シェラトン・ガーデングローヴ-アナハイムサウスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92840
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ガーデングローヴ
  • 12221 Harbor Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't waste your money As a rule I don't write reviews unless a place is very good or very bad. In this case there is a reason it gets 2 stars. I was there Dec 24-27 and on the Club floor. We were on the Club Flood as it seems everyone in the hotel was. We were never able to enjoy the lounge either in the evening or for breakfast. The room was packed and packed with people that were being let in by friends. Even the one time we tried to fight the crowd the food was gone and what was there I wouldn't eat. One morning we went to the buffet downstairs and that was mostly empty too. We had to order off the menu and the service was awful. We were given water in our room the first night but never again. The most irritating part of all was the first morning I called and left a message for Chris the General Manager to explain my concerns and in the next two days never even got a response. Shame on Sheraton for allowing their name on this property . December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Environment We experienced great customer service throughout the process from calling in to make reservation to checking out of the room. Very well trained Staff. They were very helpful and genuine. Room was clean. The location was walking friendly to restaurants and shops. Parking was pricey though, but understandable, since it is closed by to Disneyland. Overall, we had a nice stay. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Convention Hotel This hotel was used during a convention at the nearby convention center. the rooms were comfortable and clean. They forgot to clean our room one of the five nights we spent. There was a nice shower with plenty of water pressure. Could have used more caffeinated coffee instead of double decaf packets. Towels were fluffy and smelled nice. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in the area Don't have to be going to Disneyland to enjoy this place. I was there for business and the staff are wonderful. They treat you with respect and are very helpful. I noticed a difference since the last time I stayed (about 2 years ago). It appears that they are very service oriented which is great trait in this business. I would definitely come back again and recommend it. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Slow Houskeepers. Loved everything except everyday our room wouldn't get cleaned till about 3-5. We left early each day for Disneyland and went back to the room for a break to relax, nap, and swim and everyday when we got back our room wasnt cleaned yet. Not a deal breaker but kinda bummed out cuz while we were trying to rest the housekeeper would come clean. At least she cleaned it good. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review I requested an upgrade to the Club Lounge, but it was not in the computer when I checked in. Front desk staff accomodated my request in a very friendly and apologetic manner. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff with superb customer service Stayed just for one night, NOT disneyland related! Staff is always willing to assist. Checked in was piece of cake! Martha at the front desk is friendly, professional and courteous. In fact, I felts like I received the royalty treatment! Evening reception was sparse on sunday night but breakfast more than made up for it in the morning. I would stay here again! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Clean and Friendly I have had the opportunity to stay in the OC area a few time this past year. I will say that I feel I have found my New Home Away from Home at the Sheraton Garden Grove. The Room was by far the most Clean and Comfortable room I have had this year. The Staff was young and friendly, Not just looking for a tip. My wife and I were very Happy with this location. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only average Despite being a Starwood gold member, I was given a room with absolutely no view and no upgrade. No slippers were provided and the carpet felt damp and dirty on one's bare feet. House keeping forgot to replenish the bath towels (and even the shower rug) one day! The walls were thin and the noises from the adjacent rooms and corridor could clearly be heard! June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleeping in Anaheim Being so close to Disney I was pleased each night with how quiet my room was, I only had breakfast buffets but they were very good. Parking was a bit confusing. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst of 3 Sheraton's near Disneyland Ever since check in I have not felt overly welcome as a Platinum guest, no rooms on club floor, only connecting ones left on lower level, no recognition by staff. Evening snacks in SPG lounge were VERY poor, attended did not say a word, no drinks, help yourself to a water or pop he said, really looking forward to breakfast - and here for 2 nights - wow! May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff This was a very comfortable hotel in a great location. The staff were excellent when we were there and asked them questions face to face. The price was great too. The only real issues that I had with the hotel is that we were given some incorrect information when we called before our stay. I would definitely stay again and recommend it to a friend. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Hotel! When considering the price, location, and amenities included, this is our hotel of choice when visiting the Disneyland area. While not close enough to walk, getting to the parks is very easy. We enjoyed the pool, the parking is easy, and the rooms are large, well maintained, and comfortable. The staff was very accomodating as well. We'll be back!! September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location away from the bustle of Disneyland Unlike its cousin down the street, this property located 1.5 miles down the street from the other Sheraton, has the benefit of avoiding the crush of park visitors without being so far away that cannot access it. Located close to three freeways, it has the convenience of being centrally located and accessible from multiple destinations. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservations I made my reservations through SPG with Felicia in January of this year, specifically asking for adjoining rooms on the club level. When we arrived, we were told that the club level had no adjoining rooms. Jose was so very helpful, obtaining adjoining rooms on another floor plus giving us access to the club level. Just one more problem with SPG. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, what hospitality Yes, the hotel was beautiful, the rooms were comfortable and the location was great, but what really made my stay here memorable was how wonderful the staff treated me. I anticipated standard service but the hospitality was definitely beyond what was expected. I was able to change rooms without a problem, store my luggage all day until check in time, enjoy a wonderful breakfast and grab a shuttle to Disneyland without any worries. The staff really took care of me and I want to say thanks again! I recommend anyone traveling for any reason, to stay at the Sheraton Hotel at Garden Grove (make sure it’s this one because there are like 3 or 4 others in the same area). March 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Room For some reason we were issued an extremely small room in the corner. The room had a king but not enough room for a chair and I couldn't close the curtains because the desk was in the way. In fairness, it is one of the lower catagories and did a good job meeting all of our needs for a quick, one night stay. The bed was very comfortable. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great For a Quick Stay I stayed here for a convention that was taking place in the hotel. It was much nicer than I expected, and I would stay there again for business in a heartbeat. The only thing I didn't like was my room had no bathtub, but other than that, everything was really good. Staff were friendly and accommodating, the rooms were clean and comfy. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Weekend Staff & Facility was perfect for our weekend get-away. The club-level option was ideal for our family and set our weekend up for a perfect time. The staff at check-in/out and breakfast were outstanding. One night parking was full, however the courtesy valet was great and maintained professionalism despite the back up of cars. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Room but TV issues Room was good. Staff good not great. TV was missing about 1/3 of the channels. Staff member came to my room to fix, but unable. Front desk called shortly after to tell me it was a Lodgenet issue. They expected it to come on in about an hour. Never came on, even the next day. No comment from the staff, or explanation. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice.....but..... Fantastic lounge and friendly staff, rooms are nice and clean, and the property is kept up nicely. Only negative is the parking fee which is a pure money grab. It was about 9 months since my last stay, so must have started sometime fairly recently. Unload and park across the street at Target........for free..... March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice place Prior to booking I had read good reviews of this hotel but was still a little hesitant until I experience a place for myself. Mainly I was concerned about the location in relationship from Disneyland, which is no short walk, which we found out one night. Overall great place stay, friendly staff, good food, good drinks at the bar, quiet and comfortable small pool, but open 24hrs. The shuttle service from the hotel was on time all of the time to and from Disneyland. Even the shuttle drivers were very friendly and informative. The hotel has a car rental place within walking distance, which we utilized for a day, the front desk has the information. The hotel is also across the street from a large Target, which came in handy and its next to an Outback, Joe's Crab Shack and Red Robin, all of which we tried and enjoyed. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location and modern features Lovely experience from check-in to end of stay. Great spacious rooms with refrigerator and comfortable beds with nice area to sit in chair with footstool....Plus very comprehensive office/desk area. Staff is ready at drop of hat to help and add that much more to the overall experience. Club floor exceptional! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay we had an amazing stay at the hotel for 4 nights. the bad... parking and internet are expensive....$12 per night for parking seemed a little bit too much and the internet $10 per day...when we only used an hour or so...were quite an addition to the bill....other than that everything was really nice.... November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the convenience and large rooms The hotel is very well kept and it is a very comfortable. The rooms size are larger than average hotel room at this standard. I also really love the convenience of the location. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, clean, staff excellent I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. The only suggestion I would make is for them to have the club breakfast stay available later than 9:00 am. Most hotels have breakfast until at least 10:00, which would have been much nicer. Also, a little variety with the breakfast would have been great. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Location The Sheraton Anaheim South met all our expectations. Room was comfortable, and a very good size for the two of us. Staff was helpful with check-in, and during our stay. Would return again. Only down side was that breakfast could have been more tasty. Although the wait service was very good. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay was okay Stayed two nights with our family. Staffs were nice. Room was clean. The bathtub was not draining well. I was offered for green choice in return of 500 starpoints. I was told that I should not use their $5 coupon to get the points, but I still did not get the points after 10 days of stay. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Everyone was extremely polite and accommodating. Marciela especially ensured that our room accommodations were just as requested- thanks so much! I would definitely recommend this location. Excellent location and not overcrowded area compared to other Sheraton locations- no offense. December 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by IT WAS BAD ALL AROUND ROOMS GIVEN AWAY EVEN AFTER CREDIT CARD GIVEN AND CHECKED IN BY LOUIS. MOVED TO NEW ROOM 12:30 AT NIGHT. BREAKFAST OFFERED BUT NOT ENOUGH FOR EVERYONE. SHOWER DRAIN DID NOT WORK SHOWERED IN WATER TO ANKLES. GIVEN 3000 POINTS TO MAKE UP FOR ALL PROBLEMS WHEN A FREE ROOM IS 7000 POINTS October 17, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>