is to account for extra towels, tea, coffee, cups, water bottles, etc. then I should not have been charged, as there were only three of us. AND the room came with only 3 towels, two coffee filters, two tea bags and two coffee cups, so it was a good thing that there were only three of us, one coffee drinker and one tea drinker. Next time I will book for only two people and add any extra people on at check-in. It was obvious that underneath the bed had not been vacuumed in a long time. December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Busy and impersonal i only checked "yes" I would recommend this property, only because there is no "maybe". I would only recommend if the rates were ridiculously low. Elite SPG benefits were not honoured. A promised "call" from the manager never came. The lounge was closed (do not recall any notice of that when I made my booking). Wake-up call never came. Otherwise, it is a large, busy property, with a predictably comfortable room, in a good location downtown. The housekeeping staff were very polite and friendly. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't listen to other reviews! Don't listen to the other reviews. I was very apprehensive after reading them. We were attending the Nut Cracker Ballet at the Four Seasons Centre just next door to the hotel. So, we thought we'd try it out. Well, we were very pleased with our room and the hotel itself was wonderful. This was at Christmas time so the decorations were beautiful. The staff was very accommodating. We had the breakfast Buffet at the BnB restaurant in the hotel. It was excellent and well worth 27$. December 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustrating stay This stay did not start off on the right foot. I was assigned a room - went up - and the key did not work. The yellow and red light went on. Had to returned to reception and went to the male front desk clerk and was told bluntly that he was busy. I had to join the line once agin. Fortuneately the female clerk beside him overheard and she took on the issue and redid my key card properly. The TV remote acted up Also. Buffet breakfast, while acceptable,is one of the most expensive of any hotel - $27. December 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude staff Great location but front desk staff were rude upon check in. 50 dollars for parking on a Wednesday night was a little crazy if you ask me . Tripping over dirty sheets in the hallways and all the maid carts that they block your door was something I've haven't seen before. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, central location Nice hotel, good amenities. Neat indoor outdoor pool! The only bad part was that I left a shirt there (a nice one) and they couldn't find it when I called. :( December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge Blesilda is an amazing hostess for the Club Lounge...she is so attentive and always remembers names and faces! She makes me want to return to the Sheraton Centre over and over again...!!! What a terrific asset Blesilda is to Sheraton Centre!! December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room temperature I found both my room as well as the meeting room to be very cold. During the two day conference, I had cold air blowing down my neck. I even saw other participants wearing their coats! I asked the conference coordinator several times to arrange for heat but nothing happened. As for my room, the thermostat was set at 71 degrees which was way too cold especially for my elderly parent. We tried adjusting the temperature but the heat only kicked in at night. As a result of this, I ended up returning home with a very bad cold. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chilly night Staff were fantastic. Location can't be beat...the one thing that was missing was heat in our room! Went to a wedding and came back to a freezing cold room despite having called reception 2 times prior to leaving for the evening. At 1:00am with two toddlers fast asleep the last thing we wanted to do was switch rooms. It happens, but very disappointing nonetheless!! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend A group of us stayed at the hotel, making a weekend event out of my daughter's birthday. The Location is perfect for anyone who wants to enjoy Toronto, everything is just walking distance. We are planning to come back in the summer. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Weekend in Toronto with my 23 y.o. daughter, we shopped, we dined, we hot tubbed... We were greeted by gentlemen who parked our car, then led us to the registration desk, where they went not only signed us up for our room, but went WAY beyond the specials we thought we were getting... Added 2 buffet breakfasts, and late check out... thank you Brian!! The original special was the room, valet parking and $25 for the Eaton's Center for 160 incredible!!! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest place to stay Clean rooms centrally located steps from shopping and entertainment and financial district all connected via the path Friendly staff nice club lounge. Kids just loved the half indoor half outdoor pool December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platinum Experience ...... Blah So I finally make Platinum Status this year, and my second stay at this level is at the Sheraton Centre Toronto. I don't know what the big deal is about crossing this threshold, because as far as I could see it was no different than being Gold. In fact I have received better treatment at other hotels for being Gold. I had to ask for my access to the Club Lounge. I had to ask for my internet. The only thing I was asked was if I wanted a late check out. The room I was put in, was exactly the room I booked. No upgrade to even a Starwood Prefered Floor. Not sure why I made the extra effort this year to jump levels. Hopefully next year will be better December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre Toronto The staff was simply AMAZING from check-in to check-out; probably one of the most professional and courteous staffs that I've encountered in my many years of being a Starwood Preferred Guest. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay !! At stayed at this hotel for a week-end gateway, everyone I dealt with was really courteous and friendly (front desk, valet, staff at the Bistro and everyone at the Club lounge). One good note to Housekeeping staff, they were greeting when met in the hallway instead of ignoring us, Great !!! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort away from home The hotels relaxing atmosphere, exceptional staff, accomodation and the city view from the Club room has for several years made the Sheraton our mini vacation within the cty. The location is outstanding with the underground walkways allowing access to a large area of the city core. The staff is amazing and we look forward to their pleasant greeting for our return stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton does it again Sheraton Centre, Toronto - in the heart of the city, close to everything - great service and nice rooms. Only thing that bothered us a bit was that we were in the Club room, but in the wrong tower so we had to go down to the first, second or third floors to catch the elevator up to the top floor to take advantage of breakfast and evening refreshments. Seemed weird at the time and a bit inconvenient. Other than that, outstanding. December 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Toronto Sheraton Centre I had a terrible experience during my recent stay ant the Sheraton Centre hostel. When I arrived in my room I realized that I would not be able to sleep in it because of a loud consistent noise. I have no idea what caused the noise, perhaps a hotel maintenance person or engineer would know. The room was at the very end of the hallway. I attempted to contact guest services and the front desk but I continually had to wait 30 plus rings before anyone answered and when I was put on hold it was for more than 5 minutes. It took me over 45 mintues to speak with someone and as a result I was late for my function. I was moved to another room once I returned from my function because there was no time beforehand because it ook so long to even speak with someone. I have stayed at this hotel numerous times before and when there was a problwem it was addressed immediately. At this point I would not recommend this hotel to anyone based on my recent experiencwe and when I need to stay downtown Toronto I will look for a different hotel and not necessarily a Starwood hotel. I need to be able to get a good night sleep and my time is too valuable to used to deal with this type of unnecessary circumstance. I was very dissapointed in the lack of timely assitance with this matter and the customer service people who I spoke with appeared to minimize the problem. I stay in hotels about 100 times per year. How this matter was dealt with was very surprising to me. December 18, 2012
  • 2015-04-25T18:58:51.528-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-48, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1816, tr_1816
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 62 next>>