シェラトン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエアホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10019
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2221 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Be prepared for small rooms, weak water pressure, delays in getting an elevator in the mornings (if you're above the 28th floor), a dilapidated gym, and a dirty bar/lounge area. Housekeeping is not very thorough; my room did not appear to have been vacuumed from previous guests' use. This hotel is an embarrassment to Sheraton. January 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This rooms has a great loacation I was disapointed from arrival. Ad a 75 might Platinum I would expect more. I was on a room on the 9th floor with a view of a rood. I did not get the upgrades from my suite night awards as I was told the hotel was gull but spoke to a gentlemen on the 44th floor who was not even in the program and he was upgraded to a suite. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel nickles and dimes you. I knew the hotel was expensive and you would think most of what you needed would be included in the price but it was ridiculous for all the "extras" you have to pay. Way too long of lines for everything. Took almost an hour to check in; elevator waiting time was too excessive. Staff seemed tired and not interested in service. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms better than standard of the lobby The room was very good and the staff (especially security) very attentive to my needs and helpful. Main entrance, admitting to the hotel lobby is somehow discouraging, given the huge traffic of people; open doors do not keep a good temperature inside. Lobby lacked in "coziness" to a tired and sick (as I was) foreign traveler. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel! I am a Hotelier myself and this is the first time I've stayed at this property. I checked in after mid night and the gentleman at the front desk complimented me a late check out as well as complimentary breakfast! Great hospitality! The only thing, I don't think my bed was a 'sweet sleeper'? Other than that, great experience. February 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Birthday Stay Nice hotel, however the bathrooms are stand up shower no tub. I stayed on the club lounge and expected to have a view or nice spacious room. It was extremely small, the view was of buildings. One front desk staff member was a bit starky. However the club lounge staff was impeccable. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/staff in NYC Based on some reviews, I had some concerns about staying at this property for our family vacation. We are just back, and I felt it important to highlight that our stay was excellent. Daenous (sp?) pronounced Donnis, at check-in was really helpful and courteous as were both Concierge attendents who helped us book great meals. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great central location; fair accomodations Great location with lots of room downstairs. Great bar and lounge. Room was fair sized, but, constant drone of elevators and people in the hallway made sleeping difficult. Nothing wrong with this hotel, in fact its pretty nice, but might look for better options near by given the great selection of hotels within a few blocks. September 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but scratchy sheets I like this hotel...the location, staff, cleanliness, however, the sheets are scratchy, rough and not soft. This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel and both times I was not able to sleep well because the sheets were not comfortable. The bed is fine but I don't know if they use too much bleach or detergent or what. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Pretty Great The staff was helpful and accommodating. I'm not sure why my mini bar and snack drawer were both locked, but it took several requests for me to access a bottle of water. The room was clean and comfortable, a good rate for a room in NYC. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location in NYC the hotel is near a subway stop, taxis are readily available, shopping and museums near by. It is a busy hotel due to its location. Room size is small by American standards and looks exactly like represented on website. The rooms don't seem to have insulation for sound - I was awakened by the phone ringing in a nearby room. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to alert guests in advance if the President is coming to the hotel! I would like to have been alerted to the fact that President Obama was going to be attending an event at this hotel during my stay. This caused a huge inconvenience to the guests trying to enter and exit the hotel as the streets and entrances were blocked off with NYPD for several hours. Also the TV reception was terrible. December 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs check-in help Everything was more than satisfactory, including staff responsiveness to a room change request. BUT the checkin process was slow, and under staffed on a busy Saturday there were only 2 checkin staff for many people May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don Macaulay Outstanding service and really nice hotel. I try to book this place every time I travel to new york (I go there a lot for business!). Not only is it centrally located, but it is a beautifully appointed hotel. Kuddos to the entire staff. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Midtown Delight. This is a very big and busy hotel. Great location, just above broadway and just below central park. Convenient to everything. Rooms are not the smallest I've seen in new york. Actually, very comfortable. Quick elevator service. Never a wait. Very clean hotel. Newly renovated? Very pleasant staff. Doggy friendly. Thank You. June 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is great Week ends have waited up to 30 minutes to get to lobby, takes at least 2 calls before service elevator is used. Staff makes up for extras not at hotel. Different and more food being offered in lounge would be nice.Microwave in room would be nice. My stay will be months and its nice to have staff as nice as you have. Thanks May 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by lack of customer service Our room was not available when check-in, I ask if they can contact me on my cell phone upon room available. Front desk lady said, we are busy and can not provide this service but you may call us to check. We had to pay $3.25/item to store our luggages for 3 hrs. This is a 4 star hotel yet it's definitely LACKING services. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Sheraton Towers in NYC The hotel and service was first class in every respect. The club room breakfast as well as the evening cocktail hour far exceeded anything I've has in other Sheraton Hotels over the past several years. I can't wait to come in March of 2013. Congratulations for providing a superior experience. Ron R from MN and Scottsdale March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG award stay Spoke with a Sheraton rep to book my NY Sheraton stay. She went out of her way to find me a club room. The room was lovely, very clean, nicely appointed. Free breakfast and nightly hors d'ouvres. My only reservation was that the room and bathroom were quite small for two women. Still, overall the experience was excellent. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by LOUD HOTEL very very busy and loud lobby area, unorganized check in. Hallways were loud at night after 10 pm, doors slamming etc... not very restful even though the beds were very comfortable. We were running a 1/2 marathon the next morning, and sleeping was not a good option at this hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary The hotel staff was excellent. One bellman gave us a recommendation for a restaurant. It was excellent. We were celebrating our parents 60th Anniversary. Also, because of Sandy, hurricane we were given concessions for our last night stay. We really appreciated it and have recommended the Sheraton to all of our friends. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Room was comfortable and the staff recognized my specific requests: high floor, away from the elevator. The room was recently renovated, clean and comfortable. The staff left a welcome letter, a complimentary bottle of Saratoga water and apples. For the first time in a long while I felt like I was a valued guest. Kudos! April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Conference Facilitities Attended a conference and was surprised that the hotel had wonderful meeting rooms. Elevators very fast and efficient, location great for meal options, and everything is within walking distance or subway during non conference times! May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tiny Room Overall the hotel is excellent and the staff are terrific. However, my room, which was on the Club level, was very small. I could barely squeeze between the bed and the credenza. I stayed at the hotel last year (on the Club level) and I don't remember the room being that small. Also the bathroom did not have a bathtub. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL WAS GREAT/DINING ROOM PRICES WERE NOT Hotel was very nice as expected, short walk to Central Park and Times Square. We knew that prices were high in New York, but $30.00 for a slightly above average Breakfast Buffet!!! Of course you don't have to eat there, but you would think that they could afford their guests the convenience at a more reasonable price. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inability to handle large no. Upon arrival at hotel for 4 day conference, hotel was not able to handle multiple registrants waiting in long lines to have access to rooms. After a 4 day stay, hotel did not have information of multiple guests staying in one room and therefore billing was only able to be delivered to one person doing the reservation. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Broadway Its the perfecto choice hotel if you want to be in a nice place at walking distances of broadway. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A regular at this hotel! My 20- and 22-yr-old daughters and I have stayed at the Sheraton Towers every visit we have made to NYC over the past 12 years or so! This hotel is centrally located to Times Square to the south and Central Park to the north, with an E line subway stop steps away from the door. I HIGHLY recommend the Sheraton Towers. July 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is awful Everything about my stay was bad. The front desk was clueless, they assigned me a room that hadn't been cleaned, the room I did end up getting was filthy and in disrepair. Breakfast was not up to par. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel personnel Every member of the staff we encountered met our every need with a smile and a willingness to accommodate us. June 8, 2014
<<prev 47 48 49 50 51 ... 75 next>>