Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort

  • 155 Moo 2, Nong Thale,
  • Muang
  • Krabi,
  • 81180
  • Thaïlande
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than expected One of the best organised hotels I have visited, the staff were there to meet all our needs in such a friendly and welcoming way. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and beach Hotel has very friendly and helpful staff. I learned how to wind-surf at this location - and the three trainers were all very good - James, XE and M. Also, the best beach location and cleanliness in the area. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay at Sheraton Krabi We stayed at Sheraton Krabi three years ago. This return visit was nicer because the Club Lounge now has both indoor and outdoor seating - before it was only outdoor seating and a bit warm. Also the hotel grounds have been improved with a lessening of the mangrove forest previously on the property. Wonderful that the hotel has carts to take you around the hotel premises when needed due to distance and the heat. Breakfast buffet was great. Platinum benefits were good with upgraded room and complimentary breakfast buffet and Club Lounge access. Hotel shuttle to Ao Nang was useful and reasonably priced, as well as the shuttle to/from the airport. We enjoy the wildlife on the hotel property such as the different types of birds. Last time we saw the monitor lizards in the creek and pond and the fiddler crabs but missed seeing them this time, though heard from other guests that they are still around. Railey's beach is an easy day trip from the hotel via shuttle to Ao Nang and then "long boat" to Railey's Beach. Management is attentive and engaged with guests. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Beautifull beach and pool. Wonderfull garden. excellent trained stuff, very polite. BUT: when I come in the restaurant, where are no customers neither inside, nor outside and I would like a table on the terasse to smoke after my dinner, I do not like to be seated in the back and last corner with the comment: Maybe other customer will come and feel disturbed! By the way: the whole evening we were alone in the restaurant. But after all we will come back and we enjoyed our stay. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs angela The hotel is set in beautiful grounds and really couldn't fault it except I found the drinks and meals extremely expensive and could eat out at 1/2 the price which we found most people where doing , as bars & restaurants are empty. Also on arriveing after 14 hrs of traveling to be told your room isn't ready ( which I understand ) but to come back at 3 no member of staff offered to show us around or take us to bar for a drink etc just left in reception which I think is extremely bad customer service. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven on Earth This is a brilliantly managed hotel. It is my third visit in as many years and, upon arrival, I was greeted with "welcome home." The grounds are spacious and beautifully kept. The activities' staff is ready to help in the gym, the beach, the pool. Staff in the lounge remember desired drinks and breakfast staff has my cafe mocha on the table without me needing to ask for it. The new chef in the Italian restaurant is excellent and happy to make a special meal. Housekeeping cleans the room thoroughly. None of this would work so well without an outstanding management team. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Need to improve Pool/Beach Service This is a very nice hotel with beautiful grounds with two pools. Large clean rooms with good hotel service. Breakfast was great with large selection from buffet to cook to order - choices include European, North American and Asian. Several past reviews mentioned weak pool/beach service - actually better described as no service. As the hotel is a resort and promotes itself as one, we were disappointed that food and beverage service was not provided beach/pool side - one needs to go to the pool bar to order. As we needed to get up to order, we went next door to the independent beach side restaurant to get our food/drinks at a fraction of the cost. We would have preferred onsite service but not available. We traveled to several locations in Thailand with good experience in communicating with hotel staff members. We respect that English is not their first language and this was not an issue with other hotels except with this hotel. We found the front counter staff weak in their English communications skills. We had a few mis-communications - nothing major just made it challenging explaining basic requests and for staff to explain hotel offers. We used their onsite spa service which was very good. Yes you pay more than the beach side massage service but the experience can not be compared. Overall, we do recommend this hotel and we would stay here again. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL WAS PERFECT FOR US eXCELLENT FACILITIES, ENJOYED LANDSCAPED GARDE March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place Excellent location for beach holidays. Rooms are modern and clean with all needed facilities. Wifi in room is charged, should be free for this hotel category. Food in the restaurants could be improved and one or two more restaurants would be welcome (a grill - japanese food - etc.) March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel! Beach was awesome; great location to go boating and massages! Gardens look beautiful! Nice and relaxing walks! Really enjoyed my experience with people! Would recommend this hotel for my friends to stay! February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serene hotel The atmosphere was very good for our needs ( a short getaway). We'll be back. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Krabi visit Enjoyed our stay after sorting out the room problem upon arrival. Restaurants are pricey but some good ones just out side of the hotel. All staff 100% Beach and pools very good Krabi is not an area I would visit again .previously visited Hau Hin and we prefer that area 10days are too many for the area February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday paradise. A beautiful resort in a fantastic location with friendly, efficient staff to meet your every need - what more could you want. Well, it was spotlessly clean, the pool area was excellent, the grounds were immaculate, the food was consistently good with a great international choice of menu. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and comfortable hotel. The friendliness of the staff made this holiday hotel extra special. Would recommend upgrading to use the lounge for drinks and snacks. Beach outside and to the right of the hotel was fine, just be carefull of glass if you turn left onto the beach. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful property The landscaping of this property is stunning! They have 2 very nice pools and a huge lawn covered with whispering pine trees. There are 3 restaurants onsite, to meet every taste. We mostly ate at the Mediterranean style Geckos, which had delicious food. There was a wedding while we were there, and it looked like the hotel did a fantastic job for them. This is also a great place for families as they have a kids club with activities. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well trained staff who try very hard 16 nights of mainly trouble free bliss.Some small issues experienced, waited 1 hour ten mins for someone to come to room as could not lock safe.Also safe is located on floor in wardrobe,not good for old or disabled guests.Must state house keeping as good as anywhere i have ever stayed. Overall would recommend this hotel and gladly return. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was expecting more from this hotel - Very small breakfast area, same problem in other 2 Sheraton Resorts (Hua Hin and Pattaya). Had to wait for seating, even at early hours in the morning. - Poor air conditioning, not capable to cool down the room. - Not enough chairs at poolside or beach. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodation features My only comment was that the room furniture has insufficient storage for long stays. There is little or no draw storage in room. Rooms prior to renovation were better equipped. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel hotel is faultless staff + management cannot do enough for you met every expectation February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the Best Great spot! Wonderful pool area and beautiful garden and the Best beach in the area of Ao nang. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute heaven total relaxation We have just returned from an absolutely fabulous holiday at the Sheraton Krabi. What made this hotel special was not only it's impeccable standards but its exemplary staff who provided excellent service always with a cheery smile. The staff in the Club room namely Prinee and Saron (I hope I have spelt their names correct;y) were particularly helpful and if the Sheraton have an award for employee of the month they should be nominated for their consistent outstanding care of their guests. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with a smile To have been spoilt by so many during our stay, we can't thank you enough. The staff I can't speak highly enough, and they surely made our trip even more memorable. A highlight of mine was getting together with the activity boys and joining them in a game of soccer in which they welcomed me with open arms, even though it was in there time and so didn't have too. Please tell them the big bald Australian will be back again, but this time I won't go easy on them :) so thank you to each and every one of you for making our honeymoon the best ever.... Copinkup February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent but not great This is a nice property but the management and staff need improvement. Waitstaff are slow, housekeepers don't understand that three people in the room means three towels, and front desk staff are smiley but not very helpful. With just a few changes in training and responsiveness, this could be a great property. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect every single little thing about the service and features of this hotel were wonderful. I absolutely loved by stay. Well done to all staff at Sheraton. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing getaway My husband, my 2 daughter 21 & 19 and myself have just come back from 11 night stay at krabi sheraton. The resort was beautifully set out and on a very good beach with a number of restaurants within walking distance. Spent most of our time around the pool and on the beach and ate out every night. The shuttle into Ao Nang was very useful for trips into somewhere with a bit more life. Breakfast was excellent and varied and of very good quality. The staff attentive and always helpful but perhaps not as friendly as i had expected. However. this maybe something to do with language barriers. The trainee managers were excellent and extremely helpful, very nice to see young people being given the opportunity to shine and develop professionally. A real shame there was not free wifi everywhere in the complex. We really enjoyed our stay and would definately return. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel is beautiful. The first impression was of the reception staff who were very friendly, polite & helpful. The bedrooms were of a good size and were modern.The restaurants on site were clean and had a good menu choice. The gardens were picturesque and so well maintained.The use of buggies to get around, if needed, was a nice touch.There are 2 pools one with a sit up bar, really nice. The beach was lovely, so quite & clean. Loved it. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Krabi beach resort Very good value for money. A nice beach and clear weater with lots of space to relax under trees close to the beach January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the Hotel which is for Relaxation one of the nicest resorts I've been to perfect to rewind January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property with a Gorgeous Beach A good hotel with a fantastic property. The view from the swimming pool is awesome. They are blessed with a gorgeous white sand beach that makes your holiday refreshing, relaxing and enjoyable. The sit outs in the Green Lawns overlooking the Blue/Green waters of the sea is fantastic. Great place for a family vacation. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel was very good; great location, great facilities, great staff. Would go back again. January 11, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T19:22:28.332-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_1438, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>